You are here: HomeNews2014 11 18Article 335401

Bawumia: NPP borrowed $5.5bn in 8yrs, NDC $27bn in 6yrs

Read Comments Comments (125)

• cha 9 years ago

How many times are the people going to wise up not to give power to these thieves anymore? NDC destroyed Ghana

• Abbey 9 years ago

If you have any conscience or credibility in you, you rather question the NPP why should even borrow.This is because our debts were cancelled, grants given free as result of declaring Ghana hpic.So should they borrow?. You s ...

• cha 9 years ago

Abbey- it will be a complete waste of time to debt a low average brain like yours - for starters let me get you a lesson since u are beyond stupid- debt cancellation doesnt mean they met any revenue to run the country. They w ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

It's the likes of Abbey,Kwesi Pratt and Ben Ephson, for their Stomach lead, deny Ghana from positive stride and development.NDC the longest Gang in Ghana's political history sitll enjoys from Hipic Benfits and borrowing more ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

HELPLESSNESS, HOPELESSNESS & FEELING OF DESPONDENCY HAVE GRIPPED MANY IN GHANA TODAY. 
    GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY THESE NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MA ...

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

MY FRIEND, FORGET IT!!! AFTER HIPC, K4 KRONFOR'S SON RAPING GHANA AIRWAYS, K4 HIMSELF GETTING A FAT SHARE OF GHANA'S OIL MONEY AD NAUSEUM, WHAT THE F*** ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT???!!!

• GH 9 years ago

THIS MAN PAAAAAAAAAAAA; TELL US WHAT YOU REALLY BORROWED BEFORE THE CONCELLATION

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

Being in power for six years with high commodity prices including the newly found oil, and after recklessly borrowing more than 60% of the GDP or $27bn in six years for dubious contracts and useless "oil curse" expenses, forc ...

• KAAKYIRE 9 years ago

If I may ask, what compelled you the NPP to go borrowing at all in the first place? I'm asking this because NPP started by taking Ghana into HPPIC and therefore having every debt written off. If one debt is written off and yo ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

Bawumia must realize that times are not always the same. If NPP borrowed a certain amount of money in a certain year, there is no rule which says NDC must also borrow the same amount of money in another year.

If Bawumia sa ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

BANK ACCOUNT

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

This why this Dagarti economist has no brain at all and makes no sense here.

Ghanaians do not need such a Dagarti Economist to become leader of this nation as his thought process is restricted to his Dagati vicinity.Is the ...

• KWAME- KSI 9 years ago

THIS USELESS,LONDON TOILET CLEANER IS AT IT AGAIN.A TROKOSI IDIOT WHO WILL DECLINE A FOWL GIFT BUT IS PREPARED TO STEAL IT.A N0.9 SWINE,AN INWARD LOOKING EWE WHOSE ONLY CLOTH IS CALICO,A LAZY BUM WHO IS SO JEALOUS OF HARD WOR ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The so-called professor that tried to embellish Nkrumah's economic record needs to go back to school. These types of socialists' arguments could deceive Ghanaians in the 50s and 60s but they cannot do so now. Nkrumah was the ...

• One Man 9 years ago

I think u have educated yourself. Once there was debt cancellation, then the debt stock would have reduced. so your Almighty Bawumia should stop the comparison. U also understand that u borrow because of short fall in revenue ...

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Bawumia , what about the debt forgiven What did NPP do with the money The country is still Buy and sell Come with solutions else you are part of the problem USELES DOCTOR

• Paa 9 years ago

The debt cancellation was not a one-off event. The benefit is still being enjoyed. Every year about $250m that should have left the country to service old debt (before HIPC accession) is saved.

• KWAME O KWAME: PAPA PROPAGANDA 9 years ago

What is wrong with Bawumia and the NPP at all, at all...???

In the year 2009, the U.S. dollar to Ghana Cedi exchange rate was 1:1.25

While in 2014, the exchange rate is now 1: 3.16....

