You are here: HomeNews2024 01 31Article 1914236

Ghanaians will miss Akufo-Addo's leadership - Gabby Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (198)

• Joseph Frempong 3 months ago

Ghanaians will miss Akuffo Aboa as the most hopeless president ever in the history of Ghana.
    Akim sakawa!!!!

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Busia with his lips like Ursula's ass was kicked out more than 50 years ago and we still don't miss because he belongs to the traitor party. Addo, JB WOfasi is not going to be missed. Even he cannot please his own woman with ...

• LOBITO 3 months ago

Maybe it is members of the Akyem Sakawa Bloody Gang who will miss Akuffo Addo and all his senseless talks. I know the people of Ekumfi and Mepe will miss him the most, because they haven't seen any 80-year-old chimpanzee spea ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

This is the Morher of all insults.
    These akyem ugly apes have no respect for Ghanaians.

• Apuuuuuu!! 3 months ago

Gabby, you should rather get ready to bring back the money you have stolen.

• Cambodia"88 3 months ago

YA MOTHER KILLED JB DANQUAH, ISSA ADAMS, SEVEN MOSLEMS YOUTHS IN KUMASI, EIGHT PEOPLE IN LAST ELECTIONS, 2020.
    YA MOTHER ALSO KILLED ATTA MILLS, OROKO FRIMPONG, KILLED KWABENA BUADU..
    AND ALSO KILLED AKYEA MENSAH OF APEDWA ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Freakin fucken faggot Gabby....... inglorious bastard and a glorified freeloader. We'll miss the crazy, corrupt, nepotistic and tribalistic misleadership of AKUFFO ADDO, the bedevilled master and executor of all that is evil ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 3 months ago

@frankie, nepotism wow,I guess the akyem learned it from the voltarians, efo frankie your uncle's rawlings and tsikata pioneered it. Check between 1981/2000 the number of voltarians in top and bottom positions in all sectors ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Kwasia! after doing that then you tell us how many of Rawlings' brothers/sisters was a finance Minister, which was roads minister, which was housing minister, which was behind the scenes acting as a prime minister, which was ...

Your Headless man, The liliputian Nana Addo and scrap metal face Dracula Gabby Octhere Darko were playing God when they were calling people names yet have gone bonkers stealing every money that comes the way of our Ghana and ...

• TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 3 months ago

Is that he goat still in this country? Ghanaians will miss his mother. Nonsense

• GAA 3 months ago

Sensible, cultured, respected and humble Ghanaians will definitely miss Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo for his free SHS, Ambulances, 1D1F, 1V1D etc.

• Asmara 3 months ago

Thunder will fire you for wearing your wooden glass

• Athena 3 months ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, you are useless and senseless.
    OFUI

• Kk 3 months ago

Which village has a dam? How many district have factories? Are you blind and deaf?

• Love for Ghana. 3 months ago

What did he do that will makes us miss him. It’s truth that’s hard for u to speak. The so called free education. I just bought text books for the cousin. I send food every week for the government hasn’t given them enou ...

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

Real mysterious dwarf

• Jay 3 months ago

You're the only one that will miss your family member out of office as your pockets will start depleting like how you were before you helped to loot our coffers. Please the earlier this rubbish of a cousin of yours leaves the ...

• Frank 3 months ago

KWASIA kekah
    Who will miss this OLD CHIMP

• shamu 3 months ago

I really agreed that, Ghanaians will miss him, especially, when he end up in prison. Every Ghanaian will never forget of him for been the most corrupt president Ghana has ever got.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Myself I will never missed him because he have already failed the Nation and I wants him to pack his Certificate and Bag and leave the Jubilee house quickly as possible only Mahama also is a thief we don't wants him if he can ...

• ghanaba 3 months ago

GABBY ARE YOU NORMAL????? YOU LEAVE IN THIS COUNTRY NOTHING IS WORKING YOU SAYING ??? I DON'T BLAME YOU , "WE GHANAIANS ARE TOO STUPID TO ALLOW SUCH A BUNCH TO RULE AS"

• Perbi 3 months ago

We will miss him for been the most corrupt president ever the history of ghana

• jack toronto 3 months ago

bull shit miss what

• HMM 3 months ago

CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA, UR FACE LIKE MY ANUS, KWASIA

• Ghanaians will miss 3 months ago

Apuuuuu
    Apuuuuu
    Apuuuuu

• Vince 3 months ago

The only man that will die and the whole country will jubilate. if you think it is not true, wait and see when he dies.

