You are here: HomeNews2013 01 24Article 263040

NPP Will Let Their Supporters Commit "Mass Suicide" - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (45)

• MUGU YARO 11 years ago

have you been made a minister in the new Mahama admnistration? You have work very hard for that position.

• YAW. 11 years ago

HOW, CAN GHANANIANS ELECT, A WEE SMOKER AS THEIR LEADER, AKUFFO ADDO CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT, EVEN IN THE WEE SMOKING BASE.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KESMERAS 11 years ago

THEY HAVE BEEN WASHED TO BELIEVE WITHOUT AKUFO ADDO THE PARTY CEASES TO EXIST. BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES NPP. AKUFFO ADDO IS AKUFO ADDO'S SON JUST LIKE TARZAN WHO IS VICTOR OWUSU'S NEPHEW

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

YOU ARE VERY RIGHT, ALLOTEY-JACOBS. THAT IS WHAT IDIOTS LOVE.

• KESMERAS 11 years ago

THEY HAVE BEEN WASHED TO BELIEVE WITHOUT AKUFO ADDO THE PARTY CEASES TO EXIST. BELIEVE IN YOURSELVES NPP. AKUFFO ADDO IS AKUFO ADDO'S SON JUST LIKE TARZAN WHO IS VICTOR OWUSU'S NEPHEW

• OBIBI TACHIE 11 years ago

Some NDC shit and stupid cows thinks it is all Ghanaian People whose concience can be bought and will be made to support thieves, crooks, dishonesty, incompetency, judgement debt contractors, violence, liars and
    help to leve ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Gradually the NPP members are beginning to see that they were misled by the wee puffer. You see, drug addict always see images in the sky - imaginary situations.

Under the influence of marijuana, Nana Addo saw only victor ...

• OBIBI TACHIE 11 years ago

If one is not a thief, how can one support thieves?

The whole world of today can understand and trust vehemently that Dramani Mahama and his NDC crooks conspired to robbed the credible, honest, dynamic and learned politici ...

• Oba Nyansa ni baako Pe in Ghana 11 years ago

Hwene polo agya akoa yi hwene so yie. I want to see him physically.

• Mosha 11 years ago

You are causing all these, NDC is doing everything they can for NPP to stop the court issue. Nobody will commit suicide. All NDCs will commit suicide not NPP. Evil people. HEEE awi balaoo. NDC will commit suicide one by one. ...

• Pumpuni 11 years ago

Your do-nothing-but receive GhC 60,00.00 allowance as a Board Member of the ECG is about to end. What will you do then, downpressor man?

• OMari Dominic 11 years ago

Elephant Patriots] Dr. Michael Buadoo
    Dr. Michael Buadoo Michael@buadoo.com via googlegroups.com
    Greetings friends - I am glad to rejoin you to share ideas and discuss matters of interest to our nation. Bro. Okukuseku ( ...

• John KOFFISON 11 years ago

IS NPP FINALLY BECOMING NONSENSE PEOPLE PARTY?

The word nonsense means exposing a behavior, or language that is foolish or absurd; or using insolent language, or engaging in a conduct that is absurd or contrary to good sen ...

• FORTUNE TELLER 11 years ago

SOME OF US ARE GRADUALLY BEGINNING TO KNOW WHO THE NPP ARE. IT IS SO ANNOYING FOR THEM TO HOLD THE WHOLE NATION HOSTAGE BECAUSE OF PRIDE. NPP SIMPLY HAVE BEGAN TO ENSURE THAT EVEN IF NDC AND PREZ MAHAMA WIN THE COURT CASE INV ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

THIS CONCERT MAN NEVER TALKS LIKE A GENTLEMAN. HIS UTTERANCEC ARE AS UGLY AS HIS FACE.

• Antiocus@hotmail.co.uk 11 years ago

Will this thick face idiot shut his trap and wait for the Supreme Court verdict. Why is he trying to swallow panadol for someone's headache.

• OMANNI ASARE 11 years ago

Allotey should focus how long he have to live in this planet,we the young generation are more smarter than what this old folk split from the shit mouth.

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Even you with such a scary face, enough to cause kids to have convultions by merely looking at you have every reason to live. Why would any member or supporter of NPP or Ghanaian for that matter commit suicide because his/her ...

• KWAME A. 11 years ago

Thank you for trying to help the supporters of the NPP to try to come to respect the fact that Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo will never become the President of Ghana. He was not born to be a president and the people of Ghana ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

YES ,NDC IS FOR FOOLISH PEOPLE

• ADAMA 11 years ago

NPP IS A DISGRACEFUL PARTY OF LIARS! SCANSALS OF COCAINE, WOMEN, AND CORRUPTION- HOTEL DE WAA WAA, VISA FRAUD... OMGWTF??!!! NPP WHY??? NOW IT SEEMS ATTA MILLS AND NDC WERE CLEANING UP THE JUDGMENT DEBT MESS NPP ORIGINALLY C ...