That means: Ghc 9.5 billion div ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Another fool who has no idea what hipc was about. Hipc forgave Ghana its external debts but did not give Ghana any money so what money are you idiot talking about?

Hipc rather made Ghana use the money that would have been ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 9 years ago

What has Borrowing got to do with debt relief? Or are you trying to suggest that NDC borrow to service Ghana debts? What kind of Trokosi thinking be this?

• AMA 9 years ago

Take a look at the calendar. We are in 2014 going to 2015. There is inflation all over the world. Price of goods have gone up all over the world. So, borrowing will definitely be higher!!

• Barrow 9 years ago

abbey u are such a foolish Ghanaian .how can u be a concern Ghanaian??? I don't think u are educated u don't even know what's good n bad.all these facts is about the interest of the nation a whole Parliament is owning ecg one ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

You are an idiot like the rest of Ndc fool soldiers . Do you know our debt comprise of internal and external debts? Hipc did not make Ghana debt free.

Our debt left by Rawlings Ndc was 8.7 billion dollars with 4.2 billion ...

• KT 9 years ago

So how much debt did NPP leave within 8years?

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Npp left a debt of 8.2 billion dollars with a GDP of 17.8 billion dollars which was later rebased to 32 billion dollars having inherited a country from Ndc with only 3.7 billion dollars GDP.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

WO MAAME TWE FUNYAA!

• Insida 9 years ago

Thank u Abbey..these ignorant fools will refuse to learn..but jump at anytin said by that bawumia guy...bawumia..there's a big difference between. .2000-8 nd 2008-14..check de world market..aboa

• karbokaboooooo 9 years ago

Bawumianomics,every evonomics that is associated with lies,falsehood,deceit etc eill be known as bawumianomics.

• MARY 9 years ago

Npp that money went into your packet
    THIEF KUFOUR USED TO BUY A HOTEL

• Kwame Sense 9 years ago

Remember the cost of items you bought or used last eight years is not the same at present. There is inflation worldwide.

• The 9 years ago

Did you think at all before commenting. First of all inflation is not worldwide it is localised, if run your economy well you can reduce inflation, didn't the same NDC make so much noise about single digit inflation under lat ...

• Jonas frm canada 9 years ago

Kwame stop fooling ur self.

• Kwame Sekyere 9 years ago

Let's call ihm Kwame Nonsense.

• Kofibabone\ 9 years ago

i thought during the Atta Mills era inflation digit was single? So why shd inflation boost up borrowing? ndc is a bigtime failure

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Listen to these Ndc morons. Didn't ndc say they reduced inflation from the 18 percent in 2009 to single digits?

Do you know what the inflation figure was in 2001 when Npp came to power? It was 42 percent . The "huhudious" ...

• Abbey 9 years ago

Bawumia, you're not making any sense at all. So despite, the debt cancellations & huge monies you received from the international community, you still borrowed?.
    I will rather give credit to NDC to borrowed less. Bawumia, y ...

• Yaa 9 years ago

This will come as a great shock to our NDC friends trying to rain on Dr Bawumia's parade. But surprised though they will be, let's state simple facts: even the richest governments in the world borrow money to balance the book ...

• KT 9 years ago

For NPP striking workers.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

I tend to think along this line too.. So, with joining HIPIC and all the debt cancellation, NPP still managed to create a $9 Billion deficit?... And still went ahead and packaged the most luxurious retirement package for thei ...

• the truth 9 years ago

whiles they insinuate mahama as Pepe you blindly forget who you are, see the difference in the borrowing? borrowing to build gas, factories, roads etc and not selling Ghana Telecom, Ghana airways, buying dog chains, unproduct ...

• Kobby 9 years ago

I'm sorry to say but u just don't understand basic economics. I thought with this simple breakdown n explanation that a JHS pupil can make very sensible analysis, a grown up like u made this comment. Sorry for your level of i ...

• SALINSA 9 years ago

you make very solid points. next time take out any trace of ethnicity

• Kojo 9 years ago

NPP borrowed with nothing much to show except the Jubilee house, hotel Kuffour and uncompleted dam which Atta Mills sourced funds to complete.