• Okponglo Guy 3 months ago

The Free SHS students, the nurses, the NACOB students, the Ashanti God workers, the security forces, all the government workers who were hired under him, the construction workers for the interchanges and roads, the ambulance ...

• Akwasi Addai 3 months ago

This man is very stupid.

• Nii 3 months ago

Prepare for your defense. Your time is coming when you will be hauled into court for your illegal dealings and self-enrichment!

• Donatus 3 months ago

Miss the try me and see president who's best corruption perception index is President Mahama's worst. Mahama's best 4.8 his worst is 4.3, Nana Addo's best CPI is 4.3

• Peeved 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo has not been mentioned in any corruption scandal but John Mahama has been, Airbus and Bauxite.

• Bawumia 3 months ago

Have you forgotten so soon about the Al jazeera expose-, pds, Ameri and so on? Kwasia boy

• Donatus 3 months ago

Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, you teach am lesson.

• THE STATESMAN 3 months ago

gabby otchere darko!! You are an animal.

• Obaa 3 months ago

How can we remember this wicked and vindictive person. We are just praying for the days to pass very quickly so that on the 7th of December 2024 when the NPP is voted out then we can heave a sigh of relief from the hands this ...

• Richard Owusu 3 months ago

We will miss him with his corrupt and wicked leadership gyimii.PDS, COVID-19 money and those people you brought to airport to do the testing.akyem sakawa nii ba and jack Toronto and his little brothers

• God judge Akuffo Addo 3 months ago

no one misses a mistake. its you who will miss him as president because it benefited you and your house hold kwasiaaa

• bingo 3 months ago

we will surely miss him for all the mess

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Herh Gabby Akyiri Adanko, don't be silly over there! You think we don't have better things to miss? Mteeew

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

Gabby paaaa.Why is it what?No.This time round,I don't believe you are the one talking.Miss Kwesi prat's friend,for what. No no no,kai Withdraw that sentence.

• Koo 3 months ago

Ghanaians will actually miss him for the unparrallred and despicable mess he and his government has plunged Ghana into.The level of corruption shall really be remembered about him...akonta mining clearance, SML skim off, nati ...

• Nyaa 3 months ago

Only criminals , corrupt and the cathedral looters will miss him.Nonesense!!!

• Yaw Manu 3 months ago

Please, please don't let me VOMIT !!!

I'll seriously advise the Gabby man to stop making the case of his cousin worse, by constantly mentioning his (Akufo Addo's) name in public.

• KWASI 3 months ago

WE WILL ACTUALY MISS HIM FOR HIS STEALING SKILLS.

• DIRTY ASSHOLE GABBY CRIMINAL OTCHERE 3 months ago

YOUR TIME IS VERY NEAR ABUA KWASIA GIMI GIMI. A VERY DIRTY ABD CORRUPT STUPID FUCKING AKUFF ADDO AND HIS CRIMINAL FAMILY.

• Koby 3 months ago

Apuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• ATAKPA 3 months ago

HMMM.. This is rhetorical... Its better you don't say these things to the ears of Ghanaians...

• u joe 3 months ago

Na true we will miss him as the most corrupt prez. Ever in the world.stupid talk frm stupid man.

• Charl 3 months ago

Are you ok?

• Osei 3 months ago

This drug addicted criminal will soon see his level. They have planned to rig the elections. All the companies that print the ballot papers are thick NPP. BUT no matter their devious machinations, they will lose miserably.

• Kelly 3 months ago

Foolish man. Kwasia akwa. Look at this foolish man. Nipa funu sei. Aboa funu. You destroyed this country and you're still talking. We will miss stealing, corruption, entitlement mentality, foolishness, arrogance of power.

• Kk 3 months ago

Tweaaaaa

• kwame 3 months ago

we would remember that we used to have rotten leadership in Ghana some years back

• Kaiser 3 months ago

Delusional, Akoffo Addo did not come to govern but to assist his tribe men and friends to enrich themselves at the expense of the citizens. Present and future generations will not forgive the president for the debt and enslav ...

• Tony Agabidus 3 months ago

You wish. Advise the president to be human and effective

• Obuobisa 3 months ago

Gabby, just say Ghanaians will miss my co-presidency for you are more involved in this administration than even the veep

• Dread 3 months ago

Surely I will not miss him.

