You are here: HomeNews2024 02 29Article 1919291

Prof Gadzekpo, Prof Manuh, others are being funded to advocate against anti-LGBT+ bill - Sam George alleges

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Donatus 2 months ago

Only funding? they may also have done the do too.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

Some of these African academics and lawyers are so dumb. Do they only see human rights for only gays? Sometimes I feel flabbergasted about world affairs. Innocent Palestinians are being wiped out of their own land by these ev ...

• Who Killed Mills 2 months ago

Very true. In Ghana we all know even police happily collect money by the road side. Monkey addo will be trying to use these road side profs to refuse to sign but we too we shall use road side tactics

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

It is the truth - this is not an allegation. Look at their ugly lesbian faces! All these are professors in Ghana and we expect the country to move forward?

• Amecole 2 months ago

Another one with poverty of thought.

• jesus 2 months ago

P Djamgbe, stop rattling nonsense! Were you and the 'Dough Boy' descendant of prostitutes there when the funds were allocated to these people? At least they have faces that are ugly. How many people can really tell the differ ...

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

See this maggot too! You call yourself Jesus yet you support this immoral and disgusting practice and you are not even ashamed of yourself? If Jesus was a homosexual would you proudly bear his name, kwasiato!

• jesus 2 months ago

Coming from a vermin, I think I should take those words of yours as a complement!

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 2 months ago

It's unpatriotic and foolish. This is not part of academic work but they are using their positions and bribes taken to influent Ghanaians which is unacceptable.

• Olympus 2 months ago

Fragile and mortal humans! Just wait and see the divine retribution these feminine maggots will suffer this year. Only a matter of time.

• WHO KILLS J.B. DANQUAH ADU FOR RITUALS FOR POWER? 2 months ago

The international community is a project of Western culture and aggression on poor nations. Palestinians are occupied by the occupation state of Israel. Why are Western powers supporting genocidal Israel politically, financia ...

• Desmond 2 months ago

Brilliant. You have said all.

• P Djamgbe 2 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Zamboanga 2 months ago

By now, Lawyer Akoto Ampaw would be so cold and hard in that mortuary fridge. If he could talk, he would be telling these "shakara old women" to repent and go and pursue noble courses. Useless, hopeless and wicked demons who ...

• NON-PARTISAN 2 months ago

Hmmmm I wish those old ladies also know this fact. It would have been enough. A day they will wish they never heard this disgusting thing not to talk of supporting it. May Allaah guide them to the right path.

• Future president 2 months ago

How many Ghanaians have been identified as LGBT?
    Is LGBT one of our worries as Ghanaians currently?
    What's the buzz and the fanfare?
    Why don't we let sleeping dogs lie.
    Are we ready for the repercussions from those taking ...

• AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 2 months ago

Aboa bi ba @Future President, we already know who your STUPID & DEMENTED APPRENTICE LAWYER is, so don't worry your foolish self at all if he doesn't assent to the bill. We know crazy idiots and homeless bastards like you know ...

• This LGBT bill will not go anywhere 2 months ago

This bill is dead on arrival at the president's desk.
    Much ado about nothing.
    Dede kwa

• JkL, Las Vegas 2 months ago

U need plenty unlearning and relearning.
    Your kind is just too pliable with a servile mentality!!!
    Who cares about the Western sanctions and money?
    You seem ready to trade your independence and will for money and other van ...

• Eddy the King 2 months ago

I thank God for Sam George, these so called educated women are very shameful they are selling out Ghana to the devils because of money may their blood line be accursed if this is true.

• sonofman 2 months ago

true they are gays and lesbians themselves

• legend 2 months ago

maybe they are lesbians themselves

• Amecole 2 months ago

Beware what you wish for.

• Hey 2 months ago

They are worse

• Oklemekuku 2 months ago

Academia and the so-called experts are Ghana's problems ooooo

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

They should stop worrying our ears with hopeless noise. Where lawyer akoto ampaw?. They should very careful not let the ruff of God visit them and their families. #akufu Addosignthebillnow#

• Yeti sikasu 2 months ago

They should stop worrying our ears with hopeless noise. Where is lawyer akoto ampaw?. They should very careful not let the ruff of God visit them and their families. #akufu Addosignthebillnow#

• Esi 2 months ago

Look at all of you sitting here worrying over what adult gay men and women do while turning a blind eye to children being molested within your families and communities everyday. Is molesting children part of this so-called cu ...

• KOfi 2 months ago

You are an idiot. Your ilk should first of all stop sleeping with your sisters and animals.
    Today, a dog see you on the train and want to climb you.

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

@esi. If the homosexuals and lesbians are allowed the space, they will add to the molestation of children and worsen an already bad situation.

Check what's happening in the USA. Some of them chant " we are queer,we are her ...

• WHAT ABOUT OLD WOMEN LOCKED UP AT GAMBAGA!! 2 months ago

And banished from their communities because some idiot thinks they are witches. When are yoi going to pass a law to free them?

