Say it again Nana.An indecisive man always perform poor.
Sly 9 years ago
U wish to be an Ewe!
Shame on u, not even proud of ur own tribe.
Lol
U wish to be an Ewe!
Lol
shoeshine boys 9 years ago
Your darty black face fils de pute
Kofi, USA. 9 years ago
OH AKUFO COCAINE ADDO IS SICK. JUST LOOK AT HIM THIS MAN IS DYING OUT.
Close Observer 9 years ago
KOFI here follows the USELESS NDC PARTY, yet he is taking cover from the untold hardship the dead goat and his USELESS NDC government has brought on Ghanaians. JUST LIKE KOFI'S FRIENDS WHO RUSHED TO TAKE ASYLUM IN BRAZIL WHEN THEY HAD THE CHANCE, HE IS ALSO TAKING COVER IN THE USA, BUT YET PRAISING THE USELESS YOUNG MAN. So, what is happening here? Perhaps they help him to get his visa, so he is singing their praises. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE I CALL FOOLISH VOTERS. Kofi can't tell that NDC doesn't respect him, and are not capable of solving Ghana's problems, that is why they sent him away. WHO WOULD NOT WANT TO LIVE IN HIS COUNTRY AND PROSPER THERE?
BlindMan 9 years ago
And Nana Addo had been in governance once, working as Attorney General; the records are fresh, and he FAILED the offices miserably.
The late President Attah Mills would always remained the Last President born in the Gold Co ... read full comment
And Nana Addo had been in governance once, working as Attorney General; the records are fresh, and he FAILED the offices miserably.
The late President Attah Mills would always remained the Last President born in the Gold Coast!
paa 9 years ago
Look at this ugly man want to be president
FOO MAN CHOO 9 years ago
Mahama's government is the worse government in Ghana's young history.
Under this Mahama Ghana's economy is nothing to write home about.
Corruption is at the roof top. We have Woyome saga, GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and very high job loses.
Mahama has even sent Ghana back to the IMF grips.
Ruthan,Tema 9 years ago
Mahama was never prepared to be a President,he was content with being a vice.He has no idea in being a President,much more choosing people to assist him to do the job.We'll continue to be in this mess if we keep him.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS A TRIBALIST & A THEIF
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
ONLY FOOLS WILL CONTINUE WORSHIPPING DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sly 9 years ago
A weed smoker and a drug lord?
ISMAILA HOROYA ALI 9 years ago
LOOK NANA WHY DO YOU WANT TO BE OUR PRESIDENT BY FORCE
HON SHAMO 9 years ago
HAHAHAHA CAN YOU IMAGINE AN NDC MINISTER'S. WORKING EXPERIENCE IS DINING HALL HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Sam Praise 9 years ago
I keep on saying, hatred for Nana is hatred for change, love for mahama is hatred for Ghana. Anyone who will look at Ghana now and say all is alright, may this land never produce anything good for such a fellow!
Sly 9 years ago
Ur akufo Addo will always lose election
FOOLISH NDCl 9 years ago
Start to think ,Nana or what Mahama is a fool no ideas no knowledge, like a real fool.corrupt, Every corrupt peoson is a FOOL. That is it.
KEKELI 9 years ago
As for u you will never be a president in this country. You know why? You don't speak sense. If it were me I would have said. "Mahama have done well under the circumstances, however I would have done better. Why don't you try us again . You have lost yet another golden opportunity.
HK 9 years ago
NOT NANA ADDO NPP WHICH CAN CHANGED GHANA.NO
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put Ghana in through their foolish action, and change for the better. I pray that you let them vote this USELESS and CLUELESS GOVERNMENT out. Let those who these FOOLISH VOTERS envy because they are prospering as a result of which they vote foolishly so that they will be equal with them prosper even more. Father let those who are sympathetic to these USELESS VOTERS stop giving them money when they come begging, so that they will realize 'Ghana is hard', and vote wisely this time round. Lord, there are too many office to office beggars in Ghana, that is a sign of poverty, kick those who encourage this out of office. Merciful Father, too many FOOLISH VOTERS who have no sense of dignity are rewarded with trips to soccer matches only to go and sleep on the floor in foreign land, and eventually seek asylum, stamp that disgraceful spirit out of Ghana. Lord, you have blessed us with everything that can make us rich, but you seemed to have forgotten to protect mother Ghana from greedy politicians and thieves; we call on you to rise and let these nation wreckers scatter in 2016. Amen
Kofi 9 years ago
I believe strongly that you are one of the FOOLISH VOTERS you are praying for.
