You are here: HomeNews2024 02 24Article 1918541

I’m known to take responsibility; vote for me – Mahama woos Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (32)

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 2 months ago

God bless you JM

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

Yes WOE betides Ghanaians who vote for this corrupt and incompetent one,

• Asare Invisible 2 months ago

Was this written by a right-thinking Ghanaian or it's a robot. Because I don't know why a man born of a woman with brains will write this crap.

• Who killed Mills 2 months ago

Mahatma. Who is responsible for my name?????? Are you going to take it

• THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WOO AND WOE 2 months ago

Ghanaweb turning journalism upside down again.

• mr amin 2 months ago

You will not be president again dead goats does not resurrect Bawumia is the next president insha Allah

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Ghanaians know you as the man who claimed to be a dead goat in order to avoid responsibility for the mess you created. This power hungry individual think that Ghanaians have short memories.

• Abass 2 months ago

My good friend always hid his identity and called himself Mary. Anyway, Atta Mensah how are you? Mahama has a lot of projects to show Ghanaians as a responsible leader of a nation. Can your serial liar and laughing stock Bawu ...

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Which responsibility are you referring to? Come clear and let's understand you.

• Donatus 2 months ago

All the responsibilities you can think of.

• Teddy 2 months ago

HOW CAN A DEAD GOAT CLAIM RESPONSIBILITY? Does he really understand the phrase "DEAD GOAT"? Short memory indeed.

• Adams 2 months ago

John Mahama is a comic reliever la, you who said you are not anMagician to create jobs for Ghanaian Youth ? John Mahama are you not the person who blame Ghanaians for causing Dumsor with charging our Phones? come again becaus ...

• Gyau 2 months ago

We are talking of a person who takes responsibility and you're talking a about someome who doesn't know when we need to be serious as anation? for are you that empty to know that is sometimes good to be quiet and than speak ...

• Bompata Krukuro 2 months ago

Did you take responsibility of Nkonfem flying to Burkina Faso?did you take responsibility of stolen ghana gold Turkish authorities impounded you travel to Turkey to negotiate it released for its Iran destination?Did you take ...

• Abass 2 months ago

We are no longer in 2016 politics where you NPP guys flooding the media with tagging and lies to come into power. Even 6 6-year-old child in Ghana knows the type of people you NPPs are.

• Abass 2 months ago

CORRECTION. Even a 6-year-old child I mean.

Is Mahama claims responsibility of Covid and Keta wave flooding?You fool paa

• Is Mahama always drunk when he talks? 2 months ago

Is John Mahama always drunk when he talks or he deliberately have short memory. Wasn't he the one who referred to himself as a dead goat and "y3ntie obiara" when Ghanaians were complaining of hardships during his presidency

• Nice 2 months ago

Then why did you not take responsibility for the Airbus scandal

• Pelicles. 2 months ago

A responsible president doesn't tell people who are looking for jobs that he is not a magician to provide jobs for job seekers. Mahama, you made that statement and was that an acceptance of responsibility or sending a message ...

• Teddy 2 months ago

Ghanaians must put party politics aside and face reality. From what is going on, all indicators point to Bawumia being the best. How do you compare 24hr Economy to all that Bawumia has listed? Mahama had never been the altern ...

• Kumnipa 2 months ago

The elders in the NDC should advise John Mahama to stop the excessive drinking because it is affecting his reasoning, yooooo.

• The answer 2 months ago

Is this guy not a magician any more. He told Ghanaians that he's not a magician to create jobs. Just taking the ignorant and illiterate for granted.

• Moses Ackah ANL 2 months ago

Yes Mr Mahama, you took responsibility for the 3milliom gh fake akomfe loot, You also took responsibility for dumsor , not to mention the SAzDA, Ghana, rlg amajaro looks. What your yet to take responsibility for is the A ...

• Moses Ackah ANL 2 months ago

Yes Mr Mahama, you took responsibility for the 3milliom gh fake akomfe loot, You also took responsibility for dumsor , not to mention the SADA, Gyeda asontaba youth in bicycle riding, rlg and the amajaro loots. What yo ...

• 24hrDumsorEconomy 2 months ago

Na Lie you are known for Julorism Fiafitorism Barawoism Bribery and Corruptionism and Dumsor Economyism.Ghanaians have no short memory but still remember your dirty scandalous rule.Even late Presidents Mills and JJ Rawlings ...

• Kwasi in Europe 2 months ago

Finally, the Burkina guinea fowls will fly back.

Did take responsibility of importing the Chinese galamseyers to come and destroy our cocoa production or farms or plantations other farming products and forests and water bodies to prospect for gold.Kindly address the country ...

• Kofi Bediako 2 months ago

Mahama knew he was so incompetent that he volintarily called himself Deadgoat. And he turned into Deadgoat. Deadgoat Mahama was so truly inefficient, ineffective, corrupt and very irresponsible that for two consecutive times ...

• Kofi Bediako 2 months ago

Mahama knew he was so incompetent that he chose to call himself Deadgoat. And he turned into Deadgoat. Deadgoat Mahama was so truly inefficient, ineffective, corrupt and very irresponsible that for two consecutive times Ghana ...

• Kk 2 months ago

Any floating voter that will vote mahama, has a big problem with his or her head