You are here: HomeNews2024 03 10Article 1920795

LGBT+ is a 'corrupt pressure' that we must all oppose - Prof. Vladimir Antwi Danso

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kanewu 2 months ago

You must also oppose foreign aid as well.
    Is their money also gay?

• Joe 2 months ago

I agree with you Kanawu ! The only solution is to reject everything from the very deplomats he is talking about and stop begging them for aid.

• Livingstone 2 months ago

This world no balance. I actually don't like talking about this topic because of the complexity of things but per your answers, if someone borrows you money, does he has to tell you how you live in your home? I think he can a ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Elorm 2 months ago

Ask again oo

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

You simply cannot modify biology. This LGBTQXYZ nonsense must be nipped in the bud before it completely destroys our society.

• Adugu 2 months ago

You are very narrow minded. The foreign aid is just a compensation for the natural resources they steal from us daily. The westerners do not do anything for free.

• Oprege 2 months ago

Vladimir Putin Antwi says what koraaa

• OGyam 2 months ago

@Kasa hunu kwa! This is how much the two-faced US govt gave these countries in foreign aid in the year 2022.
    Egypt: 1.37bn, Somalia: 1.14 bn, , Jordan: 1.19bn, Afghanistan: 1.38bn, Ethiopia: 2.2bn, Nigeria: 1.15bn,South ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

True. Tosucceed & make money, you have to be solution oriented. Become the go-to person, meet all cadre of humans daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. This March, MATCH FORWARD! The best busin ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 months ago

OSAFO MARFO SHOULD AKUFFO ADDO ANUS

• koti Boto 2 months ago

Children studying under trees, galamsey polluting our water and look at what parliament is occupied with?

Ghana is a failed state

• SK 2 months ago

If this stupidity is not stopped right now, our children won't have asses to sit on under trees to learn in future. Faecal matters will be oozing from the backs everywhere

• Elorm 2 months ago

What is so sovereign about us koraaa?
    The plenty money we dey owe anaa?
    Or our public corporations and big businesses wey whiteman dey manage??

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

African must unite against this moral corruption by the west.

• Johnny 2 months ago

Moral corruption from where? Have we not already dyed in moral corruption?

• SK 2 months ago

Good. Our culture of polygamy is far better than this thing call LGBT nonsense being pushed down our throats. Even the Bible this western world brought down to demonized our culture permits polygamy but demonized LGBT in the ...

• SK 2 months ago

Good. Our culture of polygamy is far better than this thing call LGBT nonsense being pushed down our throats. Even the Bible this western world brought down to demonized our culture permits polygamy but demonized LGBT in the ...

• AB 2 months ago

"which biblical figures in the western introduced supposed spiritual and all might Bible is a homosexualist?"

Jesus.

• Abusua 2 months ago

Go and tell this to Audrey Gadzekpo and Dela Sky who think they know more than the rest of us. How can Audrey and Dela tell us to accept trumu trumu. Have they forgotten where they are coming from? Nonsense.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 2 months ago

These are Ewe characters who are quick to point accussing fingers at Gas and Nzemas of engaging in Trumu Trumu. These Efo Juju people love Trumu Trumu with passion.

• Joy 2 months ago

Silly guy who calls in him self professor. Look my question to you is that you Danso and LGBTQ, who is grown? Look this sexual practice has been there since Adam and eve era so why do you against it but not given the doers p ...

• biggie 2 months ago

Prof. I agree with you completely. But you see, Ghana's problem is the academics. Our educationists are a big problem for Ghana. So far no layman is putting pressure on the president not to assent to it. All are academics. Wh ...

• Essaaba Esoun 2 months ago

Hope Auntie Georgina Sackey Torkornu doesn't take bribes to pervert justice on this lgbtq issue.

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

Asantis were able to resist against the Whitman threats because anything that was in opposite to their believe and faith , they would never accept it even if you would kill them.
    Africa must have that type of genes .
    any ...

• Nana Yaw, Zurich - Switzerland 2 months ago

Another useless buffoon lending his voice to an issue that will never feed Ghanaians of make their lives any better.

• NO ONE LISTN TO YOU FOOL ECOWA I NOT CRAZY 2 months ago

TO TAKE AN ANTI GAY STAND AND LOSE ALL WESTERN FINANCIAL AID AND INVESTORS IN THEIR COUNTRYS
    IT IS CLEAR THAT YOU SEEM TO HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IMPLICATIONS LEGELZING THIS STUPID BILL WILL HAVE ON AFRICA.

• So called "Professor" you are a villager man 2 months ago

you want Ghana economy to crash and be destroyed and people to stave ? after we get zero aid from the west? and all investors to leave Ghana? please man we can see you have a brain the size of pea ,so mind your own busines ...

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Really support you professor the West is sick in their brains they people are homeless and doing drugs but they wants to turn Africa into grayward the real leadership must not agree with them we all know Nana Addo is one of t ...

• Saint Frank 2 months ago

So now you can see clearly the reasons why Burkinafaso, Mali Niger,opted to come out from so-called Ecowas nations??? Because Ecowas is not an independent organisation they are still control and colonise by the Western world. ...

• Saint Frank 2 months ago

So now you can see clearly the reasons why Burkinafaso, Mali Niger,opted to come out from so-called Ecowas nations??? Because Ecowas is not an independent organisation they are still control and colonise by the Western world. ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

THERE ARE MILITARY ADVENTURES AND UNREST IN THE ECOWAS REGIONS AND OTHER AFRICAN REGIONS. ALL THAT THIS IDIOT CAN THINK OF AND IS CONCERNED WITH IS LGBT+ ACTIVITIES ON THE CONTINENT. THEIR DICKS AND PLAYTHINGS MUST BE THE NEW ...

• Colette Caesare 2 months ago

Actually there is such law, it is called the human rights declaration.
    As nowadays anyone can become a Professor, maybe this Professor could still answer the question, why an African should tell another African what to do i ...

• Colette, READ—it’s not about telling 2 months ago

Colette, it’s not about telling one what to do. It’s about laws. Go to any country and see what their laws say. If someone has two wives and has lived in any part of the world happily with their family—if that family wa ...

• OGyam 2 months ago

Just don't take notice of that cunnilingus - obsessed lesbian called Collette. She thinks sticking arm - sized vibratory into her birth and anal canal is some kind of progress for humankind. Well, there are over seventy cou ...

• Abochi 2 months ago

Yeah we don’t tell them what to do because they don’t take aid from us. We must stop our corrupt leaders from squandering money meant for the masses, then we don’t have to listen to them. But when our corrupt leaders ru ...

• Paul 2 months ago

I do not support the ant-LGBT+ bill as it stands but I don't understand why these people are telling us why we should not enact a law to conduct our lives as a people. This is plain bullying. Allow us to make our mistakes an ...

• OGyam 2 months ago

It was that threat that infuriated Jonathan Goodluck, so much that he ditched the old British Law of carnal knowledge and enacted the Same Sex Act, in 2014. Now, ask yourself, does the West still trade with Nigeria? Yes. I ...

• Kweku 2 months ago

This homosexuality nonsense must stop in Ghana. Those who want to practise homosexuality can go to the USA and and the UK where they promote and practise homosexuality.

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Sey that to the useless and the corrupt government always blaming everybody except for npp and their animals leadership akufo addo bawumia government criminals

• Odjame 2 months ago

Thump up sir