• KELEWELE - LAWRA 3 months ago

It is our prayer that 2024 should end fast for Nana Addo to go with his poor performance

• David 3 months ago

This man and his uncle know no shame. After the election,wait and see where they will hide.History will judge them.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Tweakai

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Tweeaaaa

• Palermo 3 months ago

We will missed your stupid family generation generation

• D. A 3 months ago

You are a mumu man.

• Ogam 3 months ago

Like the private jet flying spree?

• KWAKU OWUSU 3 months ago

Yes, we will miss him for his wicked leadership. The President who used over GHS 22 bn to kill many Banks when they needed less than GHS10 bn to survive not to talk of the many people who became jobless and starving due to hi ...

• Jojo 3 months ago

Hmmm

• Stupid talk 3 months ago

I don't think so because of you Gabby behavior

• KK kumasi 3 months ago

Even core npp supporters will never miss this fraudster. Apuuu, I am even trying to get a team of lawyers together to get this unfortunate president's name expunged from the books as ever being a president of this republic. E ...

• KWEKU 3 months ago

we remember akuffo adda as most corrupt president in GH.

• GA BI 3 months ago

@Gabby otchere DARKO: Ghana will miss him indeed for his bad leadership and wicked governance. W I k e d A k y e m Mafias.

• gh.citizen 3 months ago

Stop annoying well-meaning Ghanaians with this kind of rubbish. Miss who?

• Pat 3 months ago

Kwasia talk

• Phillip 3 months ago

Yes, you will miss him because your kickbacks will not be forth coming.
    Non sense.

• NII-BI 3 months ago

Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha, I am laughing like the last killer!

Akufour Addo.....
    Like seriously!!

• N p p gen 3 months ago

Apuuuuu

• Abu Hafiz JT 3 months ago

Insensitive statements like this ought not to be given attention. This is a clear attempt to provoke the suffering masses. At this critical moment of our economy, a very experienced politician shouldn't be making such utteran ...

• Wisdom 3 months ago

The first ever president who watched on whilst his appointees intake corrupt actions .

• kobby 3 months ago

Apuuuutorrrrrrrrr!!!!

• ???x ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? 3 months ago

Worse president ever in the history of this country
    Never ever

• BAAAA 3 months ago

Fa wo gyimi koo

• Akoto 3 months ago

Tweakaiii.. living in fools paradise... Nonsense talk..

• Sul 3 months ago

IF YOU BRING YOURSELF A MILLION TIMES WE WILL INSULT YOU A MILLION TIMES IF YOU LACK THE ABILITY TO REASON

• Kwame k 3 months ago

Ghanaians will miss him as the most inconpentant president in the history of Ghana .Ghanaians will only miss him for all the corruptions in his tenture as a president.Miss him my foot

• Bediatuo 3 months ago

Can someone put pulleys in his useless Brian’s ?

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

The Lord have mercy

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

You talk too much. You are the cuase of much dislike for the President. Sometimes learn to shut up a bit. Posterity will judhe Nana Addo and i believe it will do so favourably .

• Yaro Zongo 3 months ago

What's your position in the Ghana government. People like you make Ghanaians look useless. NEPOTISM!!

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 3 months ago

What leadership? This try and error government lead by Nana Addo? Don't bring your stupidity

• Akyem Kraman. 3 months ago

Tickle yourself and laugh, you ugly bastard. No one will.miss this old liar who misled Ghanaians. He has destroyed the NPP and it will take decades for this damage to be repaired. I hope the incoming government will put a ...

• Dff 3 months ago

I believe you are now missing the work John Mahama did and you think people must do same to your cousin. Lalai

• STANLEY W. A 3 months ago

Total nonsense. Is it the bad , deceptive disgraceful, corrupt leadership?
    Ghanaians will call for your heads soon. And you Gabby particularly, you must be jailed for your corrupt deals.

• Missed in the jungel 3 months ago

In your dreams!!!! Nobody would miss his leadership , only in the jungel...perhaps!

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Africa Prosperity Network, that's a great thing. Five years after Ayawaso West disturbance, there is more going missing. Let us pray for a fair and peaceful election in December 2024. Use ink after voting.

