You are here: HomeNews2024 03 22Article 1922620

'Stop the unnecessary tit-for-tat' - Godfred Dame to Bagbin

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Akufool idiot is an ugly cursed dwarf 2 months ago

Give this advice to your ugly short ape dwarf president. He deserves it more.

• AGBESI KWASI 2 months ago

If there was a tit then you should expect a tat. You can't expect to get away with your calculated scheming and deliberate attempts to frustrate the work of Parliament without any response.

• YSL 2 months ago

You guys are telling Ghanaians that Bagbin should and could have gone ahead to vett Akuffo Addo's appointees without waiting for the court verdict, right?which is indicative that,you clearly know your Akuffo Addo too could ha ...

• Turning the Corner 2 months ago

Stupid God Dame should advise his imbecile president Nana Addo to sign the bill that was just passed by parliament on behalf of the people of Ghana and stop fooling around. As for that Madam butterfly Asante Bediatuo, the goo ...

Konongo Kaya Nana Addo, he will not sign the bill, he will not also say if he will not sign the bill, he does not also want Parliament to proceed with the bill, where does his allegiance lies?

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 2 months ago

Why do we have a stupid and arrogant president?

• Sicily Powers 2 months ago

Isn't it lawyers, the group that Dame belongs to, that say "tit-for-tat is a fair play"? What is the AG's problem? What is good for the goose, is good for Bawumia.

• CC 2 months ago

WHAT GOES ROUND COMES ROUND-

• ATTENTION: AG DAME 2 months ago

You ain't seen anything yet, you puppet! You and your autocratic government would face the most hostile civil unrest in your last days in office. Never again Ghana!

• Joe 2 months ago

He is rather the Puppet Master. Thinking Bagbin is one of the puppets for him to pull the strings siaaa.

• Farmer 2 months ago

Bagbin is a corrupt bullshitter who wants to position himself for a role in the next government. Please don't turn him into a saint.

• ALETSE GBONTON 2 months ago

TELL NANA TRUMU ADDO TO SIGN THE BILL & STOP THE NONSENSE!! 98% OF GHANAIANS ARE VERY ANGRY.... WE SAY WE DONT WANT TRUMU TRUMU BUT NANA TRUMU ADDO WANT TO IMPOSE IT ON US

• GHANA'S PARLIAMENT EXIST ONLY ON PAPER. IT'S USELESS! 2 months ago

GHANA'S PARLIAMENT IS WEAK AND USELESS, OTHERWISE AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE A STRONG CANDIDATE FOR IMPEACHMENT OR A VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE IN HIS AKAN TRIBALISTIC THIEVING GOVERNMENT ARISING FROM HIS BLATANT DISPLAY OF CRIMINAL CASES ...

• GHANA'S PARLIAMENT EXIST ONLY ON PAPER. IT'S USELESS! 2 months ago

GHANA'S PARLIAMENT IS WEAK AND USELESS, OTHERWISE AKUFO-ADDO WILL BE A STRONG CANDIDATE FOR IMPEACHMENT OR A VOTE OF NO CONFIDENCE IN HIS AKAN TRIBALISTIC THIEVING GOVERNMENT ARISING FROM HIS BLATANT DISPLAY OF CRIMINAL CASES ...

• Sumsum Bofuo 2 months ago

The NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY, NATION WRECKERS, CRIMINAL HOODLUMS NATIONAL POISONERS PARTY, CRIMINALS AKRONFUO.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

You see the sense of entitlement of these tribalistic and nepotistic group of popinjays and organized career criminals ruining our country!? They feel, infact the believe that they have the right to speak down to us in a domi ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

ALLAN BAGBIN IS THE MOST HARDENED CRIMINAL GHANA HAS EVER HAD DEAL WITH!

Who is more corrupt than your NDC former majority leader who became the Speaker of Ghana’s Parliament due to some stupid vendetta against the Akuf ...

• Paul Danquah- The openly gay first son of JB danquah 2 months ago

Cabbage brains and mind, Stephen Donkor, no wonder your buttocks has been licking each and every time.

