Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear the gunshots of the captain shooting at the people but no where was he shouting as required to identify himself. Because the people are Fantis or Akans its easier to blame them instead of finding out the truth. The story doesnt add up , anyone who has taken the time to travel around most pats of the Central region will observe even in the middle of the night even white girls , tourists Europeans and other foreigners walking alone or roaming around unaccompanied and nothing ever happens to them . But then again every once in a while we hear of some white-man being killed because of some gold deal. Lynching is wrong but this has elements of self defense and over reactions to it, remember he fired his gun at the people before with courage they disarmed him . It would have been better if they had handed him over to the police but we all know he would have paid a bribe and those who had apprehended him would have been languishing in jail . There can be no peace without the assurance of justice. Npp , Ndc and most of the media are in a hype propaganda mode to blame the innocent people of the town rather than properly look at the suspicious activities of the captain . First he was jogging alone with a gun in plain sight . Rather than identify himself chose to engage in shooting at the residents , a sign of substandard training or criminal intent . He was on duty and an officer but had no other lower ranking soldiers accompanying him , was he deployed there to be on holiday so could go jogging around ? Never trust these security forces especially the army as they are involved in all kinds of criminal activity and always have sophisticated propaganda lies to make it appear they did nothing wrong. A wise man once said its stupidity to know the truth but chose to believe the lie.
Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago
Stop these nonsense!
MARSHALL 7 years ago
Examine your brain, even Nana Ado will be laughing at your nonsense write ups. Get a life. Check your brain
Freddie 7 years ago
Marshall, why do you waste your time to answer that block-headed idiot? Boy!! This forum is still breeding a lot of lunatics and idiots. Very sick and nasty people !!!
Skippy 7 years ago
Whoever you are can you stop this your tribal BIGOTRY?
waa look 7 years ago
ok, maybe a bit tribal bigotry but there is truth in what he is saying. or it can be that the captian was living a double life. what exactly did he ask the women? is the way leading to a hotel? if yes, then the list of all gast at that time must be checked well well. the military personal show off too much. he could have even told these women that he is a military man (a captain) which would have made them fell honored to be talking to a captain. simple regard and things are ok. look what he has left behind. people losing their job, losing their freedom, others in hospital etc etc. not talking about the cost he has brought to the state.
Onasis 7 years ago
Your write up is sad. You write fairly well, that means, you are educated but lacks common sense. That cannot be helped. Very sad
Skippy 7 years ago
concert party!
George 7 years ago
Concert party papa paaaa. Hahahahahaha. O my beloved Ghana
Justice Dotse 7 years ago
Judicial comedy in Ghana? Unprecedented. Doubtful. Even I a supreme court guru is confused about the joke.
Skippy 7 years ago
When this case happened npp elements claimed that it was NDC who perpetrated it.
How different is this charge from the previous one?!
When this case happened npp elements claimed that it was NDC who perpetrated it.
OH YES 7 years ago
NPP fully on top of issues in this country. This is what governance is about, excellent and exceptional governance.
Obed Adore 7 years ago
Hahaha, we are all witnessing the numerous flip-flops of this administration.
OH YES 7 years ago
Which flip-flops? You are not even embarrassed for John Dramani Mahama? You are not ashamed for him? One year and counting, no justice for J. B Danquah and he is unashamedly calling for swift justice? The responsible Akufo Addo gov't will swiftly ensure that justice is served in the gruesome murder of Cpt. Adam Mahama.
Ghanaians were never wrong in choosing this gov't as opposed to the shameless and embarrassing Mahama govt.
maree stopes 7 years ago
to community watch/ check points to stop armed robbery. the police is nearly useless. most policemen are corrupt, unresponsive; infact some condone robbery!
myles 7 years ago
What a joke. they were released and fresh evidence gathered in less than 2 days.
Dee 7 years ago
That tells you about the type.of country we live in. lie-upon-lies. Captain's case has taken this toll but had it been an ordinary soul, these same police would have confirmed him as an robber for his poor family members to only be in the defense Box. Trust no one! Bunch of thieves and hypocrites all over!!!
useless noise 7 years ago
You have even failed to convince yourself in your long unnecessary write-up. Your turn will come. Very soon.
Ghananian 7 years ago
Let us hope that the trial will now proceed without delay.
The police muts now have had enough time to do their investigations so there will be no justification for further requests for more time to finish their investigations. We ho the judges will also do their bit to give Ghanaians the justice we are all crying for.
All the lynchings that are bwing reported frequently are the result of loss ofconfidence in the Ghanaian justice system. Even when someone has been caught red-handed and handed to the police, the complainant is expected to provide for the feeding of the suspect whilst under police cells else the case would be dropped. Someone who witnesses an ongoing crime and reports to the police is asked to provide the police with transport to the crime scene. The lucky complainants who get their cases to the courts look on helplessly as the judge and the lawyers apply some unbelieveble legality to free the suspect.
