God is watching from HEAVEN. JUDGES God is waiting for you.
Pelicles 10 years ago
I asked the same question. What court gave this ruling in the sense that a creature living on the planet Mars knows that this "particular man" is corrupt and the charges leveled against him is credible.
Kay 10 years ago
Looking at the confused state in which we are,it is not easy to prove that a politician is a thief/corrupt?Banking system nyamaaa,tax institution basaaaa,cash flowing all over the place.How can we track corrupt people?
www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago
7th Edition Free Scholarships for Africa
BOYE JOE 10 years ago
TESTICLES,YOU ARE A PELICLES.HOW CAN YOU BE SO STUPID.YOU GET YOURSELF ACCUSING PEOPLE OUT OF JEALOUSY.GET A LIFE OR EAT YOUR HEART OUT.WOBE SU ARA EWU.YOU SAY GEN. MOSQUITO IS CORRUPT BUT LEAST HE DID NOT STEAL TO BUILD HOTEL WAA WAA.WE GO CHOP DAILY GUIDE MONEY WAA WAA.WO MAME TW3.
gbadamoshie salam 10 years ago
questions being asked by some Ghanaians was that was GNPC Drill money used to buy hotel de wawa? they ask this question because it was around the time the GNPC drill ship was illegally sold by the thiefs. they also say that the buyer of the hotel was not having any money at that time to buy the five star hotel because the buyer was then facing court action because he failed to pay money in respect of some vehicles used in his campaign period therefore he could not out of the blue raise as much as $10million within the short period he assumed the presidency of Ghana. can fellow Ghanaians explain this further?
gbadamoshie salam 10 years ago
I am pray hard that one day a similar action is instituted against the so called kweku ananse baako who had stepped on feet of so many Ghanaians in order to support his paymasters, especially the rawlings family and got away with it. he rather got all that he could for doing the biddings of his pay masters. it is time we retrieve some of the booties his paymasters spoilt him with to serve as a deterrent to others in the media enclave.
Guv. 10 years ago
Very happy for him.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
I will rent the top floor and begin to train the npp fools how to behaved. Our great General become a billionaire because of npp "nkwasiasem nti" The next person is that idiot kofi nyarko Holland who was placed on npp party pay rolls to do their dirty jobs for them.
ATO 10 years ago
I HAD OFTEN WONDERED WHY N0NE OF THE PERENNIAL VICTIMS OF THE DAILY GUTTER NEWSPAPER HAD NOT TAKEN THEM TO COURT TO COMPEL THEM TO SUBSTANTIATE THEIR RECKLESS WRITE-UPS. CONGRATS GENERAL MOSQUITO. FREEDOM OF THE PRESS COMES WITH PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES. IF THE DAILY GUTTER RECKLESSLY CHOOSES TO DESTROY THE REPUTATION OF A PERSON, IT MUST BE MADE TO PAY THROUGH ITS NOSE. IF IT DOES NOT PAY THE DAMAGES AND COSTS, ITS ASSETS SHOULD BE CONFISCATED AND SOLD AT A PUBLIC AUCTION
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago
HE LOOKS LIKE MALARIA
kofi 10 years ago
Your yans court. its in togo. which court in Ghana is not recognized?
TUTU 10 years ago
CHALEY IF U HAVE ANY CREDIBLE EVIDENCE WHY DONT U PASS IT ON TO THE DAILY GUIDE PEOPLE TO APPEAL AGAINST THE RULING?
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago
Welcome to democracy, Pelicles.
G. K. Berko 10 years ago
Pelicles, you seem to be drifting into the bunch that only rush to judgment on the crest of emotions. Don't wish that for any others. Let us build solid credibility.
No matter how much we may dislike someone, we ought to ... read full comment
Pelicles, you seem to be drifting into the bunch that only rush to judgment on the crest of emotions. Don't wish that for any others. Let us build solid credibility.
No matter how much we may dislike someone, we ought to let provable evidence convict him or her in Court of Law for any allegations made against that person. We cannot risk being tagged as flippantly mendacious.