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Look at this FOOLISH man calling himself Stephen Donkey?

Kwaseato, what have you benn yoing all these 7+ years?

why haven't you finished profiling all NDC memebers withinn those 7+ years?

When douing so, dont forget ...

• Mike 2 months ago

Shame on you, Stephen Donkor. You are just a tribal bigot and a cyber bully. A political party fanatic, who sees no evil, hear no evil because he is a sympathizer of an abysmal govt.

• Akos 2 months ago

Frankie too Frankie. I laugh enter my room.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor ...

• Snyder 2 months ago

Clueless, visionless, incompetent Mahama kwaseato kromfoc Never Again

• Yaw 2 months ago

Your poor illiterate father is the thief. Families of the forest chimpanzee.

• ustice 2 months ago

it means you agree that there is a tit? well, in real life, any time there is a tit, there will be a tat. s3 kukukru nu jai aa, k3k3kr3 nu su b3 jai.

• kiki 2 months ago

Precisely! If you agree there is a tit, a tat is justified! We stand with Bagbin!

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Don't invoke the TIT so there will be no TAT... You people don't respect anyone yet you expect otherwise

• Kwaku 2 months ago

The presence of tit-for-tat is good to reduce foolishness in the society so that people who don't think will be made to feel some of their recklessness

• Ebo 2 months ago

Low-key-minded Attorney General.

• Sethoo 2 months ago

With an equally low grade Speaker of Parliament who accidentally got his post bcoz of numbers.

• Kofi Mensah 2 months ago

Well, that is the beauty of democracy: numbers count and that is not by accident by fact.

• Ib 2 months ago

Meaning there's a tit, so u will get the tat

• Nzema K 2 months ago

Another idiot calling itself Attorney Gen. Address the issue and stop licking the edges..

• Dr. Your praise is not well founded 2 months ago

Mr. Dame ( madness), what if there was no court process but parliament through the speaker said if the president will not accept our bill we will also not work on his proposed bills?
    You are the most partisan AG in Ghana's h ...

• Mental charter 2 months ago

Thar can't be right in law. The bill is not for parliament neither is the assentment of the bill by the prez for the executive. What if the executive decides not to pay mps. A power the executive don't have in law.

• Kobina Boafo 2 months ago

If the moron Dame has any advice , he ought to give it to the kakistocrat and pseudo President, Nana Addo. The puppet of the morally decadent Western Powers.

• Paul 2 months ago

Tell your boss, Akuffo Addo to respect parliament else there will be more tit-for- tats.

• Jkm 2 months ago

Give this advise to your arrogant n disrespectful president

• Odjame 2 months ago

Odjame is political idiot . Kwasia

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 2 months ago

VILLAGER SPEAKER BAGBIN IS A VERY BAD ASS PRIMITIVE LOSER with HIS ( BAGBIN ) ANTI-LGBTQ BILL, which is OBVIOUSLY PERFECTLY DEAD ON ARRIVAL.....
    He just CANNOT SIMPLY COMPREHEND HIS PERSONAL PASSIONATE ANT ...

• Chesto Legacy ! 2 months ago

Interesting nonsense !! Some of have sold ur conscience for only 2 margarine tins tujimi rice a useless NPP party T-shirt and an insult from brainless Napo ! Am not surprised !!

• John 2 months ago

I'm not a fan of this useless NPP Government but what Bagbin is doing is silly and senseless. Let's look at the election petitions with both Npp and NDC which the country lost so much money and in the end we to IMF isn't it s ...

• Grandpa 2 months ago

Tell your father to form new political party you disappointed npp follower

• Sumanguru Kantè 2 months ago

Clear-off here with your stupidity. Who asked to be fun of NDC at all cost?

Can't you see there's so much selective justice in our system? Idiot.

• Kwaku Tee 2 months ago

Bagbin will go down in our history as the MOST USELESS SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT.He doesn't deserve that post.He is working for his appointees,NDC.

• KeiP 2 months ago

The NPP MP who betrayed the entire caucus is now a happy person. After tasting opposition they will learn bitter sense.

