You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923848

Ejisu by-election: NPP announces timelines to elect John Kumah's successor

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Yaw 1 month ago

That’s alllllllllll!!! When you carry NPP affairs on your head like World Cup, this is what happens to you!!! They kill you and before your body gets cold, they arrange for your replacement!!! THINK HARD!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????
    “NATURE CAN SKEW THINGS” AWHOI SAID!! ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

AHWOIS CAN EVEN PREDICT DEATH FOR EVEN JANE NAANA AND WE WILL STILL VOTE NPP OUT INTO OPPOSITION . I JUST DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY NPP FOOLSOLDIERS REFUSE TO REALIZE THE DAMAGE ALREADY BEEN DONE AND THAT EVERYTHING ELSE IS JUST ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Wherever NPP, Nkomfem Poisonous Party meets becomes dangerous destination and crime scene.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!!!!!
    NDC ARE EVIL PESSIMISTS AND INDEED THEY RIDICULED THE GREAT NPP DRONE PROJECT. THEY HAVE NEVER COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY THAT HAS HELPED THE POOR PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY.
    THEY KIC ...

• Jeff 1 month ago

John Kumah the thief

This guy was in parliament for only 3 years and managed to amass unexplained wealth close to $100m. He was able to get away with it.
    I will not cry for this thief.

• Mary 1 month ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Jenny 1 month ago

Yaw, that's why John mahama killed Atta Mills and Amessa Atta.

• You Are 1 month ago

Very childish...

• THE BANKRUPT HOPELESS COUNTRY OF FUNERALS! THAT'S BANKRUPT GHANA FOR YOU! 1 month ago

GHANA, THE BANKRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED AND HIGHLY TAXED HOPELESS COUNTRY OF FUNERALS.

THAT TELLS EVEN MY DOG KNOWS NOTHING WORKS WELL IN BANKRUPT GHANA WHERE THE USELESS CORRUPT PRESIDENTS, THEIR VICES AND SPOUSES, ETC TAKES ...

• Danso 1 month ago

The NPP is the most useless and wicked party in this country. I regret EVER supporting this evil entity. So selfish and insensitive. Celebrating birthday at a funeral. Come on, does Akufo-ADDO HAS ANY MODICUM OF SHAME?.
    In E ...

• Teye 1 month ago

What is the sense in this by-election for less than one year to general elections. This by- election doesn't make sense to me, or maybe NPP need the numbers to signed some dubious contracts before leaving office?

• I know 1 month ago

Menua be educated, go read the constitution and the bylaws of the the EC.

• Teye 1 month ago

But we can still apply common sense since we are not in normal times, the constitution didn't come from heaven above, it's been done by follow human beings ( Ghanaians) why can't we have a consensus and say the time is short ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

What doesn't make sense? Are you insulting the constitution?

• NAGRAT 1 month ago

SALL without an MP doesn't make sense. Kwasea. You are an idiot.

• Sir John of Achimota Forest till Yesu beba 1 month ago

John Kumah passed away on 7th March 2024 at the age of 45yrs after a short poisonous illness. He left behind 75 trillion CFA francs, a stolen land the size of 15 Baba Yara Sports stadiums combined and 28 skyscrapers scattered ...

• Oheneba 1 month ago

I think kwasi nyamekye is the best period but not widowed

• Flag of Ghana 1 month ago

@ Oheneba. You think. When a fool like you thinks something, is it news? Toilet mop. Go and bath. You this smelly pig

• SeniorMan 1 month ago

Time for Ex-GFA main man , Nyatakyi to test his popularity in the political annals of the Ejisu constituency in the Ashanti Region. I wish him well

• Bugri Naabu 1 month ago

@ Senior Gyimie Man. Did your COP Alex Kwasea Mensah win? That NPP goat and corrupt police office. Kwasea

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

I hope npp lose the seat to Set a Signal for those criminals murdered who's poison him . They are going to try JK wife for this Ticket , because that is of the Plan.

• WEB SERVICES AFRICA. 23SF4FF 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. G6F8YH 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com JK7H

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Why do you allow criminal like nyankyi to contact an election .....Ghana is doom .....

• Joy 1 month ago

John kumah the rich man is gone