You are here: HomeNews2024 03 19Article 1922058

'Without NPP, Ghana would be nowhere' - Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (64)

• See this Guy too 1 month ago

What NPP has contributed to Ghana is economic mayhem, development backwardness and historical distortion. PERIOD!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

NPP has added unscrupulous nauseating lies, courageous daylight thievery, and disproportionate misinformation to Ghanaian democracy. Their specialisation in assassinations and attempted murders within and outside the party he ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Ghana would have been a better place without the NPP. In fact to fix Ghana, we need to kill the NPP. Nkrumah would have moved Ghana forward and the naked stealing witness under Kufuor and a the gargantuan one now under ugly c ...

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Did you understand what you are saying?Go and learn the political history of Ghana. What Kofi Jumah is saying is true. Because the Ndc has ruled Ghana more than any other party what is their achievement?

• Joe 1 month ago

This NPP hardened criminals are unrepentant, the most corrupt party in the world is NPP

• Pee 1 month ago

NPP root is the reason Nkrumah couldn’t finish what he was doing. They are evil

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

The NPP lunatics are gradually coming out of their holes. Is this cadaver still talking!?

• SEEHERJJ 1 month ago

THIS BAD BOY AGAIN?

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Without the Lord God Jehovah, mankind has no future and face uncertain gloom and calamity. The NPP is made up of greedy men who only God is money, these bunch of people care for only themselves. How then care these faithless ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

I am not surprised Akuffo Addo made this man MD of GIHOC distilleries. He talks as if he under the influence of akpeteshie. I dare anyone to name any matemeho from J. B. Danquah to Akuffo Addo who has developed any part of Gh ...

• Frank 1 month ago

This is clear statement not thought true

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Look at him, today you are the Director managing GIHOC built by Dr Nkrumah otherwise where would you be to spill such nonsense,a thief like you kofi Jumah?

• Get business website now 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

KOFI JUMAH IS MORE THE 70 YEARS. WHY IS HE STILL THE MD FOR GIHOC?. SO KOFI JUMAH SEES AKUFFO ADDO 7 YEAR RULE AS THE BEST?. KOFI JUMAH YOU ARE MAD BUT I DONT BLAME YOU BUT ASHANTI/ AKIMS WHO SO STUPID AND ARE READY TO VOTE A ...

• Abizibay-Sabon Zongo 1 month ago

The only political group which have been consistent is the NPP, who collapsed Nkrumah"s CPP, look how Busia"s NPP growing from strength to strength this tell us that NPP is powerful

• Kwuky smart 1 month ago

Without Maxwell Kofi Jumah Gihoc would have been somewhere. YOu collapse Gihoc and has impudence to say this. Dont blame you

• Sam. 1 month ago

KJ is still talking like jss student , no sense, always defending stupidity.You guys have only 8 months to GO

• Kofi 1 month ago

Sentiment off absolute thieving,loot and share and criminality

• Jack 1 month ago

Looks like he is not thinking rightly.If a lot (majority)of Ghanaians won't agree,why say it

• Dr Nkrumah established GIHOC 1 month ago

What kind of logic is this ? Nkrumah established so many factories in Ghana including GIHOC, Akosombo dam and the NPP have collapsed most of these industries and you have the effrontery to state Ghana will be nowhere without ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

JUMAH IS A SHAMELESS LIAR.

Can't you see by his looks that he's a drunken liar? But for these elephant-riding thieving liars and bomb-throwers, Ghana would have enjoying progress and a vibrant economy.Ghana started out on ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 month ago

When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad.

• NART 1 month ago

GHANA IS FAR BETTER WITHOUT THE NPP.
    MASSA STOP THE NONSENSE

• Kobina Boafo 1 month ago

Someone please ask this intellectual Neanderthal to shut up and face facts. Both parties need to be expunged from Ghana's electoral processes for their wanton disregard to the plight of Ghanaians.