O KOFI, HOW CAN I BE ONE OF THE FOOLISH VOTERS? I HAVE SEEN THE LIGHT, AND URGING ALL TO KICK THE DEAD GOAT OUT IN 2016: SO I'M NOT.
PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, and they have a limited time in office. Your guess is as right as mine. THESE APPOINTEES ALSO MAKE DECISIONS THAT PROFESSORS WITH MANY YEARS OF WORK EXPERIENCE HAVE TO FOLLOW. If you think this is not right, VOTE THE MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016.
(Gam3i ny3 dzea NDC s33, am3 b3 ny3he deka. Am3 kotoku mli p3 am3 foor.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Somebody should please tell this Kapwepwe to keep his bias rating to himself. After all, Ghanaians are the ones to rate Mahama come 2016 and not him and his fake rating.
Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago
NPP didn't blame JJ Rawlins for his useless 19 years of ruling Ghana but with knowledge and wisdom after 8 years Ghana was back on track but your NDC idiots administration after 7 years with their failure blaming NPP, Listen good Ghanaians didn't vote for Mahama and his NDC idiots party ,Mahama rigged the elections buddy
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Really? Mahama rigged the 2012 elections, huh? Well, your own Kapwepwe-Addo and his two amigos that placed the country under siege for eight good mouths by holding Mama Ghana to ransom, is now claiming that his infamous All-Die-Be-Die comment is the sure culprit of his defeat in the 2012 presidential and parliamentary elections.
In fact, only a desperate nonentity would take his/her so-called beloved country through such, knowing very well that the mandate was never in his favour. What a waste of our country resources and time on a delusional guru who have no sense of shame whatsoever!
Amazingly, he is still shouting out there to the populace for their votes once more like some ordained messiah, coming to deliver us from our economical bondage. Well, apuuuuuuuuu la!
Create,loot and share 9 years ago
Mahama is the most stupid president imposed on Ghanaians by Atuguba and Asantehene.Dead goat and yentie obia president.It is only in Ghana that foolish people support a corrupt president.
Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) . 9 years ago
Mahama is performing poor because he was not elect but was selected to be our president by Atukuba and Afari Gyan.
Paul Afoko 9 years ago
Komla Agbeshie even the way u wrote Agbeshie shows u are not from volta but that aside,if u have listened to Akufo Addo in the full interview for the first time he admitted that his reckless , loose n irresponsible all die-be-die talk caused him the election. Hitherto he insulted Afari-Gyan n everybody n has never accepted he lost thereby wasting the country's productive time in court.
Ron 9 years ago
Ndc lack ideas
Abongo 9 years ago
You are a thief where is our ship? What about the numerous Dipomatic passports you issued to non dipomats. Hahahaha Nana, you are dreaming
JDiM 9 years ago
Kwasia Abongo the ship is in Bawku Tani Gyimiifour. Mad cow.
Abongo 9 years ago
Hahahahaha another idiot from the forest. Monkey
Kwame 9 years ago
NONSENSE.
NONSENSE.
kwaku 9 years ago
Nana addo said nothing. He has nothing to offer.
Abongo 9 years ago
You going to retire in 2016
SHABIA NEWS 9 years ago
Akuffo Addo should be employed as radio presenter bcoz he don't know how to speak as a president Aki and borbor should be his friends
cos90 9 years ago
From day your mother born you, you can never be a president in Ghana. So forget of being president in Ghana and even if by chance, you become president, you will perform POORLY.