• Abena 2 months ago

Well said. So many educated uncivilised people in Ghana. Travel and change your primitive mindset. Deal with the numerous premature deaths in the country caused by our useless healthcare, the dumsor, bad roads killing the mas ...

• Joy 2 months ago

Those who support LGBTQ are fools. Sex is a hidden game not a public game. So those LGBTQ members can do it secretly as we the straight sex genders does.

• YOU ARE ALSO FINANCED BY THE TRUMP CHURCHES! 2 months ago

We know you are also financed by the rightwing American Trump supporting Christian churches!

• M. Sani 2 months ago

Better than funding for TRUMU

• Dan 2 months ago

Nigeria’s president Jonathan signs law imposing up to 14 years’ jail for gay relationships.

• Dan 2 months ago

Globally, the legality and acceptance of polygamy vary. It is illegal in the Americas and most of Europe, recognized for Muslims in parts of Asia, and outlawed yet tolerated due to loopholes in some African countries.

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

Were you fun ded nu them when in 2015 you defended your president on same subject. The folly of a hypocrite

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

Their warped thinking is that,because of their big academic credentials,they will be able to sway people but those same credentials are not respected by the very people( the West) who gave them money to destroy their own.
    Se ...

• Nee 2 months ago

Some of us do not support the gay practice in Ghana but the smear and intimidation tactics by this boy Sam George is very sickening. Yoy had your fay in parliament where you make your own rules that favours you. Let others ...

• Drake 2 months ago

Shut up there... you NASTY REPTILE!! We shall rise to decimate and expunge all you worthless scum from the domains of this noble country. Go and tell your stupid president Nana Akuffo Addo, that we say "HOMOSEXUALITY IS NEVER ...

• Ojah 2 months ago

If he Sam George is smart enough and agrees that there are already laws in Ghana against homosexuality why should parliament spend 3 yrs regurgitating the same. Are we going to establish an anti-homosexuality force this time ...

• Akua 2 months ago

You have hit the nail on the head Nee

• PizzaMan 2 months ago

Thats rich coming from him.

Sam George is being funded by racist Right Wing American Evangelicals to adovcate for the anti-LGBT bill. Aka, cultural imperialism (Neo-Colonialism) of forcing their bad faith values down Ghana ...

• We in Ghana are sponsoring him.. idiot 2 months ago

A foolish talk

• CD 2 months ago

It is very true. Do your research on the Congress of American Families and their conference held in Accra. They are pushing this all over Africa. And Sam George was in the front row of this event! It is no coincidence this al ...

• Fuseini 2 months ago

What amazes me most is the fact that this baby with sharp teeth who goes about insulting elders and statesmen is now claiming to be pushing a law that promotes family values. In Ghana today which tribe uphold a value that all ...

• Solo 2 months ago

Professors

• Jimbo 2 months ago

Honorable Sam George we are solidly behind you and we believe everything you say about those useless professors. If Sam George said something in the past to defend someone's relationship with a gay and now he is saying someth ...

• SHOW RESPECT TO YOUR ELDERS SAM GEORGE! 2 months ago

That is what we do in the African culture and traditions!

• Amecole 2 months ago

Only in Ghana will people worship the likes of Sam George.
    Even in his argumentation on the subject, he gave multiple false information about the consequences of gay sexual practice.
    If he is now accusing the two ladies wh ...

• Johnathan 2 months ago

If others are funded, does that mean he's funded as well? I mean some conservative groups in the US are funding anti LGBT

• Foli Foli 2 months ago

This bill was instigated by the former minister for communications Nkrumah when he was interviewed by some media house after the infamous nana akuffo addo comments on the issue that it is bound to happen. That was what moved ...

• Johnathan 2 months ago

Not it wasn’t stop the foolish kids !

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

PROF. GADZEKPO, PROF. MANUH AS WEEL THE OTHERS ARE VERY STUPID. THEY ARE ALL UNINTELLIGENT. GHANAIANS THINK THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE SUCH ACADEMIC EDUCATION, THEY ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE. ACADEMIC INTELLIGENCE IS FAR DIFFERENT F ...

• Nogokpo 2 months ago

The African human right lawyers are not talking about genocide in Congo at the moment. They are not talking about health and education . our learned men and women are only talking about the right of gays. May our ancestors ...

• @Nogopo ?? 2 months ago

@Nogopo genocide is a serious threat to family values why isn’t your “amazing Sam George also saying anything about it. Time will tell who is right and who is wrong. It’s Sam George’s time let him rejoice in the abund ...

• SAM GEORGE IS AN A JERK FOLKS SMALL BRAIN 2 months ago

blaming everyone in the world when in fact the people that oppose this bill are smart folks
    what is the point of this bill? you all need
    to get real if nana sign this bill into law
    Ghana will starve because all for ...

• Kwasi 2 months ago

Obviously these academics are being sponsored by foreign governments. Traitors within.

• GHANAMAN 2 months ago

These Profs needs to be investigated by some of our honest and best in the field of investigating to really understand where they are coming from.

