You are here: HomeNews2024 03 16Article 1921713

We are not bringing back our irresponsible exes! – Afia Schwarzenegger tells Mahama, Prof. Jane Naana

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo have made politics very cheap that a shameless idiots who's nakedness have been seen by the whole world, can talk about the visionary leader JDM and his running mate. Tweeaaaa not this shameless Shawo from a greed ...

• Bright 1 month ago

If the Bawumia campaign team are smart they will disassociate themselves from this shameless lady who has no reputation. In actual fact, she is making Mahama attractive and Bawumia less attractive to discerning voters.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

She's talking truth...This is not the same JJ Rawlings NDC ...John Ibrahim mahama has destroyed NDC...let's destroy n Rebuild.

• Papa 1 month ago

Who's this WHORE talking for? Herself or NPP supporters? Certainly NOT Ghanaians. You Whore, You Slut, You Bitch!!! This FILTY BITCH makes my stomach turn anytime i hear her talk! KWASIA ASHAWO

• DOGS WIFE 1 month ago

How many dogs had sex with her in the past 24 hours? Afia Schwarzenegger is on contract with all diplomats in Ghana for the have-sex-with-our-dogs. Disgrace element.

• IT'S ALWAYS PEOPLE LIKE AFIA, WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH. SHE IS INTELLIGENT. DISSOCIATE HER PRIVATE LIFE FROM WHAT SHE IS SAYING AND YOU WILL KNOW SHE IS SPEAKING TRUTH. 1 month ago

SHE SAID, BOTH NDC NPP ARE THIEVES, BUT WE WILL CHOOSE OUR THIEVES WISELY. ONLY SOMEONE WHO SPEAKS TRUTH WILL SAY SUCH ATHING. AND REMEMBER SHE WAS WITH NDC BEFORE, SO SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT.
    SHE IS NOT A SYCOP ...

• AFTER 27 YEARS IN POWER, YOU WANT TO COME AND DEVELOP GHANA WITH NKOKO BUO? ARE YOU SERIOUS? TELL ME ONE ONE COUNTRY THAT HAS DEVELOPED WITH NKOKOBUO 1 month ago

MAHAMA IS SO DESPERATE THAT HE DOES NOT THINK BEFORE HE SPEAKS.
    WHO KILLED MILLS, BY THE WAY? WHAT KILLED AMISSAH ATTAH? HOW DID RAWLINGS DIE? THIS MAHAMA GUY IS SOMETHING ELSE?????????????????????????????????
    ??????????? ...

• Olakpokpe 1 day ago

Bemaaa shwe woho yie.Watch your tongue if you are not politically connected.Those who you are speaking for may deny you oooo

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

Anytime Afia is able to distinguish the day from the night, she should come and talk again we will listen.

• Joji 1 month ago

Says by ashawo.

• Who Jah Bless 1 month ago

Anytime Efia opens her mouth for Bawumia, she ends up sending votes to Mahama because her mouth is so FOUL!!!

• The Spear 1 month ago

100 Pillar-bodied and hippo-mouthed tuutuu Afias can have trotro Mr Pinksheet for peanuts, and the Saudi-cum-Turkey mouthpiece won't come anywhere close to winning the presidency. Who in his right sense of mind would want to ...

• Ato 1 month ago

Ashanti prostitute

She is mahama ex girlfriend....she knows what happened in Dubai. why you think she said incompetent exes?

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Ahh wai campain Team?

• Francis Mccarthy 1 month ago

Stinking DOG

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Who is more in responsible that Akuffo Addo and his useless Mate??? A government who have no sympathy for even pensioners. Is this shameless caricature of an Idiot, in her right senses or she is on drugs??.

• Kora 1 month ago

She is on drugs!!!!

• KKBK 1 month ago

Junkies are all over Ghana. Mental health should be taken serious in Ghana expecially bloggers.

• KWASI 1 month ago

Who want to join the same party with you?
    A harlot and ashawo like you.!!!.
    If I were you, I will shut my mouth but you open it for campaign money.

• Cosmos, Canada 1 month ago

Look at this prostitute, you don't have any message to convince any Ghanaian to vote for NPP, idiot!

Be nice...she mahama ex girlfriend.

• Adondon 1 month ago

You see what Ghana has become?

• Afua from UK 1 month ago

Will you stop being stupid afia, enough of your nonsense all the time, you are even okay with addo preman when his okro thing was all over the the media with serial broni. Rubbish

• Kay 1 month ago

Who is this ignorant woman? it is only in Ghana that this kind of woman will be allowed to make statements

• Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 month ago

As far this one I agree with Afia.What does the ndc have to offer.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Foolish goro boys and girls, ndc is coming to give you more KIA terminal 3, so that an idiot like, as you are, will next time vote for a party full of criminals, to Comeback to power and hijack the Premium stalls and Kiosks ...

• Ojah 1 month ago

The ugly witch knows Mahama's chief of staff will not be stupid and corrupt enough to write a check on govt coffers for her father's funeral.

• HOLY SINNER 1 month ago

Politics they say is A DIRTY game, truly, if not why this DIRTH BITCH. Afus schwarzenegger?,which studio gave her the platform?,Ghana paa of late,BULLSHIT, MPONKYE-BIN

• Landlord Osei Yaw 1 month ago

listed to this drug addict & useless being

• Ataa Adwoa 1 month ago

Look at this former South Africa based prostitute too.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

AFIA IS A DEMENTED RENTED LIAR

You and who, Afia? You must be a demented hallucinating person if you think many Ghanaians other than your Julor House sponsors share in your lies and bullshit. Instead of wasting your energy ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Aplanke Bawumia are the irresponsible ones, Afia, and you know it. These two elephant-riding squatters at Julor House have spent the past seven years supervising over their galamsey government's ...

• ASUBROFO 1 month ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT AGYA KOO DID FOR AKUFFO ADDO, NOW OUR EYES ARE OPENED NO JANNDAM AGAIN YOU DOG FUCKER.

• Emma, 1 month ago

rotten mouth woman also knows how to talk.....

• Saint 1 month ago

You and who,talk for yourself.is your late father who is irresponsible

• Kweku 1 month ago

This harlot too de talk some when virtuous women are trying to make a change in society

• Resi 1 month ago

Is this dirty girl still talking in Ghana.disgraceful

• Djataba Gh 1 month ago

Look at this dog's girlfriend

• Adoma 1 month ago

NDC IS NOT COMING BACK, THE DEAD GOAT IS DEAD AND BURIED NEVER AGAIN. THOSE WHO WANT MAHAMAH BACK HAVE SHOT MEMORIES, MAHAMAH KNOWS THAT'S WHY HE WANT TO COME BACK BECAUSE HE TAKES GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS

• Nana Kofi 1 month ago

How much do you pay Ghanaweb every month fir always publishing your nonsense

• Jutta 1 month ago

An irresponsible ex is better than a current boy friend who abuse you. The bible says is only a fool who does not change his mind.I rather vote John and Jane than any other these picadlly armless robbers

• Jay 1 month ago

When this thing speaks one wonders!

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 1 month ago

Is that Ashawo in Ghana? Let her come and steal votes for Bawumia. She will DIE!

• ATAKPA 1 month ago

See this useless she dog... God punish you.... Danduruwan

• Shameless woman!What Nonsense 1 month ago

A woman's whose nakedness is just a click away on the Internet all because of adulterous lifestyle is the one coming to advise Ghanaians?This girl has insulted everyone in Ghana.
    The more she speaks for npp,the more they loo ...

• Emily 3 weeks ago

Mahama all the way