You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923849

Sampa chieftaincy crisis: Two killed amid gunshots

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Mumu man 1 month ago

Senseless killing of innocent people. Why is Asantehene creating this mess in modern day Ghana. The unnecessary interference is the cause of this nonsense.

• Baffuor Gyan 1 month ago

Arrest the Kumasihene Mr. Kwaku Dua OSEI TUTU for fomenting trouble everywhere in central part of Ghana, from Offinso in Ashantiland to Sampa in Bono. Bono Resistance to Kumasihene's Hegemonic campaign is a JUST action of DE ...

• Alexander 1 month ago

See how your foolishness has brought u

• Jude Asare 1 month ago

What is asantehene end game in sampa. Is he trying to kill everyone to make his stooge chief valid. It wont ever happen. This npp will regret helping that man to do this. Stone age tribe i swear.

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and the qur'an.

• Champion Alaye 1 month ago

Your mother was the first dog to be created and gave birth to you with the help of your foolish father. Kwasia mpanin ,gyimii fo), aboa ba, kraman ba

• Frimpong 1 month ago

Asantehene is doing to much. His time will come though. Instead of focusing on turning Kumasi to Dubai, your here trying to be king Kong of chieftaincy in Ghana. Such primitive people

• Bastie and So-Called Frimpong are SATANIC Homosexuals 1 month ago

That is why you are Inferior, and forever Inferior to Asante Human-Beings you hate

• Dallas 1 month ago

Nkwaseakeka sei aaaa. Who is inferior? Tell your Akwasidae celebrator in chief that his agenda in Bono has already failed. Akwasidae superiors!

• Sports 1 month ago

Bastie wo maame twer3 kankan

• Bastie Asantefohene 1 month ago

O would rather kill my self than to be inferior to you useless crass who cannot differentiate your R from your L. Asanteni aboaaa Kronfour , owifuo , Sansaniiii. Asantehene maaame tw3 !

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

U are forever inferior to any Asante nni

ONCE A DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO

U are the one here writing about us lmaooo

We ll tricked u with MIRRORS again just as we did to your PAPA AND MAMA haha

Bastie and h ...

• Come Again 1 month ago

Even Agyemang Badu is not primitive.

• Wonni twaaaaaseni 1 month ago

Wonni twaaaaaseni

• KK 1 month ago

You're very stupid

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 month ago

That's the fact.asantehene is making the whole country unpeaceful.at ofinso in his own region k.k. sapong is being chased just because Asantehene doesn't want him to be the ofinsohene

If kk sarong is being chased as your moronish self put it, how can he can be in offinso, precisely in his house and performing a ceremony

I ll send my ASHANTI DOG to think for u next time!

U bloody PUTA

• Kwaku 1 month ago

You can't just wake up one day and call yourself a royal just bcoz you have acquired some wealth.The recent past Asantehene allowed those Ashanti territories to do their own thing and some "foreigners" were trying to impose t ...

• Come Again 1 month ago

What jas the Asantehene caused? He's caused nothing. It's a battle between tradition and rebels. By tradition, Sampa is part of Asanteman and who's not recognized by the Sampa traditional area and Otumfour can't call himself ...

• Come again same as Ofui self-made shit! 1 month ago

Sorry A-hole! You're the same ofui self-made spamming the page.. Ofui, Sampa is traditionally under Suma. But for divide-and-rule tactics, what relationship had Sampa with Asante Kalabulefoc??

• Shit hole 1 month ago

Otumfuo created the same issue he went the dagbon to settle

• Frimpong 1 month ago

He's even causing chieftaincy disputes in Offinso. He's crazy but his death date is near.

• Sports 1 month ago

Kwasia BASTIE …. One person spamming the comment section!!

• Alexander 1 month ago

Nobody can be chief in Sampa without Asantehene...who enstooled Samo Dua..he cannot be a chief in Sampa

• Jude Asare 1 month ago

Who told you that. Sammor Dua has been chief since 2015. Were you Ashantis even thinking about sampa in 2015. Npp will regret helping Asantehene.

