You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923850

'Prepare to be president': Kwesi Ahwoi spoke the truth – John Boadu 'rejects' apology

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ato 1 month ago

This issue is fully settled and don’t come and create any further tension. Focus on searching for your vice presidential candidate. Leave ndc matter alone. You are all confused including Bawumia in selecting his vice and is ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

"Nature schemed things in such a way that Mahama had to take over." Quote from Ato Ahoi. Did John Boadi too say that a vice taking over from President when he dies is dangerous? Well, as a former leader of a ruling party he m ...

• Nameless 1 month ago

Will you stop being insensitive to the Mills's family? How would you feel if your relative dies and a stupid idiot keeps asking who killed him or her on social media? The family of the late Prof. Mills came out to say he di ...

I am speaking as someone who I must confess did not really love Mills when he was alive just because he was NDC. But like most people, when a man dies or is killed, you look back and consider what the man did for us a Ghanai ...

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Oh, so NPP's John Boadu knows unelected officials must not take decisions for the majority but he would not advise Timid Nana Addo to take the wheels and sign the BILL but has passed on that responsibility to the UNELECTED CH ...

• Blue 1 month ago

Because of such nonsense propaganda,is the reason why today u are a nonentity with the Npp,u have no position,u can keep on drinking the akpeteshie,u reject the apology as if any apology was meant for any Npp imbecile.

• Freewill 1 month ago

Well, my old boy once told me that "not every truth is worth saying it publicly." It sounds so dangerous in the moment of kwesi ahwoi and endangers cordiality in the party.

• Kyere Nimo 1 month ago

Haha Ato you seem to be coward and not matured enough to solve problems, when it's Ndc it is enough. With your faint heart get away from politics if not you are mocking yourself and your people.

• Bacchus 1 month ago

Cheap John Boadu drinking akpeteshie now he can afford conyac!
    Why wouldn't he talk shit

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

I taught you have learnt your lessons after being voted out due to your arrogance manipulation within the party for and on behalf of Akufo Addo. Even though you benefited from the self inflicted skirmishes and acrimony in the ...

• National Poisonous Party 1 month ago

At least she will be better president than Akuffo and Bawumia combine. Honesty and truth will be installed in Ghana’s presidency.

• Jeff 1 month ago

Too much Apio

This guy is still on Apio.

• Samson 1 month ago

John Boadu again? Was he sober when he made this statement? What we know is that he is always drunk. Too much alcohol is destroying this young man.

I did not know John Boadu and Apio Mahatma had something in common. Does John Boadu like pxssy too like the papano

• Kali 1 month ago

Kwasiato. Akuffo Addo and cocaine

• Jacob from tamale 1 month ago

settle your house issues,how come you are a former but not current?

• meee 1 month ago

akufo addo koraa is 80years nobody Said that. he is still walking around here. it's just the sentence that he liked the frace , like to say , prepare yourself because you could succeed after, he made it raw food

You, when your time is not up no one should send you there is what we are saying even if you have one day left, you should be allowed to enjoy that day. Your neck must never be broken just because you only have a few days lef ...

• WEB SERVICES AFRICA. 23SF4 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 month ago

We already know you John Boadu, to be very unintelligent. Stop spewing your branded foolishness. Wisdom dictates that even if the context is right, it's inappropriate to say it at that forum.
    Are you John Boadu saying, Pro ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

I have absolutely no problem with the remarks about ‘Prepare to be President ‘ by Mr Kwesi Ahwoi . Meaning there’s no ‘drivers mate’ business . I hope Mr. Ahwoi ‘s statement was not made out of any miscondu ...

• Maha 1 month ago

Idiot

• Prepare to be president comment 1 month ago

As for me, I believe Kwasi Ahwio was casting insinuation in a way. The words of the elderly are always well measured and carry wisdom. As old as he is, such advise was needless and shouldn't have come from him. It's sad and ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

There is no problem with Mr. Ahwoi's words of wisdom, but it is tasteless. Some statements are better not said. Just imagine the statement was issued for John Dramani Mahama before he became the Vice President of Attah Mills. ...

• Freedom is not free 1 month ago

See this one too, apio man

• Kali 1 month ago

Foolish drunkard, John galamsey Boy boadu. Kwasiato. Ashawoba. You think Ghanaians are fools.

• Koliko 1 month ago

Jonh, akpeteshie has destroyed you completely. You talk and reason like a monkey

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

John Boadu you ar been politically diabolical. Stop it!

• Kofi Sam 1 month ago

John Boadu you are been politically diabolical. Stop it!

• Zubs 1 month ago

She will take over after Mahama four years term and so shall it be necessarily ndc has a future in her

• Thor 1 month ago

Boadu finally finds his voice after the defect from the Npp primaries

• BOY KOFI 1 month ago

Every running mate is a potential président everywhere in the world.Tnx.

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

AH! THE DRUNKARD HAS A POINT
    Who says akpeteshie is not good? See the sense John Boadu is speaking after just 1/4!!!

• Ojah 1 month ago

John Boadu is an idiot and an asshole born of a crude garden implement!

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Get lost John Boadu; help educate executive members of your own NPP who apparently do not know and cannot list what NPP has achieved over the past 7 years of the Akufo-Addo/Dr. Bawumia NPP majority government. Is it not sad ...

• Reubens 1 month ago

The drunk is on his feet again. After the succinct description of your prowess in drinking in the AGYAPADIE profiling of bootlickers who can't be trusted with responsibility in the dumb npp administration.John Boadu the Drunk ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

THE REAL TRUTH, BOADU, IS THAT YOUR NPP THIEVING AND NATION-WRECKING DAYS ARE ABOUT TO COME TO AN END.

Ghanaians don't need a dumb ass Boadu to act as an interpreter of Ahwoi's misguided statement. John Boadu, if you reall ...

• Ksi 1 month ago

John boadu of New Poison Party, it's u rather who will die of poisonous akonfem consumption

• Serwa broni 1 month ago

John buulu, see how akpeteshie have pictured your face. Your boss Nana addo is sleeping at functions and you are not worried about it. Kwasiato

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Politics in Ghana is too dirty to understand,just common slip of the tongue Akwasi Ahowi made to appreciate nomination of JDM running mate could generate into political fiasco?How many times Akufo Ado hasn't made slipped of ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

Such idiocy from a drunk.

• Mane 1 month ago

No wonder John Boadu belongs to the National Poisoners Party. I am sure he is conspiring Kwesi Ahwoi to poison Mahama.

• Kolo 1 month ago

Stupid

• Kwabs, London 1 month ago

I fully support John Boadu's view.A president can die whilst in office as it happened to Atta-Mills.History can repeat itself though not necessarily Mahama dying and his vice becoming the president of Ghana.

• U+want+what? 1 month ago

Are u wiser than Ahwoi? No