You are here: HomeNews2024 02 13Article 1916557

Wey Gey Hey, do you cheat in exams? - Watch how Akufo-Addo replied Mahama's WASSCE cheating claims

Read Comments Comments (67)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO!!!!!!
    WHY IS NDC STILL ATTACKING THE FREE SHS???? REMEMBER THEY MARCHED ON OUR STREETS AND SANG AN EVIL SONG “F/EDUCATION 419, F/SHS 419”. AS IF THAT WAS NOT ENOUGH, THEY ALSO ORGANIZED 43 EVIL ADVERT ...

• Capricorn 3 months ago

So you expect the students to respond 'Yes'. My goodness!!! What kind of person re you Mr President!? Guilt bite much indeed.

• Mampong Badu 3 months ago

You see, when you tell Ghanaians that they have a mentally-challenged and a COLOSSAL IDIOT in the person of Akuffo Addo the president, they think you are just out to insult that chimpanzee called Akuffo Addo. You just ponder ...

• Wiyaga 3 months ago

You are indeed an NDC Ignoramus, Bastard who eat the shit from the Jubilee House. Uncultured NDC Gutterman . If you like it or not H.E Akuffo Addo is your President and has been the most important person in Ghana for the ...

• Rex 3 months ago

Senility and alzheimers is killing this man,the mere fact that one or two schools don't cheat doesn't mean all the schools don't,such a low IQ person has bn the president for eight yrs,any wonder again why the economy has col ...

• Erica 3 months ago

The former president says there are some instances of cheating in examinations which must be addressed. Akufo says ‘NO! Never! No student ever cheat in exam’ He goes to one of the schools to ask them ‘do you cheat in ex ...

• Hello youth of Ghana 3 months ago

You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Kofi 3 months ago

Useless president. Very childish. Which students will reply that they copied if you ask them whether they copied? They will definitely reply no. Not all of them cheated though but some did. This Akufo Addo is very useless. ...

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 3 months ago

Beside, he even asked the wrong students. These are not the students who sat for the exams. What a childish of a president.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Let's ask the idiot AKUFFO ADDO if he's a mother serpent of corruption and see if he'll answer in the affirmative. Next time don't vote for a Downs syndrome president.

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

The NPP, president Akufo-Addo, VP Dr. Bawumia and the rest of the NPP circus road show never respected the Fante tribe including the old chimp-face Osafo Maafo. Yet now that a prestigious school is needed to cover the shame o ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Good morning Prince,
    I told you that's it's now clear that Addo created free shs because he knew how stupid and ignorant his followers like you were. Please please I advised you make use of it before it's reviewed or cancele ...

• Le Pacifiteur 3 months ago

Prince is a staff in the office of the president. One of his roles is to defend the government by all means on social media and attack the opposition.
    Hence, you should expect anything different from him. He is working for h ...

• Le Pacifiteur 3 months ago

*should not expect

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

president drooler muahahahaaaaa smh

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

cheating institution. from the headee to matron to students to bus driver to grounds keepers and security al cheats

• WITHOUT GHANA'S FRAUDULENT POLITICS, YOUR HUBBY IS NOTHING! 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS STUPID AND ARRANT IGNORANT. NO WONDER HE GREW UP WITH A SILVER SPOON IN HIS ARSE!

YOU HARVEST WHAT YOU PLANT.

YOU DO NOT PLANT BANANAS AND EXPECT TO HARVEST ORANGES! KWASIA KAPWEPWE!

IF AKUFO-ADDO EXPE ...

• AKUFO-ADDO'S IQ IS BREATHTAKINGLY LOW! 3 months ago

AKUFO-ADDO IS STUPID AND ARRANT IGNORANT WITH A FRIGHTENING LOW IQ.. NO WONDER HE GREW UP WITH A SILVER SPOON IN HIS ARSE!

YOU HARVEST WHAT YOU PLANT.

YOU DO NOT PLANT BANANAS AND EXPECT TO HARVEST ORANGES! KWASIA KAPWE ...