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

kwasea ndc supporters will commit mass suicide pls dont bring dis ugly face again becos de whole world is reading n looking so dis man has a wife.de wife is suffering ooooh ugly man

• THOMSOM 11 years ago

are you not one of the monkey eaters, and become as short as darf? tell your wife to go for fulani man for for the sake of the nation, we dont need darfs anymore here

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Hei, hei, hei! this is site patronized by the international community. Stop disgracing Ghana by learning to write good english. What is "darf?" You don't make sense too but good at insults. Shame on you Thom.

• TKD 11 years ago

It has happened before in Guyana massacre when one person thought he knows it all and ended killing thousands through his foolishness.

• GODSON 11 years ago

I WILL ADVICE ALL THAT WE MUST GO FOR RE ELECTIONS AND THE PEACE THAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR WILL COME BECOS WE ALL KNOW OF THIS RIGGING BUT WHAT WIL SAFE US IS THAT.IF NOT THEN WE WIL GO TO ANTUA FOR THE TRUTH.NO ONE SHOULD SAF ...

• SALLY 11 years ago

MAHAMA DISH OUT MONEY FOR POEPLE TO LOVE NDC,BUT U BOYS CRATE HATE FOR NDC, NOT FORGET THE TABLE CAN TURN ONE DAY.U ARE A LOW THINKER SHAME.

• Truth Investigator 11 years ago

This man is just talking trash and foolish in an attempt to gain favour in the eyes of thief 419 mahama!!

• JOSEPH BOADI BOATENG 11 years ago

It is incredible that a whole minister wil make such insensitive and devilish prediction merely because of politics. What happened to maturity and frankness as an elderly person when speaking publicly?
    This is stupid and irr ...

• kim 11 years ago

This is the calibre of primitive politicians the ndc has produced to serve Ghana. The language used here of a minister of a party that has just won power is out of order. The president spoke about reconcilliation, unity, inc ...

• osei yaw - london 11 years ago

NPP Asante members wouldn't do stupid things to support dimwit Akyem Akufo Ado; let NPP Akyem members do them if they so wish; but, from Akyem captal KIBI and not from Kumasi

- i tell NPP 'hot heads' that the Presidential ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

"NPP is facing a ‘serious internal crisis’". Talk about pots and kettles! When your party is busy tearing itself apart less than a month into its "second term of office", over "ministerial" posts, Parliamentary seats, Gal ...

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

KWASEA BORBOR FANTI, DI WO FIE ASEM!

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

If president Mahama wants to be respected by the sane people of Ghana and a father for all Ghanaians,he should wary of that ignorant Allotey Jacobs who is in politics for the sake of his stomach,once a wreched soul who thinks ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Many are the illiterastes so npp can manipulate them n fool them.I have schooled in the npp strongolds n I know how they think politically.people confuse law with politics

• Asiedu Asare Germany. 11 years ago

Allotey Jacobs talks like an untrained journalist and also behaves like the former central Regional secretatay Mrs Amma Benyiwa Doe.Allotey Jacobs might have coused the exit of this illiterate Government appointee from the po ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

When Allotey speaks, he discharges the smell of perfume in the air. The only problem with it is that, the smell has the scent of a dead body which drives even the flies insane.

• Theo Tetteh 11 years ago

I am an NPP supporter, and I know in my heart that the God of justice will speak against the vote stealers. I shall live to see Mahama's presidency overturned by the Supreme Court. Shameless Allotey will soon know that it doe ...

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

HOW ON EARTH WILL ONE COMMIT,THE IDEA IS THE NDC PEOPLE ARE IN PANIC.FOR THE SC WILL JUDGE TO SUIT WHO WINS.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT AKUFO AKUFO BIN-ADDO AND HIS NARCOTIC GEN. SEC.ARE DECEIVING THEIR SUPPORTERS AND MADE THEM BELIEVE THAT HE IS A SHADOW PRESIDENT.ACCORDING TO RUMOURS HE HAVE SOLD SOME OF HIS FATHER´S PROPERTIES HE INHERITTED ...

• kim 11 years ago

Ghanaians are primitive in political culture; they cannot have a simple debate about issues without referring to tribe, language, region, personal attacks, ethnicity, tribe, Ewe this Ashanti that, Fanti this, Northerners this ...

• ama ghana 11 years ago

Majority of Ghanaians knows the trouble makers in Ghana, yet, becos of tribalism, hated & jealousies of other tribes, these troubles are back in power.if n.p.p. wins its court case, Ghana will have peace &vice versa a lot ...

• Mimi 11 years ago

When will Ghana people learn from this abusive so call NDC. Whenever these party come to power things get worse.But people are so dumb and selfish.If you are talking about illiterate and ignorant NDC are Number one.They don, ...

• Kweigya Tsalk About 11 years ago

a very stupid morone. twerp. kote boto. skunk.