You are here: HomeNews2013 01 15Article 262177

NPP Won’t Take Lessons In Morality From Nana Ato Dadzie - Egbert Faibille

Read Comments Comments (82)

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Have you been informed about their stand on Justice Atuguba? You lawyers are disgracing your asses.NPP is sinking slowly

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THAT IS WHY THE ROAD WILL BE ROUGH FOR NPP THE NEXT 20YRS.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwasi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwasi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Kola London salivating around this notice board with my name and Terrible spe cifiC stupid will give comments.Thinking that PAA NII is that fool.

• KERL 11 years ago

this small lawyer thinks law is journalism.improve your law before you open your big mouth

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

I pray that Egbert Faibille grows quite old in life to review his own utterances and actions. The fact that he became a lawyer through NPP sponsorship does not mean that he should subject our ears and eyes to disrespect, arro ...

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS THE MOST STUPID MAN I HAVE EVER HEARD OFF. I SHIT OVER HIS HEAD.

• OYIRIFI AMPASACHI 11 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK HE WILL STAY STILL IN ONE PLACE FOR YOU TO "SHIT OVER HIS HEAD?"...ALL HE NEEDS TO DO IS TO MOVE AWAY FROM WHERE YOU ARE SHITTING!!!!... NO SWEAT!

• Paapsi 11 years ago

Another stupid boy

• KESMERAS 11 years ago

EGBERT MAKES ME LAUGH. HIS NAME SOUNDS SILLY. HIS FACE IS STUPID. HE MAKES INFANTILE STATEMENTS AND STILL BELIEVES HE IS A BIG SHOT WHOSE OPINION MATTERS IN THE NPP.

• Andrew 11 years ago

Is he capable of becoming a minister when they get power?

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

POWER FOR WHERE ?

• WASHINTON 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS GAY BOY. HOPELESS BOY

• WUNTIRA 11 years ago

ARROGANCE WILL KILL THESE NPP CHAPS. LOSERS!

• Kwame 11 years ago

Law, Logic and Moral we are told by NPP are not bedfellows.

• xkaze 11 years ago

Hmmm Rambling and bla bla bla around in media houses. they have no shame and thinks arrogance is all it takes to be popular and get some attention. Any way empty barrels they say makes NPP NPP noise. no wonder they keep tumbl ...

• Rasman 11 years ago

My brother your closing comment is the best...Keeping on unleashing your Arsenals

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Egbert, bcos of meat , tilapia and plenty baku and lace with alcohol that u eat and drink daily , u talk by heart and not respecting the elderly.
    U don'r look healthy at all. U look like a 65 yr old toke. Ur stinking gutter ...

• Rasman 11 years ago

All chop be Chop..NPP needs some toilet cleaning role in Mahama's regine

• patriotic citizen 11 years ago

want to ask, npp legal team mentions any judge in their quest against de panel?so ato dadzie should give us a break.and those ignorant pple here on ghanaweb should learn that court cases are not religious cases to talk about ...

Learn what ? Idiot. If Mahama and Nana Addo are independent candidates, who do u think the majority would vote for ? Kwasiato.

An arrogant evil dwarf 'kapwepwe' for what ? A drug lord known in iternational circles, and u s ...

• ATINGA KOBLA ATONGO 11 years ago

This forum is now for People who do not understand the Constitution or the Law. But are prepared spew out insults, blind and myopic arguments. Most suffer from a disease call Lack of education, this leads to ignorance and stu ...

• JK 11 years ago

WHY IS HE ALWAYS SEEKING PEOPLE,S OPINION BEFORE HE CAN TAKE ACTION, AND WHY IS THAT HE ALWAYS LOSES LAW CASES,WHICH CHAMBER IS HE.THIS ALUGUTUGUI LAWYER

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

EGBERT FIABELLE, YOU ARE FOOL AND STUPID. NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• Koo Dwomo 11 years ago

Justice Atuguba is an actvist judge and a politician, he does not belong to the bench. I will advise him to join his younger brother, Raymond Atuguba for a political appointment. Justice atuguba will do himself a favor if he ...

Koo Dwomo, u are just a big TOKE. The judges are wiser than Akufo Idiot who wants to take Ghana hostage.

If it is bcos of that arrogant evil dwarf why u wrote this bullshit, then u are like a needle lost in a hay stack. Fo ...

• AGYA YAW 11 years ago

Ato Dadzie should leave NPP alone for them to go about their case how can he come from the NDC camp to give us advice we don,t need it so please just shutup and join the thieves in their train

• gyan 11 years ago

NPP will not come to power any more b/cps of such attitude. The party and sympathizers are arrogant for nothing.

• Against Mantse 11 years ago

If so why don't you advise your president elect since you guys claim you won by 50.7% to put to a referendum to make Ghana a one party state under NDC that way we don't waste money and resources to organize elections, and we ...

• Asonaba 11 years ago

This bloke has been blinded by arrogane since NPP sponsored him to Makola Law school.Prior to that his newspaper was not selling.His utterances,analysis,body language and all are a mark of arrogance.A small lawyer who thinks ...

