You are here: HomeNews2013 01 29Article 263489

NPP is Intolerant and Heartless-Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (71)

• decorated monkeys 11 years ago

THEY ARE ASHANTI AND AKYEM LAWYERS THEY HAVE THEIR OWN LAW SCHOOL IN THEIR SHOESIHNE BOX

• JOE KK 11 years ago

FOR GET THAT PARTY

• Nsem fon Ahi 11 years ago

Some of us want a strong and intelligent opposition for a vibrant democracy in Ghana. The way NPP is behaving does not make intelligent people take them serious. I strongly believe that in the dispensation ahead, political pa ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DON'T MIND THOSE FOOLS WHO HAVE CONCOCTED ELECTORAL FIGURES AND DOCTORED THEM TO APPEASE THEIR DIRTY WHIMS AND CAPRICES. THEY WILL SURELY LOSE THE COURT CASE...AND SO SHALL THERE BE WAILING AND WEEPING FOR THE SHOESHINE BOYS ...

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

The only way to silence these unpatriotic and unconstitutional bunch of people is to avoid them completely. Let them continue deceiving themselves that they hold the seal of legitimizing presidents. The Mahama-led admin is ro ...

• SENANU SEGBEFIA 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS AN OPPORTUNISTIC WHORE WHO RUNS FROM ONE BED TO ANOTHER. HE IS WORSE THAN AN AIDS INFESTED PROSTITUTE WHO SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY BY ANY REAL MAN LOOKING FOR A SUSTAINABLE MARRIAGE. AN ILLITERATE WHO TALKS ...

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is right - NPP leasdership, including the WEE SMOKING, SERIEL WOMANIZER AND PATAPAA WHORE are FULL OF THEMSELVES!!

THESE ARE CRIMINAL NARCOTIC DEALERS AND BIG TIME DRUG BARONS!

• Mahama Sorogo 11 years ago

Tell Kofi Wayo to shut up and go pay the money he collected from that Tema guy he promised some oil but scammed him. Kofi Wayo a fraudster you think we don't know you? those who doesn't will take you thief serious.

• NDC LOOTING SQUARON 11 years ago

Kofi wayo, another minority akan hater. So this also want to be president of Ghana ? I dont blame this criminal illiterate but rather on Ghana. I dont think that NDC voters will accept this man in their mist nevertheless pres ...

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

. . . So what about Surpritenent Tehoda? Kofi Wayo himself is a thief being reason he couldnt Cope with Kufour Npp Administration. Ask those who know. Nkwaseafo.

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr, Ph.D 11 years ago

EVERY THIEF KNOWS HIS BROTHER THIEF. KOFI WAYO IS A THIEF...AND JOINING NPP IN 2000 HE LEARN ABOUT THEIR THIEVING WAYS...

THIEF MAN THIEF.....NPP ARE CRIMINALS.

• OKANTA 11 years ago

SO WHEN HE WAS NOT ALLOWED TO JOIN THE NPP IN 2000, TODAY, AS YOU HAVE STATED ABOVE AND I QUOTE 'EVERY THIEF KNOWS HIS BROTHER THIEF' UNQUOTE. THEN IT IS RIGHT TO SAY THAT KOFI WAYO THE THIEF IS ENDORSING AFARI DJANG AND JOHN ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

You are the most stupid politician in the world. Obama has shown to the world that he could do something better for Americans.

Kofi Wayo, you were in USA as well but why did you move to Ghana to form your party?

This s ...

• NPP Cocaine Pusher 11 years ago

Chuck you are right. These cocaine barons are only interested in their personal desires. example, Thiefman JA Kufour(Ali Baba) and 2 of his tribesmen took 3.5% of the oil revenue via EO Group. And the remaining 40 thieves (in ...

• kk 11 years ago

U are on point my brother. They know nothing.

• Senior citizen --Germany 11 years ago

Mr Kofi wayo, have you taken the pains as a polititian to buy one of the books on constitution to read it yourself\.If you have indeed bought one for yourself, to the best of my understanding from the way you blindly criticiz ...

