You are here: HomeNews2024 04 05Article 1924736

GPHA ex-workers blast Mahama

Read Comments Comments (38)

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

The corrupt and incompetent one's see through gimmickry is not going to work ever again. The useless and clueless one did not pay up when he was president and he is not going to pay if he is unfortunately elected president ag ...

• GHANA'S LEADERS AND ELDERS HAVE BECOME SOPHISTICATED CRIMINAL'S, SO OTHERS ARE FOLLOWING HOOK, LINE AND SINKER. GHANA IS NOW A MASSIVE CRIME SCENE. 1 month ago

Homebutton for mobile
    News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Otumfuo donated $5 million towards the KATH project – Manhyia rep confirms
    Read Articl ...

• Oppong 1 month ago

This Moshake guy will die of heart attack if he does not erase his hatred for H.E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA from his heart.

• Kofi, London 1 month ago

@Oppong ... you are rather going to die of heart attack. Why you guys dont want to hear the truth. The truth is that Mahama has nothing to offer. Ghana is going to be in a complete if he wins the election. Some of you guys a ...

• Pissed off 1 month ago

Kofi you are as stupid as it gets.. can't you see that this moshake guy simply hates Mahama for reasons best known to him? How can you take every nonsense he is spewing here hook line and sinker? You are in the same soup with ...

• Vanessa 1 month ago

You are a fool..2002 was mahama president. Nkwasiasem

• BOOLA 1 month ago

Bitter Moshake at it again.

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 month ago

WHO IS THAT STEPHEN ASHITEY ADJEI????

It appears this Ashley Adjei is becoming a thorn in Mahama's flesh. What does he need from the former President?? He must leave Mahama alone for this stupid bitterness will lead him no ...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

This elections 2o24 will really put John Mahama to sleep because his fools will go to the streets after the elections but it won't help because Ghanaians have rejected him

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Gyimigyimi. These are two different events. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! You will remain as such and never receive anything.

• Please spare us. This is unprofessional 1 month ago

Maybe we should drag GhanaWeb to the National Media Commission! A contribution claims that exGPHA workers have blasted the exPrez and yet in the body of the story is only able to mention one name whose connection to EXGPHA wo ...

• the Villager 1 month ago

Yes Ghanaweb keeps filing this story,YES, perhaps Ghanaweb has an agenda

• Betty 1 month ago

hypocrisy is killing some Ghanaian people. so many passed governments could not bear that silly blame, why JM and NDC.

• Betty 1 month ago

SAY IT LOUD, HATE HATE HATE. YESTERDAY ANOTHER PERSON SAID 'GOD TOLD ME'JM WILL DIE THIS YEAR SIMPLE BECAUSE HE IS CALLED JOHN SIGHTING EXAMPLES HHHMMM, MEANWHILE JOHN AKYEKUM KUFOUR WHO IS IN THE CITICIEN CORNER IS STILL ALI ...

• INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2FGF 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com DEFR

• KG 1 month ago

I don't know why some Ghanaians think that John Manama will be president again. Mahama has already been labeled ex-president and the gods of Ghana has agreed and accepted it so mahama is just wasting his time and money. What ...

• Neutralman 1 month ago

Politicians are taking us for fools. It is not only John Mahama but all our leaders including Parliamentarians. They do not have any empathy for us they just want our votes. They are taking their fat end of service benefits a ...

• Mike 1 month ago

Moshake, was Mahama the President in 2002 when you were retrenched? Your idiocy is becoming legendary. I hear it is your cousin, the Tema MCE, who is putting you up to this stupidity. Both of you are sick indeed!

• Gh Our Mother Land. 1 month ago

I heard from a GPHA staff that Moshale is a political opponent of the former President. But should he wait for election campaign to voice out his political pain? Anyway, probably he needs attention.

• Francis 1 month ago

Stupid fool, you were retrenched in 2002. Kufour was president then, why didn't you get you benefit from him?

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi 1 month ago

Be wise, Frank and stop insulting people for expressing their opinions, ok. Short memory soul.

• Kwabena Owusu-Aduomi 1 month ago

Yes, ex-President John Mahama wants power so he would say anything to deceive the Ghanaians for their votes. He's the same old dead goat John Mahama, the incompetent one, and Ghanaians should be careful and vote massively ag ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Fools, we are aware of your incompetence.

Fool, where are your solid EMT?

• Kkk 1 month ago

No smoke without fire

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

This man is so bitter what is wrong with him ? the NDC must sit him down and put something in his pocket to stop him from the attacks

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Don't ever trust Mahama the Goat he is a big Scammer and Liars people from Volta Region mustn't trust Mahama the Goat he just wants to makes his family rich and look at his junior brother Ibrahim when Mahama the Goat come to ...

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

This is an old news why reseculate it again and again

• Agnes 1 month ago

Better agreed with him to pay your benefits in 2025 since he is going to win the election

• Nana Adjei 1 month ago

mole

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS-DUMSOR-NKOMFEM-AIRBUS-BAUXITESTEALING FOR BROTHER PAPANO ???

• Mubi 1 month ago

Beware of Mahama. He is a scamer

• Eric 1 month ago

Airbus DUMSOR dead goat mahama the GREEN BOOKS and i am not a Magician an option for Ghana in this era of Pandemic, wars ect ? Most Ghanains are not wise at all.

• Woyoo woyo 1 month ago

Ghanaweb journalists will never stop their biasness.In any case did Mahatma retrenched anyone? You remember the defunct ABC Brewery of which I was among? Kuffuor said he was not going to pay anything because he wasn't the one ...

• Yoshima 1 month ago

Was John Mahama in power in 2002. Very stupid guy. Why not hold those who were in power by then accountable for predicaments. Or your wife or girlfriend told John Mahama engineered your entrenchment ?

• Kojois 1 month ago

Nobody need to tell them. I said before that I will prefer voting for Akua Donkor than Mahama and Jane since both of them were trash. Simple waste of time to even listern to them. Both are empty heads once the economy is conc ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

But John Mahama was not the president or vice president in 2002.
    In 2002 John Kufuor was the president and Nana Akufo-Addo was his Attorney General.
    Or was John Mahama the chairman of the Board of Directors of GPHA.
    It l ...

• Tweaa 1 month ago

I know why he talks like that because he is a DEAD GOAT m

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY, GHANAIAN YOUTH!!!
    SEIZE IT NOW (DECEMBER 7TH).
    GHANAIAN YOUTH AND WOMEN REJOICE!!!
    POWER TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
    POWER TO THE WOMEN OF GHANA!!!
    PRESIDENT ALAN KYEREMATEN'S GOVERNMENT THE YOUTH = 60 ...