• KK 11 years ago

I did not know NDC sympathizers could identify arrogance and disrespect when they see it. Am suprised no one has ever called Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Asiedu Nketia, Tony Aidoo and Kakra Essamuah amongst others to order for their l ...

THANK YOU KK! THIS FORUM IS NOW FULL OF RUBBISH BY SICK PARTISAN SUPPORTERS.
    IDIOTS THEY FORGET IT IS GHANA FIRST, WE ARE GHANAIANS BEFORE BELONGING TO A GHANAIAN PARTY. WELL DONE MY BROTHER.GOD IS AT WORK SO JUST KEEP MUTE ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

This Ato Dadzie seems to be a half-baked lawyer--challenging a court's composition is a normal thing done all over the globe--so what's the big deal--if I were in Atuguba's shoes I certainly will recuse myself--he's been boxe ...

• Asonaba 11 years ago

Ato Dadzie,or Egbert Faibille Jnr,who is a half-baked lawyer? Did u know why NPP made the U-turn? There are other Justices who could also be asked to step aside.Justice Dotse for example was an NPP executive in the Volta Regi ...

• Andrew 11 years ago

So is the NDC waiting for them to give decision that would not be favourable before accusing them of bias? It may be too late

• sam 11 years ago

What is he saying??/

But we all in the news !!!!

Or ????/

Well in the socity of the ........, one eye is the King.

So Egbert Faibille is the champion.

Down.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

NPP HEADQUARTERS JUDGE KNOCKING.

KNOCK,KNOCK,KNOCK
    WHO IS IT'
    SUE[TSU]
    SUE[TSU]WHO
    TSUNAMI.

• anayomi 11 years ago

AT LEAST NOW HE KNOW THAT HE IS BEING WATCH AND HE WONT COMITT FRAUD HE WILL BE WATCHING HIS BACK

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

I think your posting explains best the rationale behind the Petitioners' objection to Justice Atuguba - to pre-empt the likelihood of bias.

No one can prove actual bias on the part of a judge. The perception of bias is wha ...

• David 11 years ago

This guy so full of himself? What were his grades at O and A levels? What class did he graduate with? Did he have any distinction in law School? he is so full of himself . he is nobody in Ghana but a common thief who stole G ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Egbert is whom he is; do you get it David ?

• KOKONSA 11 years ago

He was also the Chief Vandal of the Commonwealth Hall in Legon who stood up to defend the secondary school policies that were pencilled for implementation by the Univ. authorities at the time.
    I can assure you He is a better ...

• KOFI NIMAKO 11 years ago

It is very sad that some staffers of PNDC/NDC are preaching morality and values. It is very very sad indeed. GOD BLESS THIS COUNTRY AND TAKE US FROM THIS DECAY.

• Big Alhaji 11 years ago

Egbert Failbille should know that Nana Ato Dadzie is by far his senior at the Bar. Lawyers I am told respect their seniors a lot, so this baby lawyer called Faibille should learn to respect.

• fredsaid 11 years ago

He was his senior at the bar so if his senior is talking bull shit he should just accept it and respect him because he was his senior.
    Can you listen to yourself saying this nonsense. For ppl like you we should listen to ...

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

BE ATTENTIVE TO THE TEACHER INFRONT OF THE BLACKBOARD RATHER THAN PEEPING THROUGH THE ASSIGNMENT OF FELLOW STUDENTS.BEWARE OF WHAT IS BEFORE YOU.

• Nana s misa 11 years ago

Egbert is becoming very uppishness like his mentor nana addo.i don't know why he is always trying to defend the wrong.he is a young lawyer who I think is starting on a wrong footing.

• KOKONSA 11 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS WRONG? WHAT YOU CONSIDER WRONG IS NOT NECESSARILY WRONG. THAT IS YOUR VIEW. WE ALL HAVE ONE.

• fredsaid 11 years ago

This is the forum where ignorant, illiterate,uneducated, uncouth, silly, uninformed pocket lawyers who do not respect the laws and constitution of Ghana come to insult without presenting any legal arguments, those who are exe ...

• KOKONSA 11 years ago

You couldn't have said it better.

• KK 11 years ago

It is mind boggling why any right thinking Ghanaian will insult Akuffo Addo and co. simply because they chose to seek redress for their grievances through the constitutionally mandated body - the Supreme Court; rather than in ...

• Coler Mc 11 years ago

Ato Dadzie is one old chap who has no shame. He still thinks that because he was the de facto thief of staff in the P/NDC era wher he reined supreme over cowed people, he is an experienced lawyer. Ato Dadzie, you were an oppo ...

• PETER 11 years ago

THIS IS HOW THEY ARE PATAPA;ARROGNT

• kala 11 years ago

NPP lawyers did not mention the name of said laywer in the public it was the NDC lawyers who wanted to use the situation to score a political point.

• HMMMMM 11 years ago

HMMMMMM

• Skotsman!!! 11 years ago

The NDC knowing very well that their lawyers are weak in judgments, are trying hard to clamp on the NPP in public domain; even flauting judicial processes and asking NPP lawyers to appologize for what? Nana Ato Dadzie is a sh ...

