What is so great about being the first to visit Iran after the lifting of sanctions. You went there in January 2015, before sanctions were lifted, your brother's plane was found in Tehran airport for whatever deal we are not yet informed. You are a crook, John Mahama.
Pelicles 8 years ago
No wonder Mahama stood beside CNN logo and took a picture. Being the first African leader to visit Iran after the nuclear treaty is nothing more than a hallow bluff.
Mahama please, grow past such childish exposure.
No wonder Mahama stood beside CNN logo and took a picture. Being the first African leader to visit Iran after the nuclear treaty is nothing more than a hallow bluff.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ... read full comment
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s solidarity message to the NDC at the congress at the Baba Yara Stadium in the Ashanti regional Captial, Kumasi – stronghold of the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP).
In the full glare of the President, Vice President, former President Jerry Rawlings, and thousands of leaders and supporters of the NDC, a defiant Greenstreet said: “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
He added: “We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
The wheelchair-bound Politicians has been called names and criticised by leaders and supporters of the NDC after his bluntness. While Majority Leader Alban Bagbin has said he believed Greenstreet was possessed by some demons, which caused him to be “so emotional”, presidential staffer Sam George wrote on his Facebook wall that: “Ivor Greenstreet apparently needs elevation to see the Better Ghana.”
However, Nkrumah said Greenstreet’s message was crafted by the CPP to capture the mood and mind of the entire country.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
Did Mahama even boast of being the first African leader to grace the shores of Iran after the nuclear treaty was universally agreed upon or some of the media houses, like starrfmonline.com, making it up to sound ridiculously so? I heard Mahama's upon arriving at that corner of the world and there was nothing boastful in his speech. Has NPP and her many appendage news outfits any convincing message for the electorate yet? What a bunch of hippy dippy baloney!
mensa 8 years ago
WHEN WE HAVE IGNORANT MAN THAT IS LEADING GHANA HE IS THEN THE 1ST LEADER IN THE WORLD NOT ONLY IN AFRICA THJAT GOS TO VISIT IRAN AYATOLAS AND THEN BRAGG ABOUT IT MHAMA SIMPLY DONT UNDERSTAND WORLD AFFIRS IRAN IS HATED BY THE WEST ,BY AMERICA AND CANADA AND MANY COUNTRYS AND SUCH STUPID VIST BY HIM MAKES GHANA LOOK LIKE A DUMMEY COUNTRY OF FOOLS
ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago
THINKINKING SMALLL
theAntidote 8 years ago
Mahama has the brain the size of a peanut. Who gets excited about a visit to Iran. Iran is isolated and any dumb leader would be welcomed to visit so this is no milestone. Secondly a visit from a headless out of water fish of an inept leader who has bankrupted his country and don't even has the balls to stand up to his own corrupt appointees. Mahama is not a man at all. His behavior is tantamount to a dog which eats crumbs falling of a diner table.
theAntidote 8 years ago
Mahama is no leader. How can he lead if all he sings is "chorus" but not lead. No wonder he allowed those pics of ex-Prezs to be put on metro buses at that expense...in what country does a minister who appropriates a nations fund is not prosecuted, not made to pay and fired with all benefits and compensation with funds from burrowed money? It's only under Mahama's watch.
theAntidote 8 years ago
I couldn't care less about NPP but they should run under the new slogan-MAHAMA THE "YES" MAN.
theAntidote 8 years ago
That's what Mahama is doing to cover his blunders and incompetence. Ghanaians should let their vote be their voice. Vote him out and investigate him. All those corrupt attorney generals should be kicked out and vetted as well.
Samansaman 8 years ago
And the First Stupid African Leader to IMPORT TERRORIST to own LAND After the nuclear Treaty.WHAT A PROUD FOOLISH LEADER of this modern Era!
aikins 8 years ago
I feel sad at this point in time as a Ghanaian.
kofi 8 years ago
real ignorant man wow
Ali 8 years ago
Yet the Asate animal prostitutes who are mothers prefer to fuck him. Bastards
Akans Prophecies 8 years ago
SOMEONE MUST STOP THIS IDIOT FROM RIDICULISING OUR NATION . HE CAN PLAY HIMSELF AS A CLOWN OK BUT NOT A GREAT NATION LIKE GHANA WITH SUCH A RICH HISTORY FOR PAVING THE WAY FOR MÄNY AFRICANS STATES INDEPENDENCE . SOMEONE MUST REMIND THIS FRAUDSTER ;
ADEMOLA JOACHIM 8 years ago
Who is this criminal trying to impress here? All Mahama want is tell these gullible Ghanaian muslim is that he is more connected to the islamic world (the Talibans/AL Quaidas) than Nana Addo, his main rival and close contender. His actions, if not checked, can create confusion among Christians and Muslims in the near. He is too stupid and dangerous to lead a nation. Ghana needs the Bulgari type of President but not this dead goat you call a president. I have followed Ghana politics for some time now, and I think something like what happened in Nigeria that brought the Biafra war can replicate in Ghana if you maintain this idiot as your president.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Mahama is just like a two year old in a toy store. He just can't believe somebody like him can be voted to be President.
I bet he looks himself in the mirror and wonders what Ghanaians see in such an empty head to be voted ... read full comment
Mahama is just like a two year old in a toy store. He just can't believe somebody like him can be voted to be President.
I bet he looks himself in the mirror and wonders what Ghanaians see in such an empty head to be voted for as a President.
Nana Appiah 8 years ago
Kuffour and Akuffo Addo both Certificate thieves deserve the Presidency more than Mahama ha..? Idiot like you talking trash.. Ugly Kuffuor walking around with a fake Oxford degree claiming he is a lawyer, Akuffo Addo walking around with a fake law degree from a University in France calling himself a lawyer...Sarpong you would be better of going to organize your kumawood industry rather than living in the States with no clue... Donald Trump will be coming after you Bastards soon ABOA
Soomui 8 years ago
Unfortunately, I have to agree with you for a change. Your description of that goon was apt and precise.
I bet Rawlings also looks at himself daily and wonders what all these stupid fools admire about a liar, a thief and a ... read full comment
Unfortunately, I have to agree with you for a change. Your description of that goon was apt and precise.
I bet Rawlings also looks at himself daily and wonders what all these stupid fools admire about a liar, a thief and an idiot like him.
WORLDWATCH 8 years ago
Only a fool will make such a comment.If Mahama had said this in America the stupid neo-colonialist Africans will praise him.