• NTOW 3 months ago

But off course we will never forget him as the most irresponsible, ridiculously ridiculous president ever and who fingers will be pointed even at his grave as he who made a promise to God to build him a cathedral but didn’t ...

• joy 3 months ago

only if mahama come and full again with the presidency. look i voted for nana addo and i am never going to remember nana addo for winning by vote with brags to steal for friends and family members like you

• NANA OSEI-PATASI 3 months ago

SO CALLED GABY MUST GO TO PRISON FOR EVEN SAYING THIS.EVIL FAMILY FROM AKYEM STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOL

• Eric 3 months ago

Fool. We want to miss him even now!

• Igp 3 months ago

What are Ghanaians going to miss about him? His lies, dictatorship, the corruption, betrayal of his fellow African Heads of State or the loot? The most disappointing man to be repósed with Ghana.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 3 months ago

CERTAINLY, FOOL...FOR ALL THE WORST REASONS!!! UR SAUCY ATTITUDES AND CRIMINAL INTENTIONS AND ACTS OF CRIMINALIRITIES , GHANAIANS WILL REMEMBER, STUPID.

• Ajakoo 3 months ago

WAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I am willing to bet my very last pesewa that we will forever relish the day Mr Akuffo Addo left the presidency. Infact there should be a day of celebration and thanksgiving dedicated to his ...

• Turning the Corner 3 months ago

This is the same way they have been trumpeting JB Danquah and naming everything after him, like father like son, these people know no shame! Akuffo Addo the mother serpent of corruption who destroyed the Ghana economy and our ...

• Mikachi 3 months ago

At times, it will be best if you just shout your mouth.
    You have taken Ghanaians for a fool for a long time, and surely the day of reckoning shall surely come.

• Rambo Te 3 months ago

Idiot ! You will all pay for your crimes against Ghana in one way or the other.
    God neither sleeps nor slumbers.

• Kwame 3 months ago

Do people miss President Justice Edward Akufo-Addo?

• KOJO-2 3 months ago

Haha akoa yi di nkwaseas3m paa oh! Tweaaa
    Yes, those of u who ate fat off the public purse on the wings of his maladministration, will miss him, because the fat will be removed.
    The rest of us Ghanaians, will NOT miss him

• Kojo kojo 3 months ago

IDIOT

• Nana Kwasia 3 months ago

Gabby we will miss Your Mother and Father pray for yourself !

• Fact Checker 3 months ago

Well said, Prime Minister. Ghanaians will miss Akufo Addo's dictatorship, arrogance, divisiveness, nepotism and above all, his vindictiveness. And oh, his penchant for milking the state and yours for constantly defending the ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Like the plague!

• Joe 3 months ago

Let me get this straight. You've done so much work, but it's invisible!

• Ogyaba 3 months ago

Which leadership? This corrupt and thievery leadership? Only those benefiting from the thievery will miss you are your cousin

• Yd 3 months ago

Stop disgracing you and your useless good for nothing family for destroying our lovely country you evil family

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

ABOA BI BA. THEY WILL MISS HIM FOR KILLING HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA

• Tambo 3 months ago

Kwasiaaaa paaaaa, gyemiiii

• Ama 3 months ago

Ghanaians are not angry enough!

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Ofui,wo maame tw3

• Criminal Gabby and Nana Addo 3 months ago

Who will miss you thieves? You all should prepare to go to jail.

• Kwesi Busumbru 3 months ago

Hell no! Please don't lie to yourself

• Tofiakwa 3 months ago

Apuuuuuuu! Having starved myself and my family. Tofiakwa!

• Registered Independent 3 months ago

This Gabby guy either need to get his head examined or forgot to take his medicine today. How on Earth can any sensible person miss the leadership of a looser and a thief like Akuffo Addo. Please Gabby, for the sake and lives ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Tweaaaaaaaasaaaas who to old you. Maybe those of you who benefitted immensely from his stewardship will miss him.

• Osama 3 months ago

Ghanaians will surely miss his bitter leadership as Dr Nyaho Tamakloe said
    Aren't you annoying?

• Kasapa 3 months ago

You are absolutely right. He has done very well. May God bless him.

• Jagadu 3 months ago

You are a joke. Kwasea ba! Nobody will miss this bastard, arrogant, incompetent, asshole, dream destroyer, ugly dwarf! you! Akyem mafia, we will come for you and you will cough up all the money you’ve stolen from Ghana. Y ...

