You are here: HomeNews2024 03 17Article 1921802

How Adwoa Safo reacted to news of her being considered by Bawumia as running mate

Read Comments Comments (95)

• Steve Williams 1 month ago

It will be a good idea if she is considered. A brave woman who cannot be pushed around . The NPP people do not like her only because she has been using her mind to decide and not a zombie.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 month ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 1 month ago

What??? Adwoa Safo Vice President??? Akufo Addo has destroyed the NPP beyond redemption. Once again, what???

• Boloko Soap: Super Thieves 1 month ago

This is a joke! She can't even win her own local constituency. Is she even educated? Who were her classmates? Are these the caliber of people to rule Ghana? We are toast!

• Komla 1 month ago

To you, education means having CLASSMATES? Your education is rather questioned.

• Nsem Pii 1 month ago

Hve you informed your parents already ? I know maybe they are struggling now. Ofui.

• Michael 1 month ago

Is this a joke?

• SO IGP WHEN WILL U ARREST THIS IDIOT MUMBI 1 month ago

SO IGP WHEN WILL U ARREST THIS IDIOT MUMBI
    u can use technology to easily arrest this idiot hiding behind the name mumbi

• MUGU YARO 1 month ago

WHATTTT ??? HER ?
    BAWUMIA JUST WANTS A SPARE DICK SUCKER

• Truth Teller 1 month ago

Agreed!!!

• jesus 1 month ago

@MUGU YARO, WILL THAT RELEGATE SAMIRA TO MOSTLY BAWUMIA'S BALLS?

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Oh poor NPP! They simply don't have the men and women and brains.

• Moses 1 month ago

Unit Committee member self, she's not fit in serious jurisdictions.Ghana is a real joke.Tribalism, looting and corruption are what are in place in this dispensation.How did Ghana get here? Borrowed billions with virtually not ...

• CHOICE NOT BASED ON PAST PERFORMANCE 1 month ago

This would be a choice clearly NOT based on past performance. What a bizzare choice. What are this lady's merits?

• Paul Adom Jingle Bells Otchere 1 month ago

Gyankromah Akufo Monkey Addo will be the best running mate. Her phone calls when the national anthem is being played will enhance internet services

• Sage 1 month ago

You will remain an idiot for life.

• Maamie Abinah 1 month ago

@STEVE WILLIAMS, why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sponsor a relative, friend or charitable gifting - is a service business, ...

• Oprege 1 month ago

NDC propaganda will stop at nothing to make sure fake news and not fact is propagated about Dr Bawumiah but no lie

• TOFFEE TOFFEE 1 month ago

Shortage of NPP legislators; prophetess to step in and NPP tainted clergy; a strange woman from Domi to be considered as running mate. In the mean time, Maame Water gets very upset and chews up fiber cables to disrupt interne ...

• Mr Pounds Man 1 month ago

You are really mad

• TAKE THIS DEAL NOW - £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 1 month ago

So leadership too has turned into gender affirmative action thing, easily giving women a slot. Just as women have taken over the workplace, leaving a lot of qualified men out who could beat the females on merit, then they tur ...

• AS LONG AS THAT FRAUDULENT INDEMNITY CLAUSE STAYS IN GHANA'S CONSTITUTION GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL CONTINUE LOOTING OUR ECONOMY AND COUNTRY TILL THY KINGDOM COME. 1 month ago

just now
    IF MUMU GHANAIANS DO NOT FORCE THAT FRAUDULENT "INDEMNITY CLAUSE".OUT OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, GHANA'S UNSCRUPULOUS THIEVING PRESIDENTS WILL ALL CONTINUE TO LOOT OUR ECONOMY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.

KUFUOR CAME IN, ...

• Jimmy the Don 1 month ago

Great idea!
    The NPP should prepare for a runaway running mate. She will abandon the campaign trail one month after being appointed, and only show up at the end of November.

• Nye bro 1 month ago

Apuuuuu!!!

• quophie 1 month ago

YOU ARE HALLUCINATING!!!

• HEY HEY HEY MASTER WE DO NOT LIKE HIS WOMAN 1 month ago

I AM SURE THIS IS A FAKE NOWS. HOW POSSIBLE. I THINK AGRADAA WOULD BE BETTER.

• Des 1 month ago

She's provoking Ghanaians like those two brothers in the Black stars team

• GPS 1 month ago

This woman is NOT qualified to be a minister. She does not know anything in life. Africa has been ruled by uneducated fools who don't know anything that is why the continent is falling apart. Africa don't have people with bra ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

OfCourse Adwoa Safo is capable of making a good Vice President. Unfortunately her enemies and destructors within are legion.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

*Dustructors* indeed, ofui.