Assuming Mosquito really owns some mansions elsewhere, obtained via corruption, if the evidence presented in Court to substantiate the Newspaper report did not match the buildings, he could still have won the case against the Paper. Cases are supposed to be judged with evidence beyond reasonable doubt.
We could speculate so much evil about someone, or an event we do not have direct knowledge of. That would not suffice to convict that person in Court. You know that.
People have been trading vicious gossips about others in Parties they dislike. That may satiate personal emotions of those gossiping. However, we ought to realize that the rumors must be proven beyond reasonable doubt to get conviction. And if the gossipers do not have the evidence, then they become liable for suits like this.
For once, let us allow our Laws to work right and the Judges be commended for doing their jobs right, no matter who the case is about.
This judgment could diminish the spate of slander and libel against innocent people by political foes. We all benefit from the truth.
If the paper thinks it has more evidence to prove its case, it could file for appeal. But that is a big blow to the NPP's credibility. I would hope that from now on the Media going after any perceived corrupt Politician, would invest enough in the investigation to churn out strong and truthful evidence to convict them all.
We should not depend on ruthless smear campaign to attack our political foes. There are plenty of provable reasons to rightly describe them as inept and incompetent. That should be enough to get them out of the way. If we go for proving them corrupt, then we must use the necessary means to prove it beyond doubt.
Long Live Ghana!!!
WHY 10 years ago
with ll that money he's stolen, he still looks HOMELESS
ATTA 10 years ago
IN GHANA, SKINNY AND HEALTHY PEOPLE LOOK HOMELESS TO US. WE LIKE POT-BELLIED FAT PEOPLE. THIS MENTALITY HAS TO CHANGE. THE MAN LOOKS HEALTHIER THAN MOST GHANAIANS HIS AGE. MOST MEN HIS AGE IN GHANA ARE FAT AND OBESE. WHAT WE THINK IS THE BIG-MAN LOOK.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago
The interest should be compounded daily from the date of judgement. If they cannot pay the General should take over the paper.
kofi 10 years ago
U guys think whatever any other person say, think or do is satanic and you are holier.
Sethoo 10 years ago
Daily won't pay a dime fooko,they can go and ask Kobby Fiagbe of the Enquirer who defamed Dr Addo Kuffour.Kobby did not pay a fooko he only begged the Dr Kuffour.
kofi 10 years ago
Go ahead and shout like a fool. If they don't, I don't think you will be punished. What about if they do? You will become a big swan. Mine you that they cannot run from even Asesewa court. They will pay while clapping.
KAY 10 years ago
OSEE THE GENERAL.
YAW 10 years ago
General you have been vindicated. Congratulation and may the Good Lord bless you.
solomon 10 years ago
i think journalists of today should be careful about their reports
Kofi Damoah 10 years ago
Congratulations!!!. It is about time those who fabricate stories and tell blatant lies about their opponents be dealt with by the courts. Enough of the disrespect and abuse of others rights, especially, in a young democratic Ghana. Arrogance, impunity and people with no integrity should not be entertained in our lovely Ghana.
thief 10 years ago
because u r a thief urself..we know u. why r u holding on if u hav intergrity
Efienyansa 10 years ago
Actions,will definitely hit hard at Gina & Eddie Blay`s pockets! And as for that shortman, Takyi Boadu,I can now understand why that his newly-wed 'burger' wife took off on him.
JAB 10 years ago
Ti is about time our journlists are brought to book. They have to be stopped from defaming people. They should do well to investigate issues very well before publishing. If you say the man is corrupt, go to every extent to prove it with facts and if possible figures
FA 10 years ago
GONNA DEAL WITH THEM WHEN THE TIME COMES
KOFI 10 years ago
AND WHAT WAS THE DEFENDANTS' ARGUMENT? IT'S CLEAR THEY JUST STOOD THERE AS DUMMIES BECAUSE THEY HAD NO EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT THEIR IDIOTIC ALLEGATIONS. STUPID IDIOTS CALLED JOURNALISTS!!!!
Witness 10 years ago
We also heard that a member of the Bui Board, one General Mosquito, was also the sole contractor for supplying blocks for the project. And that his blocks cost about double what other contractors charged.