Under NDC we are seeing primary and secondary roads constructed, new school bui ...

• KANAWU. (U.S) 9 years ago

Did you say it was Atta Mills who sought fund to build the Bui Dam? This is false.

I think you are short of facts!! The money was ready from China, please do research on that.

• DAN 9 years ago

was the money donated to Ghana in exchange for free, unlimited visa's to China gold miners....Go back to cleaning your boss toilet,,,nigger

• CHA 9 years ago

kojo u are behind a fool- accra to cape coast road, the N1 highway , two new stadiums (sekondi and tamale) bui dam etc what a sorry a s s

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• james in exile 9 years ago

Those of us let ghana long time because of jj thank u 4 picture ghana under 'k4. , the problem is ghanain don't like good thing their like to suffer they like 2 help togoles. 2. Rob the development of ghana into animal kingdo ...

• Substitute Teacher 9 years ago

What primary and secondary roads? Do you really live in Ghana? Are trying to take credit for projects which were already being worked on? Please do your research before you comment because "fool me once shame on you but fool ...

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

NPP borrowed during the global surplus economy when Ghana was the number one recipient of "free monies" from our donor "colonial masters" as reward for being the poster child of winner takes all multiparty democrazy! Even Spa ...

• old monk 9 years ago

Bawumia adi emia. all you are doing will come to zero. remember aliu mahama.

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

You went HIPIC, had debts cancelled, received free monies, sold Ghana Airways, Ghana Telecom and still borrowed?? Clueless. All u want is power at any cost. All die be die.

• DAN 9 years ago

ndc= NIGGER DICKSUCKING CREW

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Ndc fool soldiers should go to school. What free money did Npp receive? Talking about selling companies, Ndc sold more than 300 companies including Blackstar lines, Ashanti goldfields, Ghana commercial bank, Ghana owned hotel ...

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Well, Badwumia, tell us about the billions of HIPIC you and your govt. stole.

• Atokwame451 9 years ago

Bawumia should try to say the truth. You are a lie and you are loosing my respect.

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

You borrow according to your debt(how much you owe). NPP left so much debt for NDC to borrow so much to try and clear the debt.

NPP is just jealous, because the more you borrow, the more you can steal. NPP is becoming rest ...

• CALABASH 9 years ago

The Mahama NDC gov't is operating a form of "financial management" called "contract to loot, tax and loot" with the result that, the country has earned the unenviable accolade of the "republic of corruption", one of numerous ...

• Basty 9 years ago

INFACT BAWUMIA IS THE MOST STUPID PHD I HAVE COME ACROSS JUXTAPOSE IT IS TRUE THAT NPP BORROWED $5.5BILLION AND NDC HAVE SO FAR HAVE BORROWED $27BILLION, GIVEN A TOTAL NATIONAL DEBT OF $32.5 BILLION. HOW COME A TOTAL NATIONA ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

You only n share it among urself , Bawumia u cant point at any developmental under npp , NDC borrowed n be building sugar factory , borrowed n built Atuabo gas factory , ,just to mentioned a few , Bawumia an idiots fool

• STEVOOOO... 9 years ago

Open ur eyes fantis, ewes, northerners....... NDC WILL SOON DEEPEN UR POVERTY IN GHANA...

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

Oh the money? Yekye adi!! Hahaha

• Kwame 9 years ago

This is a type of person Ghana need. He give the facts and the state of our beloved Country. Ghanaians listen to this son of our mother land. We should try to bring NPP back to power in 2016. Ndc government is killing Ghanaia ...

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

Namacortics and his narcotics peddlers party members are evil minded characters

• Nii 9 years ago

Nkrumah s legacies are still around,Acheampongs legacies are there to see,Rawlings legacies are there,even before Prof died his legacies started manifesting. For 8 years Kufour and NPP should show us any economically viable v ...

• Yen Akanfuo 9 years ago

Npp borrowed but has nothing to show because it show.

• peace joyland 9 years ago

And so what? The house keeping money you were giving to your wife at that time, do you still give the same amount?

