When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them.
ATSU, HO 11 years ago
PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX
JATO 11 years ago
WHY COME YAW BOATENG GYAN CHILD-SOLDIERS ARE BEGGING TO JOIN FOOLISH COURT CASE,IT'S NOT ANY FOOLISH PERSON WHO CAN GO TO COURT.
HON SHAMO 11 years ago
WHAT A FOOL, SO HE HAVENT HEARD HIS STUPID FOOLSOLDIERS HAS BEEN BOOTED AWAY BY SUPREME COURT? WHAT A FOOL
Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago
Why didn't Asiedu-Nk3s33 add his name to the list of his fellow 327 foolsoldiers, who intended to take Ghanaians for a ride ?
Why did he exclude his name from the list of Ghana's 327 demented idiots, when he fully supporte ... read full comment
Why didn't Asiedu-Nk3s33 add his name to the list of his fellow 327 foolsoldiers, who intended to take Ghanaians for a ride ?
Why did he exclude his name from the list of Ghana's 327 demented idiots, when he fully supported their buffoonery ?
This witless piss-poor excuse of a discombobulated bobblehead has still not learnt that his words are worth less than the words used to dismiss him.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago
THIS IS TRULY A JOURNEY OF NO SUCCESS FOR NPP. SHAME UNTO THESE NTAFO FROM BURKINA FASO.
post 11 years ago
it is over for npp, see again 2016
Concern citizen 11 years ago
it is unfortunate that idiot like Asiedu nkatia can now speak in public likewise his idiotic ndc party!!!
Maha 11 years ago
The buhs Bono villager is always drunk and should not be taken serious. The man will be the first to be tied to a stake and shot if a coup happens in Ghana.
KOKU AMEVOR 11 years ago
I BLAME JJ FOR INFLICTING GHANAIANS WITH THIS MENACE CALLED ASIEDU NKETIA. HE HAS NEVER SUPPORTED ANYTHING GOOD. HE IS ALWAYS CONFUSING GHANAIANS WITH HIS ABSURD LOGIC. IF GHANAIANS THINK AND ARGUE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA, WE ARE DOOMED.
Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago
He is too ugly to be seen like that. Don't show the image of this ugly creature again. He has no brain. All that this ugly man care is chopping Ghana's money. He has a big mansion and he thinks that is all.
Koo Nie 11 years ago
To see this man with that Guinnes bottle in his mouth is very annoying.He looks like someone who have craved for Guinness for long time.And fortunately for him, he got one that day. In fact, Asiedu Nketia and NDC are a joke.
Napoleon Kpoh 11 years ago
Had it not been for the proliferation of our resources, how on earth could a villager from Bole, Tumu, Lawra, Gushegu, Dandruwa, Sheege, Adidome, Kpetoe, Kporvi, etc travel all the way to Accra, more so, to file as a joiner? Most of these people are peasants with one long-sleeve shirt, a T-shirt and jeans as his earthly possession. They cant afford so they say they don't eat meat, especially those from the north, whilst the Voltarians go fishing, sell the good ones and eat the residue with akpeteshie and cat meat. However, Asiedu Nketia and NDC have stuffed their pockets with cash to wantonly display and use. Beast and men have lost their reasoning indeed.
Bopia 11 years ago
Terribply Specific,your brains are full of maggots.Stop writing your nonsense and contrbute wisely,
UPOP 11 years ago
I BLAME OUR COURT
UPOP 11 years ago
NO RESPECT
NO RESPECT
Akwasi NY 11 years ago
the want to use our court
AKAN 11 years ago
NDC, STOP THIS NONSENSE!
post 11 years ago
me too, the should in first place not listen to npp.
Akwasi NY 11 years ago
free place to listen to all nonsense in ghana is our Supreme Court
Pat 11 years ago
WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASEIA
Kinkalo 11 years ago
idiot ! sick mad guy! I blame Rawlings not you for bringing a villager like Aseidu Nketia into Politics
Kofie Bazuka 11 years ago
You may support the 327 joined application all you want, but you are not the SC.
FOOLISHNESS 11 years ago
Anything supported by the NDC government from the President, Asiedu Nketia, Tony Aidoo and all evil dwarfs and greedy bastards is wrong.
NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago
Jimi-jimi drunkard bastard ungrateful Asiedu Nketia, if you do not support the to lick an NDC shiit to defend your dubious criminal activities to enrich yourself, who will?
All days for the thief, one day for the master.
... read full comment
Jimi-jimi drunkard bastard ungrateful Asiedu Nketia, if you do not support the to lick an NDC shiit to defend your dubious criminal activities to enrich yourself, who will?