That is what they ... read full comment
We also heard that a member of the Bui Board, one General Mosquito, was also the sole contractor for supplying blocks for the project. And that his blocks cost about double what other contractors charged.
That is what they were referring to as your corrupt practices. Is that also true or not?
Omanba pa 10 years ago
If it took the fast track court 3 years to give judgement how long would it take a regular court?
Tonto Dike, Nollywood 10 years ago
Omamba pa it will take the regular court 18 years. Ok?
Analyst 10 years ago
Even though the fine is too much on the high side, it is a necessary punishment to make journalists refrain from reckless and irresponsible publications.
BOYE JOE 10 years ago
YOU LIE.YOU GO PAY FOR THIS IS THE RESULT OF LYING OUT OF JEALOUSY.DAILY GUIDE,YOUR STUPID SINS HAVE FINALLY CAUGHT UP WITH YOU.I WISH YOU GO BANKRUPT.LIARS.MO MAME TW3.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago
Where is the akan's npp party , the Motorbikes thieves to proceed to court and do the same? Tweeeaaaa! !!! They can't.
Close Observer 10 years ago
It is the responsibility of every responsible and sane citizen of any country to defend and love his country. Hardly would you find people who would turn their back at their own country or more specifically WORK HARD TO UNDERMINE THE UNITY of their OWN COUNTRY. Today, THE PEOPLE OF GHANA have an individual by name AMASA NAMOALE (who is known on the web as BBC NEWS!!!!!) A PARLIAMENTERIAN, who is working hard to DISINTERGRATE HIS OWN COUNTRY by PROPAGATING TRIBAL POLITICS, TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and HATRED FOR OTHER TRIBES, even as he remains a present MEMBER OF THE LEGISLATURE. He spends a greater part of the time he should be using to perform his civic responsibility to engage in this evil act against his own country. He doesn't care what damage that will cause to the UNITY and PEACE of his country since for him, it is 'politics' and DAMN PATRIOTISM. He is a BAD CITZEN and does not deserve to be in parliament. Let us continue to condemn his repulsive act till he reforms. LET US RESPECT AND LOVE PEOPLE OF OTHER TRIBES. LONG LIVE GHANA
OWUSU 10 years ago
DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US.WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GET THE NEEDED DOCS TO GET YOUR VISA EASILY.WE HAVE BEEN ABLE TO HELP LOTS OF PEOPLE TO GET THEIR VISAS,WHO KNOWS IT MAYBE YOUR TURN?FORGET ABOUT THE PAST AND START FRESH WITH US.WE DO THIS FOR A SMALL FEE.WE ARE LOCATED IN CANTOMENTS ACCRA NEAR THE USA EMBASSY. CALL 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
BOYE JOE 10 years ago
I WANT VISA TO GO AND FUCK JENNIFER LOPEZ NOT NPP WOMEN.GOD,THOSE BITCHES HAVE THE MOST STINKING CUNTS IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA.
ATTA 10 years ago
YOU ARE A CRIMINAL, OWUSU. GO AWAY !!!
lol 10 years ago
Owusu, no one needs assistance to apply for a visa. It takes the individual to get that visa so stop making money out this. I will find you and smoke you out. By the way, you're all 419
Ghana John John 10 years ago
Given the "culture" of journalism through lies, I think a heavier award would have served better to force Editors and journalists to comply with the ethics of the profession.
ernie 10 years ago
lol, he wud use daily guides money to complete the building.
Eric E. 10 years ago
"I will build a mansion and named it "Kwasia bi nti": General Mosquito on what he intended to use the GH¢250,000 damage awarded him by court against Daily Guide. ["Kwasia bi nti" = By virtue of a Fool]
KOFI,ACCRA 10 years ago
GENERAL,AS FOR ME,MY ONLY PROBLEM IS I NEED A LOAN OF C15,000.00 FROM YOU ONCE YOU ARE PAID.IF THEY REFUSED PAYMENT, LET ME KNOW SO I CAN DIRECT YOU SOME- WHERE,THEY WOULD BE COMPELLED TO PAY, SO THAT NEXT TIME THEY WON,T PLAY THE FOOL AGAIN.