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

The youths should not take things for granted,sending comic comments on the ghanaweb. When leaders in some countries are seriously planning for the future of their youths,Ghana government is pilling debt for our youths to pay ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

THE OIL FIELDS ARE USED FOR COLLATERAL FOR THE N.D.C NUMEROUS USELESS LOANS. WHERE LIES THE FUTURE OF OUR KIDS ? DEBTS. THE YOUTHS OF GHAHA MUST THINK AND STOP PLAYING WITH THEIR FUTURE. COME AND SEE HOW LEADERS IN AMERICA AR ...

• Osibisa 9 years ago

The economic performance and trends of today are not the same as eight years ago.

• fabu 9 years ago

So are you happy what's going on in Ghana after all this huge amount been borrowed? That money can even end dumsor we experiencing now. You mean to tell us $27 billion are spent within 6 years is nothing to talk about. Do you ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Hmmm, Doctor Bawumia, every Ghanaian knows what ex-Prez. Kuffour did in 8yrs for Ghana, as against the 19yrs of misrule and torture etc. by Rawlings and his AFRC/P-NDC gang. Now they're back again in power through election fr ...

• kki 9 years ago

The value is the same

• Jones wewurah 9 years ago

We must not be like mahama who belongs to the evil one and killed his master,and why did he kill him?because mahama had been doing what was evil,and his master has been doing what was righteous.so don't be surprise dear broth ...

• Loway 9 years ago

You will borrow more.things are not the same,different times.the value is not the same,(when you change the money)because of you

• DDKT 9 years ago

Npp gov't borrow more than the 5 billion

Look at this useless comments

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Unfortunately, there is no campaign message in this. Tell us what you will do differently. By election time 2016, you will be dazed by what NDC will be showing with what they have done with the loans. Did you hear Ursula Owus ...

Which loan?they have shared among themselves boy wakeup the boat is sinking ok

• Kohia 9 years ago

1. The times are not the same
    2. $5.5bn x 500% which is the increase in price of items after change in currency =$27.5bn
    I'm using ordinary pure-water for the analysis. What about expensive commodities. Ghanaians are not fo ...

• Bashiru manhyia Sauth Nasara codinato 9 years ago

Only evil person will say he can't see any development under Npp jubilee oil field .Nhis.school feeding.capitation.metro mass transit system.jubilee house.peduasi lodge.mallam road.kumasi Accra road.free maternity.leap servic ...

• SALINSA 9 years ago

compare the interchange @ TETTEH QUARSHIE circle constructed by KUFFOUR & the 1 being constructed @ KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE MAHAMA.

value the same?

• D.K 9 years ago

another useless talk, NDC is office for 2920 days onli 1 day will be tragedy for the country,Dr.find the ways of convincing Ghanaian rather than this kind of analysis

• Kwame Yentumi 9 years ago

Even,U.S.A.borrow this is no news.Tell us what you will do.And stop roaming all over the place with your little know it all.Stay in your homeland,cause all politics are local. How manytimes you hear Western leaders campigning ...

• YEBOAH 9 years ago

BAMUMIA IS SUCH UNGRATEFUL PERSON. AFTER THE NDC 1 USED ALL OUR MONEY TO TAKE CARE OF U AND TO SCHOOL U TILL YOU ATTAIN A VERY USELESS PHD. POOR NDC.

• onipanua 9 years ago

NONSENSE!!!,WHY DON'T YOU TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE OF THE WORLD ECONOMY DURING KUFFUOR'S REIGN AND NOW? ONLY THE ILLITERATE AND THE GULLIBLE WILL BELIEVE SUCH POLITICAL STEMENTS FROM YOU.ANYWAY BEHIND YOUR BACK THE NPP S ...

• Pee 9 years ago

it does not matter how much you borrow but how you use the money to benefit the nation.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Bawumia should shut up. Where does he think the BoG gets the money to pay him a pension when he's not of pensionable age. All these people milking the state and turning round to criticise it. He should come clean on why he ha ...

