The good people of Ghana must be their own watch dogs and watch the Nigerian prostitute NDC EC Boss "Harlot" Osei. That devil will set fire to Ghana if adequate care is not taken.
insight to the bone 7 years ago
As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead and all we have are tribal motivated undeclared warfare against the majority Akan buttressed by a fake ass constitution. NDC is an occupational oppressive exploitative organization whose sole aim is to keep the people in ignorance so they can be brainwashed like in north Korean into being collaborationist of their own retrogression and doom. The strength or greatest potential of the Akan is in the diaspora of over 10 million strong and the fact remains independence would never have been secured had they not interacted with the American civil rights movement Malcolm X and had the quiet support of the silent majority of the USA. With the constitution the ayigbe and their collaborationist sefwi Ahvois created there is no way Nkrumah could have become president talk less of the unity of the Akans to achieve the goal of independence or any kind of progressive development. In fact the constitution laws and system of govt ensures that Akans will always be divided so their easier to manipulate and rule and never have the natural in put from the diaspora. The fact remains no country has made it into the industrial and post industrial era without the help primarily of their diaspora including communist China. NPP has won the approval of every true patriot not because they did anything rather because they will be given the opportunity to bring some kind of law and order and persecute the corrupt individuals of power in the establishment of politics no matter which party they belong to. NPP has transformed itself from a perceived right wing corrupt Ashanti dominated party into a true Democratic left wing Akan movement with the virtues of freedom and justice for all. But that is not enough we Akans no matter who wins should never surrender the fight for true independence and separate ourselves from these pepeni/ayigbe Philistines of evil. These children of Satan the pepeni/ayigbe mafia criminals have denied our brothers and sisters of the diaspora true participation and we rather chose our diaspora over their retrogressive govts . Let JJ be king of VOlta ayigbe nkwasiafo land and kwasiapanyin Mahama emperor of the 3 northern pepeni regions transformed into a country . Then we shall pack off to them their traitors in the zongos as we have no need for idiots and fools. We see the multitudes of pepeni zongo and ayigbe traitors following these NDC criminals around sadistically oblivious to the suffering of the Akan majority and realize they have no loyalty to the same majority that welcomed them. The corruption , tribalism , hegemony and religious Islamic discrimination are all fruits of their lack of loyalty and acceptance of the Akan majority as brothers. Give us back our unity and take your useless toxic foolish people with you
Agbeshie 7 years ago
How did you know if you are not a fool yourself...koshia
DANKWA USA. 7 years ago
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana.
Loser be your name.
Thy defeat come again.
Your free education be done by NDC.
As it is in your promise.
Give us this day our all die be die plan.
And forgive us our supreme court verdic ... read full comment
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana.
Loser be your name.
Thy defeat come again.
And forgive us our supreme court verdict
As we forgive those who voted twice.
And lead us not into civil war
But deliver us from another petition.
For thine is thy habit
The lies in the newspapers
From now till 2021 JM shall rule
AMEN!!!!!!!!k
John 3:16 7 years ago
Becaus you are an idol washiper so you don't understand the word ' The battle is the LORD
ED ITOR 7 years ago
YOU MEAN EC GAVE A COPY TO OTHER PARTIES BUT NOT NPP? YOU PEOPLE PAA.
Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago
@ABOA BA DANKWA USA WO YE KWASEA PAA ABOA FUNU YOU WILL SOON DEPORTED FROM USA SILLY. DID YOU THINK THAT USLESS THIEF JOHN FORD BRIBE TAKER HAVE SOMTHING GOOD FOR GHANA? ?? ADANKO FOOLISH GAY LIKE YOU....GHANIANS ARE GOING TO VOTE YOUR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA WHO KILL MILLS OUT OF POWER. ...
ONLY NPP AND NANA ADDO DANKWA CAN SAVE GHANA FROM THOSE THIEVES.
THE LORD ALMIGHT IS ALIVE
SCHEMER 7 years ago
Sunday Bible Reading.
Theme: Let My People Go!!!
And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.
And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings ... read full comment
Sunday Bible Reading.
And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.
And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And speaking to the multitudes, he said;
" I thank Jehovah I am not like my opponent. Behold, pay no heed to him, for he is short and he is violent and drinks a strange drink and presides over a divided group in the land. I say unto thee, make me your ruler again, and this land shall flow with milk and honey, and your children shall enjoy prosperity, even unto the twentieth generation."
