You are here: HomeNews2024 01 30Article 1913954

5 names of potential campaign managers for Bawumia’s 2024 presidential bid - Report

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Bolga Naaba 4 months ago

Non of these guys can make a change. Even if osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah campaign for Bawumia he will still loose. Nkwaseasem akwa akwa

• ADWOA Clitoris 4 months ago

FULL OF THIEVES. BUSH PEOPLE. LOOK AT THEIR DIRTY FACES.

AZAA BANZA PEOPLE THROUGHOUT!

ANOTHER JUNE 4 WILL SURELY COME.

• Ghana1st 4 months ago

John boadu or whatever is a drunkard

• Samus 4 months ago

And John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief will never be president again period.

• Nogokpo 4 months ago

Things fall a part and the center can no longer hold. Its only fools than could follow Dr. Bawumia. As the Exchange rate have gone higher andbthe interest rate gone higher. Food is very expensive and above all, corruption is ...

• Solomon kwabena effa 4 months ago

Foods are expensive in the hole world bro.I'm leaving in Spain everything is cost in Europe

• Subin 4 months ago

Say this to the dogs in your Akyem village, do you even have a visa??

• Toto Fitter 4 months ago

Solomon kwabena effa,I hope you speak and write better Spanish .Your English is terrible.Well,you could always demand the locals speak Twi in Spain if you are not conversant with their language.

• wuni 4 months ago

pls my brother say that again, I am leaving in Qatar everything is cost. Even now companies are layout workers here, every where is hard not only Ghana

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

To wuni. Idiots homosexuals illiterates NPP foolsoldiers, you also still type that stinking English again ? It's a living not leaving, fools.

• Mahama dumsor 4 months ago

Only morons,tribal bigots, pathological liars and thieves like these bunch of ndc propagandists switched to Auto stupidity mode still think,believe and are forcing it down the throats of gullible citizens of Ghana that, dumso ...

• K Benn 4 months ago

So good is expensive everywhere and in Spain so it is okay Ghana experience that phenomenal right stupid ass…how can u compare Ghana and Spain for this scenario??? Did u also think about the income gap before making such co ...

• Citizen8 4 months ago

@Nogokpo, only fools wouldn't vote for Dr Bawumia.

• Kom 4 months ago

Bigger foos will vote for someone who had been rejected twice for nonperformance

• Goman Fliogardt 4 months ago

Another runaway psychiatric inmate.
    Please make sure to take your mental medication. The Indian hemp will soon make you naked roaming in the streets

• Subin 4 months ago

In 2011, I was in Okaishie drug lane when Sammy Awuku were painting the Mahama administration black, he called them so many names with some unprintable words, ironically things he mentioned and were complaining about are no 6 ...

• Abusuapanin 4 months ago

Even if they pick a campaign manager from the streets, Dr. Bawumiah is going to defeat that liar called Clueless Mahama. He wants to come back to steal more and to cancel all the good policies of NPP like Free SHS. He will al ...

• Opanyin Mensah 4 months ago

Another useless imbecile! Better shut up your stinking mouth! Mahama is 100% better than the clueless and useless Bawumia.

• Kom 4 months ago

If he was better, why was he rejected twice? The same people who rejected him are the same people going to vote. Forward ever backwards never. Mahama’s time is over.

Opanin mensah, are you normal? Are you sure you were created by God? Have you been eating food reserved for animals? Please when people are talking or commenting NEVER venture to come in. I know your parents didn't plan your ...

• Northern star 4 months ago

I never see evil and corrupt politicians high jacked a country like this NPP government. Bawumia must loose this election because of Akufo Addo.

MR. NORTHERN STAR, HAVE YOUR PARENTS TOLD YOU THAT THEY DIDN'T PLAN YOUR BIRTH?
    YOU ARE A PRODUCT OF UNPLANNED AND IRRESPONSIBLE PREGNANCY BY LUNATIC PROSTITUTES. CLEAR OFF FOR THE WISE.