• Gabby O Darko 2 months ago

John, infant you have small memory because you have thin brain. Have you forgotten the Election petition of 2012? Why do you people think you are Ghanaians more than others. You need to be poisoned.

• THIS SMALL BOY 2 months ago

STUPID EMPTY HEADED AKYEM CORRUPT GUY. BAGBIN LEFT GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW WEN U WERE STILL STRUGGLING COMPLETE O'LEVEL. YOU GUYS THINK GHANA BELONGS TO YOU, DECEMBER IS NOT FAR FROM NOW. U GUYS WOULD SMELL PEPPER AFTER YOU LEFT ...

• Vodushi 2 months ago

Hypocrite! So you knew there was 'a tat' ?? And what locus do you have to speak against the 'tit ' ? God will surely bring an end to this criminal era . Power is transient, sebi you don't know? Just fool the way you want bec ...

• Truthfulness 2 months ago

It's Local Champion BAGBIN who misconstrued a ...TIT... by the the President's move to wait for the outcome of the supreme court ruling before he can make a reasonable decision on the bill...
    The president's mo ...

• kwaku 2 months ago

God have mercy

• Kwaku 2 months ago

FA MA NYAME. EASY FOR YOU TO SAY WHEN YOU ARE SITTING WELL. THE BOOT IS GETTING ON THE OTHER FOOT, EH?

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

The Alban Bag in The Bin is at it again.

• Before a fall, Pride 2 months ago

The end is written on the wall. Nana cried out "try me and see" Indeed we regret it never again. He is toxic and his mate Bawumia will be a puppet in his hands.

• Jah Alone 2 months ago

I think the president who doesn't take advice need what you have said but not Hon.Bagbin

• ATAKPA 2 months ago

You see how hypocritical you are.. Shame unto you... You were deaf and dumb when the president acted arbitrarily.... off

• Mental charter 2 months ago

The speaker is being too emotional with the law. Professionalism requires consulting leadership of house to ascertain the validity of the interlocketory injection.

• Abi abre 2 months ago

Dame you stop it.

• Kwasi 2 months ago

This puppet that allows injustices and corruption to thrive in Akuffo Addo's Ghana Ghana

• Gabby 2 months ago

Fool
    Gay

• Opoku 2 months ago

I think this man needs to be advised by his wife

• Oh noo 2 months ago

You people are too evil without conscience

• Arisagui 2 months ago

So the question now becomes, between the president and the speaker who is a better or real lawyer? I mean between the two, who actually study law at uni and perfect it at law school with many class mates? Who ?? Just asking ...

• Baadi 2 months ago

Akufo Addo and his family is failing the NPP. Spoiling the party fortunes because he is exiting.

• Ama Koranteng 2 months ago

You gave the president poor advice. Now you are whining when you are given a taste of your own toxic medicine.

• Humility is a Virtue 2 months ago

Pride has brought about all this chaos. Men don't learn. What became King Nebuchadnezar? He was made to chew grass like a donkey. Nana, look out that upon all the money you have, you don't consume drugs as food in your later ...

• OJ 2 months ago

Go and advise your dishonest president..Very dishonest and a liar…Nation wreckers….demon reincarnation.

• Kukua 2 months ago

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE THINK GHANA!!!!!

• The usefulness of the uselessness 2 months ago

Blame your useless president. That's the problem with NPP, never accepting blame and apologising. Arrogance will definitely send you to pepertual opposition

• NII 2 months ago

See who is crying

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 2 months ago

ODAME MUST GO TO JAIL UNTIL HE DIES THERE. ITS JUST A MATTER OF TIME. THIS RED MOUTH FOOL EATS AKUFFO ADDO TOILET EVERYDAY

• NII 2 months ago

See who is crying

• SHUT UP CRIMINAL GODFRED DAMN 2 months ago

YOU ARE A VERY CORRUPT ATTORNEY GENERAL GHANA HAS EVER HAD. NO WONDER DID THE CRIMINAL AKUFFO ADDO APPOINTED YOU BECAUSE AKUFFO ADDO CAN ONLY WORK WITH CRIMINALS LIKE YOU GODFRED DAMN. TELL THE STUPID PRESIDENT TO RESPECT THE ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

This NPP government doesn't listen to the good advice from the good people of Ghana. Why has the president refused to assent the anti-gay bill supported by majority of Ghanaians?