And the people murmured among themselves;
" Is this not the John who served under John The Mills? How come we have for the past eight years, wept and gnashed our teeth and wailed and eaten thorns and drunk vinegar?"
And Koku, who was also known as The Bull, heard them and screamed;
" You hypocrites, you Pharisees, you Sadducees!! Have you not seen John's Green Book? Why do you doubt him, even as Thomas doubted the Lord? Why do you run after the Mutum Banza, that false prophet?"
And in another part of the land, the multitudes poured forth to listen to Nana, saying;
" Oh come forth and put drops of water upon our tongue, for we perish in the lake of fire! Come and deliver us from the bondage of iniquity, of despair and of suffering !"
And Nana heard them and lifted his eyes unto the heavens and said "Lord, be merciful unto me, a sinner." And a white cloud appeared over his head, for the Lord was with him. And then he said unto the multitudes;
" Behold, the Lord has spoken, and on the appointed day, he shall deliver you from the Pharoah of our times, for the battle remains the Lord's."
And the people began to rejoice and sing and dance, for their hearts were gladdened.
And John The Mahama, trembling, lifted his flask, looked up in the heavens and said in a loud voice;
"Eli Eli lama sabachthani!!" Which is to say, "My Lord, my Lord why hast thou forsaken me?"
And the Lord said unto him;
"Remember Gyeeda, SADA, Bus Branding, Woyome, Brazil World Cup and remember many more"
" I say unto you, Let my people go!!! You will see the seventh day of the first month of the year, but your feet shall not step unto the highest podium of the land. Thus said the Lord."
This is the word of the people.
Amen????????????????????????
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago
This is clear that the NPP don't have confidence in Nana Akuffo Addo. NPP should start preparing for ALAN for 2020,Nana Akuffo Addo will retain NPP in opposition again.
Abban 7 years ago
I can't believe NPP is still talking about this,the sooner you go to court the better.Ec is playing tom and jerry game and you are still talking.Fools.
SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago
Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a PAPERBACK COPY (copies) now! OR use link below; https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8
Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago
I believe the PPP or IPP or NDP will be willing to share their copies with you. Sometimes, you really don't have to worry about such things. The EC chair is insane you know.
Kwabena burobey 7 years ago
Good job, Mr. Korsah. Just go to the SC now. I say now. NDC cannot win a case in any court in Ghana. They are thieves.
paha jones 7 years ago
what are you waiting for ,time is far spent, take action we wonna hear you got it done by the close of the day, because the only word she understand is supreme court, trust me if you guys give them chance to do their thing again we will chess you all
Kwabena burobey 7 years ago
Good job. Mr. Korsah. Just go to the SC now. I say now. NDC cannot win any case in Ghana. They are thieves.
KWAKU SEI 7 years ago
IT HAS BEEN PROVEN EC IS INEFFICIENT AND STUBBORN, NOT PREPARED TO RESIGN, EMPLOYER NOT PREPARED TO SACK AFTER 2 DISASTERS AT SC CAUSING DELAYS IN ITS FUNCTIONS ADEQUATELY. NEED BRUTAL ACTION TO HALT THIS STUPIDITY
JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago
NDC THIEVES=NDC LIARS=NDC KILLERS...
Ringo Star 7 years ago
If you have the evidence the EC is scheming to rig the election, what stops you from going to the courts? Or is it one of those fear syndromes of losing that makes you see things that are not there? If you folks think you have the evidence, don't just talk, put action where your mouth belong. Npp is as petty as Mr Trump. Npp chance of winning is getting slimmer and slimmer,and the chances are you would eventually end up in the SC anyway, so why don't you start now.
Tafrigya Ba 7 years ago
Npp does not define the will of the people.
Johnson 7 years ago
Npp you know your problem is Nana Addo who is not a leader and cannot be marketed. He is simply not a good presidential material. Na who cause am? Stop finding excuses for losing to JM. JM toaso toaso
Victor A. Young 7 years ago
I'm very disappointed in Martin Adjei Mensah-Korsah, for waiting so long before bringing EC's dubious schemes to rig the election in favour of the NDC forward. I keep wondering why the NPP should elect people like him in such very important and sensitive position? When Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and others leaders are fighting hard on the battle front, spreading NPP's message of hope to Ghanaians, people like Adjei Mensah-Korsah are just playing with the hearts and soul of the party, by playing dumb. This is unacceptable! It's time for the party to rethink it's policy on the selection and election of party leaders to steer the affairs of the party. The NPP shouldn't elect such bogus people to lead. We can't allow such who can't even see the NDC as true enemies of progress of Ghana. I heard him say that NDC's General Secretary, Johnson Asiedu-Nketia is aware of the EC's bad decision to rig the elections for the NDC---I wonder if I heard him right. I'm so baffled!