The Supreme Court in their wisdom has landed a heavy knock out blow to all your recruited criminal hoodlums. Now wait for the shocker blow which will follow fairly soon to set Ghana and Ghanaians free. Inshaalah!
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 11 years ago
mahama kills mills now he wants to pay $2million to send pastors to Israel to pray for him.
Mahama Kills Mills.... now he can't live at the OSU castle
Mahama Kills Mills, decides to change the name of the Presidential p ... read full comment
mahama kills mills now he wants to pay $2million to send pastors to Israel to pray for him.
Mahama Kills Mills, decides to change the name of the Presidential palace
but Mahama has been a vice for years and a presidents for almost a year but has nothing to show... no palace just corruption..... no development... just domsor domsor....
Mahama Kills Mills and woyome's assets are freed. He walks around laughing at the average Ghanaians.
Mahama Kills Mills, rigs elections and funds 500 NDC faithfuls to join the case ...eiiii
Mahama Kills Mills, J J knows the truth but cant say it....
Mahama Kills Mills, this guy is confused, he reshuffles after less than a month....
stupid NDC FOOLS call it unpredictable, i call it the ghost of Mills is controlling things...
Mahama Kills Mills... he hates his life yet blames AFARI GYAN....
Mahama Kills Mills....what a greedy bastard
Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago
This man seems to be sick.
Supporting a 'dead horse'?
Why should this man not come out earlier, when the case was not decided by the Supreme Court and is coming out now with this:
"I support the 327 joinder Applica ... read full comment
Why should this man not come out earlier, when the case was not decided by the Supreme Court and is coming out now with this:
"I support the 327 joinder Applications?"
Is he sick? and is he challenging the decision from the supreme Court?
What is this man going to say and even do, if it happens that the petitioners win their case at the Supreme Court?
Is he going to accept the verdict?
Is he going to behave as a good citizen of Ghana, respecting the Constitution?
Oh Mr. Hon. Chairman, Lets see your stuff!
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 11 years ago
WHO ELSE WILL SUPPORT THIS APART FROM YOU. NOW AFRAID OF LOOSING?
ns3mfoo 11 years ago
that idiot with idiotic mentality rigged Election 2000 at the then Wenchi West,now TAIN district so I dont blame him,NDC bunch of idiots with no idea about better Ghana.No electricity,no water,prices of fuel high,corruption at the higherst degree.Ed3 bii k3k3,stupid say!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Korokooo Police. 11 years ago
Look at this HIV patient,he doesn't have anything to lose he's already a dead man.Ogoglo king kwasia like that.How did all these people get into politics in GHANA???It's a disgrace on our country we have to blame Jerry John Rawlings for these empty barrell's in GHANA politics,I feel sorry for those people who take the time and effort to go and listen this fool.Mother Ghana sorry Jery John Rawling breeded these IDIOTS into our society,we need to VAPORIZE them before they turn GHANA upside.Please GHANAIANS we don't have much time ALUTA,ALUTA,ALUTA now.
AKAN 11 years ago
WHO IS THIS UNCERCUMCISE UGLY MENTALLY SICK DEVIL AT ALL
UPOP 11 years ago
NPP HAS NO RESPECT FOR OUR ORG:
POP UP 11 years ago
You might be mesmerized by NDC
Kofi 11 years ago
The court must sit on the substantive case now to determine it as quickly as possible so get Mahama out of the scene in order to avert this calamity which is bedeviling Ghana now. See how every thing is gome horribly wrong becuase of all the evil things which have been perpetuated in secrecy. Listen, the Omniscent God will bring everything to the fore.
KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago
RUN MAN RUN ASIEDU NKESTIA IS CAUGHT ON ROPES. THE NDC DOESN'T KNOW THAT THE WESTERN POWERS THE USA, THE GREAT BRITAIN , CANADA AND FRANCE, AS WELL AS, THE GERMANY MADE THIS COURT WRIT POSSIBLE FOR THE NPP. THE BLAZING VOTER BIOMETRIC REGISTRY WERE SOLELY MONITORED BY THE WESTERN WORLD AND ANY DOCTORING OTHE ELECTION RESULTS WERE VISIBLY CAPTURED THROUGH A MONITORING SYSTEM AND THAT'S WHY MAHAMA WANTED TO SEND PASTORS TO PRAY OVER THE CHALLENGE AT THE SUPREME COURT. MAHAMA DOESN'T WANT TO BE ASKED WHETHER HE TOOK PART IN THE STOLEN SAGA, SO HE WANTE GOD'S INTERVENTION, BUT THAT WON'T WORK. WE CAN ALL READ ABOUT KING SAUL FOR DISOBEYING GOD AND HIS KINGDOM WAS TAKEN OVER FROM HIM, SO ALSO MAHAMA KINGDOM WILL BE REVERSED TO KNOW THAT GOD CANNOT BE BRIBED.AS SUCH WE HAVE ASIEDU NKESTIA FROM SIAKWA BRONG WHO HAS NOWHERE TO RUN BUT TO DROWN HIMSELF INTO FAST MOVING RIVER ASUKAW AT SIAKWA-BADU. KWAKU KYERETWIE KUMASI KAJETIA- DOG CHAIN SHOP
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago
What sort of an idiot are you?This is pure nonsense!You are on Bui-Dam Board but still supplying blocks for the construction!This doesn`t happen in any civilized country!You are just a belly-politician!Should all Ghanaians who voted also apply?This is pure stupidity!The Supreme Court must reject this!