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
MAHAMA IS REALLY DISGRACING GHANA AND GHANAIANS
Kanawu 8 years ago
YOU GUYS SHOULD CRANK UP YOUR PITIABLE ANALYTICAL IQS! EVEN THE GERMANS ARE RUSHING MORE THAN US FOR IRAN'S MULTI-BILLION $$$ PETRO-GAS INVESTMENTS! & NON-ALCOHOL IRAN LOVES OUR MILDLY NARCOTIC COCOA!
FACTUAL 8 years ago
YOU GUYS SHOULD CRANK UP YOUR ANALYTICAL IQS! EVEN THE GERMANS ARE RUSHING BEFORE US FOR IRAN'S MULTI-BILLION $$$ PETRO-GAS INVESTMENTS! AND NON-ALCOHOL IRAN LOVES OUR MILDLY NARCOTIC COCOA!
daladam 8 years ago
THE ALL WORLD IS WATHING GHANA COZY UP TO IRAN AYATTOLLAS IS SIMPLY STUPID MAKING US LOOK LIKE FOOLS IN THE EYES OF THE ALL WORLD
WHAT A STUPID PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
Akans Prophecies 8 years ago
Boasting over nothing. Mr. Bushman . No president will ever praise himself over meeting with an iran president , unless he is fake . Mr. NO _nothing , let me remind you that iran is Perse . PERSIANS ARE arayeenians, the first to indulge in racial differences on tribes and clans based on the colors of the individual. The Caste of which ressurrected the Aparthied in our south Africa. I will never trust a persian/arayeen. You can boast for yourself, but please not in the name of Ghana, to redicule our legends who set us free from racial discrimination. ANTS......
Torgbigah 8 years ago
I beg, watch out! Those people are terrorists.
Mmnnnhymmmm 8 years ago
Stop playing your childish acts like boasting with pictures taken by a CNN sign, being first in Iran, and start behaving like a president. Even Super OD would not use these your boasts as a joke to entertain his audience. Ater all, You went to Iran just to collect money for your gold you sent through Turkey for your 2016 campaign. Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. Even president Mugagbe, as well as Gen. Obasanjo have declared you as unfit to be Ghana's president. Keep quiet.
KWAMI 8 years ago
EVEN IRAN AYATTOLA ARE SUPRISE BY MAHAMA VISIT TO IRAN IN A TIME THAT THE ALL WORLD SHUN THEM.
THE WORLD IS WATCHING GHANA FOOLISH TIES WITH IRAN AYATTOLAS SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA
EVEN IRAN AYATTOLA ARE SUPRISE BY MAHAMA VISIT TO IRAN IN A TIME THAT THE ALL WORLD SHUN THEM.
THE WORLD IS WATCHING GHANA FOOLISH TIES WITH IRAN AYATTOLAS SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA
musah seidu 8 years ago
pls dont state tins u have no proof if de americans fool u u cant fool us maser now we have technology we see for our selfs too so we can also jugde our friends .give us a break
WORLDWATCH 8 years ago
Who are terrorists?Iranians? What about America and its allies?Do not forget America is the number one terrorist nation in the world and the number one sponsor of terrorism around the world.
BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago
Fool.
Fool.
SCHEMER 8 years ago
He went to confirm the deposit into his account from the gold sale. The Turkish envoy will come with his check book and collect his gargantuan cut.
yobi 8 years ago
Schemer you make me laugh. Mahama is a curse on the land, if it is possible to sell the people of gh n remain here alone, he prefer it.
asem 8 years ago
why s he proud of his visit? after all these people are coming to take all the little oil in addition to what they have.
Lydia Duka, UK 8 years ago
Talk sensible thing, and so what? Ghanaians are suffering talk to Iranians to provide health, agric, education and others.
This is not wise from a leader. Mugabe will get you. I am ashamed and sad.
Talk sensible thing, and so what? Ghanaians are suffering talk to Iranians to provide health, agric, education and others.
Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago
mahama is is intelligent than the whole of the narcotics peoples party , NPP. idiot
Ka na wu 8 years ago
Grow up, stupid fool
OSOOWA 8 years ago
LISTEN TO THIS IDIOTIC HOMO WHO CLAIMS TO BE IN BRITAIN BUT LIVES AT KETA.SHUT YOUR WATERLY MOUTH UP.WHAT YOUR SILLY PRESIDENT KNOWS BEST IS BORROWING AND STEALING AND NOTHING ELSE.
Ghana 8 years ago
For what reason?
hilb 8 years ago
Foolish fool
kaketonti 8 years ago
ARE YOU NORMAN? GOOD PREZ MAHAMA DOES NOT DISTRIBUTE RAIN-COATS DURING DRY SEASON.
ohara,ny 8 years ago
Miss Duka,
Hope you hv a husband or a father who took good care of you to be able to comment on this forum, this President in three years has done what kuffour did in eight years though the ugly Nana Addo stood in with his n ... read full comment
Miss Duka,
Hope you hv a husband or a father who took good care of you to be able to comment on this forum, this President in three years has done what kuffour did in eight years though the ugly Nana Addo stood in with his nonsense election petition,he would hv done even better after his four years in office. Anyway,while you want your shallow Nana to be President tell him to DECLARE HIS ASSETS if he is honest and incorruptible before the election. You have confidence in this ignorant liar in Nana Addo,just wait when Wontumi,Afriyie,Akyea,Adjapong and the warmongering sycophants come to power to rule like Mugabe. NPP,clean your house before you seek a mandate to rule our Ghana.
Undeserving achievement 8 years ago
SO WHAT MAHAMA
BRIMAH ISIFU ,USA. 8 years ago
Bragging.
Bragging.
mahama till 2020
Ka na wu 8 years ago
I am 100% positive, you and your wizard father are more ugly than him #bastard
kj 8 years ago
Kanawu....your stinking mouth smells like akuffo addos shit..jimiiiiii
MAHAMA IS A MORON. NOW YOU ALL KNOW
Pelicles 8 years ago
Mahama should change the constitution and rule indefinitely and I think doing that will serve some of you very well.
Real African 8 years ago
Pelicle! U r damn right, he should. I will vote for that. NDC will win again. Nana can never be a president the man is a idiot, he thinks he is a Jewish Rabai. People will laugh at Ghana if Nana becomes a president, which I think he will never be. They will think Ghananians are ugly people. The man dont look presidential, likewise kuffour, but atleast kuffour has notherners blood in him, that's why he is a bit tall, check for is great grant parents, u will understand what am talking about.
Peace
MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago
real Africa, you are like ur president
Ka na wu 8 years ago
Mr. President, will this put money in our pockets?? mtcheeeeeeew
nkwasia sem aaa kwa!!
why not show your stupid identity. stupid Ashanti fool.
NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago
shut up and sleep in your kiosk at keta south asshole you will always remain poor till you rot in your old age,it is people like you that dead goat describes you have short memories ,his stolen plane full of our GOLD WAS SEIZED IN TURKEY WHICH DESTINATION WAS IRAN SO WHAT DO YOU THINK IF THAT ARMED ROBBER IN IS IRAN?WISE UP
kwasi. US 8 years ago
Who cares about u visiting iran.u been with them from day one u took office
NO COMMENTS 8 years ago
What is your achievement of visiting Iran as first African leader? Fix the economy and stop your foolishness. A murdererer like Putin of Russia.
ABAAH 8 years ago
I DIDN'T KNOW WE HAVE A STUPID PRESIDENT UNTIL TODAY.IS IT AN ACHIEVEMENT TO VISIT IRAN?.HAVE YOU GONE THERE TO BRING TERRORISTS INTO GHANA OR WHAT?.MAD AND IDITIC DOG EATER,BECAREFUL!.PEPE ARE DISGRACED DUE TO YOUR STUPIDITIES.DONKEY!
Kofi Jata 8 years ago
What exactly does that mean. People are dying from hunger and poverty. And you are thinking of being the first to have been to Iran. You are a real twit.
Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago
AFTER HIS DISSIPATION OF OUR MONEY THIS GUY MAHAMA IS NOW CLUTCHING AT ANY STRAW TO IMPROVE HIS IMAGE.
THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT HE IS HEADING A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN WHICH STATE MONEY IS STOLEN UNDER THE GUISE OF DEVEL ... read full comment
AFTER HIS DISSIPATION OF OUR MONEY THIS GUY MAHAMA IS NOW CLUTCHING AT ANY STRAW TO IMPROVE HIS IMAGE.
THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT HE IS HEADING A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN WHICH STATE MONEY IS STOLEN UNDER THE GUISE OF DEVELOPMENT VIA KICK-BACKS, INFLATED COSTS OF PROJECT, PROCUREMENT IRREGULARITIES,ETC.
ONE NDC MINISTER ONCE SAID: SHE WAS LOOKING TO GET HER HANDS ON $1M. THE REASON BEING THAT SHE HAD SEEN SOME OF HER COLLEAGUES HAVING DONE JUST THAT
kaketonti 8 years ago
THE BOKASSA(CAR)OF GHANA CRONED CLOWN THIEF K4;CHECK ADAM AND EVE:GH@50:CASTLE KICK-BACKS:HOTEL WAWA etc ROBBING KAYAYIE TO PAY BEAUTICIAN IS CORRUPTION & INCOMPETENCE
FIAVI 8 years ago
CHANGE IS COMING.GHANAIANS NEED CHANGE AFTER 8 YRS. MAAMA MUST GO
mahama brought that change Ghanaians needed. and its on course, if you can't feel ask ugly Akufo-Addo and ken Agyapong
MD Dagarti 8 years ago
Mahama should be shame of himself if really he did say that. I am proud to come from the north, but clearly, Mahama is disgracing people from the northern decent. I may drop a letter at Bole his hometown on my way to Wa with simple guide lines to help him execute his duties efficiently. He is still behaving like a villager after he has lived in Accra for decades. What is fancy about visiting Iran? Somebody need to point to him about the clever way of doing things in public and earning the respect it deserve.
KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago
DOES YOUR VISIT TO IRAN AFTER NUCLEAR DEAL WITH AMERICA PUT BREAD AND FOOD ON THE TABLE OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS?????? WHY IS JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA SO FIXED ON ISSUES THAT ARE FLIMSY AND UNNECCESARY DO NOT MATTER TO THE POOR, LONG SUFFERING, ORDINARY GHANAIANS??????? VOTE THIS VISIONLESS JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS THIEVING AND LYING NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
FIAVI 8 years ago
GHANA NEED LEASHIP CHANGE
Unjust 8 years ago
Wow that's the achievement of African leader very wonderful.
K Manu 8 years ago
The end results of braggarts have never been pleasant. Have you for a second considered the implications of this alliance? I understand Iran has feted us with support to fight terrorist and I am wondering if that alone is not a self inflict pain of inviting troubles from these dangerous groups. I am afraid for Ghana. Does parliament have a stake in the government's foreign policies, I need someone to educate me.
MD Dagarti 8 years ago
Mahama should ask Cam Newton the American football quarterback about the consequences of bragging before the task ahead. Braggers are loosers period!!!
HOW COULD MAHAMA BE SO STUPID LIKE THIS. HE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF DIPLOMACY.
Dede 8 years ago
And so what? Mr. President, this is not an achievement so stop your baby talks n fix de nation
sule 8 years ago
nonsense
nonsense
Sumanguuru 8 years ago
Add it to your achievements.
Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago
And so what? Stop killing Ghanaians with exorbitant taxes!
Naa 8 years ago
Has the economy improved?
Kofi 8 years ago
This president is a fool so what does it make Ghana economy better.
IJacob 8 years ago
Is that any achievement? Your priorities are turned upside down. You have proven yourself to be an ignorant and incompetent accidental president. You are just an asshole.
KB 8 years ago
And so what Mahama, axes of evil leader friend would show your character. Your henchmen are out killing mp's.
Kasade 8 years ago
This is nonsense does this put bread and butter on our tables.
kanga 8 years ago
What an incompetent buffoon, what's your cup in hand begging trip got do to poor school teacher who has not been paid. Mediocrity at it best, president IMAC, who is not fit to lead a chicken farm, let alone a great country like Ghana.
Jenny 8 years ago
So being the first African president to visit Iran is an achievement that requires Mahama to boast about it? I'm not surprised, this is the same guy that proudly took a picture of himself with the CNN logo. Shaking my damn head in disbelief.
Kwamea 8 years ago
Mr President please add it to your CV . Ghanaians are not interested in this what we are interested is better living for the citizens of Ghana period
Sam 8 years ago
President Mahama behaves like a child in his bragging as being the first African President to visit Iran after nuclear treaty.Iran is not a paradise where other African Presidents need to be weeping because the Ghanaian President is at advantageous for being the first to get there.
Pepeni 8 years ago
Hurray, pepeni is the first African leader to visit Iran since the sanctions were lifted. Wished Mugabe hears this and reply you. What a senseless comment from NDC president
PP 8 years ago
Mahama got nothing to show despite his so many trips abroad. Other African Leaders have better things to do at home rather than going on hopeless trips.
Ghana Ho Do Nti 8 years ago
What's so special about this to brag about, Prez. Mahama? I see why GHANA's economy has sunk so low-wrong priorities. You go to Iran and you brag about this, choo!!!! This is laughable.