A woman who vacates her duties as minister and a mp, shouldn't be allowed to go even near your useless cathedral.

Ofui

• kwame niger 1 month ago

all this party first must stopped yes i know party bring ups the the peiople to rule, party agende must reflect on ghanan first before all this party bullshit are considered.

• Nana Amoako 1 month ago

I strongly agree and support her to be considered. We need young and brave leaders

• Mustapha Hamid of Tanzania 1 month ago

Awwww Timothy Mumumadu Internet fibre optics vibrating dancing goat Bawuliar. Have you seen? The Jubilee House corrupt net you have thrown to fish for a running mate has caught only plastic waste and akpeteshie bottles. Cath ...

• Asare Invisible 1 month ago

Why should it be rumoured that,this girl ei lady is been considered as a running mate for even an assembly member.

• Kwasi 1 month ago

Go ahead and pick this nonsensical bullshit person

• Kookontc 1 month ago

Npp supporters ni gyimiii

I did not say it it’s ur Ken who did

• stanley w.a// 1 month ago

So truly Npp has no succession plan. This lady was recently voted out.
    How come she is the one you are considering?
    Unfortunately for NPP, the very capable people for the position are either battling poisoning or are dead/ ...

• Hajia Fati 1 month ago

Hahahahaha. Doggie style expert Adwoa Sarfo paaaaa as running mate? Very novel

• Obaa Yaa 1 month ago

Hahaha, the greatest joke of the century. Who in his or her right mind thought about this. Tweaa!!!

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

I thought Mike Ocquaye is the MP for Dome Kwabenya, because the article says Adwoa Sarfo.

• Atortor nti 1 month ago

With NPPigs, shame is a fashion. They believe in it more than God. Chaiii NPPigs! Kennedy Agyapong please come for your stones.

• M.T 1 month ago

Adjoa Saafo should forget about it. Bawumia is going to down John Dramani in this election. He should chose a running mate who will help unify the party and is appealing to the floating voters. However, if Bawumia chooses Adj ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

EI ADWOA? SHE WILL BE A VICE PRESIDENT OF GUYANA.

• Kwame 1 month ago

This is not news let's get proper news that are worth reading not this.

• +Jojo 1 month ago

That would be a grave disaster for NPP that this immature girl Adwoa Safo would be considered for such a very high office after being rejected by her own constituents. This Tik-Tok girl deserves no such consideration. I'll vo ...

• Sak 1 month ago

This is nothing but senseless nonsense orchestrated by the Media. Appalling Media standards in Ghana.

• Nana Adu-Gyamfi 1 month ago

Will she really bring something Good on board when she becomes a running mate? Looking at how she abandoned her constituency?

• Sam. 1 month ago

new poisonous party , where are your men and women?hmmmmmmmm

• AFTER HE RAPED YOU 1 month ago

Pay time. After he raped you at the Jubilee house?

• No credible persons in NPP again 1 month ago

Tweaaaaaaa

• Evil NPP 1 month ago

Wicked Occultists are in NPP

• Richard Ahiaghah 1 month ago

NPP is electrocution and poison party. Venue: Tamale Hotels Ltd

• Great 1 month ago

To even have the mind of using such a person is totally nonsense. If that liar should have won the election and something happened to him, this thing will become Ghanas president?

• awo 1 month ago

INFACT GHANA IS VERY CHEAP PAAAAAAA

• Nii Joromi 1 month ago

LOL. Two unfit, failed, aimless, and comical characters who will merely entertain Ghanaians. What a match made in hell!

• OGyam 1 month ago

Nii, you comment was apt but you ruined it with the conclusion. No, they will not entertain us with their hopelessness, greed and corrupt practises, they will send most of us to our early grave. The sight of Bawumia simply ma ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

That the public pray for you asemooo politicians
    I hope the npp are aware she lost the seat because her constituency did not even consider her again

• Lahore 1 month ago

It's all lies. Bawumia is not considering any woman let alone Adwoa Sarfo. Cheap rumour mongering.

• Dandura 1 month ago

Na lie!

• Benny 1 month ago

Eye alokoto, akonnua no ye agorohodee. ANY IDIOT CAN SIT ON IT AND PLAY THE FOOL

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Just what Ghana needs, a Tik Tik aplanke to back up an unlicensed 3-legged race horse.

• Too loose 1 month ago

Scam

• Boye/California 1 month ago

NPP will loose the Election if there put this Bitch for Vice president she have stayed in America more than One year without a work but collecting money from Ghana people consider all this and remove her from the Ticket

• JonFadeBJ 1 month ago

Not possible....you rebelled against npp. Do you think we have short memories or suffering from dementia.....

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

The running mate of a NPP presidential candidate should be a man.Women should find other business.

