You are here: HomeNews2013 01 26Article 263132

Know the Architects of Politics of Insults in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (28)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 11 years ago

Most of the Nonesense said prevailed in Kuffuor's eight year term as President yet you did not even mention any of it.

One good example ' Corruption started from Adam and Eve' so it was OK to be corrupt. This is the most S ...

• joey london! 11 years ago

I think am going offf air!A"ways smiling,even through a life of pain were the odds, been massively stacked against him in his short life, yet he is the man who can't stoip smiling abi?Rest in peace PROF!

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 11 years ago

SUFFERING FROM SELECTIVE AMNESIA.

Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe

• Eddy 11 years ago

Hey,are you that stuuuuuupiiiiiid?And you have the guts to put forward a one-sided view of what you term insults.Look here boy,don't be stuuuuuuuuuuupppppppppid.Your parents wasted their money their money.

• TEACHER 11 years ago

Write Developed world not develop world, ILLITERATE FOOL.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Kola's understanding of English is frightening. He doesn't even know that the word DEVELOP is a verb that has no place in his sentence instead of using DEVELOPED the adjective.

• KB 11 years ago

Where did you get the word 'Nonesense' from? It seems you always have an opinion about everything but you have a hard time expressing yourself one feels sad reading through your incoherent comments.

• ENOBAATANPA 11 years ago

TOTAL BIAS YOU CALL TOURSELF ASHANTI ROYAL WITHOUT RESPECT FOR OTHER TRIBES IDIOT!

• kwame 11 years ago

what of your partys insults.....lol,you guys are not different

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

In your deranged mind, nothing so insulting and stupid came from your NPP camp, right? Even after the elections, do we not hear nonsense from them? Ask Kennedy Agyapong and that Chief Comedian of the "Cantata" troupe called K ...

• Akatapore Jnr. NY, USA 11 years ago

You've shown that you went to Wesley College. Smart guy.

• Mohammed Dimbie 11 years ago

Who respects Wesley College in Ghana? No wonder it has produced such a shallow-minded bullfrog!!

• Admirer 11 years ago

Wesley College is the creme of the crop amongst the Post Secondary Teacher Training Colleges in Ghana bare none.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

St Francis college . Hohoe in VR is the best

• KB 11 years ago

Wesco is the best.

• Maame Serwaa 11 years ago

PLEASE BRING ON BOARD THE ARCHITECT OF INSULT IN POLITICS IN NPP AND YR STORY WOULD BE COMPLETE.REMOVE THE SPECK IN YOUR EYES BEFORE REMOVING SOMEONE'S .

• Anthony zanu 11 years ago

You have left all that the npp said and only brought what the NDC said
    Do you remember that express kid four said prez JJ Rawlings is a devil what bat Usular Owusu who told northers that if not for the free education ,mos ...

• Kweku 11 years ago

Only Kenedy Agyapong can match all these insults. Before we get started with ursula, we wd be writing part 4 of this article. Not to talk abt sammy awuku, karbo, ic quaye,adwoa safo, pls pls abeg come again wiv ur selective a ...

• Anthony zanu 11 years ago

You really pick and choose what about Ken Agyepong the MP who only speaks on radio but does not speak in parliament and Sammy Awukus wama fun and Anthony Kabos Afghanistan fuse

• Yen Akanfuo 11 years ago

As for the other side,you have forgotten huh?
    Idiot of a special kind.

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

I wonder if at least half of this compilation are really insults. I was just wondering whether they were rather not the true reflections of some of our utterances, behaviours, actions, inactions, omissions, etc.

Secondly, ...

• Dabryte 11 years ago

Why now katatwe...hypocrisy go kill u oh!npp n deir politriks....

• Zaga 11 years ago

They say politicians can stoop very low indeed but this guy is the pits.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

The truth be told, some other person with nothing to do will alo compile a long list of insults from NPP supporters and post in the coming days! What a disgrace. All you do is foment trouble, hatred, hurl insults and the what ...

• Acquah-Ankomah Charles 11 years ago

Im not all that interested in politics but it could have been equally better if you could come out with various insulting statements that was brought out by the NPP as well, especially Sir John.Fairness matter in our politic ...

• Justice Llolo 11 years ago

you must be a stupid fool not to have written a balanced article.

• ali wayne 11 years ago

this piece is selective in arguement,senseless,and majority of it does not contain the essence of insult

• K-ACHEAMPONG,OKUDJATO,QUARSHIGA & CO 11 years ago

EWES MUST JOIN THIER KINGSMEN IN TOGO,BENIN,NIGERIA AND CAMAROONS AND LET GHANAIANS HAVE PEACE THAT HAVE ALLUDED THEM (GHANA)