JOHN 7 years ago
WHY ARE SO MANY IDIOTS IN THE NPP PARTY?
Kutsii 7 years ago
NPP cries , wolf , wolf, wolf , where there is no wolf. Better prove the 76,000 Togolese on the voters register. That will give u more political points instead of exposing your stinking stupidity and folly.
Brigadier Samanshia 7 years ago
Charlotte Osei the Electoral Commissioner is about to plunge Ghana into chaos. The armed forces, particularly the Army will have no choice but to intervene. Ghanaians should be on the alert.Charlotte must act swiftly to avert military intervention.
Johnson 7 years ago
There is no chaos biaa from EC. The chaos started with Npp when they nominated Nana Addo as their flag bearer. Bad choice. Npp guffed big time. NDC will retire him for you so vote JM for devt. Say JM toasoo
JOHN 7 years ago
INSTEAD OF GOING TO VILLAGES TO CAMPAIGN, THEY ARE ACCUSING EC OF RIGGING FOR MAHAMA. AS YOU WISH, SO SHALL IT BE. EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY WANT NANA ADDO TO HEAR THEM SAY THAT THE ELECTION WILL BE RIGGED FOR MAHAMA
james in exile 7 years ago
That ec women is working hard for his boss the dead goat not for ghanaian .ghana stop being cowardly fight for your freedom the dead goat is nobody you guy give j j all the chance to fool around all the years now Kenya is better than ghana coward people
james balogun 7 years ago
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ... read full comment
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR IN NIGERIA VIA(+23408145236851)the only true legitimate agency for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay/ in Nigeria/Ghana u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting Africa dating agency.
for all works of life, we covered all the state in Nigeria/Ghana,we are fully legalized,registered and recognized
by CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION,read more
about us on our official
magazine called African dating magazine,were you find lots of comment and testimonies of people we have render our service from January 2010 up till date ,So contact database administrator on…(+23408145236851)
we have links with ladies who are EXECUTIVES, BUSINESS DIRECTORS, ENTREPRENEURS, BIG TIME OIL LADIES, BANKERS, GOLD DEALERS, LADIES WHO OWNS THEIR OWN COMPANIES, OIL RIGS, AND we also have them in FOREIGN COUNTRIES, LIKE DUBAI LONDON, PARIS, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, we are around the world…. WE DELIVER UNIQUE, RELIABLE, CONFIDENTIAL SERVICE TO ALL OUR CLIENT But you must be very presentable, handsome, pretty and humble, you must also be very good on bed.
If you are very sure of yourself that you have all these qualities…. then contact African dating agency for hookup within 48 hours and make cool cash, anyone interested should start calling now for hookup…
NAME….JAMES BALOGUN
FB ID…JAMES BALOGUN SODIQ
EMILE ADDRESS…JAMESBALOGUNSODIQ@YAHOO.COM
WHATSAPP NO….08145236851
Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago
NPP is evil. Useless opposition party member. Look at this jobless Mensah Korsah talking like idiot. Arrhhhh
kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago
Your name even suggest you are an idiot, just look at the way you talk. What job do you do, you pathetic imbecile!