• Tweeaaa!!! 1 month ago

Adwoa Sarfo's political career has long been retired after showing gross disrespect to Ghanaians. Bawumia shouldn't attempt add salt to his injury

• Ghabay,NY. 1 month ago

She wish,but it's not gonna happen.

• Bone Head 1 month ago

Ghanaians should pray for someone to be made vice so the person can leave the given mandate and go and stay outside and be doing TikiToko. Sex for post. New Poison Party.

• NPP government has made politics unattractive 1 month ago

Vice presidential slot has become so cheap.This NPP government has made politics so cheap and unattractive to the extent that no incorruptible,civilized and decent person wants to be in politics.

• RUBBISH, FOOLS AND IDIOTS LEADING GHANA 1 month ago

GHANA HAS BECOME BANANA ISLAND UNDER THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT OF GHANA HAS EVER HAD. ONLY TIME WILL TELL......

• Abusua 1 month ago

After all who is interested in making an absentee parliamentarian a vice president.

• Dandura 1 month ago

We sbould be serious in this country. Really. We play too much.

• Ama nana 1 month ago

Who will vote for such a childish, arrogant, irresponsible creature.
    Why encourage such frivolity and rubbish. She will spend most of her time as vice if she succeeds, traveling all over the world.
    THERE'S NO WAY THEY W ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Look at them useless criminals organization. The elephant want to compare itself to a lion, nothing can help them this time. Akufo Addo old criminal chimpanzee and his mountain goat Bawumia has destroyed everything already, ...

• Kk 1 month ago

I am even getting annoyed with this NPP and Bawumia. For how long will they come out with the running mate? . This is absolutely nonsense. Every day we wake up to hear new names coming up. What is that. They should give us a ...

• Ama nana 1 month ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK GHANAIANS HAVE NO COMMONSENSE OF THEIR OWN? . YOU CAN FOOL SOME OF THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME
    BUT CANT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME..
    TIK TOK QUEEN FOR VICE PRESIDENT....DANCES ON TIK TOK ALL D ...

• Glitch Plus. 1 month ago

Good reaction

• Didier 1 month ago

Over our dead bodies. This girl is not matured. She cannot be a girls prefect at Wesley Girls, let alone a whole VP. She is immature, insensitive, childish and simply doesn't possess the skill set to be a VP. There are be ...

• KKN 1 month ago

NPP, CURRENTLY JUST LIKE A PIG RUBBING ITSELF EXTREMELY DEEP IN THE.MUD

• Moses 1 month ago

Stupid they say,is knowing the truth, seeing the truth and still believing the lies.Why does the NPP think that after all the looting and corruption, Ghanaians should still vote them into power?You got over 900 billion to dev ...

• Npp has taken Ghanaians for Granted 1 month ago

This sends wrong signals that Npp is actually is not serious about overall developments of our Nation

• Quabina-Apontua Yeboah, California. 1 month ago

Tweaaaaa

• Benstone 1 month ago

What can that girl do for ghana...chaley we are Living in a Banana Republik.. chaley we have Better more intelligent women in this country ooo...to even consider that girl is a disrespect to Mature womanhood in Ghana.

• Nsem Pii 1 month ago

So npp is that empty ! Adjoa Safo being considered as a vice? Oh no ! Hell no !

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

We are not in April yet for us to think and say it is an April Fool. Well, a Mate and a TikToker can be a good combination for Mate-a-thon and Toker-a-thon at Julor bi House. What a fantastic team?

• Kwesi 1 month ago

NPP will be stupid to choose a woman as a running mate.

• Ricard. 1 month ago

We need Dr Martin Opoku Prempeh and nothing else. Nappo should be Dr Bawumia Vice presidential candidate period, Dr Bawumia without Dr Opoku Prempeh we are doom.

• .com 1 month ago

Adwoa Safo is far better a running mate than Prof.Naana Jane.

• ASIEDU NMKETIAH 1 month ago

NO, ADWOA, YOU CANT QUALIFY. NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS-PERIOD!!

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 1 month ago

You now want the public to pray for you?Did you not leave us all to care for your child and enjoy private jets and huge money from the Chief of staff?Not again Dome MP how much more a running mate?Anyway unbreakable 8.

• mustard 1 month ago

the end of app.

• bingo 1 month ago

tweaaaaaa
    appuuuuuuuu

• Assempa ( Stupidity) 1 month ago

She did loose her constitute. How much more the whole country? It's only the illiterate, ignorant, and fools who would consider this looser as a running mate. Mahama should pray Bawumia makes such an irresponsible choice.

• Peter geem 1 month ago

AAH, how can an indiscipline character like her be a running mate.That will be a recipe for disaster.