Omanba Kwame 8 years ago
Mahama,I think you have a mental problem to boast about being the first African terrorist president!
In fact,you unreservedly convince me that your incompetence has wallow ed into terrorism.
You cannot deny this because ... read full comment
Mahama,I think you have a mental problem to boast about being the first African terrorist president!
In fact,you unreservedly convince me that your incompetence has wallow ed into terrorism.
You cannot deny this because your recent association and mingling with them is a clear indication that you are one of them.
God will smoke you up for endangering His beloved Ghanaians.
Continue your terrorist affiliations and you will cry your own cry!!!
Riel 8 years ago
The only reason Mahama want to retain power is to continue being the globetrotter president and bragging about the many places he'd visited.
gee 8 years ago
and so what?
Beth 8 years ago
It is so unfortunate you are linking up with agents of darkness and you are proud of it. You are not linking with Israel but enemies of Israel. Repent and God will forgive you rather than bragging to have the wrath of God
RUTH 8 years ago
It's obvious you are rushing there to borrow so why are you proud of this?..... Even if they come as business partners we always end up the losers..... Poor Ghana....
Genuine Observer 8 years ago
Ghanaians be warned! First, Mahama goes to pick up rejected terrorists from US to Ghana, then he visits Iran, the No1 terrorist breeding country in the world, to cut a deal. What's going on, Mr. President?
kofi Kofi 8 years ago
When are you going to visit Yemen also?
Say the TRUTH 8 years ago
Hahahahahahahhahaha & SO WHAT???? THEY IRANIANS SHOULD GIVE U MORE AIDS/FREEEBIES????????
ANOKWRE.......GHANA HAS GOT A LEADER haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaba!!!!
Hahahahahahahhahaha & SO WHAT???? THEY IRANIANS SHOULD GIVE U MORE AIDS/FREEEBIES????????
a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago
Nonsense Ghanaians can't get common water to drink so if you are claiming to be a first African leader to visit Iran and so what? Can the visit change your stealing habits ?
Say the TRUTH 8 years ago
MAY BE HE SHOULD PREPARE A BLUE/GREEN BOOK ON THAT AS A 2016 CAMPAIGN MATERIAL FOR NDC!!!
CASTRO 8 years ago
whiteman respect us more than this arabs this president doesnt think, this guy is not seri
dee 8 years ago
Oh John....This time u gave yourself to be laughed at
Ali 8 years ago
I would have been proud to read that President John Mahama is the first President to build Motorways accross the country.i wish to read next time that the president tells Ghanians that he is the first President to collect the money from Woyome or SADA or the first to pay the money for the Bus rebranding.Mr,J.Mahama not the First African to visit Iran ?
HOW CAN YOU BELITTLE YOURSELF EVEN IF WE ALL KNOW THAT YOU ARE STUPID, MAHAMA. THIS IS TOO MUCH.
Krista 8 years ago
ahye addo drogba.
steph 8 years ago
Please give the man a break. He's made history. In some years to come, children in school will be asked, " who was the first African leader to visit Iran after the nuclear treaty?" And they would have to respond, "president John Mahama". Hahahhahaha, what a leader. Think of fixing the mess you have created and stop bragging about useless things that don't put food on the tables of Ghanaians.
Alhassan, Damongo 8 years ago
What a stupid achievement by a stupid African leader. We're ashamed !!
S B 8 years ago
An so. Thief, murderer
proud vegetarian 8 years ago
you be doing that and turn Ghana to a lawless state , you don't Ghana at heart is what i can see clealy now. you be giving us options to choose as president.
Smoking Columbia 8 years ago
Waaa look
Waaa look
Tibaa 8 years ago
Bragging about been the first African leader to visit Iran is the lowest blow ever directed to the people of Ghana. Was this visit somehow bestowed upon Mahama because he unilaterally (against our Constitution) to accept two firebrand terrorist to Ghana? What exactly is this guy thinking? He is either deteriorating cognitively, or jsut full of himself. Either way, Ghanaians deserve better.
booboo 8 years ago
yes so you can bring more ISIS to ghana
Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago
The most dangerous,criminal and evil Ghanaian leader after Nkrumah and Rawlings.
Boyz Abre3 8 years ago
Kwasia president
Joe 8 years ago
Has he joined the Rastafarian group? This talk is not normal
Twedie-Ampong 8 years ago
So what? This thick-tall 'young' president is always saying foolish, unnecessary and childish things. So the fuck what?
Lord Littlesworth of Iver 8 years ago
What is happening to the minds of our politicians.its incredible.
Ali katandi 8 years ago
Mahama u want to put all ur stolen money to Iran so that after leaving power you can enjoy it.iran is fighting west so hidden your stolen money there the west can't do anything
duke 8 years ago
You are the first, and so what? is this something to brag about. fix the economy
ky 8 years ago
aba mahama. what is wrong with this man koraaaa.
ALHAJI ABASS 8 years ago
WHAT A A BIG JOKE :BECAUSE who needs Iran !!!!!!!!!!I hope Jon Mahama has not gone to take money to release allow these GITMO 2 guys to disappear ; so what is the BIG deal aboyt being called to visit Iran and do deals so this is one of the greatest achivement of this 'Bole Man' so which powerful president did Jon Mahama bring to Ghana; Jon Mahama does not undertand the workings of the diplomatic world ; hr forgets that because he is very irrelevant he was called in first by the next three months Jon Mahama would have been forgotten ; the big deals will be done in the middle of summer with the big boys ; Kenya ;South Africa and Nigeria will be called later to do big deals because these are biggetr economies than Ghana ; Jon Mahama is JUST A JOKER and does not understand what is going on around him ;THESE NORTHNERS PAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!
MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago
What does it make or what is the pride in it if President is first African leader to visit Iran? The Islamic State of Iran wasn't created only yesterday it has been in existence since ages. If there is any sense why he has waited till date to make his visit to Iran?Afterall the President has been in power for almost eight years and why does think that going to Iran now is more important than when he first came power when that country was in dire economic hardships and was looking for sincere friends. Mr Mahama, there is nothing to brag about of being the first African leader to visit that country after they have fought the Western on their economic blockade. Even your government voted with the West to impose economic sanctions against Iran.
Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago
We all know you are going to beg for monies
odeneho 8 years ago
yes this is what we know you of doing best
samuel villa 8 years ago
Mahama remain focus and allow the npp confused frogs to crow.they are frustrated, jealous because their hermit(Nana Addo) is of antisocial personality who can never ever match himself with you (JDM) in life with his stolen law certificate.NPp folk I pitty you for exchanging truth for Nana Addo's I'll_gotten money from your(npp)party.Be wise and civil and say things or do things that may(l doupt) redeem the bad image of npp under the hermit(Addo).
hop yop 8 years ago
president, u are doing very well, you are a man of your own. God bless u
Togbe 8 years ago
Can this muda fucka shut the fuck up for once
KFB 8 years ago
I hope you didn't say it.Please don't be myopic and mediocre.(your own words)
Apuuuu 8 years ago
He is nothing but real stupid president. No wonder Ghana has collapsed under his regime. Are you not even ashamed as president of what you were saying? You are proud to be the first African president to visit Iran whilst your colleagues in Nigeria and Ivory coast are busy managing their countries
JOE 8 years ago
I know Mahama doesn't have a clue about managing Ghana. I know he delights in taking pictures in front of CNN sign in the USA. I know he is an accidental president who is just NOT fit to be president of Ghana, but what I didn't know is that he has a very LOW SELF ESTEEM.
Rosemond 8 years ago
Is that an achievement to u?
Asuoba 8 years ago
And so what.
Kay 8 years ago
Ne kwasia bi..useles president. Fix the problems in Ghana and stop this useless achievement
save ghana 8 years ago
mahama is indeed blockheaded and a dead goat. what sort of inferiority and nonsense is this. being the first African to go there doesn't put food on my table thief man. u steal and transfer gold bars to Iran and Turkey. kor)mfo) like u
Papito 8 years ago
Foolish talk
Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago
Shame onto you MAHAMA you went for Amunitions to destroy the election we know everything but by the grace of god is not going to work BIG AMEN
Papito 8 years ago
John Mahama always think and talk like a child.
Miss May 8 years ago
That's because you are a fool, infact the biggest in Africa! Keep on messing with the devil and see what he will do to you and your descendants.
Jetmoney 8 years ago
So this the best you can talk about after your 4 yrs as a president
GUNNER 8 years ago
Ghanafuo.. This is a great initiative, Iran has an exploding population, looking for agriculture products, etc. I think its a good move by the govt of Ghana but please check the paperwork you are signing...
MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago
MUMU mu MUMU. just to waste taxpayers money? that's is the only reason u went there, no concrete plan, just to be first to visit? Mogabe said it that, you are a disgrace to Africa and your people. childish talk! and the childish brain NDC's supporters must be claninf their hands
Santias italy 8 years ago
I don't know what is happening in Ghana,every day people will talk nonnsese to fellow Ghanian while you are thinking of how to go about life in this this difficult moments,someone will come and say I can change into a snake and bite and now look at this idiotic P resident mouthmakerting himself of visiting Iran oh mother Ghana.
IT LOOKS LIKE MAHAMA IS CURSED. EVEN A CLASS ONE PUPIL IS SMARTER THAN MAHAMA. THIS IS TOO SHAMEFULL
Dunga 8 years ago
This is nothing niggar
theAntidote 8 years ago
...and tumbling. What a gutless leader!
jeff 8 years ago
rubbish talk!is this an achievement?
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
Are you insane? You visit a country that's an outcast in the view of the civilized world and you're so excited to proclaim that you're the first....and so what?
YAW OWUSU 8 years ago
Do see the faces of the Black Man.
They just went to collect per diems and drink Iranian Tea and Walk on the Carpet. They will not bring any meaningful thing back to Ghana.
2020 8 years ago
u be the first to die by c.i.a
2020 8 years ago
DOUGLAS U AND YOUR SISTER ARE MOST CRIMINAL IN GHANA COCOIN TURN TO KOKONTE
Asy 8 years ago
That is a bold step indeed we are proud of you
zombi politician 8 years ago
Chooo !!!!! Amega Nukejor .Are u you for real ? I now believe what Big Bro. Martin A. Amidu said.
Sam 8 years ago
Iran, a terrorist country, and you are boasting. Which sensible president will visit Iran?
No Mercy 8 years ago
Kofi USA volta king idiot NDC member shameless downfall dirty wizard +Mahama +Lodina+your time is up
Arya 8 years ago
I think it's great that Iran is building diplomatic relationships with African countries. The Persians and Africans have historically had good relations. It's a great start. Iran is a 7000 year old nation and has a long history with Africa Asia and Europe.
Togbe 8 years ago
OTHER LEADERS ARE TOO WISE TO VISIT AN EVIL ISLAMIST STATE LIKE IRAN, THIS SHOWS HOW SHALLOW MINDED MAHAMA IS. FRIEND OF TERRORISTS, FOOL.
vote wisely 8 years ago
ghana cease to be non align movement when in your defence speech for acceptance of guantanomo bay detaniees u said ghana is an alie. of the united states. nothing fruitful is coming from this trip just a waste of tax payers money
Nana Ajena 8 years ago
Because u are good at borrowing. Mr sresre sika. U are a disgraced.
WHAT A PITY????
Yaayi 8 years ago
Mahama what are you up to by saying dis we beg u oooo hmmmm
Jay kay 8 years ago
This is always behaving like a kid das y he stood in front of CNN to a picture in front of special security services in ATL.. Incompetent President
JH. New York 8 years ago
..And so !
..And so !
Samansaman 8 years ago
a foolish Black African Leader who knows No shame!
ugly n hoplss akufo addict 8 years ago
Thank you my handsome president
Efo nogokpo 8 years ago
you may be the first to visit after the treaty but are aware that you and your government are first in mediority,corruption and blantant deciepts?
panda 1 8 years ago
God bless u prz Mahama all ur enemies shall put into shame comg 7th nov polls Nana Addo n Npp shll cry .
panda 1 8 years ago
Eiiii Kofi u're insultg e prz u nd him wu's a fool u're rather fool nd sooo stupid b3l3b3l3 it"s ur mother n father dey're fools cn u get dis persn in ur family aboa mu aboa .
Arya 8 years ago
So glad to see Iran gaining back their position in the international world of trade. Iran has had a profound influence on both East and West in terms of philosophy, art, literature, history, architecture and poetry. The famous American orientalist, Professor Arthur Upham Pope (1881–1969) "The western world has a vast unpaid debt to the Persian Civilization!" Iran was truly an "Empire of the Mind." I suggest everyone read: "Iran, Empire of The Mind" by Micheal Axworthy, a great synopsis on Iran's history from ancient to modern for beginners.
