You are here: HomeNews2024 03 19Article 1922044

Politics mu water bender: X users react to Cheddar's 'sea to Kumasi' promise

Read Comments Comments (40)

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

THIS JOKER MUST BE ADVISED TO END HIS PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION ASAP... HE MUST GO AND ENJOY HIS MONEY IN PEACE

• Juju 1 month ago

Why not sea in kumawu or mampong why always Kumasi? Ghana politics is a tribal joke

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

SIMPLY ANOTHER UNINTELLIGENT AND FOOLISH BOY MEDDLING IN POLITICS.
    GOD BLESS NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

GOD BLESS VISIONARY MAHAMA!!! MAHAMA IS COMING LIKE KAKAI

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Nana addo and bawumia are incompetent failures like this cheese who wants to be president. Mahama would never have run this country so bad these past seven years. Vote wisely Ghanaians. Vote with your mind not heart . Vote th ...

• George 1 month ago

Cheddar de asem beba

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

It's only in Africa that wonderful ideas are seen as foolish. Elsewhere, it would have been a huge project. Panama canal was built by humans.

• Kay 1 month ago

Railway connecting Kumasi are not working but you are thinking of canal. Do the simple ones first.

• Marco 1 month ago

I know. Any sensible person can see the benefit in his idea and it's easily doable but we live in a Country where the mentality is not much difference from animals.

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

. U don’t think

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Even the Keta sea wall, we cannot do, and this man wants to take the sea to Kumasi?

• Jo 1 month ago

Massa gyei gymm no wai

• Kutunsey 1 month ago

Wonderful idea? What a fool you are. Go and vote for that cheddar to dredge see from where all the way to Kumasi. A Ghanaian will never think. No wonder in 67 years we are still going to IMF because a fool thinks someone ca ...

• Akpa 1 month ago

You are the fool with your primitive mindset. Always waking up in the morning to queue to shit then return to buy wakye. The very phone you are using to type would have seemed impossible to you 30 years ago. Gyimii

• Okyeman. 1 month ago

You are another buulu buulu odwan. You are the reason why inspite of what Ghanaians achieve they don't get respect. Have you ever seen the sea being transferred to another location before? Canals are different, and rivers can ...

• Eric Opoku 1 month ago

We don't even have proper roads from Accra to kumasi, U talking abt sea to kumasi , please be moderate,

• Oboy 1 month ago

Is it possible? or it can not be done

• Rich 1 month ago

I wonder how possible hahahahahaahah

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Only Ashanti's and week thinking followings of npp supports will believe him mad people in our society

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Why blame him akufo addo bawumia government is Ghana problems every thing want to be president like bawumia only Ashanti's and week thinking people understand this useless government

• CHOPA CHOPS 1 month ago

THIS IDIOT PEOPLE CHADDER UNLESS YOU NAME THE SEA TO NPP THAT IS WHAT YOU CAN GET VOTE,GO AND ASK MR MAHAMA HE BUILD GOOD MAKET GIVE THEM AND THEY SAY IF THEY ARE GOING TO MARK THEY WILL GIVE MR MAHAMA ONE PERCENT MUU MU PEO ...

• Mike 1 month ago

This fraudster from U.K. why is he making a fool out of himself you can’t even pay your workera you don’t pay your tax so how on earth can you help the ordinary Ghanaian hei bet you my last penny he will never be presiden ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 month ago

Is it lawful for a civilian to parade himself in military uniform at public events? Just asking.

• FOOLING IN THE NAME OF POLITICS 1 month ago

Idiotic minds in politics. What a big joke!

• Agyeman 1 month ago

He can liar to Kumari people because that is where all the promises always made , please because majority of have not been to school so is easy to go there and liar to them , this guy I want everyone should check people so ...

• Truth stands 1 month ago

You see what happens when you buy into lofty promises by politicians?

• Farouk 1 month ago

Moses of our time

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 month ago

BRAVO TO CHEDDAR. WHY WONT HE SAY THIS TO KUMASI PEOPLE?. HE SEES THEM AS DAFT AND ILLITERATES WHO BOUGHT INTO AKUFFO ADDO DECEPTION.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

"Wei se orpre president adi wo ghana", even lake Bosmtwe in Ashanti region which is nearer to Kumasi will not be possible how much more the sea foolish boy

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 1 month ago

Absolutely nonsense. Think about it. If you are wise enough like you are trying to exhibit here with your sea promise, you should have rather said your planes to Centralize the Railway System to connect all the Regions with t ...

• NO MERCY!!! 1 month ago

One thing about Ghana is that, if you make a promise and you are not been accounted for no nti, anybody makes a promise anyhow and when that person is absolutely not been accounted for no nti no, they make promises anyhow. Co ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Akua Donkor's grandson

• Alidou Zeba 1 month ago

Inland water canal is what he is trying to explain and its a very good idea b,cos it will release the pressure off our roads and reduce road accidents, not bad idea though.

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Pls you have to seek permission from WONTUMI ASANTEHENE and His deputy AMANKWATIA AMPAW the Bantamahene

• Don 1 month ago

From which part of the coastal area in Ghana? I hope not central, Volta or greater Accra.

• Oklemekuku 1 month ago

Azaa nkoaa.

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

This scam must have his head examined by a psychiatrist and his hair checked out by a professional barber

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Don't mind the idiot he is Sick and Scammers more than Nana Addo and the Nigerians how can foolish Man become a President of Ghana Hahahahaha my Foot

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

SAHARA DESERT TO BE EXTENDED TO ACCRA

And don't forget to bring that Sahara Desert to Accra. Ghanaians can't wait to see that desert extension, with camels plying from Accra to Niger.

• Fake Politician 1 month ago

This cheddar cheese guy is not serious. You think those of us in don't like our land right? So we will sit and allow you dredge through our land all the way to Burkina Faso. Start thinking of how you can dredge the sea throug ...