wisdom man. 7 years ago
If Ec want to rigging dis years election for ndc. I can battle with any body that u see nice war in dis country Ghana
KWADWO 7 years ago
YOU CAN MAKE NANA ADDO THE EC CHAIR MAN YOU WILL STILL LOSE.NANA ADDO IS NOT A LEADER AND CONNOT LEAD KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA.GHANA SHALL GO BACK 200 YEARS IF NANA ADDO IS ELECTED PRESIDENT BY ERROR
Kwame yeboah 7 years ago
winsdom,never wish war for this country .you will be the first to be affected
do u want to be a refugee or IDP.go to south sudan and see,or ask Ghanaian peacekeepers they will tell u how war can do to a country
OWEN-NEW YORK 7 years ago
IF NPP MEMBERS WILL TAKE THANGS FOR GRANTED FOR WOYOME BROTHER,JOHN FORD MAHAMA, WITH THE HELP OF MOLLY OSEI (EC BOSS)TO RIG THE ELECTION,'THE ALMIGHTY GOD SHOULD CALL THE ELDERS,EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AND MP'S OF NPP TO THEIR EARLY GRAVE FOR NOT PREVENTING THE NDC THIEVES FROM TORMENTING KIDS,WOMEN AND THE POOR MASSES ROM THIS MAHAMA AND HIS WICKED MINISTERS HANDS.I WILL CURSE NPP RATHER IF THEY ALLOW NDC TO RIG THE ELECTION.
prince 7 years ago
I dnt understand y NPP talks like They are de people goin into de battle,Do u knw de will of ghanaians,even God does nt know de will of a person unless he says it to him,so after december 7 u will knw de will of Ghanaians so dont rush.
Neto 7 years ago
Fear and panic.npp will loss weather rain or shine.
ASA 7 years ago
Not this time.Don't allow EC to steal our vote.Go for the register now! Be very careful this time else l will advise myself.
Ghana must know. 7 years ago
This is not about press conferences , the Ec is clearly working for John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc. Take them to court or hit the streets for the whole world to see and hear their diabolic agenda. Ghanaians have already rejected John Mahama and his incompetent thieves but the hypocrites and greedy bastards (Ec) wants to retain them in power. WAKE UP NPP. No more time to waste.
Kwame 7 years ago
What's wrong with this woman Koraa.The so called peace council should tell her something sensible oooo.This time no chance for rigging.Nana b3ba
BERNARD 7 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems.
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Ghanaman 7 years ago
Imminent defeat on the horizon. Vest your energy in campaigning than reaping what you have not sown.
me 7 years ago
I am sure EC is bugging the register before giving to NPP. God is watching Madam S O
Omanhene2 7 years ago
Omanhene u are a Bigger Fool. Idiot. U can't steel again. God will deal with u.
Kobi 7 years ago
Don't allowed, be positive in your thinking and work hard to free NPP in a schem of rigging. If it shall take blood to get this done then, come for my blood. We the back benchers are more seriouse than than the LEADERS.
Igp 7 years ago
Go to court and stop talking. This is what democtacy now looks. She is a criminal and should go to jail if she tempers with the elections. Go to court NPP to enforce the law. Why is a Nigerian attempting influence the elections? Talking does mot solve the problem. Charlotte Olatundi Osei is serving her paymaster Mahama.
kofi 7 years ago
TAMPIIRI. GO TO THE RURAL AREAS AND CAMPAIGN AND STOP THE NOISE IN ACCRA. CANT YOU PRINT FROM THE SOFT COPIES YOU HAVE?
ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 7 years ago
CERTAINLY THESE ARE ABNORMAL TIMES FOR THE NPP..THE LEVEL OF APPREHENSION AND DESPERATION IS JUST TOO DISTURBING TO THE FAINT-HEARTED.
Emma 7 years ago
Npp shine your eyes ooooo
ghana people 7 years ago
breaking news, all opposition parties in ghana must come together to demand the immediate resign of charlotte osei, and vote mahama and his incompetent n,d,c from power and ghana, chorlote osei must resign , she has disgrace the e,c, and all pressure groups in ghana including afag, let my vote count, alliance for change, concern citizens of ghana, ghana people all over the world, , n,p,p , c,p,p, p,n.c, u,d,p ,ppp, doctors, lawyers, contractors,students, teachers, traders, unbiz, ladies, men, children all ghana people in ghanians out side ghana must come together and demonstrate all over the world to see to the end of charlote osei, she want to make ghana a hell, he has agenda to make a loser a winner, all aliens must, i repeat mus t stay out of ghana election, all togolese must not vote, they will be pushed if togolese vote in ghana, ghana people wake up and save ghana, u are sleeping , dont be cowards, the only country u have is ghana, defend ghana at all cost, from people of ghana,,
note send this letter to all ghana people living every place or earth to act and save ghana, do that now, send to friends, relative ur enemies, church members, to act now to save ghana,
omono 7 years ago
Npp seems to prefer more talking and less or no action. Go to court. Enough of press conferences.
black magic 7 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
Victor A. Young 7 years ago
You should quickly send the EC to court and make sure they don't get away with helping the NDC rig elections. Why wait so long before making this public?
Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago
The national anthem for NPP is RIGGING why??????. their only worry is rigging.If they win would it be taken or accepted that they NPP RIG THE ELECTION?>WOULD THEY BE SLEEPING AT THE PULLING STATIONS They know for certain that they will not win the election therefore finding a means for blaming. shame unto NPP.
Dr. Atongo.UCC 7 years ago
This isn't something NPP should delay on
It is the Party's legal right!!!!
Go to court if the EC insist.
AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago
Whehther she likes it or not change is here Nana 33ba!!!
Presidoo 7 years ago
You seat down there and be talking.Act now before is too late because Buhari ensured good and reliable register before going into the polls and he won so my brother act now before is too late.wakeup go the EC and force them to produce the register or take them to court
sadiq 7 years ago
Foools election is win at pulling station
byg joe 7 years ago
in fact Dis so called EC commission s corrupt and thieves. what kind of ec s Dis? everything abt her shows dat she want 2 rig de election in favour of NDC bt it will never work.
ITS YOUR LEGAL RIGHT. GO TO COURT AND DEMAND IT.
W'agyimi paa. Idiot fool and propagandist.
As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana.
Loser be your name.
Thy defeat come again.
And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...
@ABOA BA DANKWA USA WO YE KWASEA PAA ABOA FUNU YOU WILL SOON DEPORTED FROM USA SILLY. DID YOU THINK THAT USLESS THIEF JOHN FORD BRIBE TAKER HAVE SOMTHING GOOD FOR GHANA? ?? ADANKO FOOLISH GAY LIKE YOU....GHANIANS ARE GOING TO ...
Sunday Bible Reading.
And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings ...
Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...
what are you waiting for ,time is far spent, take action we wonna hear you got it done by the close of the day, because the only word she understand is supreme court, trust me if you guys give them chance to do their thing ag ...
If you have the evidence the EC is scheming to rig the election, what stops you from going to the courts? Or is it one of those fear syndromes of losing that makes you see things that are not there? If you folks think you hav ...
I'm very disappointed in Martin Adjei Mensah-Korsah, for waiting so long before bringing EC's dubious schemes to rig the election in favour of the NDC forward. I keep wondering why the NPP should elect people like him in such ...
Charlotte Osei the Electoral Commissioner is about to plunge Ghana into chaos. The armed forces, particularly the Army will have no choice but to intervene. Ghanaians should be on the alert.Charlotte must act swiftly to avert ...
That ec women is working hard for his boss the dead goat not for ghanaian .ghana stop being cowardly fight for your freedom the dead goat is nobody you guy give j j all the chance to fool around all the years now Kenya is b ...
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
IF NPP MEMBERS WILL TAKE THANGS FOR GRANTED FOR WOYOME BROTHER,JOHN FORD MAHAMA, WITH THE HELP OF MOLLY OSEI (EC BOSS)TO RIG THE ELECTION,'THE ALMIGHTY GOD SHOULD CALL THE ELDERS,EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AND MP'S OF NPP TO THEIR EA ...
I dnt understand y NPP talks like They are de people goin into de battle,Do u knw de will of ghanaians,even God does nt know de will of a person unless he says it to him,so after december 7 u will knw de will of Ghanaians so ...
This is not about press conferences , the Ec is clearly working for John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc. Take them to court or hit the streets for the whole world to see and hear their diabolic agenda. Ghanaians have already ...
1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...
Go to court and stop talking. This is what democtacy now looks. She is a criminal and should go to jail if she tempers with the elections. Go to court NPP to enforce the law. Why is a Nigerian attempting influence the electio ...
breaking news, all opposition parties in ghana must come together to demand the immediate resign of charlotte osei, and vote mahama and his incompetent n,d,c from power and ghana, chorlote osei must resign , she has ...
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
The national anthem for NPP is RIGGING why??????. their only worry is rigging.If they win would it be taken or accepted that they NPP RIG THE ELECTION?>WOULD THEY BE SLEEPING AT THE PULLING STATIONS They know for certain t ...
You seat down there and be talking.Act now before is too late because Buhari ensured good and reliable register before going into the polls and he won so my brother act now before is too late.wakeup go the EC and force them t ...