You are here: HomeNews2024 03 18Article 1921861

NPP is losing 2024 elections, would struggle to get 100 seats – A Plus cautions

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Kojois 2 months ago

Another useless guy. Are you npp member. Talk about your independent and leave them alone. Whether they lost or win is not your business. Black man with black sense.

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

FAILED MUSICIAN MILKING THE INCOMPETENT ONE WITH FAKE HOPE.

• Dora 2 months ago

Failed people also have opinions. Your arrogance is beyond comprehension
    A typical ashanti! Gerrout!

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Having bisue on the ballot is same ndc having mahatma. both rotten

• Kofi 2 months ago

Dora, why do you bring in tribal sentiment in here?
    Couldn't you have said what you want without being ethnocentric?
    But for all you the guy is not even an Ashanti, so what do you want from Ashantis?
    This guy comes from th ...

• Joe Public 2 months ago

@Dora. Just as asiedu nketia is an Ashanti to you ndc fools. No wonder, you have asiedu nketia 's leash around all you idiotic ndc ewes' neck. Bigotry of the most stupid order. Twerp

• Nee 2 months ago

What has Ashanti got to do with the comment. Your hatred for us is keeping us prosperous all the time. There is ABSOLUTE NOTHING that you and your like thinking minded can do to bring the Ashanti people down here in Ghana or ...

• O. B Obiba. 2 months ago

Ghana has been built buy Akans through Cocoa, timber and real trading. You can hate as much as you like it's the truth

• Samus 2 months ago

How do you know the writer is an Ashanti? You are a fool.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Bawumia just gave 64million cedis worth of contraxt to his brother without competing! You are stupid to suggest he's not corrupt. Where did he get all the money from to fund his luxurious campaigns? When npp are history by th ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Yaw, even if you don't read am sure you listen to radio, and you got this allegations from radio ( Kwabena Marfo)
    However this same Kwabena Marfo who came out with the allegation has gone back to do his check and has come ou ...

• Cocoa is in disarray 2 months ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

But we already saw what mahama can do....he failed portoor....you have short memory, look, john konsonkuo mahama bought a fleet of buses, brand new...this fool scrapped off all the new paint, just to put his pictures on the b ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

We also know what bawumia can do,and he's a liar. Mahama has his faults but he's way better. Do you think bawumia can prosecute corrupt people in npp including you ? He's not fit to led us and we won't vote for him. We want a ...

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Hihi who is more sensebel than mahama

• Robert 2 months ago

Ur stupid father aboa bi ba vote for u ofui

• kom 2 months ago

Who are you asking? go and ask your failed, sorry and miserable father. If he is not a rat, how can you refer to the VP as a rat?

• Abass 1 month ago

Even a drunkard, Incompetent, useless PIG John Mahama have idiotic foolish, fools like you who are going waste you vote on a Dead Goat John Mahama aka John Ford stupid Fools.

• Abena 1 month ago

people will vote well for Bawumia not fools like you

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

While A-Plus is pleading with NPP to accept constructive criticism, their FoolSoldiers go out full gear throwing unproductive attacks at his person instead in a typical way of idiots.

• Kwabena 2 months ago

You have told him your peace of mind and that is enough.

• M.T 2 months ago

Don't mind A-plus. Who wins or loses is not to be determined by A-plus' personal vendetta. Tell us who will win then, and explain one sensible policy of that winning candidate. If you dig deep down the matter you would find t ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

A Plus do you think Ghanaians think foolishly like you,? What is Mahama and the Ndc vision for the country that they have to vote for Mahama and the Ndc? You are drunk.

• Yaw 2 months ago

I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a vibrating dancing goat like Bawumia. Even if you put a gun on my head. He is an idiot from Zimbabwe

• Obuor 2 months ago

@Yaw.cant u make ur point without resortn to insults?

• Cntrlr 2 months ago

It takes an idiot to know an idiot.

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Me too I will vote for BMW I am not animal to vote for a thief goat like mahama.Even if if ju put a gun on my head. He is ........ BMW is more sensebel than mahama

• John Ford 1 month ago

Ofui go ahead and waste your vote on a discredited Dead Goat John Mahama, thanks for letting us know that your are a person with a mental disorder foolish fool.

• Abena 1 month ago

Yaw good for you.Vote for your nkoko nketenkete mahama

• Yaw 2 months ago

@addo, what's a vision! Bawumia and npp had 8 year, and could not implement a single vision. What happened to one district one factory, planting for food and jobs, one district one warehouse, one district one dam? Don't be st ...

• Ofuiiii 2 months ago

He must be dreaming , how many MPs sef in Kumasi alone

• Wwwe 2 months ago

Hihi A plus A plus are U out PRO hmm or Ur one vote count 100000hmmm

• Kai 2 months ago

Even where u are contesting….NPP ll retain that seat with ease

• Solomon London 2 months ago

We all know things are not going on well in Ghana but someone like A plus should keep quiet, when Npp gave him a position what did he do ?he went there to steal, he like free fuel in his car, if Bawumia lose you are part of i ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

THIS DRUG FOOL ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE ! ONLY THE BACKWARD WILL VOTE FOR THIS STUPID FOOL TO GO TO PARLIAMENT

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 2 months ago

Listen to you or who,what do you know ,go and advise your new found party or advice yourself

• Odeneho 2 months ago

It's only in Ghana that any empty headed idiot thinks he's a potential lawmaker.