• NANA ABROKWA SWEDEN 11 years ago

INFACT IT HAS BEEN IN PUBLIC DOMAIN THAT GHANA WEB HAS ASSEMBLIES IT SELF WITH NDC STUPIDS IDIOTS AND LESBIANS, GAYS NOTORIOUS INFORMATION WRITTERS, WE PEOPLE OF US,HAS ...

• Mustafa 11 years ago

HAHAha it is true. I can tell u this,those comment u r seeing r made by few ndc gargantuan supporters changing their names.I think Ghanaweb should do something aba this

• Mama Tt 11 years ago

Go to school and learn court room etiquette and call of your bluff else not even twenty years will be enough to bring you back to govt.

• JAMES 11 years ago

THE PERSON WHO BROUGHT THE INFORMATION INTO THE PUBLIC DOMAIN AFTER THE REQUEST FOR BI-CAMERA SESSION RATHER MUST APOLOGISE..AND NANA ATO ARTHUR CAN ADVISE THE PERSON WHO DID SO RATHER TO APOLOGISE NOT NPP WHO SEEMED TO MAKE ...

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

EGBERT, MORE GREASE TO FIRE THESE DEVILS AND EVIL FOOLS WHO ARE COWARDS BUT PRETEND THEY ARE BRAVE TWEEEEEWAAAHHH. WILL NANA ATO DADZIE SWEAR BY THE BIBLE THIS TIME AROUND? ATO HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN UR MORALS TOO WHERE WERE ...

• CON 11 years ago

ARROGANCE - THAT IS THE DOWNFALL OF NPP. THEY WONT COME BACK

• CON 11 years ago

THEY WONT COME BACK TO POWER. THE SMALLER PARTIES WILL OUTSET THEM. ARROGANCE IN FLYING COLORS

• Mensah 11 years ago

This is the same Nana Ato Dadzie, the guy who went to Nsawamu for causing financial loss to Ghana in 2004 also. Now he has been redeemed by Mills to a status of a lawyer and he feel redeemed to rise to the occasion by invokin ...

• Mansa MUsa 11 years ago

How can the lawyer of a bunch of dangerous thieves teach morality to others with pristine integrity

• KK 11 years ago

Thieves teaching Morals to others? HHmmm

• Nana 11 years ago

Anothe idiot! T

• Mankind 11 years ago

Wow!! Ghanaian lawyers don't even know that if there is a potential conflict of interest a Judge should recuse himself? The judge's brother is in the castle with the President!!
    That is a potential conflict of interet!! I kn ...

• Brother 11 years ago

Oh Mankind, ask and ask again! I don't see the big deal here. In societies that call themselves civilized, the judge would have offered to step aside as soon as his brother was appointed to the office of the president. The la ...

• Frimpong M 11 years ago

LISTEN TO HIM, ARROGANT WILL KILL NPP GRADUALLY

• KK 11 years ago

Are u one of the Ayigbe men with Akan names? What is arrogant about this article. Have u ever listened to Tony Aidoo, Asiedu nketsi, Felix Ofosu Kwakye or kakra Essamuah? Listem to them and you will hear arrogance.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Even a kid of 4-5 yrs can give moral lessons or advice to a 69yr old! Thus if his behaves foolishly! Don´t think you know all. Listen to SHS and JHS students aas well as primary pupils on NPP´s stand on the elections and yo ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

You sound childish!

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

Very interesting legal drama!

• Yaw. 11 years ago

Slow down boy, learn from your seniors.

• Big D 11 years ago

The Let My Vote Count Alliance (LMVCA) is a rainbow coalition of Ghanaians from all walks of life, mainly youth, who are extremely unhappy about the corruption of our democracy through fraudulent elections.

We are determin ...

I am joining you guys! I AM A MEMBER FROM TODAY. Well done! God save our Nation Ghana. THE TRUTH WILL EVENTUALLY COME OUT. TRUST IN THE LORD! the supreme court must have the courage to deliver a just verdict. GOD IS WITH GHAN ...

• Pachiko 11 years ago

Very funny, very very funny indeed. Can somebody tell me it is a joke. Did Electoral Commission has that much polling station and their Agent, and where does this almost 5,000 witness came from? Why don't the NDC tell us the ...

Pachiko relax for they are a bunch of greedy idiots. their time is drawing so near, they will melt into bad history record books for ever. they are doomed for fighting the clergy.
    God will is due to proof a point to Ghanaia ...

• Obiri Yeboah London. 11 years ago

THANK YOU , BUT MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS? DI WO FIE ASEM.

• Kobby Kay 11 years ago

this so called lawyer by instalment thinks he knows everything but knows nothing.he should go to ALATA and stop
    that stupidity. Kwasiapanin

• ANKOMA 11 years ago

This boy lives wit his father-in-law so he does not understand the wisdom in the advice. If you are wrong just apologise to the judge. Why did they withdraw their protest in the first place if they were right?