• ben usher jr 9 years ago

Bawumia is a foolish man n fool like nana addo short man

• ????????? 9 years ago

PLEASE, GROW UP FROM THIS MARKET WOMEN POLITICS AND DO MATURED POLITICS AS YOU ARE ASPIRING TO BE THE VICE PRESIDENT.

ALL THINGS BEING EQUAL, IS YOUR SALARY THE SAME AS IT WAS IN 2009?

• KOOBOY 9 years ago

WHAT HAPENED TO 'The $200 million in funds made available annually through the Highly Indebted Poor Country Initiative (HIPC) are reportedly a source of significant corruption. Senior Minister Mensah (brother-in-law of the pr ...

• nyakpo george 9 years ago

Hhhhhmmm!
    Am just sad that Bawumia is alecturer!
    So this is the kind of economic argument he's being teaching his students!?
    Did the 8yrs of the npp saw Ghana a middle income state? And is Ghana under the NDC now a middle ...

• olu 9 years ago

No wonder this Bawumia failed his A Levels exams. Is Bawumia aware that the 9 billion USD debt they(NPP) left behind in 2008 is now translated into 9bln USD @ 3.2 GHC= GHC 28.8Bln. When you deduct it from the 64bln the balanc ...

• YAW 9 years ago

NPP borrowed $5.5bn in 8yrs, NDC $27bn in 6yrs. Do you see the dollar signs in front of both numbers?

You hardly possess any reading comprehension. You are just an idiot with a computer and the pea-sized brain. You are inc ...

• olu 9 years ago

YAW you are such a moron. No wonder a failed A level candidate (Bawumia) is heal by you as genus. moron.

• nje 9 years ago

Yaw, Ghana total debt as at today is about 21BN USD. 11BN USD AND 28BN GHC. NPP left 8bn USD in 2008 whiles NDC add further 3bnUSD to make external debt 11bn USD. NDC further obtained further 28bn GHC from internal sources. s ...

• Hassan 9 years ago

NPP 5.5bn and NDC 27BN. Who cares. All in yr pockets. How much did KUFFOUR Hotel take of the 5.5BN. All same. All of them fill their pockets. Maybe the 27BN was meant for more people but the 5.5BN was meant for only the top o ...

• ike 9 years ago

Dr ur really giving a through statement about Ghana's economy.if my dear bro and sis are commentin against this true statement talking of inflation worldwide then tell mahama and Co to stop making fallacious promises

• olu 9 years ago

This hollow minded Bawumia is soiling himself big time. NPP borrowed USD 9Bn in only 8 years. Ghana debt from independence to the day NPP took over from NDC one administration was USD6Bn. NPP said we could not pay and went HI ...

• YAW 9 years ago

Once again you are an ignorant twerp. Bawumia is a first class in economics grad from University of Ghana, masters in economics from Oxford university and a PhD to boot.

Nobody in your wretched family can boast of half of ...

• nje 9 years ago

Yaw, you are swimming in your own ignorance dungeon. Bawumia failed his A level which made it impossible for him to enter LEGON. LEGON is not for stupid students. Bawumia went out there to continue at diploma level before he ...

• jt 9 years ago

The is one problem with this Busia, JB guys they always think yesterday. Mr Bawumia, how many changes have you Made to yr room, cars dresses ect. You can't do common calculations to realize that we are growing with everythin ...

• john 9 years ago

STUPID, WHAT ABOUT YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ? YOU ARE SO STUPID LIKE BAWUMIAN.DONT YOU KNOW THAT WE HAVE EDUCATED ILLIT.LIKE YOU

• Nana Kweku 9 years ago

If Nana Addo says all die be die, then all borrow be borrow!! These politicians should.give us a break!!

• john 9 years ago

This useless doctor is a big fool.BAWUMIAN IS NOT PROPER ECONOMIST HOW CAN YOU COMPARE THINGS THAT HAPPENED IN 2000-2008 AND THINGS THAT ARE HAPPINING NOW TO BE THE SAME. HE JUST HOLD THE DEGREE FOR NOTHING.