• Yaw 2 months ago

There is no one in your family smarter than A plus! For that am 100% sure

• USAGE 2 months ago

Stupid APlus,who cares about your stupidity talk.FOOL

• Eric 2 months ago

You are not God Bros, they ways of God Almighty is not of man.

• DAUDA 2 months ago

WE TOUGHT AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE COMING TO TURN GHANA INTO PARADISE NOT KNOWING WE VOTED FOR LIARS AND THIEVES..ANY VERDICT OTHER THAN NPP LOOSING THIS YEAR'S ELECTIONS IS A STOLEN VERDICT..WE WILL NOT ALLOW AKUFFO TO IM ...

• John Tettegah 2 months ago

Illiterate man, I dare you to run for any office and we’ll see how many votes you get. It’s only in Ghana that a stupid man like you will be given the chance to comment on political issues.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Another arrogant guy making noise everyday

• BOY KOFI 2 months ago

The emphasis is on NPP and not only Bawumia.
    How would you govern with extreme minority in parliament ?Tnx.

• HENRY, SPAIN 2 months ago

FOOLISH TALKING. NO BRIAN. APLANKE MUSICIAN.

• Roberto Baggio. 2 months ago

This stupid man think the NDC will give him money that's why he's always talking the nuisance for them. NPP don't accept idiots like him that's why he's throwing everything into his kitchen sink to get heard by the NDC, unfor ...

• Mubi 2 months ago

NPP will surely win the election. John Mahama can't lead ndc to power again. With what vision or policy?

• Andrew 2 months ago

If NPP gets less than 100 seats, then which party or who wins the rest of the seats?

• Kk 2 months ago

A plus, think about yourself and leave NPP alone. You have no good wishes for NPP so what is your problem? Nonsense

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???? What a solid ...

• Nana 2 months ago

A plus only prayers now to see NPP in oppostion so he laugh at them. bitter human being

• Ato 2 months ago

Don't worry. You are a doomsayer

• Nee 2 months ago

This boy should carry his own cross and leave NPP alone tonthink for themselves. He will see his smoothness level comes Dec 2024. His own home town or village people will not vote for him.

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

All his submissions on NPP is laced with hatred. The question is,if he were still lifting fuel and making easy money, would he be making all those uncouth submissions? His stupid best would have been on display supporting the ...

• O. B Obiba. 2 months ago

Will this twat just shut. Its this kind of ignorant people who would bring NDC back and finally kill Ghanaians.

• Justice Napare 2 months ago

A plus Is right. He was deceived and now have seen the light.

• Obuobisa 2 months ago

Someone reminds me, is this guy a politician or musician; which one is on the back burner now. Somethings are so obvious, ie the genesis of his hatred for his once beloved party

• Man Nie 2 months ago

This2024 election will be a replica of the 1960 presidential elections. Daquah lost by 90% Kwame to 10% Boakye 10%. NPP will be lucky to win 70 seats.

• 000 2 months ago

Opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition opposition oppos ...

• Mother 2 months ago

A -Plus why don't you join Alan the butterfly man and his gang of confusionists . You and idiots like Ohene Ntow, Buabeng Asamoa and Hopeson Adorye can help Alan in his bid to destroy the NPP.

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

What is your problem A Plus? You seems to know everything. Even you whi is arrogant and disrespectful wants Ghanaians to vote for you..You will weep and gnash your teeth

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

What is your problem A Plus? You seems to know everything. Even you whi is arrogant and disrespectful wants Ghanaians to vote for you..You will weep and gnash your teeth

• Peeved 2 months ago

Struggling to be relevant.

• Solomon 2 months ago

This stupid people always on tv station. Are you God?

• Graveyard 2 months ago

Say it louder

• Kwame USA 2 months ago

Because you were not allowed to steal fuel from the seat of government,Aboa bi ba,so kwasea.How many votes do you have, kraman!

• Commander Amatey 2 months ago

This nonsense people's party NPP members are going to parliament with only 30 seats.
    Why calling 100.?

• TRACK IT ,GK 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...

• Gab 2 months ago

Let's face the gospel fact,the elephant is going home,for tribalism we should not go there for the sake of oneness and peace..

• Y 1 month ago

You wish

• Abena 1 month ago

That is your evil. Wish but the battle is the Lords

• Co2 1 month ago

You see how bitter you are because you did not gain anything from NPP

• Efo 1 month ago

It's possible only if absentee voters turn up to vote. Otherwise, they create a loophole for rigging.

• Kojo 1 month ago

Who said Bawumia will become president come, 2025?

• Kk 1 month ago

Think about yourself wai . You will loose big time of your MP election paaaaaa.