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

What has the constitution got to do with what Mr Wayo is saying.Avoid the ignorance and tribalism things will go on for the NPP.There has never been a clean elections in Ghana such as the 2012 elections.just lick your wounds ...

• Ayi Quaye 11 years ago

" NDC WON " BUT VERY WOUNDED THAT IS WHY BOTH OF THEM ARE LICKING THEIR WOUNDS AT THE SUPREME COURT.

• KATH 11 years ago

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians often fraudulently claim to have titles, entitlements or affiliations which are ambiguous, misleading, or bogus.

Danquah - Busia NPP politicians sociopathic politicians use deceit and man ...

• Affum 11 years ago

All what you said here is correct and the truth about Danquah-Busia NPP traditions, the troubles they executed in Ghana in the 60s, is effecting us here now. They are criminals and traitors, you see the Tema township which wa ...

• DKB 11 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia said any fool can go to court, thanks to Nana Addo every fool can express his opinion through freedom of speech. Sometimes i wonder if Nana Addo's fight for freedom of speech and human rights against the then PN ...

• Gadu 11 years ago

Kofi wayo ,you are the heaven sent to Gh.Keep it up (expose them)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The NPP is like an airline with a hijacked cockpit. Akuffo Addo and Co have barricaded themselves in the cockpit and are not allowing anyone else to enter. Meanwhile the plane is flying radar-less and heading for an almighty ...

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

THEY ONLY BEHAVE AS IF THE WHOLE OF GHANA IS FOR THEM AND ALL OTHERS ARE JUST SQUARTERS. THEY HAVE FORGOTTEN THAT WHEN KUFOUR WON ON TWO OCASSIONS THEY PRAISED DR AFARI GYAN AS IF HE WAS GOD. NOW THAT THEY HAVE LOST TERRIBLY, ...

• Ayi Quaye 11 years ago

ASK AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN TO YOU, SO SAY THE WISEST BOOK IN GHANA, THE BIBLE. SO YOU FEEL THAT ASHANTIS OR FOR THAT MATTER AKANS HAVE RULED AND THIS TIME YOU NON AKANS WILL LIKE TO RULE, THEN TALK IT STRAIGHT AND FEEL RELIEVE ...

• Ursula 11 years ago

A once great party hijacked by a family mafia.How now?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the moslems are regrouping to try again to defeat the west and our moslem king with his alajih packed cabinet have secretly aligned themselves to this organization and paid homage and dues to the Turks by giving a contributio ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 11 years ago

NPP is not only 'intolerant and heartless' but stupid to the core.I observed the counting process, both at my polling station and also viewed the counting process on the TV. If (as the NPP claims)there were some administrativ ...

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

NPP CLAIMS THEY WERE SHORT CHANGED AT TE ELECTIONS AND SO HAVE GONE TO COURT. EVER SINCE THEN AL-HAJJ, HERALD INFORMER ETC, HAVE LOST SLEEP BASHING THE NPP EVERYDAY.WHAT IS YOUR BEEF,AL-HAJJ? LEAVE THEM ALONE TO DO WHATEVER T ...

• Gen.AA Afrifa/Kotoka Remembered 11 years ago

YOU WERE ONCE JJ RAWLINGS MOST DANGEROUS KILLER DOGS

General AkwasiAmankwaahAfrifa of blessed memory rose and at a point felt he was too brave to flee in the face of the then lanky Rawlings with his ragtag AFRC hungry mut ...

• K.K 11 years ago

THIS JOKER CALLLED WAYO; WHY CANN'T YOU COMMENT ON THE HARDSHIP GHANAIANS ARE FACING DUE TO THE CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT DNC GOV'T. THIS IS BECAUSE YOU ARE GETTING "CHOBBO" IN THIS GOV'T. STOMACH POLITICIAN

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

I THINK IT'S ABOUT TIME Kofi Wayo GET SERIOUS AND SHOULD NOT BE PLAYING COMEDIES.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

A self made millionaire yet, no one knows what happened to his so called URP. He is snooping around in order to find someone who will accept him and offer him the energy minister. That is the only position he is looking for.

