Ghanaians are going to the polls again to reelect the corrupt and sleeping on the job Mahama or the flat footed NanaAddo.Meanwhile we are refusing to even consider the best choice Ghana has ever been blessed with.Dr.Paa Kwesi doesn't need our money,cannot be corrupted and has proven over the course of years that he has the best vision for Ghana.Through his non partisan and non tribal investments and philanthropy this son of Ghana has shown his unlimited patriotism.Ghana will be lucky to have such a brilliant person in charge of our affairs but unfortunately I fear we will vote to maintain the same old same old.But not me! I don't care if I will be wasting my vote or not.I intend to vote for the good of my country so I will vote for Dr.Paa Kwesi for President.
Obuama 8 years ago
Mr Nduom, yes we know you have established businesses that have employed people, but please spare us the daily bluffs. Habba! Are you the only person who has set up businesses that have employed Ghanaians? The late Alhaji Iddrisu of Global Haulage employs more people than you do but he does not go round bragging arrogantly. There are more such humble Ghanaians who have businesses that employ many people and yet no one hears them bragging. Please learn to be humble. I believe great entrepreneurs and business moguls like the Suzuki and Toyota families of Japan, Bill Gates and all the others who have made global impact have done so without claiming any more superiority in any form. They were all humble people who worked hard to improve the lot of humankind without making noise. You are now becoming more of a nuisance. Please stop the arrogance snd concentrate on your businesses so that we will continue to give you the respect you deserve. Anything else will see you taken to the cleaners and handled like trash. You surely do not deserve this, so please give us a break with your tantrums.
Obsever 8 years ago
Thanks Obuama you are very intelligent
Fuck EWES 8 years ago
MASSA NDOUM ALL EWES U EMPLOY WILL SPOIL UR COMPANIES,DONT EMPLOY AYIGBE FUCKERS
kwame 8 years ago
May God forgive you. Go to school and broaden your horizons. Ewes are no threat, why must you make such an unthinkable comment.
fabulous 8 years ago
Dr Papa Kwesi don't deserve to be president kuraaaaa
Ghanaians are going to the polls again to reelect the corrupt and sleeping on the job Mahama or the flat footed NanaAddo.Meanwhile we are refusing to even consider the best choice Ghana has ever been blessed with.Dr.Paa Kwesi ...
Mr Nduom, yes we know you have established businesses that have employed people, but please spare us the daily bluffs. Habba! Are you the only person who has set up businesses that have employed Ghanaians? The late Alhaji Id ...