Age cheating....this guy's younger bro might be older than he is on paper. Tweeeeaaa
Rascozy 8 years ago
This is the football age but in reality you add 6 more yrs.
Akora 8 years ago
Asem ooo
Asem ooo
Don skipoo 8 years ago
Hey man, hbd long life,more good football play.We luv u
Ampofoh Adomakoh 8 years ago
i do not know but i like you a lot because you are such a humble being.happy birthday
George Ampofo 8 years ago
It is only baby jet & his father who insist that the jet is exactly 30. How can KASA be 27? His junior brother is almost 29. Are we counting backwards or upside down?
Essien 33? His hair alone is 35. Add the other parts of ... read full comment
It is only baby jet & his father who insist that the jet is exactly 30. How can KASA be 27? His junior brother is almost 29. Are we counting backwards or upside down?
Essien 33? His hair alone is 35. Add the other parts of his body. OLELE is 38. I lived with his younger cousin in Toronto who was 44 at the time OLELE claimed to be 37. I sponsored a young boy from my village to play in Europe. When l got hold of his passport & saw his age, l made attempts to correct it but his Ghanaian handler would not even speak to me again if l changed it. I had to let it remain as is & left the country. He is now in Europe five(5) years younger than his birth age. GFA & all football authorities must be willing to change this age old tradition of age-cheating. Sadly it is pervasive across continental Africa.
Baba 8 years ago
You don't seem to get it, they would not even be considered for contract if they indicate their real age.
Francis Obodai 8 years ago
Then they must retire at 30(football age). You can see this in Gyan over the past few games pretending to be sick. Performed poorly against Comores . Essien is finding it too hard in Greece? What's the problem? Old age, the bones are brittle
Rascozy 8 years ago
This is why I hate this MRI shit cos it limits our potential in the prime of our players.
King Ostus aka Nana Osei Tutu 8 years ago
fantastic player but why shd an Akan man play with the traditions, I'm in not at the home else I'd summon him to the palace to answer why he's toying with the traditions.
selira 8 years ago
Happy brithday bro.May you live to be a thousand.Happy birthday
dee 8 years ago
I wonder why our national players were all born in December..Both present and past..Asem oooo
Oba JK 8 years ago
Amazing how there are so many December birthdays.
Abraham Hayforf a.k.a Yung Majesty in 8 years ago
Happy birthday dada Kwadwo Asamoah, may God richly bless u
Abraham Hayforf a.k.a Yung Majesty in 8 years ago
I think Kwadwo Asamoah is more than 27yrs, personally I know him
Murphy 1 8 years ago
Is that His real age or his career age. Baafira koraa
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY GOOD FRIEND,,,,,COME TASTE EPL B4 YOU GROW OLD,,,,
Rasheed 8 years ago
I just celebtated my 25th birthday last sunday,oops my 35th birthday.Happy easter.PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,May you become very thin like scarecrow.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 8 years ago
SKINNY SCARECROW,,,
Rasheed 8 years ago
Oko is no longer a herbalist,but now pounds fufu in a chop bar at odorkor.
Oba JK 8 years ago
27 today means he was born on December 9 1988. December 9 1988 was a Friday and Kwadwo is a Monday born. Asem oo
Rasheed 8 years ago
Kwadwo was born on friday but he chose to be called Kwadwo.If you make him angry he will change his name to Oba Asamoah.
Francis Obodai 8 years ago
In 1988, any male born on a Friday was named Kwadwo. That was for that year alone. Where were you when that declaration was made ? You seem to be very young & thereby questioning traditional authority. Take it or leave it, he is Kwadwo born on a Friday
muntala mohammed 8 years ago
Happy birthday to you brother
lmao 8 years ago
lmao
lmao
Tutu Boahene 8 years ago
Ghanaians
Ghanaians
Eba Kanija jnr. 8 years ago
Thank God today is birthday,i God for adding another to your age but not that alone rather for making you a year wiser.
HBD 8 years ago
Ghana Players. Either June or December born. Now they are switching either August or November born.This is done to target international tournaments...........aden....aden...too much cheating.This means that; Ghana football players life expectancy is always too short......na waaaaooooooo
Asem ooo
Essien 33? His hair alone is 35. Add the other parts of ...
Then they must retire at 30(football age). You can see this in Gyan over the past few games pretending to be sick. Performed poorly against Comores . Essien is finding it too hard in Greece? What's the problem? Old age, the b ...
SKINNY SCARECROW,,,
In 1988, any male born on a Friday was named Kwadwo. That was for that year alone. Where were you when that declaration was made ? You seem to be very young & thereby questioning traditional authority. Take it or leave it, he ...
lmao
Ghanaians
Ghana Players. Either June or December born. Now they are switching either August or November born.This is done to target international tournaments...........aden....aden...too much cheating.This means that; Ghana football pl ...