You are here: HomeNews2024 03 06Article 1920170

LGBT+ bill saga: Ghana losing core values for US$3.8 billion is dehumanizing – Lord Mensah

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Onua Kwaku 2 months ago

due to bad governance

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Nations are chiefly defined by their value systems. The reason the west dictates is because these African nations have failed to improve their economic power, depending on the west for crumbs. Stop reading only news, make ne ...

• Lazy man 2 months ago

Point well-made

• Akenata 2 months ago

But our current laws forbid acts of such nature. So including custodial sentence is our culture or what? Because already we have laws against such acts. And at a time you are down and pleading for money you now realize people ...

• There is God oooo 2 months ago

Massa, don't worry your salifu. That abomination called TRUMU TRUMU will never prevail in Ghana. How I pity those TRUMU TRUMU idiots. How would those LGBTQ trumuists endanger their lives in a country where all their cultur ...

• Emma osew 2 months ago

Write your comment oooh ama ghana you haue all this minerals resouses still you can.t surve. Lazy ghana

• inercycl 2 months ago

and they say they're "professors". Teaching what? Can he explain core values? Does he know the impact this stupid bill will have on the poor man on the street? Politicians don't explain the impact their actions have on the li ...

• @yaa 2 months ago

Kwasia Kwa are they doing it in private or forcing it on us, our school system, our kids , our neighborhood etc. Think small

• Anonymous 2 months ago

A painful lesson that Akyeam Mafia has visited on Ghana.