You are here: HomeNews2024 02 09Article 1916042

Here’s what happened when Ebony’s family, friends visited her grave to mark 6th anniversary

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Joy 2 months ago

Ebony was great

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Sad...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill ...

• C.B Agyeman 2 months ago

May her soul rest in the bosom of her maker...AMEN!But it is very disrespectful to pay homage to your love one whilst dececreating others by standing on their tumb."common ethics and civility keep chasing us at this age."

• Tb 2 months ago

Where is her mother

• Opk 2 months ago

This man is so dramatic

• Abubakar 2 months ago

Absolutely very dramatic like you said.

• Fuego 2 months ago

"Sponsor" was a fantastic work of art.Yes It had it's corrupting influence on the girls but no doubt a super composition by the highest standards.It is good enough for any Grammys anyshere.This is Ebony's legacy

• Causing the Mother More Pain? 2 months ago

Couldn't he leave the part of her dying after returning from a visit to the mother. If this dumpass was still together with her mother probably she would be alive. He can start from that angle instead. May her soul rest in pe ...

• Innocent Ghanaian 2 months ago

GHANA:- How Many Innocent Of Ghana Shall The Worshipers Of The Extremely Dangerous US Undercover Agent: DANIELLE JEZEBEL-BABYLON (CESAR) Kill? Ebony, REIGNS And Never Dies! "NYAME Bekyere" Road. Let My People Think. Samuel SA ...

• Prospera Adjei Sowah 2 months ago

U still Rian our Queen we love you so much rest in heaven