• Jim 3 months ago

It is not surprising you are Akkufo-Addo's nephew.Why, you guys don't have any sensible person in your family for you to utter something so dumb you would have been better off if you had shut up your mouth. Or your gray beard ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Do you wicked fools and murderers miss JJ Rawlings because you hated him bitterly when he was president? Disgraced and disastrous fools!!! Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Aboa ba nonsensical bullshit

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Foolishness and stupidity at the highest level. No meaningful person shall miss this grossly incompetent clueless thief with no manners and dignity. He is highly corrupt and very very vindictive. The free SHS is a big scam an ...

• Yvonne nelson 3 months ago

... Ghanaian will rather be happy seeing you with all akyem movement off the scene of Ghana leadership whom have help mess most especially you

• Alfred 3 months ago

Mr. Gabby may have gotten it wrong but let us not insult on ethnic lines. After all, these few people may not represent the entire ethnic groups they come from. Let us share our opinions rightly. It is true that many Ghanaian ...

• Jkmee 3 months ago

Provocateur

• Abusua 3 months ago

Who cares. Thieves. Who will miss who.

• Miss Mae 3 months ago

Always defending their stupidity,shameless He Goats

• Major 1 3 months ago

LOOK AT THIS MONKEY!

WE WILL MISS HIS WICKEDNESS.

WE WILL MISS HIS LOOTING BRIGADE!

WE WILL MISS HIM AS THE MOTHER SERPENT

• koo 3 months ago

God forbid

• Kwame 3 months ago

Idiot

• Pablo 3 months ago

Will miss him as the worst pres. Ghana has ever had.

• David 3 months ago

Like cousin, like cousin. Always talking like a fool in public. What will be your use to the NPP and Ghana after 2024? Beast of burden

• Sir-Riscky 3 months ago

• Street boys association. 3 months ago

Ahhhhh, I just saw it on what grounds. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu. This yen tie obiaa government. Apuuuuuuuuu. Again.

• Can you Imagine 3 months ago

Of course he has to be long gone. But 'missing him '?
    Tweaaaa, such a wretched soul praising another. Wretched family.

• Kumasi Gbemelã 3 months ago

Mental health should be taken seriously in this country. Sometimes mad people talk because of their medical condition but we only insult them rather than treating them.

• Your mother 3 months ago

Only a useless and brainless pig like you will miss that sleeping king. Useless people. You guys have destroyed our country beyond repair.

• Bless Amen 3 months ago

May the Lord forgive your crass arrogance and ignorance

• Ghanaman 3 months ago

Akuffo Addo is far better than John Mahama

• Jah bless 3 months ago

Yes we will miss him cos he is the record holder of corruption n an evil soul who deceived Ghanaian’s into believing him.The most stupid , vindictive and useless asshole.

• Ohene Gyamfi 3 months ago

We will missed Akufo Addo because he’s a corrupt man and a criminal mafia

• Nkunim 3 months ago

Tweaaaaaaa

• Salis 3 months ago

Wo maame tw3

• Okwantuni 3 months ago

Apuuuu terror. Who will miss him, apuuuu.

• Toko 3 months ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• Michael Heseltine 3 months ago

Really Gabby? I am disappointed that you've become so blinded by your own spin. I think you guys would rather miss not being in power to loot. Dreamer

• SS 3 months ago

Akufo Addo is nothing but a devil and will be remembered and treated as such. Your face like the face of a dead body in the mortuary. Illitrate moron and a hungry dog like yourself and your Akufo Addo.

• Bash 3 months ago

These guys are shameless. Do they always talk under influence of something? What about the bloggers?

• Opoku 3 months ago

We will never missed this president no no no

• Asmara 3 months ago

Thunder fire you and your family

• Gyatase 3 months ago

This twerp is annoying

• Kofi 3 months ago

Nkwaseas3m a kwa, say akyem Maria's will miss Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• Jb 3 months ago

He will not be missed at all

• The Truth 3 months ago

Gabby woy3 Odwan paa. With this abysmal performance in government? The day he will leave the present julorbi house there, Ghanaians will certainly use a broom to sweep even his footsteps.
    You Gabby is now okay with the state ...

• JK 3 months ago

If not broad day robbery who would been you Gaaby. Thief, tickle yourself and loungh. Gimmi

• Onyansanii 3 months ago

Apuuu maybe you because you will no longer be the prime minister

• Bako 3 months ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Asantekwaa 3 months ago

Nkwaseasem sei! You deserves slaps for this trash!

