You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1916075

Ghana FA boss Kurt Okraku fulfils promises, set to deliver buses to clubs

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Ndc 3 months ago

This modafucker should leave the post. We don't need him. Ghana football is messed up because of his greediness

• Osei Tutu 3 months ago

The worse FA Chairman ever

• Rugalo 3 months ago

He wanna use the distribution of buses to cover his mess.Massa stop the corruption and move Ghana soccer forward.Cuz of your selfish interests Ghana football has declined koraa.

• Goodman 3 months ago

WHAT???? BUSES??8
    I can imagine HOUGHTON submitted a devastating evaluation/Report which the GFA, and Kurt don't want the masses to read. SO such "MISTAKES AND FAILURES" would take place in the next 20 years to come!!

Now ...

• Anonymous! 3 months ago

Those who win tournaments invest in the game of football. You don't buy a Toyota corolla and expect it to run like Mecedes Benz.
    If Ghana at this moment in time does not have money to hire a top-notch coach. Then, there is ...

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

Nobody needs your useless buses.. You've already destroyed the league and national teams. U would have been fired if GH was a serious country...

• Ogyam ???????? 3 months ago

You're corrupt and incompetent you get to go a son gun

• Kay 3 months ago

Nonsense! Is Kurt saying the owners of these club can not acquire buses? They don't need that! What we need is standard football pitch and training facility. Stop being childish sir.