• carl 2 months ago

Wu Y33 Aboaa piiiiiiii

• Sul 2 months ago

THIS COMMON SENSE GOES TO YOU, YOUR PARTY AND YOUR PRESIDENT... GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Truth 2 months ago

You acknowledge is tot for tat, the do the right thing

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

I'm enjoying the Battle of Trafalgar in Ghana.Lord Nelson has defeated Napoléon.

• Yeboah 2 months ago

These 99% people forget that a tit will automatically trigger tat.

• Dr Phil 2 months ago

Look at this stupid guy called attorney general of Ghana.

• Bagbin Kinsford 2 months ago

HMMM they act humble to deceive us. Who is Kinsford to become speaker of parliament? Adwowa safo Ike Quaye brought this evil wanna be

• Don 2 months ago

Stop your arrogance and stupidity Dame. Never think you are the only educated fools in Ghana.

• Killer 2 months ago

As ur name signifies, Dame, "wa b) Dam!"..sia man
    You have the nerves to talk to the Speaker in such manner, aboa bi ba! The Speaker stands tall in terms of wisdom and height than you nd ur incomplete human called the presid ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Look at this small boy too Oooh. You no see nothing yet ooh. The NPP takes Ghanaians for fools. The speaker only show something small in parliament ooh.

• There's no tat without a tit 2 months ago

Hypocrisy! If there's no tat, there would be no tit.

• Afro Values 2 months ago

Oh so the Attorney General has also descended into the stupid politics now, huh? Disgusting! Why don't you urge your stiff-necked president to sign the damn bill into full law to end the unnecessary mess instead?

Truth is ...

• Me - Me 2 months ago

Yes, I keep saying the speaker, Alban Bagbin is emotionally driven that when he is challenged he throws Tampa tantrums. He is a child in the adult body. It's a shame.

• Framers of Constitution vs Dame 2 months ago

Framers of the 1992 Constitution anticipated issues such as this Bill. And so created the office of Council of State to provide wisdom to the President to steer affairs of the State.
    You, Dame will arrogantly brush these no ...

• From Acid to Poison 2 months ago

So if nothing was served then there is no tit 4 tat

• Pat 2 months ago

There is nothing tit for tat here. We all must respect the constitution.

• A concern citizen 2 months ago

Was there a TIT to require a TAT???

• AB 2 months ago

If there is a tat, there should be a tit to complete it. Is that not so?

• Arrogant idiot 2 months ago

This arrogant idiot is not listening to himself. What do you mean by tit for tat? Why is it that what happend to e-levy is not happing to the gay bill? You and all your clans are just behind time. Just because you think Ghan ...

• Senseless 2 months ago

Tit never walk alone. It always goes along with tat. So MR. if you have any advice give it to the one causing the tit.

• May 2 months ago

Such a gaping hole of hypocrisy and idiocy

• Pee 2 months ago

Foolish idiot

• Peace man 2 months ago

Massa shut your hell up !!!

• An3lka 2 months ago

Where is that gyimi gyimii vice president? Curses upon any Christian who votes for bawumia. Odame wo maame tw3 kankan s3 totobi

• NART 2 months ago

NONSENSE ,KINDLY GIVE THESE ADVICE TO THE DEVIL AKUFFO ADDO THE TYRANT. YOUR TYRANT SIGN THE E-LEVY BILL WHILE SOME PEOPLE WERE CHALLENGING THE BILL IN COURT.
    USELESS PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT ( CRIMINALS)

• Wise Up 2 months ago

So you know there's tit for tat right.You this AG you'll know your smoothness level. Why have been so keen in prosecuting the Assin Central MP. You connived with the EC to scheme the Hohoe seat in favour of Amewu