NUKOMEKO 10 years ago
GINA BLAY,LET YOUR HUSBAND PAY FROM HIS POLITICAL CONNECTIONS OR FROM THE NUMEROUS TRIPS YOU MADE WITH KUFFOUR. YOUR CUP HAS BEEN FULL LONG AGO.
Gee Bee 10 years ago
As Journalists they are very much aware that before they publish any story they have to cross check for its truthfulness. Most of them just go overboard and publish anything they get against their opponents. That is cheap and lazy journalism. Congrats Gen. Mosquito
FUMINTSU 10 years ago
WHEN MEN USE WORDS TO DESTROY YOU AND THE LORD GOD IS BEHIND YOU ......LET THE LAW SPEAK. I HATE THE COURTS FOR PUNISHING THEM MILD. THIS POOR MOSQUITO MAN IS JUST DOING HIS WORK TO SURVIVE. WHY ARE THE GHANAIAN MEDIA SO CALLOUS
Moses 10 years ago
Some of us do not respect some journalists in Ghana because they are so narrow-minded and do not know that they destroy their career with these kinds of write-ups with so much loop holes that even intelligent class one kids will not make. In future when you do not get the recognition your years of practice should accord you, do not turn around and blame any some innocent person, institution or organization. You reap what you sow and don't forget that you are creating your own negative legacy. I pity such journalists.
Reg 10 years ago
Now you can use that money you complete the plush houses. they created the wealth for you so use it. More grease.
Adum 10 years ago
Rule of Law is what we need in Ghana, If Journalists are made to answer for the rubbish they publish Ghana would be a better place.
Yawed 10 years ago
How
How
togbe of hotso 10 years ago
Asiedu Nketiah think his party is in power so he can do anything and get away with it. Tell the stupid foolish man the pupil teacher that Ghana is bigger than his no brainy nonsense idiot that one day he .will be sorry. And I bet him. His days are counting. Ghana is being governed by idiots like Asiedu Nketiah. No wonder he is being called mosquito. He behav
Asiedu Nketiah think his party is in power so he can do anything and get away with it. Tell the stupid foolish man the pupil teacher that Ghana is bigger than his no brainy nonsense idiot that one day he e.will be sorry. And I bet him. His days are counting. Ghana is being governed by idiots like Asiedu Nketiah. No wonder he is being called mosquito. He behav
INSPECTOR COCROACH 10 years ago
GENERAL SHOULD BUILD ANOTHER HOUSE FROM THE PROCEEDS DAILY GUIDE WOULD PAY AND CHRISTEN THE HOUSE 'MY MOUTH IS MY CARE-TAKER HOUSE'.
agbota 10 years ago
WE THANK GOD
KIKI 10 years ago
ASIEDU LOOKS SICK AND MAL-NOURISHED
Moses 10 years ago
Some of us want to read things that are intelligent not personal and unintelligent writings like this one. Do you mean that what you are saying is all you can contribute in discussing this issue? Grow up!!!!
ATTA 10 years ago
WE LIKE FAT PEOPLE IN GHANA. WE CALL IT LOOKING GOOD. ASIEDU LOOKS VERY HEALTHY. HE LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE WHO RUNS OR DOES NOT EAT FATTY FOODS. IN ANY DEVELOPED NATION, HE WILL GET COMPLIMENTS FOR LOOKING SLIM.
MY FAT FRIEND ... read full comment
WE LIKE FAT PEOPLE IN GHANA. WE CALL IT LOOKING GOOD. ASIEDU LOOKS VERY HEALTHY. HE LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE WHO RUNS OR DOES NOT EAT FATTY FOODS. IN ANY DEVELOPED NATION, HE WILL GET COMPLIMENTS FOR LOOKING SLIM.
MY FAT FRIEND LISTENED TO MY ADVICE AND LOST SOME WEIGHT. INSTEAD OF COMPLIMENTS, PEOPLE STARTED ASKING IF HE WAS SICK. WE ARE SO UNEDUCATED WHEN IT COMES TO HEALTH ISSUES.
Mannie 10 years ago
its about time gh ppl stop all the nonsense smearing of innocent ppl.