Paul Amuna 11 years ago
In my view, it was ABSOLUTELY unnecessary for them to have taken that step in the first place. If you read the contents of all three respondents' submissions, it is crystal clear that the so-called interests of these 'bogus joinders' were fully catered for. It is wholly wrong and cheap political posturing on the part of Asiedu Nketiah and this must be condemned in no uncertain terms.
It appears to me Mr Nketiah is one of those who only sees things in 'political party colours' and does not make room for the opposition. This is against the grain of fostering peace, national unity and stabilising the country for development to take place. This "winner takes all" mentality must not be allowed to rule. Perhaps Asiedu Nketiah would care to learn to 'shut up' and know that it is not always that he needs to comment on anything. Silence in itself can be a sign of maturity and good leadership!
markwus 11 years ago
Does J.J. Rawlings now Realised how the june 4th movement and the 31st dec.coup has failed when he watches how useless his party is. I believe if he should have the chance again and to use the same standard he used those days peole like Asiedu Nketia whould not last an hour.
zoro 11 years ago
the idiot will support that, wouldn't he, any wise and common sensible person would know that their interest is being represented by their party officials. this common sense asiedu doesn't have how much more logic does he has,
ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago
HOW COULD YOU SUPPORT THIS NONSENCE WHEN YOUR PARTY HAS ALREADY JOIN THE PETITION TO REPRESNT THE INTEREST OF ITS MEMBERS INCLUDING THE 300 PARTY MEMBERS WHO HAVE APPLEID TO JOIN.
THE SUPREME COURT HAS THE INTEREST OF GHANA ... read full comment
HOW COULD YOU SUPPORT THIS NONSENCE WHEN YOUR PARTY HAS ALREADY JOIN THE PETITION TO REPRESNT THE INTEREST OF ITS MEMBERS INCLUDING THE 300 PARTY MEMBERS WHO HAVE APPLEID TO JOIN.
THE SUPREME COURT HAS THE INTEREST OF GHANA AT HEART AND NOT THAT OF ASIEDU NKETIA AND NDC ALONE.
THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING AND LAUGHING AT YOU FOR INNITIATING THIS ACTION.SHAME ON YOU.AND BE A GOOD SPORTS MAN.AND NEVER TRY TO USE OTHER TRICKS AGAIN.
Pat 11 years ago
ASIEDU NKETIA WO YE ABOA PAA, THIS IS YOUR IDEA BUT IT DID NOT WORK, GOD PUNISH YOU. IF YOU SUPPORT OR NOT, WE DON'T CARE BECAUSE YOU'ER A FOOL AND A THIEF. ABOA BI BA, YOU'ER NOTHING AND YOU MAKE ME SICK. HOW CAN A FOOL LIKE YOU BE IN GOVERNMENT? GO TO HELL AND DRINK.
BBC NEWS!!!! 11 years ago
I, MY FAMILY AND MY FRIENDS DID NOT VOTE FOR AKUFO BIN ADDO. SUPREME COURT CAN NOT TOUCH MY VOTE I GAVE TO PRESIDENT MAHAMA
KOO DWOMO 11 years ago
"ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT", SO SAYS ASIEDU NKETIA. HAS MR. NKETIA ACKNOWLEDGED THAT HE'S THE NUMBER ONE IDIOT IN GHANA? 'GOD BLESS YOU, MR. NKETIA', AS ANY IDIOT LIKE YOU, CAN GO TO COURT.