• Lord of Host 3 months ago

what an insult.

• Tygar 3 months ago

Ghanaians will miss you too, wicked family who doesn't think about the ordinary Ghanaian

• KGB 3 months ago

Your family will miss the free monies and big contracts when he is gone.
    They are the only beneficiaries of his government.

• Nana Poku. 3 months ago

Ghanaians will miss your mother’s

• William Ejisu... 3 months ago

This guy is either on drugs or drunk.

• Gabby is right 3 months ago

There will be no one as corrupt as Akufo Addo, so we will miss that

• Nana Ama 3 months ago

Lol. Hilarious

• Nana 3 months ago

Hmmm people don't want their peace ooo.

• Kwaku Asare 3 months ago

I met a white guy here in the UK recently and he asked where I come from and said Ghana. And he oh nice country and you guys have gold, oil, diamonds and everything but you don't have a leader.
    This government popularized c ...

• Nico 3 months ago

Stupid ass hole. U er the one going to miss course when he is gone u won't any of our taxs to chop

• Kay 3 months ago

ON CRACK COCAINE

• Fool 3 months ago

Your mother will miss him

• Moha@30 3 months ago

You are even ashamed of yourself, just mention two good or profitable achievements dat you are articulating on,you can't remember a single one and here you are saying NPP should articulate the achievements

• Truth Teller 3 months ago

The only thing we will remember is once upon a time there was a CHIMPANZEE, Occupied the Rotten Jubilee House. Go figure

• Kwame Ansah 3 months ago

Like seriously! Ghanaians will miss Akufo Addo’s leadership” Gabby Otchere Darko May God forgive for such a stupid comment. A leader like him who which country wants him? Let alone missing his leadership

• Kwame Ansah 3 months ago

Who will miss a failed leader like you cousin or uncle? Gabby stay in your lane with your wishful thoughts. Ghanaians are awake now

• Kojo 3 months ago

Gabby so the mess you and your uncle have caused our nation. You wil not allow us to think. Because of your uncle leadership. I have lost confidence in the nation. He has destroyed alot of Ghanaian life.

• Athena 3 months ago

You must go for brain examination Gabby. I am convinced beyond measure that all is not well up there with you.
    Your uncle has messed up Ghana in all aspects of her life and you are here talking rubbish. You require medical a ...

• Gabby 3 months ago

Stop making foolish statement.

You are a thief and all akyem mafia

punishment awaits nadaa after his term

• Nyantakyi Akuoko 3 months ago

Wo akoa woyi, se wo ho ahyi a wo nhunu anaa. Stop talking. You've made your uncle unpopular. If I were you, I'll shut up!!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

GOOD RIDDANCE

Funny. The only ones who will miss beggar President Akufo-Addo and his calabash are the likes of Gabby the Julor House money bag man. Only drunken looter like Gabby will dare think that suffering Ghanaians wi ...

• French 3 months ago

Stupid assertion …. Will miss him as the most useless Prez

• Kwaky 3 months ago

I will not miss him.

• Ayeye 3 months ago

Eh. My man. Shut up. People find you annoying

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

OfCourse Ghanaians will miss Akufo-Addo’s hilarious leadership performances of dosing off in public, ordering the attack on a local chief who sat down during the performance of National Anthem and his failure to stop his d ...

Yes, for the headless thievery, for the unconscionable plunder of our billions to build sentuo oil, instead of revamping the national asset, TOR, Nana Addo chose to divert our monies to do something else and the unprecedented ...

• M,Y 3 months ago

Really, we will miss a stupid old fool who mess up our economy putting ghanaians into serious hardship and making life difficult to lived in.

• Duka daya 3 months ago

Of course. Who will not miss him with all the chaos around.

• Real guy 3 months ago

Ghanaians please forgive this IDIOT.

• Ofori Attah 3 months ago

Stupid leader. If you are aware of the accomplishments then why don't you state them here for everybody to see?
    Mboah NPP

• Nanaa 3 months ago

Who will miss who.........kwasia weii. He should rather be waiting for to see how Ghanaians will treat you and your empty uncle. Just pray to God for long and see wonders. Kwasia Akyem people

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 months ago

God forbid ahhhh