OKOE 10 years ago
INSTEAD OF JOURNALISTS WRITING ABOUT HOW THE GOVERNMENT CAN DEVELOP THE NATION, ALL THAT THEY WRITE ABOUT IS CORRUPTION HERE AND THERE. DO NOT SHOUT CORRUPTION PROVE IT AND LET THE SECURITY AGENCIES ARREST AND DEAL WITH THE PERPETRATORS. IT SUITS YOU FINE FOR THIS CALLING EVERYBODY CORRUPT WITHOUT PROOF. IF YOU CAN PROVE IT, LET THE PERSON BE ARRESTED AND SENT TO COURT. TAKE A CUE FROM MR. NKETIA.
I dont have respect at all for these shame judges.Where did these judges go to law schools. Oh mother Ghana when. So pathetic and sad.Advance countries people go to school to help their people but Africans go to school to come and cheat the most poor of the poor. So sad.
Kwame 10 years ago
Can someone please tell Ghanaian court reporters (journalists) to give us the summary of the judge's or jurry's rulings instead of outside courtroom summary?
Our reporters will do us a great service if they tell us the argum ... read full comment
Can someone please tell Ghanaian court reporters (journalists) to give us the summary of the judge's or jurry's rulings instead of outside courtroom summary?
Our reporters will do us a great service if they tell us the arguments of both sides from the lawyers, and also the judge's or jurry's decission or votes respectively.
Whatever 10 years ago
It doesn't pay to bear false witness against your neighbour.
KWAA 10 years ago
Did the court take the trouble to check Aseidu-Nketia`s income,and how he was able to build the said house at Oyarifa?
This is a guy who was a teacher,before becoming the General Secretary of the NDC.
If this man is not co ... read full comment
Did the court take the trouble to check Aseidu-Nketia`s income,and how he was able to build the said house at Oyarifa?
This is a guy who was a teacher,before becoming the General Secretary of the NDC.
If this man is not corrupt there is no way he can build such a house,like the one at Oyarifa not even in 100years with his income.
But like evrything in Ghana,his party is in power so such questions like,how he came about the money will never be asked by any court in Ghana.
The Judge who gave this judgement is as corrupt as Aseidu-Nketia.
pk 10 years ago
Everybody in this country think they are experts in everything shape or form. But in the end, we just display our ignorance. It is the very reason why people like Asiedu Nktiah is chairman of Bui Hydro Dam Board. When it comes to law, its all about what you can prove. EVIDENCE. You may know in your heart or even everybody can know about it. But if you cannot prove it there is no way a judge can rule in your favor. Everybody knows these politicians are enriching themselves. From Rawlings to Kuffour to Mahama. But the question is can we prove it? Do we have a compelling evidence? Kwaku Baako treid it on the Rawlings and you and I know where that ended. So please dont blame the court or the judges. They only deal with material evidence and not the heart.
norgbey senu 10 years ago
they must pay him
kb 10 years ago
Twea kaye what about wayome case.
Kojo 10 years ago
Hurray. Shame all mosquito haters
Ama 10 years ago
Be a good sport and give it to charity.
Baafour 10 years ago
Any Idiot can go to court. However, any idiot cannot win a case in court. NPP and Mosquito, who is idiot?
DAN 10 years ago
PL COLLECT THE MONY FROM THEM DO NOT FORGIVE THEM
kwadwo 10 years ago
tweaaaaa apuuuu nek3
KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago
I LOVE THIS MAN, AT LEAST GH JOURNALISTS WILL NOT LEARNT SENSE
Ghanaman 10 years ago
The wise man said and I quote "there is a time to laugh and a time to cry" Asiedu Nketia will be laughing today but time will definitely catch up with him. in a civilized country like the one I live, there is something called conflict of interest. If the chairman of board of director of Bui Power project supplies blocks from his factory at exorbitant price to acquire wealth, that is no hard work. That is stealing and siphoning state funds. The Daily guide is right in it's publication. By the way after the supreme judgement, is there any credibility left in the Ghanaian judiciary? Posterity will be the judge here and much as I am not a prophet of doom, it will not be long when these national saboteurs will start running from the country. The evil that men do will always live after them. Remember the revolution and note that there will be another "Rawlings" one day. the man who used to survive on ration from the Rawlingses is now a very rich man in Ghana. Asem beba dabi
ELIJAH 10 years ago
Now our judicially system is seriously in mess. GOD forgive us and save our motherland.
