You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923853

I hate Free SHS more than I hate Satan - Blakk Rasta

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Thinking Aloud 1 month ago

Are these the people we call celebrities in Ghana? Before free SHS education, there were some students who slept on empty stomach in the name of, "you have not finished paying your school fees", not that they will not pay the ...

• Kabokabo 1 month ago

I hate freedom of speech more than l hate Satan. Look at Blakk Whatever

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Someone send this fool back to Mali. He’s useless like John mahama.

• Ayigbevi 1 month ago

I told you this Fool was a typical Kusasi clown with links to Burkina and Mali. I won't be suprised to find that hes not a complete Ghanaian.

• Joyce 1 month ago

He’s making a point, free shs is just giving kids access to education without knowledge. My son is there and I’m spending more on him on extra classes than I should’ve paid for him to be in a fee paying school. In the p ...

• Qqqqy 1 month ago

That's because you have failed as a parent to supervise your ward when it comes to education, I wouldn't be a bit surprised if when Mahama comes into power he and his supporters will say that they have made free shs to work. ...

• Stubbornness is the hallmark of the idiot 1 month ago

And Akuffo Addo is a typical example. As if toilet has been pumped into his brain. Will he used his pocket money for that nonsense called free shs?

• Ekow Jones is 3 weeks ago

God have mercy on you.

• Mba 1 month ago

Nobody asks u to pay extra classes. In anyway take your child to the private schools since u don't want free education for your ward.

• Asare Invisible 1 month ago

Were parents not paying for extra classes when it wasn't free?

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 month ago

he is right but unfortunately there r too many stupid ppl in gh who cant even see the truth if you present it to them like waakye

People like you are better of illiterates.

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. H67YHG 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com J6GFG

• Attuquaye 1 month ago

Is this guy a celebrity? Based on what criteria?

• Chris 1 month ago

Woy3 aboa paa

• Suleman 1 month ago

Empty barrels make the most noise.

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

Well well well. Wonders will never end.You enjoyed free education in the north. Can you say that it was 100% and without some problems? Let us leave him.He can speak English and has the chance to be on radio.He had free educa ...

• Bob22 1 month ago

Your photos will know how to read and write to challenge your stupidity so u hate education abi ?

• Sage 1 month ago

Another stupid fool.
    Hate your useless parents who moulded you into an idiot.

• Elijah abugre 1 month ago

Empty head have the opportunity of media power.
    God will judge you. Hate hate has drain your head

• Kooik 1 month ago

Kwaseaboa, even when we were paying fees koko sakoora was around: Poor parents and zealous students will prepare any food if only they can be allowed to go to the classroom to study and pass the wassce

• USAGE 1 month ago

Again another Satan in the country. You're so stupid and all evils sprites in Ghana have to punished you for what you have said. If anyone from your family have benefits from the SHS program God punished you BLAKK RASTA W ...

• Mama mia 1 month ago

Free SHS great idea but no proper planning and proper feasibility studiespriorbto introduction,the boarding house n feeding should have been a paid component,this would have saved the economy,however exaggeration n lies by B ...

• Not surprising cos all Stupid people hate education 1 month ago

Vacation Classes started before independence so that fool never attended one else he won't be spewing that rubbish. In any case majority of Ghanaians appreciate the free SHS.

• John Martin 1 month ago

Is this idiot normal
    There is nothing in this sinful world that has no problem
    Kwasia bi ka

• ADJEN KOTOKU 1 month ago

THIS guy is mad if he really have a family then i really fear for thier lifes because they are going to be killed by this raster man PLEASF EVERYONE SHOULD MARK MY WORDS PERIOD

• Joy 1 month ago

Blakk rasta free SHS is good government implementation but nana has failed on how to enforce or manage it. He should have had public forum on this programme before implementing it to make it neat. How can a person learning to ...

• Kom 1 month ago

What public forum? What advice do you think the public will offer? You prefer politicians chop the money instead of spending it on children to get education. I agree that it might not be working well as we all expected but th ...

• Shadie 1 month ago

Check yourself. You might be the SATAN

• Noorah 1 month ago

Him and his compatriots enjoyed free SHS which was instituted by Nkrumah to bridge the North/ South divide. His hatred for the program is because they think it is their entitlement and the rest of Ghanaians are not entitled t ...

• No nonsense 1 month ago

Hmm why won't you hate free shs sake of everybody would be enlightened not for you to fool with. Some of us also hate you more than Satan sef.

• Ayigbevi... breaking the 8 1 month ago

GBAM!!.. you hit the nail on the head!

• JANKROMAH 1 month ago

Thinking Aloud, Kabokabo, Togbe Agorkorli, and many others on this thread are all PAID HIRELINGS of the NPP.

99% of Ghanaians know that your propaganda is fake....but that's how you eat....so go on and on and on....

Fre ...

