You are here: HomeNews2024 03 29Article 1923674

You can dislike the Chief Justice, but don't accuse her of being bias - Gary Nimako to NDC

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Failing to tell the truth about her biases tantamount to crime and religious sacrilege. There are enough reasons why the concluding part of an oath in court reads; "and nothing but the truth". Besides all religious beliefs ab ...

• Rex 1 month ago

They can dislike her but shouldn't say she's bias is what u are insinuating?If not for her stupid unintelligent biases,what else about her will let any NDC person dislike her? separating the biasness from the dislike isn't po ...

• Akuffo 1 month ago

This current CJ is a Chaskele Judge, just like Animguase Yeboah before her!

• Yak 1 month ago

Until all of you attacking the CJ learn what you do not know and think insults, which have become the identity of some NDC supporters, are the only ways to achieve your desires, you would continue to disgrace yourselves befor ...

• Opoku to Yak 1 month ago

Kwasia boy Yak,your stupid party members don't attack and insult Mahama abe?That useless chief Justice is more human than Mahama or prof Naana Jane that Wontumi gyimigyimii attacked unprovoked recently isn't it?Wo y3 kwasia p ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

What a stupid remark from a stupid lawyer. So we should praise that witch for behaving badly? Gertrude Torkornoo is ten times worse than Anim Yeboah. I did remember in 2020 when she was was interviewed about the elections, ...

• Sul 1 month ago

YOU...DO YOUR PARTY HAVE RESPECT FOR THE RULE OF LAW. NONSENSE

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Chief Justice dogging a grave for Npp. All these judgements would be applied to Npp so once a precedent has been set let’s be ready for the fallout

• Odjame 1 month ago

Now any idiot can be a lawyer . Did he apply knowledge to what was said by the NDC ?

• Kofi Asante 1 month ago

1. NDC MPs E-Levy case
    2. CSOs case - removable the Audito General

• Erik 1 month ago

Gary kindly show me how to address the chief justice if she's being bias.

• WEB AFRICA. 34FRV 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• NAI 1 month ago

Nimako you don't need someone to tell you that the woman is playing to the NPP. Stop the the nonsense. The judges in Ghana are behaving as if there's no God, they should remember that God has delegated part His powers to them ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 month ago

who in his rightful sense of mind devoid of political inclination is happy about this current crops judges we have at the Supreme Court ?

let no one loose the guide - that Supreme Court rulings must make Sense to the ord ...

• sai 1 month ago

Look, call a spade a spade and not a tool for digging the chief justice is bias and very stupid

• What is this wife beater too saying 1 month ago

Foolish Lawyer Gary Nimako who used to beat his late ex wife tracey. Kwasia to!

• Kofi 1 month ago

This is worst and most arrogant CJ in our history. She is overly political and biased, the very worst of our judiciary.

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

She is bias bias bias but God is watching all of these leaders and how the little power they have has left them to be evil

• Truth 1 month ago

Ghanaians now understands why those judges were executed.

• Agbemabiese 1 month ago

To start with, he name sefntoo long, Hao !

• Jkm 1 month ago

If she is not bias, what is she?

• Nawa 1 month ago

Gary, we know what role you play to the appointment of judges to the bench, so not surprise you are defending her but time will tell

• Seth Bonsu 4 weeks ago

This lady Chief Justice is worse than Anim Yeboah who brought all this misery to Ghanaians. She started her bias the first day she was appointed and her bad leadership will be unprecedented in the history of Ghana.

• Ing Abbas London 4 weeks ago

She is just a toilet paper