It is hard everywhere in the world - Dokua Asiamah-Adjei

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Pee 1 month ago

Who told you? We don’t Don’t feel it here in US

• JJ 1 month ago

IT IS NOT HARD IN UK HERE: GO-Y-U THERE:

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

New World Order with a highly excessive income gap. That's it!

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 1 month ago

For how long will you trust politicians? As I always say, both NPP, NDC are evil. They are bent on destroying the nation. Please, invest your life in the Kingdom of God before it is tooo late. Politicians won't help you at al ...

• Funking Girl 1 month ago

This girl paid 5000 cedis per head and got elected. She is living lavishly at the expense of the ordinary NPP voter. They are too dumb to come to this realization.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Bitchy witchy caustic and acidic tongued piece of shit. And yet your crazy fake presido was flying around the world in a £20,000 an hour private luxury jet. You filthy stinky skunk! Kwashia buuluu!

• USAGE 1 month ago

Madam God Bless you for truth .Ghanaians are so complaining about everything but they don't want to help them self.and the government. They always want the government to do everything for them Common cleaning in their involv ...

• Legal 1 month ago

You didn't make good use of the free shs. Check your English.

• Mickey 1 month ago

Kwasiato @ usage were you not complaining some years ago when different person was in power?

• Kwame 1 month ago

U are unconscious…stupid footsoldier. U support every shit frm this useless government, u will continue to suffer for u supported thieves to rob u of ur future…

• USAGE 1 month ago

Pee you are fool,which part of USA you are talking about
    May be you are SAKAWA MAN does why you don't feel any heard ship.FOOL

• Sicily Powers 1 month ago

Look at your nice and beautiful face. Are things hard for you? Come and see how I am living and you will see it is very hard for me

• Sul 1 month ago

SOMETIMES YOU CREATE ROOM FOR US TO INSULT YOU K3K3.

YOU THINK THIS STUPID PERCEPTION OF YOUR PARTY WILL MAKE US VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN, NONSENSE

• Mickey 1 month ago

@sul say it again, they just wake up and talk anyhow and some fools will also come and defend them

• Kro 1 month ago

c this one oooo. u paid 5k to over 800 delegates to get elected n u r here talking nonsense. Wicked one

• PRAYER ALONE NO SUBSTITUTE FOR HONEST HARDWORK & INTEGRITY 1 month ago

Madam, we respect your views but the real problem Ghana faces is our inability to see that our progress and porsperity is vitally dependent on our ability to work very hard at our places of work and conduct all our affairs wi ...

• Mensah 1 month ago

Ghanaweb and propaganda headlines

• KofSam 1 month ago

People like Ohene Nana Adjei should never be elected for any political office. The people of Okankwei north constituency must reject her candidacy to represent them
    When Ghanaians are suffering and cannot not even afford ke ...

• Albert 1 month ago

So why do you want to be in parliament.? If it's hard everywhere just stay put where you are and leave us alone.

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Kwasia Wai .

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Where did you deliver your baby?

• Man Nie 1 month ago

Listen to this twerp. What does she take us for? Block headed?

• Me - Me 1 month ago

So we should keep quiet in our own? Poor talk!!! If you want to lead, learn to communicate inspiringly and with empathy.

• Asuoba kyere Denkyem 1 month ago

Madam, sometimes it is better to keep quite rather than to open your mouth in your luxurious and cozy lounge to provoke people who are struggling to survive. Your dressing and your outlook do not suggest that you are living ...

• Michael Heseltine 1 month ago

Nonsense. Please stop your folly.

• Hey 1 month ago

Another looter!

• Oko Vanderpuyi 1 month ago

Then pls go to EVERYWHERE for votes wai? Instead of proferring solution u make us more angry....Since u won't speak for Ghana but for EVERYWHERE go there for ur votes......ebufu nsem

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

It's hard everywhere but Domestic Debt Exchange Program is not being implemented everywhere. It's hard everywhere but credit rating agencies have not downgraded economies everywhere as junk status. It's hard everywhere but Mo ...

• Alfa 1 month ago

They are lying to you. It is not true that it is hard everywhere in the world.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

NONSENSE. STOP BRINGING UP THE WORLD TO MASK YOUR GOVERNMENT'S INCOMPETENCE AND FAILURES.

Never willing to admit your government's shortcomings and failures, but quick to scapegoat the world; Mr. Corona and his wife Covid ...

• Bango1 1 month ago

Dokua we know how u shared 5,000gh per delegate in ur just ended parliamentary primary to make u the candidate... Stop insulting our intelligence

• Ohya 1 month ago

If it is hard everywhere, why are your teachers and nurses and many others going elsewhere? Learn to show some sense in your discourse sometimes. It is good to be silent when you have nothing to say

• Kwame 1 month ago

Stupid foooool.. why are people still traveling outside. THIEVES. God will sure deal with u all ..