• Kofi Bikra 1 month ago

Now he has forced me to side/agree with Cheddar; This fool, Blakk Rasta doesn’t deserve to be on the Radio/TV or any public space as a host.
    I could forgive Blakk Rasta if he was younger than 35 years old but not as his ag ...

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

Toe rag,tribal bigot and neck of progress black rasta.yuo failed as a musician and even worse as a journalist. Shut your stinking mouth so we can breath

• Nimaks 1 month ago

Isn't it because his John Zuku Mahama couldn't implement it, that's why all of them are envious of it?
    Your John Zuku Mahama will not come to power for you guys cancel it, shs is not a funfair nor a place for entertainment.

• Kobea Augustine 1 month ago

The weed is too much

• Yaw 1 month ago

Weed is not good mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking

• Kofi Bikra 1 month ago

Oh! Ghanaweb, why do you paste this picture of Blakk Rasta with this statement from him on; it makes him look very stupid. Lol lol lol

• Mike 1 month ago

That’s your problem Snr

• Friendship 1 month ago

Another agent of Wee

• Ben Opoku 1 month ago

Some Ghanaians are so stupid that, immediately they hear something free, they don’t even give it a thought anymore and they rush for it. Is the extra classes parents pay not more than the fees they should’ve paid? My daug ...

• Yak 1 month ago

Is everyone in the free SHS paying for extra classes? If your ward does not pay attention in class and needs extra classes that is your own extra problem.Children from poor homes do not think about extra classes and so pay fu ...

• Ayigbevi... breaking the 8 1 month ago

I agree... haters of FSHS have the most retarded children!! But NPP have saved you money to pay for your extra classes.

• Mavis 1 month ago

But you’re the satan self so there is no way you will hate yourself.Gyimii saa na w)de awu

• Ghana ba 1 month ago

Here we go again . I just cannot comprehend why as a people we don't like the truth. Until we are ready to face reality, l feel sad for mother Gh. We at one breath we want jobs and in another breath we want fshs. We are just ...

• Tom 1 month ago

You are the Satan himself

• God 1st 1 month ago

Does he think he's the 1 ruling the country, who the hell does he think he is, Black you can equally leave the country for us if you think you're fed up. What all do what from Nana Addo if I may ask? God bless Gh

• Kwame Nyame 1 month ago

You are right because those you thought will never catch up with you have overtaken you and has reduced your relevance in the eye of your people. Today they see you as a nobody in fact they see you as a complete piece of RUBB ...

• Yesu mo 1 month ago

Black Rasta is a northerner, am not surprised..most people against these free-Shs are northerners..they want to be selfish and enjoy Free-shs with the Ghanaian resources whiles the other regions pay for school fees..that’s ...

• Truthfully 1 month ago

Black Rasta statments show that he a novice in the education or doing politics. He has to seek for expert advise and education.

• Joerl 1 month ago

school system is also rubbish, there is no such thing as free education, it's costing parents more to send their kids to school. This government is better at planning toilets, not our children's future. Has for blakk's stat ...

• Nana441 1 month ago

Foolish man. Free SHS is the best thing to happen to Ghanaians children in a long time

• apuuuu 1 month ago

Blakk Rasta I didn't know woy3 kwasiato man

• Pao 1 month ago

Free SHS in the North gave you the opportunity to be who you're today. Shame on you

• Nana 1 month ago

Black Rasta or whatever your name is, so you think northerners are better than the rest of Ghanaians abi. Some of us work hard and pay our taxes, and our children don't deserve free schooling, nonsense in the highest level, n ...

• Raphael Abeam US 1 month ago

Those conservatives will always find their self wanting because they dont wamt to adapt to the changing world You sit on your toes and you will be left behind

• WOFA YAW 1 month ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEMS?ON FREE EDUCATION?IT'S FREE,

• Kofi Mensah. 1 month ago

U can hate it is for visionary people not ur type .

• Prince 1 month ago

This is the reason why ndc will lose the election.They are full of evil men and women,zombie party.

In as much as Free SHS is facing challenges,it takes only mad smokers to hate it than hating satan. How the hell can a sound minded person hate free SHS than satan!

• apuuuu 1 month ago

In fact the person who hired Blakk Rasta has done damage to his head the man say anything that pops out in his head

• apuuuu 1 month ago

In fact the person who hired Blakk Rasta as radio presenter has done damage to his head he's lunatic paaaa

• Eric prebi 1 month ago

You’re very funny you hate free SHS hmmm wondering why because you’re not making noise your brother and your sister got it free which food they eat we eat same

• Okyere 3 weeks ago

This stupid Blakk Rasta is gradually becoming a nuisance to the society...kwasia you want only Northerners to go to school for free

• Blakk rasta. 3 weeks ago

Pls reduce ur wee intake.. Ur side effects is overwhelming your vision to see the past and the present in Ghana education data. Pls just stop smoking small it will help. Wee is also a narcotic my brother.