• Vince 4 months ago

NOBODY CAN SAY THAT HIS/HER PARENTS PLANNED HIS/HER BIRTH. HIS/HER PARENTS(WHETHER MARRIED OR NOT) JUST FUCKED AND HE/SHE CAME OUT BY CHANCE. CLEAR OFF, YOU SHITHEAD!!!

• Emma osew 4 months ago

Write your comment is global crisis is eveywhere come to naija food is verly expensive . Theres is no holy person in ghana polities is only god will save us

• Araba Tawia 4 months ago

Let Ghanaians vote for Mahama and regret. As for me, I will be happy because the free SHS will be cancelled and apprentices and house helps will easily be available.

• Kwame 4 months ago

SHAMEFUL PEOPLE

• BOB 4 months ago

NB! All these idiots can join and campaign for the liar VP he will not see the seat of the president of Ghana.

OH BOB, CHILD OF LUNATIC PROSTITUTES.
    A FOREST PRODUCT WITH NO ECONOMIC VALUE. USELESS CHILD OF IMBECILE.
    SHUT UP.

• Joe 4 months ago

No diversity here. Why

• Kumasi borga 4 months ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA AMPA . NPP NEVER AGAIN. CRIMINALS

• Abena 4 months ago

Bawumia, the jubilee House rapist, the pathological liar, he will lose and lose miserably.

• Latif bilal 4 months ago

Peter mack menu

• Dorothy 4 months ago

My problem is that Bawumia will spoil the walls of offices with chewed goro saliva. Free red paint. De Luxy acrylic

• KWASI SARPONG 4 months ago

EBEYE HU AMA NDC BRUTAL

• Boureh 4 months ago

No matter who Bawumia's campaign manager is, it is tough to market a bad product!!!

• Pee 4 months ago

Add more, you will still lose Twaaaaaaa

• Ray 4 months ago

Aaaaaaah, Ghana make cheap! Sammy Awuku aba? Why we no fit cook way eno fit don? Tweeeaaaaa kaaai

• TrueTrue 4 months ago

HE SHOULD USE THEM ALL.
    ----------------------------------------
    DO YOU SUFFER FROM PROSTATE or WAIST PROBLEMS?
    If so, then this man could help you.
    Someone recommended his HERBAL treatment to me.
    And I can testify that ...

• Jkmee 4 months ago

What do this dirty corrupt NPP Nanaborrowmia government want power for again after landed the country in hardships and pains
    They should be resigning

• KD 4 months ago

Non of these men can help him

• Giovanni Glystrik Agordzo 4 months ago

IF YOU PEOPLE NPP ARE CONFUSED, PLEASE, I SUGGEST DR. BAWUMIAH CHOOSES ANY OF THE FOLLOWING:
    1. Allan Kyeremanten
    2. Asiedu Nketia
    3. Lordina Mahama ( Mrs)
    4 Dormaahene Agyeman Badu
    5. Animguase Nana Kokosohene
    6. Adw ...

• NNS 4 months ago

We don't care again,NDC and Nana Addo's NPP disappointed Ghana so go and relax.What is scary is the younger ones like Sammy Awuku,John Buodu,Nana B,Eugene Arhin,Oppong Nkrumah ,Jinapor ,Ablakwa,Kwaakye Ofosu etc are more corr ...

• Pee 4 months ago

You can even add President Nana Addo, you will still lose

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

That fake dollar police officer and his Fulani foreigner wife can rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• Ex-Pope 4 months ago

Good luck managing that clueless and incompetent three-legged race horse Aplanke.

• Ketegbamy 4 months ago

They can make angel Michael chief campaign manager and Angel Gabriel his assistant they would still not sell because of the informed decerning voters and non performance including high rate corruption among government appoint ...

• Nana Akomea 4 months ago

Akomea of S.T.C can do better....