Joe ballack UK 11 years ago
Look at this half man
Joe ballack UK 11 years ago
Supreme Court not agbogbloshie Market,aboa like that
CHINI NGHIGA 11 years ago
NDC is a disgrace to Ghana's Democracy. In NDC court, where the Criminal is allowed to Blame the Victim, is very preposterous.
insight to the bone 11 years ago
Akans what have we done to earn the envy and hate of these ewe cat eaters and pepeni dog eaters . they say we are supremacists , but yet call us stupid because we vote for them too. all our politicians and leaders are called weak , drug barons , wee smokers , homosexuals , nation wreckers , but yet theirs are the best because they rig elections , murder judges and Akan leaders at a drop of a hat . they say we are nation wreckers and have a secret conspiracy to rule all others but all theirs gang up together on one side against those who would want the Akans adequately represented . they wage a propaganda war against us and if we call foul they say we are troublesome and why do we dare want more. they play games to divide and rule but they stay on one side and they say they mean well. we are considered madmen for wanting a better Ghana, justice and freedom . all our people are considered corrupt and lack integrity so they put only their people in key positions and billions disappear but they are honest revolutionaries who the judge and jury and kill our people. why they want to remain in the same country with us beats me apart from the desire to continue to steal our wealth under the pretext that if we rule ourselves we will sell everything to the whiteman, after almost 600 years with the whiteman and them enjoying our hospitality and wealth we were forced to push them out and so we will we with these crooks . they force our people into poverty thinking that this will weaken us and our desire to fight back . if you marry a woman and you despise her so much that you insult her and maltreat her isnt it better you divorce ? why do you insist on Ghana when you dont believe in it , if you did you wouldnt be ganging up against the Akans
Concern citizen 11 years ago
yes he will support because he is a BIG IDIOT!!
Castro 11 years ago
I thought only stupids goes to Court
Mr.Asiedu
Mr.Asiedu
Frederic kofi Tawiah 11 years ago
you are like those people. The shall come to passed.
bembem 11 years ago
NPP is coming so NDC must run
wofa Atta, Cincinnati Oh USA 11 years ago
You Asiedu, you bought 100 tipper truck cash at once, where did you get that money from, you don't think about the mass suffering of Ghanians, you want war and like juju caressing always. Keep your mouth shut. Rawllings brought you up and you, you think you are what you are today. Let us face facts and think about Ghana and not dirty politics, shut up, NDC and NPP supporters.
MENSAH 11 years ago
Asiedu Nketia has kept mute for so long on the ELECTRICITY & WATER CRISIS his government has placed on GHANAIAN CITIZENS.I am wondering why he has not said anything about this very IMPORTANT ISSUE but finds it convenient supporting the 300 applications filed by NDC sympathisers over the NPP's opposition to the results at the supreme court.Is he better than the SUPREME COURT JUDGES?Does he know more than they know?I WOULD ASK THAT HE COMES UP WITH AN AUTHENTIC SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEMS ON THE GROUND NOW OR BETTER STILL "SHUT UP".
His NDC is a FAILED PARTY THAT NEVER WON THE ELECTION.I WISH THE RESULTS TURNED TO THEIR LOSS.WE WOULD SEE HOW MANY BALLS ASIEDU NKETIS HAS IN HIS GROIN.
MAY GOD BLESS GHANA AND AFRICA.
I PRAY THAT INTEGRITY MIGHT PREVAIL IN THE JUDGEMENT OF THIS CASE AT THE SUPREME COURT,SO CLARITY MIGHT REIGN AND SANITY PREVAILED.
SAMUEL PIZZY 11 years ago
The supreme court doesn't want them(327 joinders) to be called idiots.
KRETZ - D 11 years ago
I blame JJ Rawlings to bring people like Asiedu Nketia in politics. I also blame JJ for our problems in Ghana today because that is the results of his AFRC/PNDC/NDC we are seeing in the country. He (JJ) was not well educated so he did not encourage education and so most of the people he surrounded himself with are not well educated, and the result is what we are seeing in Ghana now.
JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago
JOHNSON ASIEDU NKETIA IS NOTED FOR LYING. HE IS AN EXPERT IN MANUFACTURING "GHOST NAMES" TO PERPETUATE FRAUD.
JDM 11 years ago
YOU SUPPORT WHO,FOR WHAT? AND ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT, SO WHO ARE YOU SUPPORTING? INDEED YOU ARE IDIOT.
Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago
Aseidu, you have never supported anything good or intelligent, so keep on supporting. Knowing your corrupt ways, you'll agree with and steadfastly support a cobra biting a baby just for the hell of it.
Asante 11 years ago
LOOSE MAHAMA DE BII KEKE.SLEEPLESS NIGHT OVERDOO MR PREZ,NO PASTOR CAN SAVE YOU PRAY YOURSELF GOD WILL LISTEN TO YOUE CONFESSION.