Sly 9 years ago
This old man will never ever be a prez
ghananyi 9 years ago
Surely he will be far better than mahama.he will not surround himself with small boys. All his appointments will not be tribal.he will never pick non performing school boys as ministers. You will not find people like akua donkor and bukom banku talking in Nana addo govt.
KOLA LONDON 9 years ago
Truth hurts!
Bread and kokonte 9 years ago
Kwesia like that Akyem dwarf what do you know about governing, were u not AG then when Tsikata defeated Kuffour government in court two times?
DB 9 years ago
Hatred is for losers and failures, so get over it qickly.
Yaw Dross 9 years ago
The Akyem Dwarf is clean, no smell, and has not skin disease! Eat your crow!
DR. ASANTE 9 years ago
Everybody already knows what you are saying. We are tired of continued criticism. Please tell us what you will do differently with our limited resources to change the economy around and improve the lot of the ordinary Ghanaian.
JDiM 9 years ago
John Mahama be ready to return to your favorite job as Fulani herdsman in 2016
Abua 9 years ago
The akyem failed to learn from the Asante who allowed the tall Gonja and fulani men to fuck their wifes to have nice children. Now look at this ugly dwarf call Akufo Addo.
The gods must be angry now, abi.
The akyem failed to learn from the Asante who allowed the tall Gonja and fulani men to fuck their wifes to have nice children. Now look at this ugly dwarf call Akufo Addo.
Ben 9 years ago
Abou your are very stupid, go to hell
Yaw Dross 9 years ago
Dokita truth hurts!
mahama loot and share, 9 years ago
NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEE,NANA ADDO,DOC BAWUMIA ,NPP GHANA ANI DAMOSO OOOOOOO,GOD SAVE GHANIANS FROM THIS MAHAMA CRIMINAL,,ANANSE GOVT,EMPTY HEAD,INCOMPETENT,USELESS,EVIL,MAHAMA IS A THIEF PERIOD,FOOOLISH MAN LIKE HIM,NDC MAHAMA AND CO HATE THE TRUYH,NKWASEAFUO
Iona 9 years ago
And do you think your government will do better? Tell us what you are going to do to help the the youth to get jobs, the armed robbery to stop. Ghana to come out from ECOWAS, mentallly ill patients to be removed from the streets and care for by the government, the disabled people to be on benefits to be cared for, so that they will stop begging on the street ,the land Chinese are destroying to be collected back so the our future generation will get somewhere to farm, NHS to care for patients who can not afford to go to hospital also people with terminal disease to have their medications free ,the poor could educate their children to the university level, to ensure solar system is implemented so that there will be light during the day and akosombo power during the night . Please tell us what you are going to do to help the country with all these problems facing?
Amidini 9 years ago
whether poor or improvement you Nana Addo will never be prez of Mother Ghana. Pls Nana Addddoooo give us a break !
GBEWAA 9 years ago
AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS COMING UP WITH NAIVE AND SILLY MEDIUM-TERM ECONOMIC GROWTH PROJECTIONS FOR GHANA!
MOST OF GHANA LEADERS USE FAKE QUALIFICATIONS OR QUALIFICATIONS BASED ON PLAGIARISM, EXAM CHEATING AND WHAT HAVE YOU. ... read full comment
AND AMISSAH-ARTHUR IS COMING UP WITH NAIVE AND SILLY MEDIUM-TERM ECONOMIC GROWTH PROJECTIONS FOR GHANA!
MOST OF GHANA LEADERS USE FAKE QUALIFICATIONS OR QUALIFICATIONS BASED ON PLAGIARISM, EXAM CHEATING AND WHAT HAVE YOU.
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS WHERE IT IS TODAY - BACKWARDS IN THIS 21ST CENTURY WHEN LEADERS ON OTHER CONTINENTS ARE FORGING AHEAD WITH INNOVATIVE BREATHE-TAKING ECONOMIC INDICATORS IN THE FACE OF MANY GLOBAL CHALLENGES.
GHANA LEADERS, BY CONTRAST, ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN HOPPING ACROSS THE GLOBE BEGGING EVERY TOM, DICK AND HARRY FOR LOANS TO LOOT.