• Sports 1 month ago

Bastie bono nnie gyimifooo

Sampa doesn’t belong to Canada Owifuo KUMASIHENE. Kwasiampayin. I wish I could have an open fight with Kwasia Tutu II .
    I swear he wouldn’t last for one minute. I hate that idiot

What a block headed monkey this GLUE SNIFFING bono ape is lmaooo

U want to have a fight with 70 something old man?

I told u yall, ONCE A DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO lmaooo

Even animals are better than some of th ...

• Kalabule Kwaku dua 1 month ago

Does bloodthirsty Kwaku dua enstools chiefs?? He only admits them into Asanteman fr3fr3 kcbc council, a dirty divide-and-rule tactics he's employed to create unrest in Ghana.

• True 1 month ago

All these is happening because of that GAY chief.

• Frimpong 1 month ago

That's stupid asantehene is a criminal and his past in Canada proves it. Such primitive people

• Sports 1 month ago

Bastie, wo maame twer3 kankan

Have you smelled your Ashawo , bleached Asante mother’s cunt lately ?

Yes I have and it smelled like your cheap wife cunt lmaooo

• Oye Onye and Kuffour ABEKA 2 Trokosis . 1 month ago

Domaahene and Sumahene are fanning this killings .

• Frimpong 1 month ago

This lie won't work. Bono region is controlled by them not asantehene. You people need a new hobby because your primitive ways are being exposed daily. Same corrupt asantehene is causing problems in tuobodom, buoyem, tano, Sa ...

• Bastie and So-Called Frimpong are SATANIC Homosexuals 1 month ago

Bastie and so-Called Frimpong are Satanic Homosexuals

They are inferior

• Assan K. Danso 1 month ago

He is causing mayhem in those areas with his bush life, just as he did with Dagbon, only to later present himself as the problem solver. Such an evil man!

OTUMFUO caused the problems in dagbon?

U dumb as a DUSTPAN!!

Akoa y3 kwaisa

Aboafunu, which right thinking person doesn't know the modus operandi of your criminal Kwaku Dua??

The modus operandi of my criminal chief is to COLONIZE you short, ugly and block headed GHANAIAN APES again and sell u into the plantation haha

Looking at your big head with your short self, u can be a GOOD COTTON PICKER i ...

• Papa k 1 month ago

Blame nobody than demon to some parts of Great Brong Ahafo otumfour osei tutu .

• Selfmade MONEY 1 month ago

They will blamed your maame twer3
    Kwasia, your AGYA IS DEMON

Asantehene is a foolish non entity. You will see what will happen shortly. Mmoa…… your kumerican thuggish life cannot be extended to Bono.

Even the DIAPER WEARING baboon, your hero u called NANA DORMAAHENE have ran away and I saw him dancing his LITTLE MONKEY ass off at SUMAHENE festival with his RUSSIAN TANKER HEAD lmaooo

What can BONO EAST, an association ...

• Jude Asare 1 month ago

Have you ever seen Asantehene talk about trumu trumu before? Hes scared because his Freemason organization won't allow it. Fool choosing foreign customs over his own akan tradion. Slave minded

• Mavis Osei Boakye 1 month ago

You're absolutely right, dear! They should tell us at what point in time has Asantehene openly expressed his disapproval of same sex and stated his position to preserve our Ghanaian cultural values. All his public stunts are ...

Now this Bono bitch is mavis hahahaha

U ll forever be ANY ASANTE BITCH

Are your ASANTE BOSS just like the diaper wearing gay PARTNERS, nana dormaahene and sumahene are ASANTEHENE BOSS lmaoooo

You, nana dormaahen ...

• Mavis Osei Boakye 1 month ago

Excuse me for using an offensive language on a man, but for you, you're kwasiampanin pii. Gyimii king! See how you've been gaslighted to think every thinking being and dissenter is Bastie. Is it your misleading argument that ...