• KUMAWU BURGER ie citiizen 9 years ago

The greedy Ghanaians Anita DESOSO Ama Benua etc, types are praising NDC becos what they are today.PUBLISH THEM FAITHFULLY TO ALL TO READ FULLY: It sad for the learned Ghanaians to sit uncorcerned aloof.

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

I have not seen a Dr. who is economical with the truth like Bawumia. Why didn't you add all the debts that were forgiven us during the HIPC to your borrowings? or you dont know that you would have borrowed more than you did? ...

• ROLAND 9 years ago

You borrowed $5.5b dollars to do what?
    NDC borrowed $27b dollars and it is showing everywhere. You spent all the 5.5b on court case which you lost.

• HOLA 9 years ago

THE NEEDS FOR GHANA WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS NEEDED NOW. SO THIS COMPARISON IS SILLY.

• Wise up 9 years ago

This childish talks are not what we need now. We need serious minds

• AMB 9 years ago

Doc good points but not within context. Ghana is now a middle income country and does not qualify for grants, longer loan moratorium periods, HIPIC funds etc. These were available to NPP. These need to be quantified and add ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

DR. Bawumia and the entire NPP fraternity, if u want us to come to power, listen to me, lets also go out there and do propaganda, majority of Ghanaians don't vote base on issues

• Born-to-die-NDC 9 years ago

In that 8 years NPP period, Ghana had no recognized oil reserves but now the NDC can boost of $5 billion of oil reserve. Even so, they now have more gold reserves mapped out in Ghana by NASA-USA. So Dr. Bawumia, better wise-u ...

• BOY 90 UK 9 years ago

NPP & NDC are the worse things ever happened to mother Ghana. Borrowing money is not bad but what the money is used for that matters

• OKOE 9 years ago

MY TAKE ON GOVERNANCE IN GHANA IS THAT, THE PEOPLE OF GHANA MUST ELECT ANY PARTY OTHER THAN NDC AND NPP. THERE MUST BE CHANGE AND GHANAIANS WILL BE WISE TO ELECT ANOTHER GHANAIAN TO LEAD THIS COUNTRY. WE TRIED THESE PEOPLE BO ...

• Adjei 9 years ago

NPP SHOULD HAVE BORROWED A CENT. SINCE INDEPENDENCE ALL THE LOANS GHANA CONTRACTED WERE GIVEN US FREE. OVER $500BN. NPP SHARED THESE MONEY AMONG THEMSELVES. THERE IS NOTHING SHOWING WHAT THEY DID WITH IT. SINGLE SPINE WAS INP ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

For Dr. Bawumia to use the dollar denomination and then at the same time convert to GHc denomination is not helpful at all. Coming from a former Governor of the Bank of Ghana, I find his action disingenuous at best.

• why 9 years ago

nonsense..............mention the debt that was forgiven

• Ms. Apuskeleke 9 years ago

NPP got plenty HIPC monies and from Western Donors. Bawumia also supervised stealing of plenty monies from Bank of Ghana during re-denomination of Cedi when he was Deputy Governor. Hence blackmailed to stand as Vice President ...

• DEWORKS 9 years ago

The NDC is a party that has agenda to loot Ghana and share.
    The NDC have successfully introduce GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,NSS and other Schemes to defraud the people. How come they borrowed so much and yet nothing to show us.
    We ha ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

$27 billion where is the money? pls vote the ndc out.

• Dessy 9 years ago

How could you as an economist standby and see our economy suffer..win election before helping.?what if loose election..?betrayal of the state

• Akyeampong George 9 years ago

Tell us how many miles of road you constructed.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Look Bawumia in dollar terms its almost the same. As an intellectual I don't expect you to behave like all the other rabble rousers. Some of us expect more from you

• Mother Ghana is weeping. 9 years ago

What the current Government is doing now is how to rig the next election,but not how to reduce poverty.That is why they are saying,they know how to beat Nana.Those crooks in N.PP. in bed with Government.This time your misdeed ...