SADLY, GHANA LEADERS DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT GHANA'S ABILITY TO REPAY THOSE LOANS WITH HEFTY PUNITIVE INTEREST RATES TO BE PAID BY GHANA'S GENERATIONS YET UNBORN.
GHANA LEADERS HAVE SOLD OFF ALL OF NKRUMAH'S STATE INSTITUTIONS IN THE NAME OF "DIVESTMENT OF THOSE STRATEGIC STATE INSTITUTIONS".
THEY DO NOT EVEN HAVE A CLUE WHY NKRUMAH ESTABLISHED ALL THOSE STRATEGIC STATE INSTITUTIONS TO ACT AS STRATEGIC ECONOMIC "SHOCK-ABSORBERS" IN DIFFICULT TIMES LIKE THESE IN GHANA.
THOSE NOT "DIVESTED" HAVE BEEN RUN DOWN ON PURPOSE BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP.
NOW THEY'RE CRYING OUT ABOUT HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT LEVELS AND THE MASS IMPORTATION OF "GIFFEN" GOODS FROM CHINA AND OTHER FAR EAST NATIONS LIKE EVEN INDIA AND PAKISTAN.
"KWASIAFUOR" GHANA LEADERS!
WHAT A SHAME IN NKRUMAH'S GHANA!
THEY AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET!
GBEWAA 9 years ago
WHEN NKRUMAH CONSTRUCTED THOSE MASSIVE NUCLEAR REACTORS AT KWABENYA NEAR ACCRA, HE (NKRUMAH) KNEW FOR SURE THAT GHANA HAD ABUNDANT DEPOSITS OF URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM 239 TO POWER THOSE REACTORS.
AT THAT TIME, INDIA, PAKISTA ... read full comment
WHEN NKRUMAH CONSTRUCTED THOSE MASSIVE NUCLEAR REACTORS AT KWABENYA NEAR ACCRA, HE (NKRUMAH) KNEW FOR SURE THAT GHANA HAD ABUNDANT DEPOSITS OF URANIUM AND PLUTONIUM 239 TO POWER THOSE REACTORS.
AT THAT TIME, INDIA, PAKISTAN AND MANY OTHER COUNTRIES DID NOT HAVE A CLUE WHAT A NUCLEAR REACTOR WAS.
TODAY, INDIA AND PAKISTAN ARE NUCLEAR POWERS FULLY RECOGNIZED BY THE INTERNATIONAL ATOMIC ENERGY AGENCY (IAEA).
INDIA HAS ALREADY STARTED MAKING INROADS TO THE MOON WHILE GHANA IS STILL STRUGGLING WITH "DUMSOR" AND POTABLE WATER SUPPLY TO THE LENGTH AND BREADTH OF RELATIVELY SMALL GHANA.
NKRUMAH HAS BEEN LET DOWN BIG TIME!!! BY GHANA'S PRIMITIVE SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP.
WHAT A SHAME!
Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago
Akans are fools
Arslan 9 years ago
Douglas wo Maame twe.u are a big fool.
Sorry, I apologize to non-Akans
Arslan 9 years ago
then sorry to u also Douglas but next tym mind the way u comment on issues like this.let ur comments fall within the context of issue concerned.
Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
He is too sick
Idiot
Idiot
wofayaw- Lawra 9 years ago
What JM is doing for the past 3 yrs npp 8 years cannot be compared to it
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
As a politician,you must know how to stand on your grounds.It's unfortunate for Nana Addo to allow NDC to neutralise his Free SHS campaign message.If you are committed to your convictions,you don't give room for your opponent to rubbish your campaign message just like that.If so,then how do you win?Thank you.
King Adjei 9 years ago
Yes Nana this is the most corrupt and useless governmt in Ghana's history.
jt We see of them by2016. 9 years ago
And urs would be worse, be u were pullout from ur post as a minister because of poor performance. Man stop attacking Mahana and start selling ideas to the people.Attarks would creat more enemy for u.
