You are here: HomeNews2024 03 30Article 1923847

Watch how Ibrahim Mahama rode Honda superbike to pay last respects to late friend

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Showing off with our monies…wrote 14 fake checks to an account he knew was closed. Broke two banks by borrowing without paying…..shameless thieves.

• THE BANKRUPT HOPELESS COUNTRY OF FUNERALS! THAT'S BANKRUPT GHANA FOR YOU! 1 month ago

GHANA, THE BANKRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED AND HIGHLY TAXED HOPELESS COUNTRY OF FUNERALS.

THAT' TELLS EVEN MY DOG KNOWS THAT NOTHING WORKS WELL IN BANKRUPT GHANA WHERE THE PRESIDENTS, THEIR VICES AND SPOUSES, ETC TAKES HOME EX-GR ...

• Nii 1 month ago

Imagine what NDC would say if Ibrahim Mahama was an Akan and a brother of a very corrupt former President.Ewes would have called for a coup to deal with him.

• The Spear 1 month ago

You see, there's something seriously wrong with some of you. Are you presenting your opinion as a fact? If not, who investigated this guy and came out with those accusations and didn't cause his arrest? Because it is criminal ...

• The Spear 1 month ago

**To have "broken" two banks and gotten off with it.

• Learn Sense 1 month ago

Speedy recovery bro

• Akan Prophecies 1 month ago

HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE NDC ABLAKWA OKUDZETO TO EXPOSE IBRAHIM MAHAMA AS CORRUPT. THAT WILL BE THE END OF HIS POLITICAL INVESTIGATIVE
    CHAMPIONSHIP AGAINST NPP SYMPATHIZERS! HIS SILENCE ON HIS MASTER SEMI BROTHER FORTUNE EXP ...

• OBSCENE DISPLAY OF QUESTIONABLE RICHES 1 month ago

A clear example of the obscene and disgusting display of ill-gotten wealth. The mood in Ghana is fast changing and accountability is going to be a big thing soon. People like him are likely to be called to give an account of ...

• Loyalist 1 month ago

I know Opuni is in court. 8yrs in power you haven't prosecuted Ibrahim Mahama but to persecute him. #OTA ~ Sakordie

• Loyalist 1 month ago

I know Opuni is in court. 8yrs in power you haven't prosecuted Ibrahim Mahama but to persecute him. #OTAN ~ Sakordie

• Anane 1 month ago

How is riding a bike news? Stupid efuomu Gh journalists with weak minds worshipping money. I thought they were going to say he manufactured Honda superbike.

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

No wonder Ibrahim Mahama is part of Ghana's problems because he collapsed most banks in Ghana and he and John Mahama have millions of dollars from Ghanaians tax payers

• Ibrahim Mahama 1 month ago

When he returned home from UK,he's riding motorcycle all over in Accra because he's not having a car,but when his brother took over,within a short period he became millionaire riding in big cars. You see how Mahama and his br ...

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

@ Ibrahim Mahama, you sounded more foolish, stupid, and unintelligent than Togbe Agokorli and Ghanaman chained together as mad men

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

We all know him and they call him an investor and and entrepreneur hidden wealth of a corrupt politician.

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

He's reinvesting in Ghana not like some who send their stolen wealth away to strange lands.

I would watch the foreigners like the Lebanese, Chinese and Indians in Ghana and not bother about another brother tapping into th ...

• Game Changer 1 month ago

You are a straight face hater. Ibrahim Mahama's Engineers&Planners was the biggest Ghanaian indigenous mining support service providers since President Kufours regime. Just google it fool. He's the same man Who dredged for th ...

• Farmer 1 month ago

Dredge "for free" using government supplied equipment which he kept after the job.

Why are people always liking the boots of the worst criminals?

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 month ago

Yes it's on record he rendered a multi million dollar business free of charge to the nation.

He kept state equipments after dredging and your inept NPP criminals watched aloof? You sound silly. Moron.

• PURITY 1 month ago

De blessed mahama n his fmly will continue to reign over u n ur useless fmly.

