Mahama or Bahama or whatever he calls himself is a shameless thief! Kronfour paa! He wants to steal his resident too. Awi!
justice 7 years ago
u more dey watch ur words
know hw u speak
Odikro 7 years ago
Somebody rip off the ugly face of the thief from the house
Justice 7 years ago
His outfit to the office on his First day was not right.
Bawumia is a real gentleman. Bawumia wore suit.
Prince 7 years ago
Odinkro I tink ur very notorious blind don't kno wats ugly idiot can u take akufo addo to compare president mahama aboa b£ saaa noo
Socrates 7 years ago
Even in their homes JM image will stay there.
Jonny 7 years ago
People are ashamed of the picture of a dwarf president who couldn't draft an original 15 minute speech due to the effect of his 3rd class degree knowledge, so he resorted to plagiarising speeches of other presidents. Shame...
Komla 7 years ago
But is it important that we spend money hanging our president's picture in every public office? I think we must look at that.
JOHN 7 years ago
ITS NOT HIS JOB TO ROUND REMOVING HIS PICS
JOHN 7 years ago
TO GO ROUND REMOVING HIS PICTURES
Baasha 7 years ago
Idiot fools u only know how to insult, if mahama were to be ur family member u would have worshiped him as ur God, kwasia fuo).
Jackson 7 years ago
yooooo u think paaa not like de kwasiaafo npp
Nii adjah 7 years ago
It's somebody's duty or job, I guess the new president has not appointed any body yet, meanwhile people, just chill. It's only a picture. It takes time to produce those portraits.
kwaku USA 7 years ago
Those ministry heads should be reprimanded
ERIC 7 years ago
JIMINI, KORONFO. BUUUUUL.
gyasi 7 years ago
SHAME ON YOU ERIC.
Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago
People should take it easy with the portraits. They should just be removed. Soon, Nana's eligant portraits will be flying flying around
Adams nj 7 years ago
This shows that the love Ghanaians have for him is great as no one asked them before they place it...so it will remain in offices lol Onaaaaapo
Jim 7 years ago
Is this important?
BERNARD 7 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Ghanaian 7 years ago
So had H. E Nana Akuffo Addo not won would we have said same about the A-plus and Agya Koo. They are Ghanaians. Let's respect their choices. For God Sake, at the last check we claim to practice democracy in Ghana.
God bles ... read full comment
So had H. E Nana Akuffo Addo not won would we have said same about the A-plus and Agya Koo. They are Ghanaians. Let's respect their choices. For God Sake, at the last check we claim to practice democracy in Ghana.
God bless be with our leaders, God bless us.
TKD 5 7 years ago
Has Mahama turned a criminal such that if his portraits remain on the wall it is still considered incompetent.Time alone would tell.
Avitor 7 years ago
The NDC government is virtually running a parallel government to that of AKkufo-Addo's because Ministers of the current government have not been officially appointed. When would the President close thiis loophole?
Engiben 7 years ago
Take that useless fool's picture from every state office in the country
The Mentalist 7 years ago
Is this new? What is the benefit of someone's photograph hanging on a wall. Senseless write-up.
Fuseinu Wangara 7 years ago
Remove the pics of JDM, aka Ford Burkinabe. Confiscate JDM's 300-room hotel in Dubai bought with Ghana's stolen money and gold bars. Period !
Matete 7 years ago
GHANAIANS have time for useless issues. What has portraits got to do with the numerous promises that needs to be fulfilled. Let's remain focused on the task ahead to help this old boy change Ghana.
Battle of amoaful 7 years ago
Take them down onetime
Esi 7 years ago
Burn them to ashes . How can you increase Ghana's dept like that. Create loot and share
JohnJohnJohn junk 7 years ago
Very bad, even in Ghana mission in New York. Nana portrait is not there, Mills &Mahama portrait was mounted on 7th January
Kwaku 7 years ago
Pack them to NPP head office and burn them. Foolish NPP PEOPLE
OKOROMANSA 7 years ago
THANKS, BUT THOSE PICTURES WILL BE GONE BY THIS WEEK END. NANA'S PHOTOS WILL BE OUTDOORED SOON AND PUT UP ACCORDINGLY.
Cool 7 years ago
better than that of the CHIMP
pocket lawyer 7 years ago
Stop the nonsense, have you sent any portraits of Nana Ado to state institutions and has not been displayed? Some of these criticisms are not important to cry over spill milk, The whole world knows there is a change of government, protocol hasn't supply portraits how does one justify such arguments?oh lack of knowledge indeed!!
Just throw them away now, Please!
Asante/Akyem dog
know hw u speak
SHAME ON YOU ERIC.
Is this important?
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
God bles ...
Take them down onetime
Stop the nonsense, have you sent any portraits of Nana Ado to state institutions and has not been displayed? Some of these criticisms are not important to cry over spill milk, The whole world knows there is a change of gove ...