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Thank you for being truthful that there was a tit. The tat is better than being vindictive which is the trademark of Nana Addo. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Glitch 2 months ago

Dame there is nothing legal about our values and culture and our desire to protect our children from depraved European values. Keep on enjoying Akufo Addo’s anus and leave us alone

• paa kay 2 months ago

meanwhile in jamaica the national minimum wage is to be increased to 15,000 jmd per week from 13,000jmd effective June 1, 2024.ghana our leaders are making us look like idiots

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

LOOK AT ODAMES FACE LIKE MONKEY.KWASIA KWA

• Kwame-Italy 2 months ago

Please it is IMPERATIVE to use WISDOM instead of Legal Framework to RISOLVE this POWER CONFLICT between EXECUTIVE and PARLIAMENT. Let us take a que of how DEMOCRACY is suffering in USA due to iimbalance of Supreme ,Court J ...

• Kwami - US 2 months ago

Let this Dumb Dummy of AG clearly understand
    that the Speaker’s tit-for-tat is equivalent to balance of power

• Maxwell Afenya 2 months ago

You are a joke AG. I can see you lack vision and have no leadership skills just like the driver and his mate.

• 000 2 months ago

The worst is yet to happen to the elephant family.
    They are blinded by power. Total defeat awaits them in the election.
    Never again for this tribal and corrupt party.

Stupid fool and evil Godfred Dame, are you even Ghanaian? Do you consider the bill politically motivated? Do you know the danger we are going to expose our children to if this bill is not passed asap? When Nigeria, Kenya, a ...

• Nuumo 2 months ago

You are very disrespectful papa AG.
    Don't forget get that you are not co- equals with the speaker
    You cannot predict the calamities that will befall you one day.
    You don't form part of the state organs .
    Power is trans ...

• Foli Foli 2 months ago

Why should there be a tit for a tat to be around. In other words why do you think that there is a tit for a tat to be there?? You are one of the youngest players in destroying Ghana. Your every feature is giving way for your ...

• Paul Danquah- The openly gay first son of JB danquah 2 months ago

Shameless Dame. You can't even defend Ghana but always defending this dwarf. How many cases has Ghana lost for the past 7years because of you. Ghana keeps on paying Judgement debts in addition to the Gargantua borrowing of yo ...

• Nonsense 2 months ago

And you've got all these small boys talking big. Mtweeah

• Kk 2 months ago

So why do you tit for him to tat

• If you only know how this govt is disliked! 2 months ago

The ordinary Ghanaian is annoyed with this govt. This is no joke. They should come on the streets to survey themselves to advice same.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Massa, advise yourself.

• Kay 2 months ago

Emotions wouldn't solve this problem. Rather a holistic approach. The presidency through Nana Bediatuo's letter was trying to prevent unnecessary pressure from "fellow Ghanaian" to the president if the bill was transmitted to ...

• Evans 2 months ago

@Kay if the President can not stand the heat he should get out of the Kitchen;he just is not fit.

• John Mensah Aggrey 2 months ago

Is Odame a

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

if you dont want Tat DONT BRING tit

• Donatus 2 months ago

Advise your government to pay contractors and stop this bogus complaints.

• Pee 2 months ago

Dame, learn to respect

• WEB SERVICES ,ls 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• KJ 2 months ago

You dont respect Dame, he can give birth to you. Your head is just bald you are not his co-equal in age. Go and approve the nominated minister.

• Justice 2 months ago

https://twitter.com/justicesremsai/status/1771096480574578948?s=48&t=tbZtto4QOo0WE--1RbQqGg

• K.K 2 months ago

Your days are numbered.

• Tit-for-tat you say. You haven't seen anything yet. 2 months ago

See those talking about tit-for-tat. If all your people decided to hurt come against you, you will realize how much you have to people. That banking sector clean- up. I pray you see tit-for-tat there.

• Zakarakis 2 months ago

Simple logic. If there is no TIT there will be no TAT. So tell Akuffo Addo to take away the TIT.

