You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921916

Our search party is not resting until we arrest escaped Chinese convict – Prisons Service

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Donatus 1 month ago

Cheap escape, no, no where near Frank Morris and the Englin brothers escape in 1962 there about.

• Chinese are very smart people 1 month ago

So anyone dealing with them must be extra careful

• Kofi Seaman. 1 month ago

I hope the effort pays off. I can assure you that another Ghanaian is busily facilitating his onward escape from the country right at this moment for another Ghs1000.. Oh Ghana! Hmmm.

• Titriku 1 month ago

Kwaku Ananse story. Like we used to do, after interesting story, let us clap our hands three times for them.

• Kwame 1 month ago

I think Latif is even more dangerously dafter than the two hopeless morons who took KFC rice and GHC to split and let the fugitive off the hook. Instead of admitting that they were bribed, idiotic Latif said they were "deceiv ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Ooh Ghana paa, because of KFC . Corruption every where in Ghana Chaiiiiiiiiii.

• Bobbie 1 month ago

Massa, the Chinese are out of jurisdiction

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Go and arrest him in Beijing.

By the time of the escpa, they had planned so well that they (the prisoner & wife) left Ghana the same day, first by road to a neighboring country for onward flight to China.

So forget abou ...

• koku 1 month ago

and they call them correctional officers. hmmm

• Concerned Agent 1 month ago

This is a Mission Impossible and you know why ? You are not searching and so you are not going to re-arrest him. He must be laughing at you wasting your time for nothing since he is out here and gone. The only option left is ...

• Why must you accompany an 1 month ago

Prisoner to a hotel to meet his wife, ls it your regulations to do that