• SAM GEORGE TYIPICAL GHANIAN WITH PEA SIZE BRAIN 2 months ago

IF THIS BILL SIGN INTO LAW BY THE PRISEDENT
    YOU ALL NEED TO GET READY FOR A HARD LIFE IN GHANA AND BAD ECONOMY TO FOLLOW BECAUSE ALL INVESTORS AND THE WEST WILL STOP GIVING US FINANACIAL AID AND WILL STOP INVESTING IN OUR E ...

• Audrey! A disgrace to us Ewes 2 months ago

Audrey is a Lesbian confirmed to me by her class mate at Achimota School.

She is a disgrace to us Ewes.

• Anane 2 months ago

I HOPE I DONT LOOSE THE HIGH RESPECT I HAVE FOR PROF AUDREY GADZEKPO. SHE SHOULD THINK HARD OF GHANA'S FUTURE AND NOT TODAY. PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS. ITS BENEATH YOU!

• Kaplorkor 2 months ago

PROF. GADZEKPO. MEDE KUKU, ENYA NUSI ENYE EGU A ?. MAWU MEWOR MITOME, BE NE GBETOR NA MOR O. AHOWVI NYA SIAWO NE.TOR.

• Homa 2 months ago

WOMEN LOL
    SMH
    This what happens

• Kwamena Acidity Ahafo Acherensua 2 months ago

Why Akuffo Addo refuse to sign LGBT bill ?

• Never 2 months ago

The world has changed a lot, we are in 2024, all over the world people have made compromises to accept one another, we talk about Christianity, can anyone tell me what good has this Christianity done to better the life of Afr ...

• Kweku Tsin. 2 months ago

So all Ghanaians are expected to think one way! Where in this world does this happen? Why do we have dissenting views in this world? So Sam George is saying any dissenter has been paid to speak his own mind. What absolute tra ...

• John Tettegah 2 months ago

Sam George is a hypocrite. This fool claims that he hates American culture but he makes
    sure his wife comes to the USA to deliver all his children so that those children will American citizens.

• kanewu 2 months ago

Foolish Africans..hate gays but want to live in America and Europe where gay marriage is legal.

Western countries should deny Ghanaians visas to make a point.

• Demon rights 2 months ago

It is sad to see mothers advocating such a terrible life style as rights.

• Jomo 2 months ago

Look at their faces good for nothing old monkeys

• Oprege 2 months ago

This fool Sam George thinks he’s done something aaa ma ! Kwasea Krobo trumu guy !

• Shimano 2 months ago

Sam George can easily teach Akuffo Addo to get a straight first class instead of the miserable 3rd class that he got in 1968. In fact, the 1968 third class of Akuffo Addo is actually the equivalent of a 5th class today. Akuff ...

• EWES PROUD OF AUDREY 2 months ago

DONT MIND GEORGE THE LOSER

• Yaa Dua 2 months ago

A country full of Professors but all we hear is endless verbiage.

One district. One professor

• OGT 2 months ago

Professor Gadzekpo can enjoy Professor Manuh. After all they're all have pussies.

• bisa 2 months ago

THIS TWO WOMEN ARE ONLY ANIMALS AND NOT HUMANS.SO THIS PROFESSORS DO THEY HAVE HUSBAND AND KIDS?HOW CAN A WOMAN PROFEESOR SUPPORT SUCH AN ABORMINATIONS.

• Sue this loud mouth Sam 2 months ago

Does this politician realize that his statements OUTSIDE of Parliament are subject to legal challenge & accountability? Can Audrey or someon sue this loud mouth for defamation?

• Kojo Samuel. 2 months ago

The bill must be pass to charge them ,always the elders of our Traditional areas are not supported to be adopted in Oman Ghana and again the Parliament are not accepted including our Kings in Oman as it is! Up to Ghana tod ...

• Kofi Yesu. 2 months ago

Look at the faces of these two book-long professors! They seriously need strong and vibrant men to put them to order in the other room, if u ask me!

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 2 months ago

This boy is filthy reckless and careless about what he says and who he is saying it to. A full blooded Ghanaian citizen expresses his or her views and you label the person as being sponsored "because in your mind" that perso ...

• Joe 2 months ago

Both women lack dicks in their lives. They crave for it but don't get hence their love for lesbians and homosexuals

• H Aborbi 2 months ago

A responsible person should not make allegations of this type, especially on TV, without any evidence to back them. Do you have any evidence to back your claim that the two professors have been paid?

• Kow 2 months ago

THe stupid law should be scrapped

• Dr Phil 2 months ago

They are miserable and a disgrace to womanhood. What a waste and a disgrace to their families.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 months ago

Jail them all..

It goes without saying. If not why will these two ugly looking and confused women be supporting this nauseating act? Why would sane person support this disgusting blasphemy!

Why don't they (the west) legalise smoking and advocate for it too? Is it also not a preference for some people? And why don't they accept polygamy? Why do we turn ourselves into books?

Shame on this west. They are trying to use the vulnerability of our women against us. We've got you. So this is why you've being advocating for women education? Just because you know that they will believe everything written ...