The Islamic world would not have experienced the "Golden Age" if it was not for Persians. Ibn Khaldun, an Arab historian attests to this fact:
"it is a remarkable fact that with few exceptions, most Muslim scholars…in the intellectual sciences have been Persians. Thus the founders of grammar were Sibawaih and after him, al-Farisi and Az-Zajjaj. All of them were of Persian descent…they invented rules of (Arabic) grammar…great jurists were Persians… only the Persians engaged in the task of preserving knowledge and writing systematic scholarly works. Thus the truth of the statement of the prophet becomes apparent, 'If learning were suspended in the highest parts of heaven the Persians would attain it"…The intellectual sciences were also the preserve of the Persians, left alone by the Arabs, who did not cultivate them…as was the case with all crafts…This situation continued in the cities as long as the Persians and Persian countries, Iraq, Khorasan and Transoxiana (modern Central Asia), retained their sedentary culture"
-Ibn Khaldun
Muqaddimah, Translated by Franz Rosenthal (III, pp. 311-15, 271-4 [Arabic]; R.N. Frye (p.91).
Atlanta GA 8 years ago
Stupid foolish President is this achievement
Odikro 8 years ago
The only person who wants to visit Iran is Konadu Rawlings. I hear she buys her knee-deep carpets from Iran. What is a visit to nuclear- or non-nuclear Iran worth? Useless man.
mr billz 8 years ago
Good work Mr President, May God continue to bless and keep you. May your enemies be put to shame and goodness follow you In the name of Jesus Christ. Amen
kutsii 8 years ago
IyI
OO NANA ADDO's NOSE oseee yieeh.! Yieeh yieeh! CONDENSED MILK ooooo yieeh CONDENSED MILK ooooo yieeh ayee!!
IyI
OO NANA ADDO's NOSE oseee yieeh.! Yieeh yieeh! CONDENSED MILK ooooo yieeh CONDENSED MILK ooooo yieeh ayee!!
WOYE KWASHEA MAHAMA.
FACT 8 years ago
Mediocrity at it's apogee.
Can this President develop any capacity to be serious as befits the Office of President???
What at all is this, ehhh, what is this?
Can this President develop any capacity to be serious as befits the Office of President???
Addo Evans 8 years ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Saint 8 years ago
mahama paaa u fool pass Akua donkor siakwa, dis man fool waaa, abaa eiii gh
Belgium Tiger 8 years ago
So what? boast of fixing the economy not going to Iran
Afofranto 8 years ago
and so what should we do? carry you or bath you.
mtcheww
mtcheww
Mr bear 8 years ago
you need to think of how to solve your country economy....this is nothing to boast about.with this your comment i really see that u only think of your life achievement and not your country ....pfffff
HARDER@'89... 8 years ago
What does it bring to the table..how does it resolve our agric and unemployment needs.., how does it also assist us bring a complete closure to all the unbridle wave of criminality and unresolved mystery or contracts killings afflicting our country...??? tell me prez mahama...??
pls mr president better get serious with ya state craft and ya responsibilities....its becoming one time too many of a concert party acts...
Prince Kay 8 years ago
This is nonsense really
Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago
In fact we have a very big problem eeeeeeeeee God have mercy on us
Siikdo 8 years ago
Oh John mahama.u.go.Iran.u are.happy.that is.why..president.Mugabe.told.u.that.u are.disgrace.to.African
inercycl 8 years ago
First to give sanctuary to terrorists, first to meet Iranian leader post sanctions and first to bring in Paki-norwegian crook as witness to government deal......OMG.Our president is loosing it.OK what business deal did he strike with the Iranian leader that will benefit our country.
Felicia Adu 8 years ago
will this bring money into our pockets Mr incompetent
nana-JAPAN 8 years ago
A toy president.Is this also one of your achievements? Disgrace man!!!
c/c 8 years ago
This idiot MAHAMA IS VERY VERY FUNNY
Obokwahu 8 years ago
And you bragging about this, what a dump fuck.
Archidamus Xenophontis 8 years ago
It would be a privilege to visit one of the greatest civilizations which has contributed immensely and profoundly influenced East and West throughout history. As a Greek I would love to visit Iran. Probably the only country in the Middle East I like. Although Greeks philosophy beats all. Persians are my second favorite culture next to Greeks.
KWASI SASBRONSAM 8 years ago
You may be, but what benefit does it have for your nation. Ghana still remains a beggar nation with little or nothing to show for its 50+ years of independence.
Sergey Gladys 8 years ago
Archidamus I wholeheartedly agree with you. Iran is a responsibile actor and has not invaded another country in 270 years. They have a great culture and believe they are the best force in fighting against those Islamist terrorists. The Iranian people are not seriously religious but secular and very kind. I believe Iran has a great future.
facts 8 years ago
Been the first to Iran doesn`t mean nothing. what we want is the corruption must stop first,and put our economy on track.
con U.S.A. 8 years ago
and soooo
and soooo
OWOAHENE 8 years ago
what is IRAN,a nation sponsoring terrorism.and so what
Archidamus Xenophontis 8 years ago
OWOAHENE Iran sponsored proxies who fight for national self determination not pan Islamism. Saudi Arabia and their allies sponsor ISIS and other al Qaeda factions. You should read a little history before making such outrageous claims. Iran has been bullied around by imperialist powers since the 19th century. They freed themselves and decided to stand up for themselves. That is not terrorism. We Greeks had to do the same with the Turks, whom subjugated us and and deprived us of our humanity. Fighting for self determination is not terrorism.
boachie 8 years ago
my friend ,in the first place ,there was no need to attack me and secondly I know what am talking about ok,who sponsor the Shiite rebels in yemen,Bahrain,.End it there ok.u have have to read and understand better and not me
boachie 8 years ago
GOOD FOR NOTHING
Aden 8 years ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago
Defending his strange and nauseating acquiescence to Obama in the Gitmo2 case Mahama claimed "Ghana has been an ally olf the United States". Now going to beg for loans from Iran, he says Ghana is non-aligned? Is that how the Ghanaian pride has been reduced to by this clueless braggart?
apuuuu 8 years ago
Why President Mahama insulting the intelligence of Ghanaian people is he in competition with any African leader been first means you are incompetent and worse leader to run his mouth apuuuu
apuuuu 8 years ago
Why President Mahama insulting the intelligence of Ghanaian people is he in competition with any African leader been first means you are incompetent and worse leader to run your mouth apuuuu
Ethiopia 8 years ago
Ur days r numbered,do ur last travels ok.
Nii Joromi 8 years ago
This lazy man has no shame. Still looking for miracles abroad with all the corruption in his government.
josh 8 years ago
lousy claim to fame
Kwame Boateng. 8 years ago
I really don't understand this man
Krakye Konto 8 years ago
Is there any month this good-for-nothing Mahama has not travelled outside Ghana? What sense does it make to Ghanaians if he was the first person to go to the moon if Ghanaians are daily suffering? We expect him to sit on his arse to find solutions to our suffering apart from taxation.