• KJ 1 month ago

If I comment I will insult, so it's okay

• Don reason 1 month ago

His madness has reached the highest peak

• Paluta 1 month ago

Kwasia man.ur useless head is fool of rotten worms.nation wreckers.greedy bastards.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Only those who knows and understand the political history of Ghana will understand what Kofi Jumah is saying. He is right, because the Ndc has been in power more than any party. And it is the Ndc under Rawlings that collapsed ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies

• Kwame 1 month ago

You need real STUPIDITY to say and believe in this utterance.

• Donatus 1 month ago

It's true, with npp Ghana is somewhere: negative and retrogressing.

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

Without NPP, NDC will destroy Ghana with corruption.

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

You are right because no political party has ever DESTROY the economy of the country like NPP has done.
    Nkrumah Bild you came to DESTROY NDC build you came to DESTROY so, you have no challenger.

• Konfo 1 month ago

Are you drunk? NPP has done what? Is it because they put you somewhere to also steal? As for your father, the least say about him the better. He was having hallucinations.

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Only idiots like you jumah who will think like this useless fool were you are working was build by Dr kwame animals leadership only fools understand you useless people in government foolish man

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This unbelievable level of thinking within this NPP government appointees has brought such untold Hardships to our country. The thievery, massive corruption, incompetence acts of treachery , cantankerous behaviour and openly ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

When the stomach of a hopeless moron is full, that is the result. This moronic ape is insensitive to the plight of people. He has no clue how we see these criminal bandits in government

• Sul 1 month ago

STUPID TALKS.......WHERE IS YOUR SENSES

• NANA OSEI 1 month ago

GAY PARTY SAYS WHAT?
    SAY YOU WOULDNT HAVE BEEN NOWHERE.STUPID FOOOL
    THE MOST USELESS PARTY IN AFRICA-GAY PARY INDEED

• JK 1 month ago

Oh ! God forgive this old man

• Pee 1 month ago

Another NPP guy with serious psychiatric issues who needs serious help

• CJ 1 month ago

May God punish these people. They deserve firing squad. Each and everyone of them

• Rocky Lee. 1 month ago

U are just stupid like your own father as you are saying. Use your brain small and stop fooling yourself monkeys brain

• Alfa 1 month ago

A delusional bigot

• Erik 1 month ago

Kofi Ghana it's you who would have been no where had it not be npp. Ghana would've been miles.ahead of many African countries but for mismanagement and lackadaisical handling of the country by NPPand its descendants

• Joe 1 month ago

Nonsense.Foolish talk

• Pee 1 month ago

Eiiii mental illness is serious oooo, hear him

• Mensah 1 month ago

Yes it is true... It's only this govt that arrested the cedi and handed the keys to IGP only for a grand escape from 4 to 13cedis per dollar under their same watch

• GOOD CITIZEN 1 month ago

Bro. Kofi,are we somewhere at all?.

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Exactly! Without NPP, Ghana would be nowhere near this level of poverty we have been reduced to. You expect old people to keep their mouths shut and be considered wise but they would open it wide and confirm their lack of wis ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 month ago

We are still nowhere.

• Ray 1 month ago

Kwasiakwa

• Stone 1 month ago

Foolish Talk

• Fact Checker 1 month ago

This guy must be consuming all the alcoholic beverages GIHOC produces.

• Hyiaman 1 month ago

Talking from his ass as usual Kwasiato

• kwasi 1 month ago

I don't blame.you

• Jkm 1 month ago

Stupidity

• Farouk Adam 1 month ago

Another criminal your time will soon come

• Mawuko 1 month ago

Stupid fool!!!!

• Aristotle 1 month ago

Kwasia man! Political talk. Ain't got time for this nonsense. Foolish old man.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

VISION-LESS ELEPHANT-RIDING LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS

You must be spending the bulk of your time consuming all that alcohol sitting on your desk. The NPP is the reason why Ghana has been doing the moon-walk of retrogression ...

• mutherfer 1 month ago

Idiot

• Thomas GIHOC 1 month ago

Kofi Jumah aka Apiohene aka Edidi-nkwadaa twɛ.

• Atta 1 month ago

Look at this illiterate. The NPP is the reason we demolished buildings and are paying for a hole in the ground that is almost a death trap. The NPP is responsible for the murder of some politicians even in the same political ...