• AKUFO-ADDO'S IQ IS BREATHTAKINGLY LOW! 3 months ago

A NIGERIAN LECTURER THEN IN GHANA EXPOSED THIS SHIT CHEATING IN GHANA BY STUDENTS, AND HE WAS KICKED OUT OF GHANA QUIETLY!

• Abraziaa 3 months ago

This Guy akufo Addo is animal and week thinking man only Ashanti's and fool's will listen and vote for this animals NPP government gyimi

• Ekwbaiden@gmail.com 3 months ago

It pains NDC supporters that the president asked the children and they replied big NO. The supporters should have insulted their flagbearer why he said that to belittle the achievements of all the students when some cheating ...

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

So you expect the children to say yes ? How low IQ can you be ? Sorry for you.

• Pat 3 months ago

Too dumb, Mr. President. You acting like a kid

• Eric Mensah 3 months ago

The stupid chimpanzee wants to create enmity between the students and Mahama. Sasabonsam president. Foolish Akufo Monkey Addo

• Ojah 3 months ago

AKUFO ADDO ASKED BAWUMIA, OFORI ATTA AND GABBY WHETHER THEY WERE MESSING UP THE ECONOMY AND WILL END UP AT THE IMF. THEIR ANSWER WAS ALSO A RESOUNDING 'NO'! JUST A RESOUNDING CHARACTERISTIC OF AN IMBECILE TOKE BELLE!!

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 3 months ago

This chimpanzee president akufo addo is very useless he’s an old fool an old man who doesn’t have any manners at all akufo addo has brought the presidency in to mockery like a concert man such an old fool animal

• Akyem Kraman. 3 months ago

This divider of a President Akufool Addo must hurry up and get out of the JubileeHouse. We don't need such an airhead in our country. Eb3sesa. Ghana will have to be transformed. Never again should an idiot like this be a ...

• Tm 3 months ago

Very childish oldman. Do you expect the students to tell you "yes" they cheat in an examination?
    Even those the president met at the anniversary,were they the candidates who wrote the examination, Very childish attitude.

• Ekwbaiden@gmail.com 3 months ago

All the insults should first be directed on the person who discredited achievement of the students. It is as if his time no cheating was found. Shame on him

• Kf 3 months ago

Very sad president

• Mineladder 3 months ago

Stupid man without brain...

• Agyemang Boye 3 months ago

You see how evil akufo addo is? Did mahama say all students/schools were cheating? No doubt, Akufo addo told Ghanaians that Review means Cancel so no surprise if today he says some schools cheat to mean Wey Gey Hey cheats. Na ...

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

This shows that Mahama speaks blindly,I don't blame him,he's got nothing better to campaign about ,now he's trying hard to use the kids education for political gains ,but it won't wash,but you'll still get idiots who would co ...

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Akuffo addo is just a fool. What mahama said is just the plain truth, but because this short fool for a president has corruption as his birthmark, he will even go to this shameful extent of brainwashing these young women. Jus ...

• Bawumia 3 months ago

Papa driver, your mate says you don't know how to drive so let be in the driver's seat to show you how to drive. Kwasia Oldman

• Jack Toronto 3 months ago

He himself cannot confirm if he cheated in an exam or not .
    The State of the Country clearly iniscates that his exam results are questionable

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memory would wish mahama comeback

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 3 months ago

Mr aaa+, it's only a brainwashed sycophantic dirty cow with a low IQ will wish Bawumia stayed for this NPP corrupt nation wreckers, managing an economy that cannot pay it national debts to avoid rendering proper accountabil ...

• Don Bush 3 months ago

Hmmmmmm President indeed this is how low the President seat has become look at stupid you react,the result does not represent the true picture, if they go out for further studies outside Ghana there will be a question mark.

• WH 3 months ago

I now understand akuffu addo has been clearing his appointees, he just ask them if the allegations against them is true or not true and their responds form the basis on which he comes out to clear ,hm ashantes have worried th ...