Joe Turkey 8 years ago
Downgrading yaself like an idiot. What is the achievement of going to Iran after some nuclear deal?
kome 8 years ago
OH, MR PRESIDENT! I AM TRYING NOT TO INSULT YOU. I HAVE NEVER INSULTED ANY PRESIDENT FROM GHANA BUT, ANYWAY, LET ME INSULT MYSELF FOR READING THIS ARTICLE. I AM A FOOL. I WASTED MY TIME, MY BRIAN, MY EYES AND CELL PHONE BATTERY FOR READING THIS SHAMEFUL ARTICLE. I BLAME MYSELF FOR VOTING YOU AS MY PRESIDENT. I will prefer meeting snoop dog to meeting iranian president. Stop disgracing Ghana with your cheap talk.
goodman 8 years ago
U are disgraceful to ghana.
Raymond 8 years ago
This man should seek a psychiatrist attention. Too shallow in the mind
Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago
Ghana's president JD Mahamah is bragging that he is the first african leader to visit Iran after they finished their nuclear treaty. Mahamah went to Iran to go and borrow money to come and start his campaign.This crook Ndc president is the most stupid man in the world.Mahamah your EC Charlotte Osei is playing with hydrogen bomb,if she has made up her mind to favour Ndc in the impending elections,she should prepare to die with all her family.She can run but she can't hide.All eyes are watching both the EC and the corrupt party in power.Mahamah is the blame behind all the artrosities in Ghana. A word to the wise is enough.
Obba Sima 8 years ago
Is this an achievement? say something like, I am the first African president to eradicate malaria in my country ...
Queen Ojuola 8 years ago
You are also the first African leader to bring hardship to the innocent Ghanaian,change ur character or we change you come November election
mahamudu Ali 8 years ago
Opening new chapter for corruption. You have hit the wall with the other trade partners and wish to get new hole where you can corrupt them and steal our money. But they will catch you before you deceive them. Ooh mahama, why are you stealing ghanaians like this? Is that hw your parents train you, to be a big thief like this? God will punish you and your entire family
Nii Adjei 8 years ago
this is nothing to bragg about. you went there to beg.
Papa Sam NYC 8 years ago
This President indeed does not belong to the league of leaders with anything get to offer. Did he just wanted to be the first among many clueless African leaders to visit Iran. What did he accomplish to forestall the falling the rot in Ghana?
STUPID PRESIDENT
fix the economy and stop the yeyeeye.
What is so great about being the first to visit Iran after the lifting of sanctions. You went there in January 2015, before sanctions were lifted, your brother's plane was found in Tehran airport for whatever deal we are not ...
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...
Did Mahama even boast of being the first African leader to grace the shores of Iran after the nuclear treaty was universally agreed upon or some of the media houses, like starrfmonline.com, making it up to sound ridiculously ...
WHEN WE HAVE IGNORANT MAN THAT IS LEADING GHANA HE IS THEN THE 1ST LEADER IN THE WORLD NOT ONLY IN AFRICA THJAT GOS TO VISIT IRAN AYATOLAS AND THEN BRAGG ABOUT IT MHAMA SIMPLY DONT UNDERSTAND WORLD AFFIRS IRAN IS HATED BY ...
THINKINKING SMALLL
Mahama has the brain the size of a peanut. Who gets excited about a visit to Iran. Iran is isolated and any dumb leader would be welcomed to visit so this is no milestone. Secondly a visit from a headless out of water fish of ...
Mahama is no leader. How can he lead if all he sings is "chorus" but not lead. No wonder he allowed those pics of ex-Prezs to be put on metro buses at that expense...in what country does a minister who appropriates a nations ...
That's what Mahama is doing to cover his blunders and incompetence. Ghanaians should let their vote be their voice. Vote him out and investigate him. All those corrupt attorney generals should be kicked out and vetted as well ...
real ignorant man wow
SOMEONE MUST STOP THIS IDIOT FROM RIDICULISING OUR NATION . HE CAN PLAY HIMSELF AS A CLOWN OK BUT NOT A GREAT NATION LIKE GHANA WITH SUCH A RICH HISTORY FOR PAVING THE WAY FOR MÄNY AFRICANS STATES INDEPENDENCE . SOMEONE MUST ...
Who is this criminal trying to impress here? All Mahama want is tell these gullible Ghanaian muslim is that he is more connected to the islamic world (the Talibans/AL Quaidas) than Nana Addo, his main rival and close contende ...
I bet he looks himself in the mirror and wonders what Ghanaians see in such an empty head to be voted ...
Kuffour and Akuffo Addo both Certificate thieves deserve the Presidency more than Mahama ha..? Idiot like you talking trash.. Ugly Kuffuor walking around with a fake Oxford degree claiming he is a lawyer, Akuffo Addo walking ...
I bet Rawlings also looks at himself daily and wonders what all these stupid fools admire about a liar, a thief and a ...
Boasting over nothing. Mr. Bushman . No president will ever praise himself over meeting with an iran president , unless he is fake . Mr. NO _nothing , let me remind you that iran is Perse . PERSIANS ARE arayeenians, the first ...
Stop playing your childish acts like boasting with pictures taken by a CNN sign, being first in Iran, and start behaving like a president. Even Super OD would not use these your boasts as a joke to entertain his audience. Ate ...
Fool.
Grow up, stupid fool
For what reason?
Foolish fool
Miss Duka,
Hope you hv a husband or a father who took good care of you to be able to comment on this forum, this President in three years has done what kuffour did in eight years though the ugly Nana Addo stood in with his n ...
SO WHAT MAHAMA
Bragging.
mahama till 2020
Pelicle! U r damn right, he should. I will vote for that. NDC will win again. Nana can never be a president the man is a idiot, he thinks he is a Jewish Rabai. People will laugh at Ghana if Nana becomes a president, whi ...
nkwasia sem aaa kwa!!
shut up and sleep in your kiosk at keta south asshole you will always remain poor till you rot in your old age,it is people like you that dead goat describes you have short memories ,his stolen plane full of our GOLD WAS ...
I DIDN'T KNOW WE HAVE A STUPID PRESIDENT UNTIL TODAY.IS IT AN ACHIEVEMENT TO VISIT IRAN?.HAVE YOU GONE THERE TO BRING TERRORISTS INTO GHANA OR WHAT?.MAD AND IDITIC DOG EATER,BECAREFUL!.PEPE ARE DISGRACED DUE TO YOUR STUPIDITI ...
THE FACT STILL REMAINS THAT HE IS HEADING A CORRUPT GOVERNMENT IN WHICH STATE MONEY IS STOLEN UNDER THE GUISE OF DEVEL ...