I ll come and with my ASHANTI DOG so that he can taste your stinking cunt, u useless son of slut!

Aboa mu aboa! Didn’t u see your ANIMALISTIC cousin insulting OTUMFUO right?

I shit on u, u stinking GHANAIAN APE lol

Hw3 no gyimi bi!!

Tweaaa

Now, see this dumb Bono circling around lol

Open your Bono mouth and let me shit inside lol

U dumb like a toilet bowl haha

• GPS 1 month ago

Look at the people, roads, and houses and still fighting to kill themselves. I was in Sampa, Dormaah Ahenkro, Drobo, KTK, JPK. These people are very poor and still fighting. Water shortage is a problem in that poor communitie ...

• Dallas 1 month ago

Masa, make better submission and stop this childish argument. Asanteman association has no place in Bono. The chiefs there will continue to live in manhyia.

• Sports 1 month ago

Bastie, the inferior bono chimp

• Dallas 1 month ago

Heyyy! I am not Bastie. Fool.

Yea I know u ain’t bastie but u behind bastie in thinking and even reasoning…

If u are not bastie but u reasoned like him, then AM READY TO PUT A THICK ROPE around your LITTLE neck and stroll u around the dusty groun ...

• Frimpong 1 month ago

Kwasia go to Asante region and see poverty. That's why there's so many Ashanti's running away from their so called kingdom to clean toilets for the United Kingdom. Useless bastards

• Sports 1 month ago

Bastie, the Bono chief who eats and think Asante 24/7,
    Inferior son Bono man

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

The inferior is the idiot who celebrates Sagrenti War. A war his ancestors lost HAHAHAHAHHA GYIMIE PAAA NIE ?. Apart from funerals and Akwasidae you have nothing else to celebrate MMOA ASANTENII KRONFOOR

The big headed GAY MONKEY, the diaper wearing BABOON from half plot dormaaa was dancing like GALAMSEY ape at AKWANTUOFOO festival ystday at SUMA lmaooo

He doesn’t only love TAKING CURVE DICKS through his stinking ass bu ...

• Dallas 1 month ago

I put the blame on Akufo Addo. He has allowed the asantehene to use the state machinery to pursue his dubious agenda. Listen to that foolish statement made by the army chief at manhyia. You see, when things get out of control ...

The Bono inferior baboon, bastie, u ll forever be inferior to ASHANTIS

• Dallas 1 month ago

So every one is Bastie on this platform right. Gyimii saa

Nope everyone isnr bastie but u and him are the DUMB BONOS here

WO KOTI KETEWA S3 MMA WTACH lmaooo

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

These Bono problems eminate from that Kumasi chief.Why install two chiefs while you enjoys yours alone?

• OTUMFOO 1 month ago

That Mmoatiahene is only a divide-and-conquer tactician. He's up to no good. He's only enticing self-proclaimed chiefs with paramountcy status, all in an effort to claim lands!

Bastie, the GLUE SNIFFING, stinking and bleaching Bono toilet has spammed the whole page lmaooo

U ll forever be INFERIOR TO US

Once a DUMB BONOc always a DUMB BONO lol

“ why install TWO CHIEFS whiles u enjoyed you ...

• Tutu 1 month ago

Kwaku dua the baboon learned that divide and conquer tactic from his British masters

• WEB SERVICES AFRICA. 23SF4F 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

Blame the Canadian Thug , Kwasia Tutu II. He has blood on his hands. Is it by force to be in a union with you Asantehene Kwasiampayin, Canada Owifuo? Other states in Bono should take a cue from this.

He’s sitting in his ...

The Borlia city smelled better than your roach infested apartment in London, u DUMB BONO MAN haha

Once a DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO haha

Who have blood on his hand?

Are u talking about the DICK SUCKING, diaper w ...