Drug Buster 9 years ago
akufo addo will not prosecute kwabena duffour IF he becomes president. that is the deal. addo fucked a young woman at duffour's hpuse when he went for adu boahen funeral in juaben. he left jomo for duffour. the woman has akufo addo sperms in her funeral cloth.
Deep One 9 years ago
Akufo Addo has herpes. he got it from an English girl who worked for UNICEF in Accra. The girl is ready for press interviews.
agahowa 9 years ago
ntafo) u don't want change, u people will continue to do kayayo n still pay tax,kwasiafo)
Abongo 9 years ago
But you made tani your vice hahahahaha I pity you
yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 9 years ago
why can you advice or find solution to the problem if he Nana thinks he love Ghana, it is not true am afraid of NPPs
Whatever 9 years ago
I will take a Mahama administration any day. Nana Addo and his NPP robbed the land of Ghana
Tete 9 years ago
Nana you can not transform Ghana. Kufour could not, thinking you can do it either. You need to allow citizens to change in attitude and behaviour first. You can not be the solution.
Abeeku Mensah 9 years ago
Ghana has been losing its international standing since 1966 because we have had simple-minded but classroom educated people run the nation. Leadership and patrons of the NPP and NDC and all those military vagabonds have slowly buy systematically destroyed Ghana and by design they have siphoned every available money coming into the national coffers into their pockets by way of salaries, retirement benefit packages, mismanagement through the executive offices and or bribery, corruption and influence peddling.
People in Ghana with minimal education or classroom educated to the hilt but lacking wisdom are not "assassinating" each others character to become members of parliament just for the love of country but for the greatest probability of getting near the national coffers. Those who think Nana Akufo-Addo has been in public life his entire adult life because he has something new to offer besides what he has already done are just as dumb as breast-feeding infants. Nana is not experiencing an epiphany of Biblical proportion at this time but need to have the ultimate power over the coffers of Ghana.
If he, Nana Akufo-Addo, has anything of value to offer Ghana he would have done so when he served in the various capacities under former President Kufour and or as a representative of a district in the Eastern Region. For those who cannot form linkages between lack of exemplary development in his district or region now and what is to come I say charity begins at home and not from afar. If Nana Akufo-Addo and or any of these interloping politicians cared about Ghana and their respective districts in particular, they would have led in ways of funding community self developments rather wait of a broke national government to come save them from underdevelopment. This is the true narrative of politicians of the NDC and NPP kind.
KOLA LONDON 9 years ago
Yes, this one I now agree with Nana!
World leader 9 years ago
Nana Addo you see wats your greed father did to your family. You will never seat on the presidential cheer. Till you die. Stupid old man.just looked at your face in the mirror and see what drug did to your life. Yeh Kah won tie.
koo baa 9 years ago
nana charity begins at. calamsey is every corner in your home. what are you doing about that.
VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
In describing Dumb Dramani's administration as poor.....it's a disaster !
Kwasi 9 years ago
if you are in opposition and you can give credible alternatives, it is an indication that you would have done worst. Pool
Kwasi 9 years ago
Allow us to say that, not you
gh 9 years ago
It is because your friends in the narcotic have been prevented from carrying out their narcotic business?
VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
One singular yardstick of measuring a successful government is the management of the economy.....and in this regard Dumb Dramani has failed disastrously !
Tommy 9 years ago
U've lost all ur teeths in ya mouth still u wants to be president .we dont want any oldman so pack ursef .i cannot watch dis monkey as ma president on de tv screen.old dwarf ugly
LOOK AT THE FACE OF WHO IS TALKING AS IF HE IS BEING FORCE TO SIT AND TALK. WHAT DID YOU ACHIEVE AS MP IN THAT SMALL AREA COMPARE TO GHANA?
Banorsah iddi 9 years ago
I think Ghanaians should give Nana Ado a chance in 2016.