• ama 11 years ago

If every time kofi wayo blurted out criticism of the NPP, he would by the same measure talk about unemployment, housing, inflation, road safety, medical care, healthcare, development, education and suggest ways forward Ghana ...

• AWAL POUNDSTERLiING bronx ny 11 years ago

You said all wayo.They have a hidden agenda thats extremely circumscribed which is not operating on the bases mere philanthrophy..

• KANOKWARE 11 years ago

IDIOT,,,U HV NEVER FOR ONES TALK SENCE IDIOT.......

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOWS BETTER NOW

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

AKUFFO THE BAD MAN

• kofi peace 11 years ago

i some times wonder how flirts like Kofi Wayo is giving floor to speak to the poeple of ghana,what dose he know, after smoking wee he box it up with cigars,boxes of it.and who is asking the questions,Bature,shiaaa,i think gh ...

• Gonjaman 11 years ago

DESPERATION, JEALOUSY, UNEASINESS, NERVOUSNESS couched in language full of bunkum,balderdash, rotten language, lies, foolishness idiocy and fear--GYIMIGYIMI

• KOFI PEACE 11 years ago

NO LEADER HAS BEEN INTOLERANT AND HEARTLESS LIKE J.J RAWLINGS,AND HIS CASTLE BOYS.SO SOON WE HAVE FORGEN HOW HE JEALOUSLY INCRESAED PLANE FARES,SIZED POEPLE HARD EARNED MONIES,KILL INNOCENT JUDGES,KILLED HEADS OF STATES HIS ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo, thanks a lot for exposing the NPP's hypocrisy. Kofi now, they have resorted in burning Ghana. Pls get a fire extinguisher in ur house. NPP for the sake of sabotage ar3e burning farms, factories,ECG power stations, ...

• Yaw Preko 11 years ago

kofi wayo, you are a retard

• yaa 11 years ago

NNP are realy 100% P I R A A T

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

THIS HOW THEY ARE:

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

KOFI KNOWS THESE CRIMINAL DRUG BARONS WELL-WELL:

• Skinny 11 years ago

Wayo I love you more than cooked food....Say it aloud and let them go burn the sea.haha

• Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC 11 years ago

FOOLISH UGLY LOKING GUY THINKS HE IS ALL THAT ,.WE NOW HAVE MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS IN USA SO STOP THAT BIG ,BIG THINGS YOU ARE DOING THINKING YOUR ARE THE ONLY ONE BEEN TO AMERICA .IDIOT,

• kwesi 11 years ago

Neither Kofi Wayo nor URP exist!

• Philip Abu Danquah NPP.ORGINIZER.NYC 11 years ago

use-LESS KOFI WAYO HAS A BIIG -MOUTH .USE-LESS MAN COULD NOT REGISTER HIS OWN FUCKING PARTY ,.SHAME AS HIS UGLY LOOKS.

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO,PLEASE YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT YOU ARE A GROWN UP PERSON AND NOT A SMALL BOY. YOU SHOULD SPEAK INTELIGENTLY. TRY TO CLOTHE YOU SPEECH.

• kkd 11 years ago

foolish man you dont have vote

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo, stop the blah, blah, blah and tell us what exactly happened to your party.

You are nothing but an attention seeker. There is an adage which goes like this, "Empty drum makes most noise". Wayo cannot escape such ...

• Asa 11 years ago

So someone listens when a nut case like Kofi Wayo talks.

• PAPA ARKOH, USA 11 years ago

ALL THESE GUYS CALL THEMSELVES THE VOICES OF THE NATION AND SAY WHATEVER THEY WANT WITHOUT ANY COMMON SENSE.I AM NEVER SURPRISE GHANA IS IN SHAMBLES.GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA.WHEN THE FOOL LEARNS TO BE QUIET,HE IS REGARDED AS W ...

