You are here: HomeNews2024 04 05Article 1924586

OSP has been rendered toothless by government - IEA Director of Research

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

The Office of Special Prosecutor is nothing but a deception carried out by Akufo-Addo to deceive Ghanaians into thinking his galamsey government is out to fight corruption. A corrupt President and his corrupt government never ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

THE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR MUST BE SCRAPPED
    When I was young, I believed Ghana had the intellectuals to move the country to higher heights. Now I have to swallow my pride. We don't have the men. We allow a vision ...

• YSL 1 month ago

A thief wouldn't arm his enemy to the teeth to use it to apprehend him, he will on any day render him toothless so he wouldnt be able to bite or catch him . That OSP office was just a sham.

• kwame 1 month ago

How did the government hindered the OSP,?

• Kweku 1 month ago

OSP has been wasteful and needless

• OBRONI 1 month ago

We have grown to know the true colors of the mother serpent of corruption. He is highly corrupt with no manners and dignity. Ghana is suffering because we Ghanaians did not listen to God Almighty for making him lose the previ ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. FXCS 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 3DE

• ANKU ADEGOKE 1 month ago

EVERYBODY WANTS CRITISIZE SOMETHING. OH HO, I AM TIRED OF ALL THIS NONSENSE.

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 month ago

The question you should be concerned is what the Doctor has raised about the pretentious OSP Act coined by the mother serpent to hoodwink most gullible ones like you. Avail yourself to common sense and eschew party fanatism a ...

• Okomfo 1 month ago

The OSP needs to be investigated how come he employed staff of his offices does it not contribute to conflict of interest?hmmmmm.

• New Sheriff in Town 1 month ago

Where in the ACT establishing the OSP do we see the requirement for the OSP to seek approval from the AG before he can prosecute anyone?