KA AKYIRE 9 years ago
YOU WILL NEVER COME TO MAHAMA LEVEL SO FAR AS YOU DO NOT APPRECIATE EVEN ONE OF HIS DOINGS BY PROVIDING WATER TO KYEBI YOUR OWN PEOPLE
Mugu Yaro 9 years ago
I have no doubt this man will be a great leader and his wisdom will live long in the minds of men!May Allah give u victory in 2016 thank you nana
Jojo 9 years ago
WHERE IS THIS MAN LIVING.
IT WAS ONLY DURING THE OFFICE OF THE CPP GOVERNMENT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH THAT, GHANA WAS DESCRIBED AS A HOPE IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE.
ALL THOSE YER ... read full comment
IT WAS ONLY DURING THE OFFICE OF THE CPP GOVERNMENT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH THAT, GHANA WAS DESCRIBED AS A HOPE IN THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA AND AFRICA AS A WHOLE.
ALL THOSE YERAS AROUND AFTER THE OVERTHTHROW OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE CPP BY ARMED CRIMINALS IN MILITARY UNIFORMS FORTY NINE YEARS(49)AGO
GOVERNMENTS OF PROGRESS PARTY(PP)AND THE SO CALLED NATIONAL'''PATRIOTIC''PARTY ONLY CAME IN TO CORRUPT THE NATION, DESTROY GHANA RAILWAYS, DISMANTLED GHANA AIRWAYS ESTABLISHED IN 1958, SOLD GHANA TELECOM,SHARED AND LOOTED GOVENMEMT PROPERTIES THAT BELONGED TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA AND SQUANDERED THE RESOURCES AND FUTURE OF THE PRESENT AND THE NEXT GENERATIONS.
WHY DID YOUR FORMER SPEAKER SEKYI-HUHES DO TO THE SPAKERS BUILDING IN ACCRA, EVERYTING IN THAT BUILDING WERE STOLEN.
AKUFFO-ADDO, IT WILL BE A GREAT DISASTER FOR MOTHER GHANA WHEN YOU EVER GET THE CHANCE TO BE ELECTED AS PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
OPAYIN, NOTHING WILL EVER CHANGE, BUT A CONTINUATION OF MANIPULATION, STEALING, CHEATING, EMBEZZLEMENT,ECONOMIC STAGNATION, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND EXTREME POVERTY.
LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE ARE PART OF A TRUE DEMOCRACY, BUT,WHY BLAME MAHAMA, WHEN WE DO NOT STILL HAVE THE ABILITY IN TECHNICAL-KNOW-HOW, TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION TO ACCELERATE SOCIO-ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.
ARE WE NOT FAILED PEOPLE.
SGT. 9 years ago
Northerners should read what JDiM always write on this page and think twice
Ataa 9 years ago
This man is so silly that it is not funny. It is only in this part of the world that a person like this will be given the audience to spew rubbish. He has been MP for 8 years, his people of Kyebi did not have pope borne water. The govt he claims has performed poorly has given his people a basic necessity he could not provide. Is this man listening to himself? When he is talking like a buzzing bee, the illiterate fringe are so happy because they have not seen his kind before. There is nothing in that head of his.
Jake 9 years ago
There is nothing in that head of this Akuffo-Addo person. That was a very good analysis.
Most who follow and cheer every damn lie of his, do so with their eyes closed, like baying sheep looking for water.
There is nothing in that head of this Akuffo-Addo person. That was a very good analysis.
Most who follow and cheer every damn lie of his, do so with their eyes closed, like baying sheep looking for water.
Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago
Not even poor performance but the most corrupt and useless plus thieves administration ever in our democracy history after JJ Rawlins, even the military men did better than John Mahama government
ndc have no massage 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS A THIEF,HE SAID HE CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT BONES,
Concerned Ghanaian 9 years ago
It is stupid for NPP to keep complaining about the way the current government is managing the affairs of the country. What have, the NPP done to assist the government. The opposition is there to assist the ruling government and not to be complaining all the time, NPP offer some ideas and STOP all these useless complaints.
koo nti 9 years ago
I wonder why educated people follow a man who has obviously,forged to become a lawyer.He said he could not properly take care of his law degree,how then,can he take care of Ghana? Does he remember a single principle in economics now?