In a country such as this, noody would like to waste their time with suspects but teach them a lesson so that they would 'go and sin no more', but unfortunately, sometimes these end in the lynching of offenders, some of whom may sometimes would have been innocent. Until we regain the confidence we had in the police of old, these unfortunate lynching will never stop!!
Obed Adore 7 years ago
I completely agree with you. An the village level the complainants are even asked to buy the very pieces of paper the police would write on and
the pen too.
I wonder if the Government does not supply each police station wit ... read full comment
I completely agree with you. An the village level the complainants are even asked to buy the very pieces of paper the police would write on and
the pen too.
I wonder if the Government does not supply each police station with the necessary tools such as pens pencil and paper to do their jobs efficiently. Or the officers just steal them for the kids education.... A big worry.
DELTA FORCE, DC ADORYE, INVINCIBLE FO 7 years ago
WAA LOOK AT NPP's INCOMPETENCE ON DISPLAY
anna 7 years ago
what is keeping this murder case too long our systems dont work thats why people take the law in their hands instance justice
wiring90@protonmail.ch 7 years ago
AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU.....$1mil FAA CU.......10k Instant CEFCU......10K every day ACU.....10K every 2 days SEI FCU.....10k every day Malheur FCU.....20k Umpqua Bank......5k Pineland Bank......50K every 2 days GS Bank.......250K Instant Bank Of Sprinfield......20K Every day Republic bank of KY.....10K Every day WellsFargo Citizens SunTrust Capital Bank Banner Bank Associated Bank My Oregon ccu Credit union of Colorado Travis Credit Union Utah community cu University fcu National Bank (Illinois) Legence Bank (Illinois) Illinois Bank & Trust needed for funding ... cashout is sure.. FOX COMMUNITY CREDIT UNION $5000 DAILY SAME DAY REFLECTION OLD OR NEW MACU OLD OR NEW BECU FIRST NEVADA CU KLEBERG BANK ST MARY BANK SUNCOST GOLDEN1 CREDIT UNION SAN FRANCISCO FIRE CREDIT UNION UNLIMITED INSTANT REFLECTION NEW OR OLD ALLYBANK 25000 DAILY NEW OR OLD EVERBANK 5000 ALPHINE BANK 10K INSTANT REFLECTION BANK OF TEXAS Any other US local bank Credit unions Credit cards ITunes gift card cash out Canadian banks also needed EMAIL ME IF YOU GOT ANY BANK ACCOUT IN U.S.A OR CANADA THAT HASNT BEEN LISTED.
LIST OF NEW ACCOUNTS THAT CAN BE WORKED ON
Chase bank
Td bank
SunTrust bank
Citizens Bank
Synovus Bank
Capital Bank
PNC bank
Us bank
53rd bank
Bbt&t bank
I need any bank credit card for top up
Discover money market / credit card
Any old credit union bank
/////////////////////////////////////////////////////
Cibc Canada
Rbc
Scotia Bank
Tangerine Bank
TD Canada Bank.....
Cashout 100%
Asem 7 years ago
Just tell us about the'' fresh evidence''
SOME COMMENTS ARE PATHETIC!! 7 years ago
Those trying to find excuse for the killers, should be ashamed of themselves. They should think why the soldier didn't shoot to kill in his defense? He could have killed at least one of the assailants before they got to him. Instead, he might have shot to warn them, but ended up hurting one of them. Whatever the case, no one should take the law into his/her hands to kill a human being the way they to this man, with young and beautiful family. This kind of mentality of seeking street justice should be expunged from our society. What would you say if the army went on rampage at the village killing people they suspect were involved in this murderous act? Sensible people must behave and comment sensibly.
TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago
ON BEHALF OF JOHN MAHAMA'S GALAMSEY PERIOD
TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago
YOUR NIND AS A USELESS INCOMPETENT DISGRACEFUL CORRUPT THIEF, THAT IS ALL WHAT UOU THINK ABOUT
Anybody knows you hear the name Mahama and you know some sophisticated fishy business or crime is being committed using various institutions as their camouflage cover . You listen to the various videos and you may even hear t ...
Stop these nonsense!
ok, maybe a bit tribal bigotry but there is truth in what he is saying. or it can be that the captian was living a double life. what exactly did he ask the women? is the way leading to a hotel? if yes, then the list of all ga ...
concert party!
Which flip-flops? You are not even embarrassed for John Dramani Mahama? You are not ashamed for him? One year and counting, no justice for J. B Danquah and he is unashamedly calling for swift justice? The responsible Akufo Ad ...
That tells you about the type.of country we live in. lie-upon-lies. Captain's case has taken this toll but had it been an ordinary soul, these same police would have confirmed him as an robber for his poor family members to o ...
The police muts now have had enough time to do their investigations so there will be no justification for further requests for more time to finish their investigatio ...
the pen too.
I wonder if the Government does not supply each police station wit ...
MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...
Those trying to find excuse for the killers, should be ashamed of themselves. They should think why the soldier didn't shoot to kill in his defense? He could have killed at least one of the assailants before they got to him. ...