• Osei 3 months ago

Foolish man do you expect them to yes?You see how stupid you're as useless president.You lied to power to loots and share with your cronies that's all .You don't care about the future of the youth.Why don't you ask wassec ins ...

• E Leg 3 months ago

This is nonsensical indeed. NPP is finished.

• KK 3 months ago

Perennial Presidential candidate..hahahaha...Mahama abr3.

• Lukors NY 3 months ago

This lame duck President is really DUMB! Oh my goodness. This IDIOT is completely finished. What a hypocritical speech. Eeiiiii Akufo-Addo.!

• Akufo Addo replied Mahama Wassce cheating claims 3 months ago

More exams laekages.Students always get exams questions before the exams time

• May 3 months ago

He should be interrogating the proof gathered by WEAC. Not cool for him to ask students. I think it’s infantile and immaturity

• Ato 3 months ago

Very useless president. Learn to take constructive criticisms in good faith and improve. You are not perfect. The worst President Ghana has ever had.

• Kojo 3 months ago

I have never seen a foolish Oldman president as Akuffo addo…he is soo infantile when it comes to national issues

• The visit of the President 3 months ago

Breakfast is changed to the best .
    Launch the same thing
    Dinner is really improved with chicken.

I don't blame the students.
    After been hungry for a while and you get a Presidential treat what do you expect from thes ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.

• Ghanaboy 3 months ago

My goodness is this man thinking at all.? This is completely needles.
    The Free SHS policy is good but must be reviewed stop this nonsense Akuffo Addo

• Dosted 3 months ago

Waec that sets the Examinations held a press conference and annouced that there was mass cheating and also buttress their claim with a sample of videos footages. Moreover the students saying no are yet to write the wassce exa ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Disingenuous corrupt mofo

• Matey 3 months ago

Disingenuous, set an example with wrong High School.

• Asante Amoah 3 months ago

But the students answering the que questions never wrote the WASSC before.
    Come to the universities and see how lecturers are struggling to understand sme of these students english.
    There is no exam that we don't cheat.Eve ...

• Subin 3 months ago

Akufo Addo is destroying Npp, this is not a joke by time we realized the party will be damaged beyond repair, who's advising the president, 10 months to go let's start doing something pragmatic to change people's lives. Where ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 3 months ago

My question is, is it that free SHS has increased the rate of cheating among Ghanaian students hereby the policy in totality becoming a sham and our student's certificates since the policy began worthless?

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

Low IQ old chimp. So even if is true will the students agree in the affirmative to your assertion? You Akuffo Addo is a crook you don't tell the truth even if it is glaring. You lied to power and will leave in lie .
    Aboa b ...

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

Masa kommot for der. Do the needful and lets have peace. You knew very well your dead goat brother of a finance minister wont allow anyone to advise him yet you led the poor honest young man on. You still don't see the damage ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

You will soon leave office and we will where u will based your arrogance from

• Yetisikaso 3 months ago

The students you are asking whether they cheat are not the one's wrote the exams. This akufo addo is so inept, ill informed, childish and useless

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Ugly chimpanzee show us your law certificate. Old London gay school boy cocaine was all what you know about.

• PAULO 3 months ago

Can John Dramani Mahama cross his heart and tell the world that, there never were any incidents of cheating at WASSCE examinations during his tenure as President? Can any honest Ghanaian say that never have some WASSCE, GCE O ...

• Lipopo 3 months ago

The way these girls can fart herhh? They don't have manners at all.

• RADICAL DEMOCRAT 3 months ago

Akufo-Addo graduates? This guy is dememted, absolutely demented.

• Anonymous 3 months ago

What did the thieving midget expect WGH to say___that they cheated?___this thief should give us a break.

• Yaw Odiasempa 3 months ago

His Excellency, John Dramani Mahama said "The effect will be seen later". Let us wait and see the effect. I am not a fan of the NDC and their flagbearer, but what he said about the wassce result is nothing but the truth. The ...