NANA YAW 10 years ago
akoronfour hene Asiedu Nkatia wins case?, God have mercy on Ghana. A man who cried that Npp people were corupt only to become the ONLY PERSON IN GHANA TO SUPPLY BLOCKS FOR BUI DAM. Onyankopon ahunu no.
TWUMASI . CANADA. 10 years ago
NDC OWNS THE COURT
Atul sisco 10 years ago
a good move there
dan 10 years ago
WHAT ASHAME NDC IS ROBBING GHANA BLIND
Asanteman 10 years ago
KWASIA BI NTI SHOULD BE INSCRIPTED ON THE NDC NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS IN ACCRA AS WELL. DAILY GUIDE MAY BE GUILTY OF FALSE PUBLICATION, HOW RICH IS ASIEDU NKETIA? ALL YOUR HIDDEN ASSETS SHALL BE KNOWN BY THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ONE DAY.
Hayford Asiedu 10 years ago
This will sent a lesson to other journalist who just publish anything that comes their way .they should pay the money .thank u god for the victory.
K. MANU 10 years ago
I think court has open a canker worm for people like Kennedy Agyapong, former presidents Kuffour and JJ etc, to make millions from suing people who defame them.
Henceforth, anyone who defame another person should be ready fo ... read full comment
I think court has open a canker worm for people like Kennedy Agyapong, former presidents Kuffour and JJ etc, to make millions from suing people who defame them.
Henceforth, anyone who defame another person should be ready for the court.
Hey What about those who said the Otumfour is dead?
Johnny USA 10 years ago
TWEEEEEEEEEEANNNNNN NPP SHAME.
Johnny USA 10 years ago
DONATE PART OF YOUR WINNING DAMAGES TO SOS.THANK GOD.IS A LESSON TO THE GJA.
Shirley King 10 years ago
It's a shame how journalists have condescended so low and thrown the fine ethics of journalism to the dogs because of politics. Ghana is now left with few genuine journalists, who are even insulted for not taking sides. Where are we going? It's a shame... Darkest day for journalism.
Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago
Media houses in Ghana will learn a lesson from this decision.
Owura 10 years ago
If mosquito is a symbol of richness in Ghana today, then i would like to remain poor. Look at the photo and you will realize the man no be fit for riches at all!!!
TESTICLES,YOU ARE A PELICLES.HOW CAN YOU BE SO STUPID.YOU GET YOURSELF ACCUSING PEOPLE OUT OF JEALOUSY.GET A LIFE OR EAT YOUR HEART OUT.WOBE SU ARA EWU.YOU SAY GEN. MOSQUITO IS CORRUPT BUT LEAST HE DID NOT STEAL TO BUILD HOTE ...
questions being asked by some Ghanaians was that was GNPC Drill money used to buy hotel de wawa? they ask this question because it was around the time the GNPC drill ship was illegally sold by the thiefs. they also say that t ...
I am pray hard that one day a similar action is instituted against the so called kweku ananse baako who had stepped on feet of so many Ghanaians in order to support his paymasters, especially the rawlings family and got away ...
Very happy for him.
I will rent the top floor and begin to train the npp fools how to behaved. Our great General become a billionaire because of npp "nkwasiasem nti" The next person is that idiot kofi nyarko Holland who was placed on npp party p ...
I HAD OFTEN WONDERED WHY N0NE OF THE PERENNIAL VICTIMS OF THE DAILY GUTTER NEWSPAPER HAD NOT TAKEN THEM TO COURT TO COMPEL THEM TO SUBSTANTIATE THEIR RECKLESS WRITE-UPS. CONGRATS GENERAL MOSQUITO. FREEDOM OF THE PRESS COMES W ...
HE LOOKS LIKE MALARIA
No matter how much we may dislike someone, we ought to ...