• Nana Jay 2 months ago

Another idiot talking with no self respect - stupid idiots. You mess up our country so fix it up or enjoy the mess you created.

• Nana Jay 2 months ago

Another idiot talking with no self respect - stupid idiots. You mess up our country so fix it up or enjoy the mess you created.
    You just a small boy and you playing in the sand. They will soon kill you too before you know it

• True Ghanaian 2 months ago

Stop the tat first. It u tat there will be a tit.

• Tintempa 2 months ago

If there is no tit there would be no tat double standards raw and shameful

• Joy 2 months ago

I am going to vote for Alan. Bagbin is thinking childish. Why is he bagbin not campaigning to put a stop to some stupid sexual and marriage laws in the northern part of Ghana, that he him has been a victim for having sex wit ...

• Ismael Ayuba 2 months ago

So Mr Dame i hope you alao saw the speed at which the president also assented the E-Levy bill to?

• Akoto 2 months ago

Stupid fools in power... Nonsense talk meanwhile you people are excellent at attit for tat.. kwaseasem kwa.

• Rain 2 months ago

Stop the tat and there won't be tit.

• Nate 2 months ago

Tell your boss to stop the pettiness

• fool 2 months ago

That so called Dame knowns nothing about Law and he is saying tit for tat. only fools like Dame could come out with such a words.

• The Truth 2 months ago

Stupid boy.You people think you are more knowledgeable than every Ghanaian mean while you are the most foolish people in the country. Why can't you advise your lazy and public dzzing president to stop what does and behave lik ...

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

Go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Ghana is not for you and your bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. We are solidly behind Speaker Bagbin

• Kojo Ghana 2 months ago

I regret voting for AKUFFO ADDO

• Kojois 2 months ago

Illiterate ndc and their supporters think they can used insult to win election knowing very well that their candidate and his vice are trash. Who will vote for communicators in 21st century to come and waste people's time. Ne ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Your Boss, president Nana addo dankwah akuffo addo has worsen the plight of Ghanaians with his poor leadership and abysmal performance.

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Npp AG Odame have you seen your smoothness level. I salute Hon Dafeamekpor and to see to it the suit filed against Dr Appiahene appointed to the EC is dealt with accordingly to put pepper in the eyes of Akufo Addo.

• kofi edem 2 months ago

If Godfred Dame is truly a man, he should declare his stands to whether his against the bill or for the bill. Harden criminals gradually pulling this country down to sink. We do not know your locus as AG .

• Dave 2 months ago

The New Poison Party (npp) is funny but annoying. Which locus does bediatuo to insult parliament to stop transmitting the bill to the presidency?

• Anim 2 months ago

Garra way! Did the president not tell a church congregation that the LGBTQ+ can't exist in Ghana,? Why the NPP leaders changing their Idea about the issue now? You, hypocrites!

• Dog meat 2 months ago

WHO is this animal. Telling the speaker what to do.

• Dog meat 2 months ago

WHO is this animal. Telling the speaker what to do. The speaker has shown he is the best politician in Ghana now.

• Evans Yaokumah 2 months ago

Stupid attorney general. Advice your clueless president.

• Tegbee 2 months ago

It’s very unwise to respond and label something as tit for tat whilst ignoring the instigator or person who initiated the “tit” before the tat or drew first blood during your term of office how much judgement debt has ...

• Correct 2 months ago

We have not forgotten about what president AKUFFO ADDO told a constituency in central region that doesn't vote for npp parliamentary candidate in 2020 elections.
    When the chiefs visited him

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

So, there was a tit, but there shouldn't be a tat, right?

• Akora 2 months ago

Nonsensical Dame

• Tony 2 months ago

Bagbin has served you with your own poison and you are now crying. Dame just stop crying more than the bereaved.

• Bibini 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo does it, it's ok, cos we are Akans, but Badgin does it, and it's tit-for-tat, cos he's not an Akan. Tribal bigots!

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

Arrogant idiot, stop giving wrong advice to your incompetent President. As a lawyer and Attorney General, you ought to know that the petition before the Supreme Court deals with a matter is that is premature, for the bill t=h ...