You are here: HomeNews2024 03 28Article 1923575

Our generator tripped: Tema General Hospital explains 'darkness' video

Read Comments Comments (7)

• TRACK YOUR VEHICLE. 78plk 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 78jk

• Man Nie 1 month ago

These guys have mastered DAMAGE CONTROL. The kids are permanently damaged

• Akuffo 1 month ago

Our generator stumbled: Tema General Hospital explains 'darkness' video. Nmoa and shameless Jandam peddlers.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Na Ghana be dat.De oda time E.C.G boss say dem transformer trip na dat cause blackout.Gridco talktalk officer also come talk say dem transformer too old so dem dey change am na so de light go out. Small time now Oga kpatakpa ...

• Duka daya 1 month ago

Transformers are now in trouble. That is the excuse of the day. Dr Anthony it is better you stay away from these troubles otherwise you will be caught in some cross fire

• KOBBY 1 month ago

Dr. We are interested in knowing whether the child that a lady claimed has died as a result of the lights out is true or not.

• Asoka 1 month ago

When was the picture taken?? The bushes are in competition with the signpost