Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other state properties. Ministers saving government loans in their individual foreign accounts and keeping the interest accrued before releasing the capital to nation's coffers. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance. Where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money. Npp would surely pay for their demonic and evil plans.
PAA 11 years ago
Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other state properties. Ministers saving government loans in their individual foreign accounts and keeping the interest accrued before releasing the capital to nation's coffers. In fact, the SC is really wasting time that is why these crooks think they still stand a chance. Where on earth have you seen SC removing democratically elected president and putting in a 70 years old drug baron, greedy and arrogant man as president? You have been found out and God will punish you for wasting Ghanaian tax-payers money
YB 11 years ago
You need to go back to school. You are the reason Ghana is sinking, you NDC fool soldiers are too blind and lazy. No wonder NDC supporters are the poorest in the country. Your capacity to think is so low!
IGP Must Go 11 years ago
I love this judge! People like Murtala Mohammed Ibrahim must loose their jobs and the IGP! Unqualified foolish igp with incompetence!
LOO 11 years ago
THE ARE ALL PAYED BY NPP
HMMNNNN. 11 years ago
THESE 2 BOYS ARE ONLY 2 POOR NORTHNERS WHO TRAVELLED SOUTH TO EARN A LIVING. THEY MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN A WRONG PLACE AT A WRONG TIME AND THE POLICE HAS CONSIDERED THEM FIT TO BE USED AS SCAPE GOATS TO PROPAGATE THEIR MASTER'S DESIRE. HOW CAN GHANA POLICE COME GOOD ON WORLD RATING WITH ZOMBIE MENTALITY STILL BEING PRACTICED?
richard m. 11 years ago
in all if they were found innocent, then the state have to compensate them.disgraceful ndc
Zombie Killer 11 years ago
We're is the American experts report
KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago
There is no American experts report, this is part of JDM way of making money. In the end JDM will tell Ghana it cost this amount and pocket the money. NDC full of shit.
chigri wagadugu 11 years ago
This is a disgrace to the ghana
criminal justice.
CARDINAL 11 years ago
Ndc arresting people willy-nilly without any shred of evidence but for politica expediency as they did in the Yana case when a 15 year old boy was arrested for participating in Yana's killing. This would have made the 15 year old boy 8 years when Ya Na was killed. I know Northerners are Warriors but I did not know eight year old boys are sent to the front line of a conflict. Shameful Ndc and their stupidity.
KOJOVIE 11 years ago
ARRESTING INNOCENT PEOPLE JUST TO PLAY POLITICS IS NOT HELPING THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. WHEN WILL THIS EVIL AND WICKED NDC PARTY LEARN TO PUT THE INTEREST OF THE COUNTRY FIRST.
Kpeblo 11 years ago
We need more judges like Francis Ofori , the police also are quick to arrest and keep people behind bars with little to no evidence .
ABI 11 years ago
These people need to have better education about investigation.i suggest that,parliament shd come out with a law that charges any prosecutor who cannot provide enough evidence for proscution
Kofi 11 years ago
Lies, lies, and more lies. The state has no evidence, period!
It's all lie lie ...they are INOCENT
GO STRAIGHT TO THE POINT; NPPIANS GRANTED BAIL
Thieves. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Now where is the npp communication team? No more useless responses. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, ...
Npp will soon die and a new party formed in its place. What npp are looking for is to come to power to loot the nation's resources. Npp thinks Ghanaians have soon forgotten when they were stealing gold, money, land and other ...
THE ARE ALL PAYED BY NPP
THESE 2 BOYS ARE ONLY 2 POOR NORTHNERS WHO TRAVELLED SOUTH TO EARN A LIVING. THEY MIGHT HAVE BEEN IN A WRONG PLACE AT A WRONG TIME AND THE POLICE HAS CONSIDERED THEM FIT TO BE USED AS SCAPE GOATS TO PROPAGATE THEIR MASTER'S D ...
criminal justice.
Ndc arresting people willy-nilly without any shred of evidence but for politica expediency as they did in the Yana case when a 15 year old boy was arrested for participating in Yana's killing. This would have made the 15 year ...