IN GHANA, SKINNY AND HEALTHY PEOPLE LOOK HOMELESS TO US. WE LIKE POT-BELLIED FAT PEOPLE. THIS MENTALITY HAS TO CHANGE. THE MAN LOOKS HEALTHIER THAN MOST GHANAIANS HIS AGE. MOST MEN HIS AGE IN GHANA ARE FAT AND OBESE. WHAT WE ...
OSEE THE GENERAL.
Congratulations!!!. It is about time those who fabricate stories and tell blatant lies about their opponents be dealt with by the courts. Enough of the disrespect and abuse of others rights, especially, in a young democratic ...
Ti is about time our journlists are brought to book. They have to be stopped from defaming people. They should do well to investigate issues very well before publishing. If you say the man is corrupt, go to every extent to pr ...
That is what they ...
It is the responsibility of every responsible and sane citizen of any country to defend and love his country. Hardly would you find people who would turn their back at their own country or more specifically WORK HARD TO UNDER ...
DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US.WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GET T ...
GENERAL,AS FOR ME,MY ONLY PROBLEM IS I NEED A LOAN OF C15,000.00 FROM YOU ONCE YOU ARE PAID.IF THEY REFUSED PAYMENT, LET ME KNOW SO I CAN DIRECT YOU SOME- WHERE,THEY WOULD BE COMPELLED TO PAY, SO THAT NEXT TIME THEY WON,T PLA ...
As Journalists they are very much aware that before they publish any story they have to cross check for its truthfulness. Most of them just go overboard and publish anything they get against their opponents. That is cheap and ...
WHEN MEN USE WORDS TO DESTROY YOU AND THE LORD GOD IS BEHIND YOU ......LET THE LAW SPEAK. I HATE THE COURTS FOR PUNISHING THEM MILD. THIS POOR MOSQUITO MAN IS JUST DOING HIS WORK TO SURVIVE. WHY ARE THE GHANAIAN MEDIA SO CALL ...
Some of us do not respect some journalists in Ghana because they are so narrow-minded and do not know that they destroy their career with these kinds of write-ups with so much loop holes that even intelligent class one kids w ...
How
Asiedu Nketiah think his party is in power so he can do anything and get away with it. Tell the stupid foolish man the pupil teacher that Ghana is bigger than his no brainy nonsense idiot that one day he .will be sorry. And I ...
Asiedu Nketiah think his party is in power so he can do anything and get away with it. Tell the stupid foolish man the pupil teacher that Ghana is bigger than his no brainy nonsense idiot that one day he e.will be sorry. And ...
WE THANK GOD
MY FAT FRIEND ...
INSTEAD OF JOURNALISTS WRITING ABOUT HOW THE GOVERNMENT CAN DEVELOP THE NATION, ALL THAT THEY WRITE ABOUT IS CORRUPTION HERE AND THERE. DO NOT SHOUT CORRUPTION PROVE IT AND LET THE SECURITY AGENCIES ARREST AND DEAL WITH THE P ...
I dont have respect at all for these shame judges.Where did these judges go to law schools. Oh mother Ghana when. So pathetic and sad.Advance countries people go to school to help their people but Africans go to school to com ...
Our reporters will do us a great service if they tell us the argum ...
If this man is not co ...
Everybody in this country think they are experts in everything shape or form. But in the end, we just display our ignorance. It is the very reason why people like Asiedu Nktiah is chairman of Bui Hydro Dam Board. When it come ...
they must pay him
tweaaaaa apuuuu nek3
The wise man said and I quote "there is a time to laugh and a time to cry" Asiedu Nketia will be laughing today but time will definitely catch up with him. in a civilized country like the one I live, there is something called ...
NDC OWNS THE COURT
a good move there
KWASIA BI NTI SHOULD BE INSCRIPTED ON THE NDC NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS IN ACCRA AS WELL. DAILY GUIDE MAY BE GUILTY OF FALSE PUBLICATION, HOW RICH IS ASIEDU NKETIA? ALL YOUR HIDDEN ASSETS SHALL BE KNOWN BY THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHAN ...
Henceforth, anyone who defame another person should be ready fo ...
It's a shame how journalists have condescended so low and thrown the fine ethics of journalism to the dogs because of politics. Ghana is now left with few genuine journalists, who are even insulted for not taking sides. Where ...