• Ayittey Footsoldier 11 years ago

Another foolish guy who lops from party to party. This man has nothing as he claims but looks for a party in power to seek favours. Whenever he is disappointed, he rains insults on them. NDC, Watch your new friend, Kofi bc ...

• Yabre 11 years ago

Don't you think the time has come for Ghanaians to treat these guys like nonentities in Ghana politics?

• NO NAME 11 years ago

KATH WO Y3 ABOA PAAAAAAAA

• Jim Jones 11 years ago

You nfool what did your paymasters in the NDC say about Martin Amidu when he exposed corruption in the government.

• osei abeb 11 years ago

Kofi give me your contact number to buy you a ticket to come back to U.S here.I know you broke and cannot afford the plane ticket,but your psychiatic problem is getting out of control that's why i want to help you out.

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN WAYO.

DO YOU REALLY BELIEVE THESE PEOPLE IN THE NPP ARE WELL EDUCATED LAWYERS AND ECONOMISTS.

PLEASE, WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD ECONOMIST.

DO THE NPP ECONOMISTS UnDERSTAND WHAT IS INPUT AND INDUSTRIAL OU ...

• cocgoman of pittsburgh 11 years ago

THE AKYEM AND ASANTE ONLY BELIEVES I THEIR LEADERSHIP.IT IS UNFORTUNATE THAT THE OTHER TRIBES HAVE NOT REALISED THEIR BEHAVIOR THROWING THEIR WAIT BEHIND THEM.SINCE THE INFORMATION OF THE PARTY HOW MANY NON AKYEM,S AND ASANTE ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN COCGOMAN OF PITTSBURGH.

DID THE AKYEMS AND ASANTES FIGHT FOR THE INDEPENDENDENCE OF GHANA.

THEY REJECTED INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA, AND WONDER WHY, THEY HAVE EVER BEEN VERY ANXIOUS TO OCCUPY THE SEAT AT THE CASTLE, O ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN SIR WAYO.

DID THE POSITIONS THEIR FATHERS OCCUPIED EVER HELPED TO TRANSFORM THE NATION TO PROSPERITY.

JUST IMAGINE, AFTER ALMOST FORTY SIX (46)YEARS OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S EXIT,REGIONAL CENTRES AND MOST ESPECIALLY RU ...

• Fekpe 11 years ago

Do you know the commonality between Iddrisu Bature and Kofi Wayo? They are both intellectually bankrupt. They are incoherent in their presentations, and their arguments are often devoid of logic. They are afflicted with down ...

• Fekpe 11 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS A DISASTER FOR GHANA. HE IS A PUNISHMENT, NOT A BLESSING FOR GHANA. WHAT A WASTED SPERMATOZOA IN HIS MOTHER'S WOMB.

• nii 11 years ago

Kofi wayo is useless fat fool who thinks he knows everything about npp but let me tell u the fool doesnt know anything .He cannot even let his party counts and this stupid garbage paper will always run to him so that he can t ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

wh3 kwasea nothing on his head always foolish talks support ur party n stop foolin not u told kufuor to sell gnpc 4 u nonsense ampty barrel make noise u sent pistol to castle u should have dead by now idiot

• sirlord allotey 11 years ago

wayo is hypocrite n he is not a good person in politics,he couldnt get what he want 4m npp,thats why he is against them,go sit down.

• K Beng 11 years ago

You are foolish Wayo. Your friend Woyome is about to walk free. Why? Because NDC is corrupt and think Ghana is for them. We shall not allow trhem that. Get that into your silly filty Ewe head.

• Sankofa 11 years ago

Kofi Wayo is absolutely right.

NPP does not want to face up reality and the truth. They are shouting from the rooftops and believing what they want to hear.

The NPP leadership must learn to be responsible, and put the i ...