Nana Addo PigmyDwarf Bald head 9 years ago
Bald headed presidential aspirants.... we are getting ready to insult you 5x that has been given to John Atta Mills and John Mahama! Ghana has come a long way where every Ghanaian who is not supporting governing party does nothing else except specializing in insulting the prez and ruling party.That is the beauty of democracy! Ghana has no opposition...just an enemy party not in power. So if NDC loses they can position themselves to do exactly what Nana Addo and NPP are doing...pull them down...make Ghana ungovernable!!!Insult the president when even they fail to do anything such as brushing their teeth to get good breath or when a lizard dies in their backyard they can simply blame it on the ruling party and the pepeni VP as well as the NPP pigmy dwarf god called Nana Addo
GhanaianBoyz @Abroad 9 years ago
Mahama led NDC government has been blessed with so much revenue of: High Taxes, Oil revenues, Timber, Cocoa, and unprecedented Loans. Yet it is saddled with an unprecedented Debt-to-GDP ratio of almost 70%, depreciating currency, collapsing: ECG=Dumsor, NHIS, METRO MASS, MATERNITY, PUPLIC EDUCATION, etc.
Vote The Dead-Goat out of power come 2016.
Worfa 9 years ago
We should blame ourselves! Are you Ghanaians trying to say that there is not a single sensible person who could be the front runner for the NPP INSTEAD OF ALLOWING THIS SATANIC MAN TO RUN OUR COUNTRY IN CASE HE WINS NEXT YEAR?
Etweba 9 years ago
The title 'Nana' on your name Akufo Addo projects ethnographic fears or sends shivers to many ethnic groups which does not use that title to describe their honored to vote for you as leader of an ethnically diverse country.
You are an old junk and not a smart and sarvy politician .Your supporters calls you Nana and you think you are the best.
Just imagine a presidential candidate called 'Togbe' Akufo Addo, do you expect the majority of ethnic groups like the akans to vote a Togbe to be their president?
You're lost the vote in advance because inasmuch as Mahama is performing poorly in your eyes, African elections are tribal in the end.
So better resort to your William A Addo which will have a broad base appea,
Dummy
tkamal 9 years ago
This old yam again please nana come to takoradi and see your self ,we Will vote for him,when you are a Minster wat did you do
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
How can a dead goat eat grass? That's impossible! Mahama is clueless and incompetent.
Shake 9 years ago
Hypocritical! You vowed to make his government unpopular. You never praise your competitors. Hypocrisy at high level!
blemablema 9 years ago
a cheap and angry loser will say anything at all. talk is cheap akufo addo. yen akanfoo dee. did you attempt to group the gbc woman? shame
Say that again.
U wish to be an Ewe!
Lol
KOFI here follows the USELESS NDC PARTY, yet he is taking cover from the untold hardship the dead goat and his USELESS NDC government has brought on Ghanaians. JUST LIKE KOFI'S FRIENDS WHO RUSHED TO TAKE ASYLUM IN BRAZIL WHEN ...
The late President Attah Mills would always remained the Last President born in the Gold Co ...
Corruption is at the roof top. We have Woyome saga, GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH and very high job ...
As for u you will never be a president in this country. You know why? You don't speak sense. If it were me I would have said. "Mahama have done well under the circumstances, however I would have done better. Why don't you try ...
O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...
PEOPLE OF GHANA, WHAT GOOD CAN COME OUT OF A MEDIOCRE GOVERNMENT that appoints people without work experience as ministers? THIS IS THE GENESIS OF CORRUPTION. Remember, they haven't worked before so they may not have money, a ...
NPP didn't blame JJ Rawlins for his useless 19 years of ruling Ghana but with knowledge and wisdom after 8 years Ghana was back on track but your NDC idiots administration after 7 years with their failure blaming NPP, Listen ...
Really? Mahama rigged the 2012 elections, huh? Well, your own Kapwepwe-Addo and his two amigos that placed the country under siege for eight good mouths by holding Mama Ghana to ransom, is now claiming that his infamous All-D ...