Ben 11 years ago
Who ar you koraaa????? Give us a breathing space. This era will be history in a decade and so think before you speak.
Kk london 11 years ago
Stupid old man thief
Onslopogas 11 years ago
Idiot!!!!!!Who knows you and who cares???
Kwasi 11 years ago
U always act like a Pig eating on refuse dump Asiedu.
Nana Asare 11 years ago
THE DRUNKARD IS BACK WITH HIS POLITICS OF INSULT, THE ndc's Asiedu Nketia.
NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
PREPOSTEROUS PARADOX
Why did he exclude his name from the list of Ghana's 327 demented idiots, when he fully supporte ...
I BLAME JJ FOR INFLICTING GHANAIANS WITH THIS MENACE CALLED ASIEDU NKETIA. HE HAS NEVER SUPPORTED ANYTHING GOOD. HE IS ALWAYS CONFUSING GHANAIANS WITH HIS ABSURD LOGIC. IF GHANAIANS THINK AND ARGUE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA, WE ARE ...
Had it not been for the proliferation of our resources, how on earth could a villager from Bole, Tumu, Lawra, Gushegu, Dandruwa, Sheege, Adidome, Kpetoe, Kporvi, etc travel all the way to Accra, more so, to file as a joiner? ...
I BLAME OUR COURT
NO RESPECT
NDC, STOP THIS NONSENSE!
WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASEIA
Mahama Kills Mills, decides to change the name of the Presidential p ...
"I support the 327 joinder Applica ...
that idiot with idiotic mentality rigged Election 2000 at the then Wenchi West,now TAIN district so I dont blame him,NDC bunch of idiots with no idea about better Ghana.No electricity,no water,prices of fuel high,corruption ...
Look at this HIV patient,he doesn't have anything to lose he's already a dead man.Ogoglo king kwasia like that.How did all these people get into politics in GHANA???It's a disgrace on our country we have to blame Jerry John R ...
The court must sit on the substantive case now to determine it as quickly as possible so get Mahama out of the scene in order to avert this calamity which is bedeviling Ghana now. See how every thing is gome horribly wrong be ...
RUN MAN RUN ASIEDU NKESTIA IS CAUGHT ON ROPES. THE NDC DOESN'T KNOW THAT THE WESTERN POWERS THE USA, THE GREAT BRITAIN , CANADA AND FRANCE, AS WELL AS, THE GERMANY MADE THIS COURT WRIT POSSIBLE FOR THE NPP. THE BLAZING VOTER ...
What sort of an idiot are you?This is pure nonsense!You are on Bui-Dam Board but still supplying blocks for the construction!This doesn`t happen in any civilized country!You are just a belly-politician!Should all Ghanaians wh ...
In my view, it was ABSOLUTELY unnecessary for them to have taken that step in the first place. If you read the contents of all three respondents' submissions, it is crystal clear that the so-called interests of these 'bogus j ...
Does J.J. Rawlings now Realised how the june 4th movement and the 31st dec.coup has failed when he watches how useless his party is. I believe if he should have the chance again and to use the same standard he used those day ...
the idiot will support that, wouldn't he, any wise and common sensible person would know that their interest is being represented by their party officials. this common sense asiedu doesn't have how much more logic does he has ...
THE SUPREME COURT HAS THE INTEREST OF GHANA ...
ASIEDU NKETIA WO YE ABOA PAA, THIS IS YOUR IDEA BUT IT DID NOT WORK, GOD PUNISH YOU. IF YOU SUPPORT OR NOT, WE DON'T CARE BECAUSE YOU'ER A FOOL AND A THIEF. ABOA BI BA, YOU'ER NOTHING AND YOU MAKE ME SICK. HOW CAN A FOOL LIKE ...
Look at this half man
Akans what have we done to earn the envy and hate of these ewe cat eaters and pepeni dog eaters . they say we are supremacists , but yet call us stupid because we vote for them too. all our politicians and leaders are called ...
Mr.Asiedu
You Asiedu, you bought 100 tipper truck cash at once, where did you get that money from, you don't think about the mass suffering of Ghanians, you want war and like juju caressing always. Keep your mouth shut. Rawllings broug ...
Asiedu Nketia has kept mute for so long on the ELECTRICITY & WATER CRISIS his government has placed on GHANAIAN CITIZENS.I am wondering why he has not said anything about this very IMPORTANT ISSUE but finds it convenient supp ...
I blame JJ Rawlings to bring people like Asiedu Nketia in politics. I also blame JJ for our problems in Ghana today because that is the results of his AFRC/PNDC/NDC we are seeing in the country. He (JJ) was not well educated ...
Stupid old man thief