• Osei Amenfi 1 month ago

Otumfour has become a significant problem for us. Politicians have given him excessive leeway by granting him police and military support, which he, in turn, uses to foment chaos for the purpose of divide-and-conquer. Wheneve ...

• Asenso Bright, Western 1 month ago

Thank you bro for your comment. Only the initiated will appreciate this. Kudos for your great observation!

Asenso bright, aka bastie, the BLOCK HEADED, dirty BONO APE lol

I hope your son doesn’t know that, he has glue sniffing bono father lol

Once a DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO

so all bono men are like this? I hope n ...

U want Otumfuo to talked about lgbtq because the DUMBEST, diaper wearing gay man have talked about it right?

Asantehene ll never talked about lgbtq, today, tomorrow or ever because he doesn’t care about who fucks his tr ...

Lmaooo

Osei amending, aka the BASTIE, the Bono CHAMBER POT haha

Once a DUMB BONO, always a DUMB BONO

Ofuuiii, you don’t even know how to differentiate between my comments and that of others. Asanteni kowhiniii , jobless Kronfour Takyiamoah .

Hahaha keep responding and tagging me on comments made by others.

Akoa agyi ...

Why would I differentiate between the ANIMALS from the planet of the chimps haha

U and the other guys are the same DUMB BONOS from the same CESSPOOL clalled BONO east haha

I merged u all TOILET BOWLS together haha

• Dallas 1 month ago

Put out better submissions and stop your childishness, gyimii. Kwasiato, if the people in the two regions are inferior and dumb as foolishly claim, then tell your power hungry otumfour to leave the Bonos alone. Gyimi nii.

Kwasia, better submission u said? Akoa agyimi papa

Which two regions are u talking about?

Ahafo is always Ashanti and hence there’s nothing your jealously can changed about it!! U want me to put up a better submissi ...

It's both funny and sad! Is this the best response you could come up with? Now, let me pose the same question back to you. Why has it taken your criminal chief since 2015 to be unable to gazette Samgba Gyafla or Kafla, using ...

• Selfmade MONEY KING 1 month ago

U so retarded ASSAN and Infam, I feel so sorry for u!!

Are u living under a hole watching the world from a crack?

Samgba Gyafla was enstool as Sampa chief only this year and not since 2015, what a moron!

Is nana s ...

How sad you still can't comprehend a simple point! Ah poor ya, lemme break it down for you. I simply meant to ask why your bloodthirsty chief waited for this long (2015-2024) to 'install' a chief for Sampa, let alone get him ...

• Maximum speed 1 month ago

“Why has it taken your criminal chief since 2015 to be unable to gazette Samgba Gyafla or Kafla, using the excuse of a judge only to create chaos lately?”

This is what u said and I quoted u, u lying bastard!

Your qu ...

Hehe... here is your new name: Maximum Speed. See how you've been caught attributing your undesirable behavior of spamming the page under different names to others.

Since 2015 doesn't necessarily mean Samgba Gyafla was a c ...

• Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 month ago

If the asantihene has not gone there and installed a new chief all these wouldn't be happening.
    Sampa was peaceful with the Old chief in stool but Asantehene recently instoled another person as a chief.

Asantehene is causing a lot of harm. What at all does he want from Bonos? If not for envy and nkwasiasem. Is it our fault that we’re Akan PIESIE? Asantehene Moshi mmoatiahene of Kumasi, your time will surely come. KWASIAMPA ...

• Joy 1 month ago

You people must stop the fight and work. I heard the reason towards this fight and trust me you people are all fools.

Who's this idiot to advise adults? Maybe, you can advise your childish selfmade king or whatever. How do people go about their business when one part of a country isn't peaceful? Only a fool says it's about others and not mys ...

• Rasta 1 month ago

Mention the name of the tribe involve.... you have been mentioning tribe if it is others

• Kojo 1 month ago

Blame Kumasihene for this mess.