Komla Agbeshie even the way u wrote Agbeshie shows u are not from volta but that aside,if u have listened to Akufo Addo in the full interview for the first time he admitted that his reckless , loose n irresponsible all die-be ...
Ndc lack ideas
NONSENSE.
Surely he will be far better than mahama.he will not surround himself with small boys. All his appointments will not be tribal.he will never pick non performing school boys as ministers. You will not find people like akua d ...
Truth hurts!
Everybody already knows what you are saying. We are tired of continued criticism. Please tell us what you will do differently with our limited resources to change the economy around and improve the lot of the ordinary Ghana ...
Dokita truth hurts!
NANA ADDO ALL THE WAYEEEEE,NANA ADDO,DOC BAWUMIA ,NPP GHANA ANI DAMOSO OOOOOOO,GOD SAVE GHANIANS FROM THIS MAHAMA CRIMINAL,,ANANSE GOVT,EMPTY HEAD,INCOMPETENT,USELESS,EVIL,MAHAMA IS A THIEF PERIOD,FOOOLISH MAN LIKE HIM,NDC MA ...
And do you think your government will do better? Tell us what you are going to do to help the the youth to get jobs, the armed robbery to stop. Ghana to come out from ECOWAS, mentallly ill patients to be removed from the str ...
MOST OF GHANA LEADERS USE FAKE QUALIFICATIONS OR QUALIFICATIONS BASED ON PLAGIARISM, EXAM CHEATING AND WHAT HAVE YOU. ...
AT THAT TIME, INDIA, PAKISTA ...
Akans are fools
He is too sick
Idiot
As a politician,you must know how to stand on your grounds.It's unfortunate for Nana Addo to allow NDC to neutralise his Free SHS campaign message.If you are committed to your convictions,you don't give room for your opponent ...
akufo addo will not prosecute kwabena duffour IF he becomes president. that is the deal. addo fucked a young woman at duffour's hpuse when he went for adu boahen funeral in juaben. he left jomo for duffour. the woman has akuf ...
Ghana has been losing its international standing since 1966 because we have had simple-minded but classroom educated people run the nation. Leadership and patrons of the NPP and NDC and all those military vagabonds have slowl ...
Nana Addo you see wats your greed father did to your family. You will never seat on the presidential cheer. Till you die. Stupid old man.just looked at your face in the mirror and see what drug did to your life. Yeh Kah won t ...
Bamuwia, kwasea, jimifwo,Nnam,Tani, waawa joining NPP foolish people.
ALL THOSE YER ...
This man is so silly that it is not funny. It is only in this part of the world that a person like this will be given the audience to spew rubbish. He has been MP for 8 years, his people of Kyebi did not have pope borne water ...
It is stupid for NPP to keep complaining about the way the current government is managing the affairs of the country. What have, the NPP done to assist the government. The opposition is there to assist the ruling government a ...
I wonder why educated people follow a man who has obviously,forged to become a lawyer.He said he could not properly take care of his law degree,how then,can he take care of Ghana? Does he remember a single principle in econom ...
Bald headed presidential aspirants.... we are getting ready to insult you 5x that has been given to John Atta Mills and John Mahama! Ghana has come a long way where every Ghanaian who is not supporting governing party does no ...
Mahama led NDC government has been blessed with so much revenue of: High Taxes, Oil revenues, Timber, Cocoa, and unprecedented Loans. Yet it is saddled with an unprecedented Debt-to-GDP ratio of almost 70%, depreciating curre ...
We should blame ourselves! Are you Ghanaians trying to say that there is not a single sensible person who could be the front runner for the NPP INSTEAD OF ALLOWING THIS SATANIC MAN TO RUN OUR COUNTRY IN CASE HE WINS NEXT YEAR ...
The title 'Nana' on your name Akufo Addo projects ethnographic fears or sends shivers to many ethnic groups which does not use that title to describe their honored to vote for you as leader of an ethnically diverse country. ...
LOOK AT SOMETHING