Mahama should be shame of himself if really he did say that. I am proud to come from the north, but clearly, Mahama is disgracing people from the northern decent. I may drop a letter at Bole his hometown on my way to Wa with ...
DOES YOUR VISIT TO IRAN AFTER NUCLEAR DEAL WITH AMERICA PUT BREAD AND FOOD ON THE TABLE OF HUNGRY GHANAIANS?????? WHY IS JIHADI JOHN MAHAMA SO FIXED ON ISSUES THAT ARE FLIMSY AND UNNECCESARY DO NOT MATTER TO THE POOR, LONG SU ...
The end results of braggarts have never been pleasant. Have you for a second considered the implications of this alliance? I understand Iran has feted us with support to fight terrorist and I am wondering if that alone is n ...
nonsense
What an incompetent buffoon, what's your cup in hand begging trip got do to poor school teacher who has not been paid. Mediocrity at it best, president IMAC, who is not fit to lead a chicken farm, let alone a great country li ...
So being the first African president to visit Iran is an achievement that requires Mahama to boast about it? I'm not surprised, this is the same guy that proudly took a picture of himself with the CNN logo. Shaking my damn he ...
President Mahama behaves like a child in his bragging as being the first African President to visit Iran after nuclear treaty.Iran is not a paradise where other African Presidents need to be weeping because the Ghanaian Presi ...
You cannot deny this because ...
and so what?
I would have been proud to read that President John Mahama is the first President to build Motorways accross the country.i wish to read next time that the president tells Ghanians that he is the first President to collect the ...
ahye addo drogba.
Please give the man a break. He's made history. In some years to come, children in school will be asked, " who was the first African leader to visit Iran after the nuclear treaty?" And they would have to respond, "president J ...
An so. Thief, murderer
Waaa look
Bragging about been the first African leader to visit Iran is the lowest blow ever directed to the people of Ghana. Was this visit somehow bestowed upon Mahama because he unilaterally (against our Constitution) to accept two ...
Kwasia president
WHAT A A BIG JOKE :BECAUSE who needs Iran !!!!!!!!!!I hope Jon Mahama has not gone to take money to release allow these GITMO 2 guys to disappear ; so what is the BIG deal aboyt being called to visit Iran and do deals so this ...
What does it make or what is the pride in it if President is first African leader to visit Iran? The Islamic State of Iran wasn't created only yesterday it has been in existence since ages. If there is any sense why he has w ...
Mahama remain focus and allow the npp confused frogs to crow.they are frustrated, jealous because their hermit(Nana Addo) is of antisocial personality who can never ever match himself with you (JDM) in life with his stolen l ...
He is nothing but real stupid president. No wonder Ghana has collapsed under his regime. Are you not even ashamed as president of what you were saying? You are proud to be the first African president to visit Iran whilst your ...
I know Mahama doesn't have a clue about managing Ghana. I know he delights in taking pictures in front of CNN sign in the USA. I know he is an accidental president who is just NOT fit to be president of Ghana, but what I didn ...
And so what.
mahama is indeed blockheaded and a dead goat. what sort of inferiority and nonsense is this. being the first African to go there doesn't put food on my table thief man. u steal and transfer gold bars to Iran and Turkey. kor)m ...
Foolish talk
MUMU mu MUMU. just to waste taxpayers money? that's is the only reason u went there, no concrete plan, just to be first to visit? Mogabe said it that, you are a disgrace to Africa and your people. childish talk! and the child ...
I don't know what is happening in Ghana,every day people will talk nonnsese to fellow Ghanian while you are thinking of how to go about life in this this difficult moments,someone will come and say I can change into a snake a ...
This is nothing niggar
I think it's great that Iran is building diplomatic relationships with African countries. The Persians and Africans have historically had good relations. It's a great start. Iran is a 7000 year old nation and has a long histo ...
ghana cease to be non align movement when in your defence speech for acceptance of guantanomo bay detaniees u said ghana is an alie. of the united states. nothing fruitful is coming from this trip just a waste of tax payers m ...
WHAT A PITY????
..And so !
So glad to see Iran gaining back their position in the international world of trade. Iran has had a profound influence on both East and West in terms of philosophy, art, literature, history, architecture and poetry. The famo ...
IyI
WOYE KWASHEA MAHAMA.
Nonsense
mtcheww
What does it bring to the table..how does it resolve our agric and unemployment needs.., how does it also assist us bring a complete closure to all the unbridle wave of criminality and unresolved mystery or contracts killings ...
This is nonsense really
First to give sanctuary to terrorists, first to meet Iranian leader post sanctions and first to bring in Paki-norwegian crook as witness to government deal......OMG.Our president is loosing it.OK what business deal did he str ...
It would be a privilege to visit one of the greatest civilizations which has contributed immensely and profoundly influenced East and West throughout history. As a Greek I would love to visit Iran. Probably the only country ...
Archidamus I wholeheartedly agree with you. Iran is a responsibile actor and has not invaded another country in 270 years. They have a great culture and believe they are the best force in fighting against those Islamist terro ...
and soooo
OWOAHENE Iran sponsored proxies who fight for national self determination not pan Islamism. Saudi Arabia and their allies sponsor ISIS and other al Qaeda factions. You should read a little history before making such outrageou ...
GOOD FOR NOTHING
Who cares?
Defending his strange and nauseating acquiescence to Obama in the Gitmo2 case Mahama claimed "Ghana has been an ally olf the United States". Now going to beg for loans from Iran, he says Ghana is non-aligned? Is that how t ...
lousy claim to fame
Is there any month this good-for-nothing Mahama has not travelled outside Ghana? What sense does it make to Ghanaians if he was the first person to go to the moon if Ghanaians are daily suffering? We expect him to sit on his ...
OH, MR PRESIDENT! I AM TRYING NOT TO INSULT YOU. I HAVE NEVER INSULTED ANY PRESIDENT FROM GHANA BUT, ANYWAY, LET ME INSULT MYSELF FOR READING THIS ARTICLE. I AM A FOOL. I WASTED MY TIME, MY BRIAN, MY EYES AND CELL PHONE BA ...
Ghana's president JD Mahamah is bragging that he is the first african leader to visit Iran after they finished their nuclear treaty. Mahamah went to Iran to go and borrow money to come and start his campaign.This crook N ...
Opening new chapter for corruption. You have hit the wall with the other trade partners and wish to get new hole where you can corrupt them and steal our money. But they will catch you before you deceive them. Ooh mahama, w ...
This President indeed does not belong to the league of leaders with anything get to offer. Did he just wanted to be the first among many clueless African leaders to visit Iran. What did he accomplish to forestall the falling ...