• Baba 1 month ago

Sorry to say. Ibrahim made his money during president Kufuor's regime. He took advantage of our new policy of leasing and provided mining equipment to Gold Mines. Please the young man worked for his money.

• SeniorMan 1 month ago

Is in order. Well done, Sir. Rest well, Papa Lee.

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Togbe Agorkoli and Ghanaman, are very foolish and stupid. Do take Ibrahim Mahama to court if you have any evidence or proof. No wonder you people went to John Kumah funeral only to celebrate Akufailure Addo’s birthday. Bu ...

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

What is the big deal about Ibrahim riding a superbike? Ghanaweb, stop the comedy and report important things. This is ridiculous!!!!!

• Sethoo 1 month ago

They are exposing the lifestyle of the corrupt Mahamas family.Imagine what will happen if Ghanaians mistakingly vote for his brother to come and loot Ghana again.

• Joe 1 month ago

Why should u even publsh this

• Omlo 1 month ago

Ok8ozddeed di ehen poo 6 mm 94jóww78

• GHANA, THE BANKRUPT HOPELESS COUNTRY OF FUNERALS! 1 month ago

GHANA, THE BANKRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED AND HIGHLY TAXED HOPELESS COUNTRY OF FUNERALS.

THAT'S TELLS EVEN MY DOG KNOWS NOTHING WORKS WELL IN BANKRUPT GHANA WHERE THE PRESIDENTS, THEIR VICES AND SPOUSES, ETC TAKES HOME EX-GRATIA ...

• Jenny 1 month ago

Ghana money thanks to John mahama. Thieves.

• WEB SERVICES AFRICA. 23S 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Ghana media houses paad33, infact useless. Is this one too a story. Useless journalism.

• Peeeeeeeee 1 month ago

It's about a biker..fools...RIP papa lee

• Akosua Holy Ghost 1 month ago

God thank you so much for what you have done for Ghana. Thank you for killing John Thief Kwasea Kumah of Ejisu at Suhum junction. Criminal. He thinks he can thief Ghana''s money and run to Germany to go and chop better fowl. ...

• PURITY 1 month ago

Blame ur lazy fada n ur useless self.

• Farmer 1 month ago

Business mogul and philanthropist, jeez. The corrupt brother of the most corrupt president this country ever had.

It's Ghanaians' money the guy is showing off so shamelessly and the country is watching him with wide open m ...

• Nii Amu 1 month ago

Ghanaweb, is this news? Stupidity !!!!!

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

GA boy like you acting so stupid for ayem mafians? Idiot!

• Sitsofe 1 month ago

From collaping merchant bank with unpaid loans, and issuing dud checks at the harbour to filthy riches. God is watching.

• Joy 1 month ago

Thief Ibrahim mahama.

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

NO DOUBT-AIRBUS-DUMSOR-TRACY/MZBEL PAPANO'S BAUXITE THIEF BROTRHER:

• STUPID 1 month ago

THIS IS VERY STUPID IF NOT ILLITERACY.

• Bazz 1 month ago

When u see one successful,black guy become a talk in town then u should know the guy is blessed and far better than the talking fools. See Envy and jealousy in display, politics and propaganda has blinded many already.

• Joseph Mensah 1 month ago

There is an 8-year old girl on admission at the Korlebu Teaching Hospital. This girl needs financial support to undergo medical care in India. Ibrahim, please help this girl and God will bless you abundantly.

• The Bread of Life ( Truth) 1 month ago

Why is Akufo Monkey Addo so foolish. A short fool at 80. Moron

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Pray to God to grant you longer life like nana, who cares about your shorter life...

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

THE DUDE CHECK MAN.NO WONDER PAPANO'S BROTHER !

• 7B 1 month ago

Kindly, go to goldfields tarkwa site and asked of this man. You are doom if you work or have a contract with him. He won't pay ooo he won't pay. Shameless criminal...

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

DUDE CHECKS EXPERT AND BAUXITE THIEF ???

• Kwaku 1 month ago

All the comments here are written from drug addicts, young men in this comments section please for Good God's sake stay far away from DRUGS!!!!