You are here: HomeNews2013 01 13Article 261921

Asiedu Nketiah Is Too Primitive

Read Comments Comments (120)

• AKK 11 years ago

if asiedu nketia is prmitive then sir john would be a maggot, with no brains capable of comprehension.

• Theo 11 years ago

Sir John will not talk about something as private and mundane like cleaning yourself after natures call like this toilet vermin.

• Nipaba 11 years ago

Akura ben ase wo B/A na Asiedu Nketia firi? To wit "I want to know which village in Brong Ahafo is Asiedu Nketia from?"

• Duncan 11 years ago

Surely it must feel good wiping your lower extremes with a newspaper.If all your life you have used dry corn cob to perform that task,it sure is an improvement if now you are able to use newsprint to wipe your arse.This man i ...

• AMA 11 years ago

The man ASIEDU NKETIAH opens his mouth and the NPP KOOKOASE KURASEFUO have sleepless nights. SARPONG IS CALLING HIM NAMES WITH HIS FABRICATED STORY because MR NKETIAH is a hot Potato for the NPP to pick.
    The illegal immigra ...

• AMA 11 years ago

SARPONG, YOU THINK YOU CAN LIE t.o everyone, but it is not always the case. SOME OF US KNOW MR NKETIAH TOO WELL TO RELY ON YOU, WHO CANNOT LEAVE THE UNITED STATES, BECAUSE OF LACK OF CORRECT DOCUMENTATION TO TELL US ASIEDU NK ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Why are you faggot shouting now? I've heard the arrested Ghanaian drug dealer arrested at Detroit airport is related to you comedian.

You are stuck at that Nursing home cleaning toilets.

• AMA 11 years ago

SARPONG JUSTICE, CALLING ME TOILETTE CLEANER AND CORRECTING MY ERRORS IS A CHEAP DEFENCE TACTICS YOU USE ALL THE TIME AND IT IS BECOMING BORING NOW.-DEAL WITH THE ISSUE NOT THE GRAMMER. DEAL WITH WHAT I AM TELLING YOU AND STO ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Go free yourself from your slave mentality and come back with free mind. This forum is for folks with sound minds and not socially-retarded miscreants. Bob under under with your oafishness.

• SARPONG 11 years ago

When Daniel K Pryce said he admired SARPONG's Bravery, Little did Sarpong get the drift as K Pryce meant that this Illiterate keep showing his idiocies & illiteracy on Ghanaweb in spite of the heavyweight jibes that got him b ...

• KOLA, LONDON INSIDE 11 years ago

Where did you schooled that you don't know a group of children is CHILDRENS?

• SARPONG ILLITERACY 11 years ago

Author: SARPONG ILLITERACY
    Date: 2013-01-13 07:03:12
    Comment to: KOLA STRESS RELEASER, CHILDRENS

Author: SARPONG
    Date: 2009-10-11 02:56:52

You are guys are even questioning why the Judge [did not named] the Directo ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON 11 years ago

Asantes are agitating for civil war in Ghana and they try it, not even La Cote D'Ivoire where asante kotoko funs and players were mercilessly slaughetered will welcome them as refugees.

It is also another grand scheme by ...

• Nii Lamptey 11 years ago

Are you really serious calling people illiterates? Did you check yourself before posting this? This is really bad even my class three son writes better than you.

• TROKOSI KOLA 11 years ago

1. "Asantes are agitating for civil war in Ghana [and they try it]",

2. "where asante kotoko [funs] and players"

3&4."Mate Meh bush rats to cause riots in Ghana [to use it to] seek [reguge]and asylum"

5."There is ...

Author:KOLA, INSIDE PROPER LONDON

Date:2012-03-22 00:06:18

Comment to:Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, Why Now?

Thanks to Akadu Mensema for exposing this Illiterate fool SARPONG who uses his childrens computers in ...

Date: 2009-10-11 02:56:52

You are guys are even questioning why the Judge [did not named] the Directors who paid the bribes but named People who took the bribe as "Colonial mentality" protecting the BR ...

If Libya has sunk to the bottom, it is because of such chicken and chips eating asylum seekers like Philip Baidoo. A good question for Philip to think over. Did the Titanic had any black or ethnic minority in it?

MAAME Domino or whatever, will you shut your stinking gob? And did you too started having a say in Ghanaian politics when you were just a mere moborowaa not too long ago?

[Did someone opened] the cage of this Rat? Not today, it's a taboo to get this Bush Rat so early in the Morning.
    Kwasea Fos, better get back into that Cage before descending on you,understand?

"[Did someone opened]" PAA?

Kuffuor's bigotry govt introduced this tribal system to allow him employ more shoeshine boys. But when he did what happened in the army?
    His shoeshine boys so employed voilated the discipinary proceedures and started sleepi ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Brilliant Ama, this guy is a loser who just write gibberish and lies,if you do not agree with his views he turns to insults and threatens you.

Listen to this TANII boy. Who is a loser more more that you stinky Northern cow? How many of the children you bred like cows have you poisoned as Investigative Reporter Aremayaw revealed?

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

So you are now called trokosi kola,what are you scared of hiding your name kokoasenii bush rat you stink of fermented meat that you eat, get lost wanker,go find a job you bigot warmonger.

You mean a job like you have shivering in London cold doing watchman's job watching Hiscox Underwriting Group Insurance Office building? No thank you, I have a better job as a Northern Cow medicine man killing Northern childr ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

Aboa ba, you are such an idiot that i do not have to waste my precious time on you, Useless fool, you have no job and spends your whole time in front of the pc just writing gibberish and insidious lies which makes you a real ...

Oh! Shut up, did I not tell you that I have a part time job as a medicine man in your Savannah desert region poisoning Northern children their parents don't want for a fowl for each child killed?

I don't have to work espec ...

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

You don't have a job, a pimp is even better than you, wanker. I think i might have just realise that you are a nutter therefore i will not waste my time on you grasscutter poo and fermented meat eater, hmm the fermented crab ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Typical Northern cow. I can pay you to sit home like a real human being instead of being stuck in London cold watching a building. OFUI, why do you care if I work or not? You a fool to be working olSunday because you are an i ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Nightmare is one word not two, NIGHT MARE, Kwamena the Detroit Nursing home toilet cleaner, aka bb etc.

• AMA 11 years ago

SARPONG,YOUR PROBLEM IS THAT WHEN YOU ARE PUSHED TO THE CORNER YOU START TALKING ABOUT GRAMMER AND WHERE THE PERSON IS WRITNG FROM, THINKING YOU CAN INTIMIDATE HIM- NOT ME. I DON'T CARE THE F--K IF YOU KNOWI AM. IT DOESN'T WO ...

• BONEHEAD 11 years ago

FOR THIS PRIMITIVE IDIOT SARPONG TO WRITE THIS ABOUT ASIDU IS VERY SAD. THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK. WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU SARPONG? REMEMBER THAT NOT EVERY PERSON WILL LOVE THE NDC OR NPP. TONE DOWN YOUR NONSENSE

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Detroit nursing home toilet cleaner, stop talking to yourself. Why are you shouting at yourself? I have a friend living in Detroit who is a Psychiatrist and I can refer you to him for your mental problems.

• AMA 11 years ago

Liar Sarpong and co LOVE TO call Nketiah a mad man, and other names because the NPP, doesn’t know what to do with him. mOSQUITO gives it to them well well. None of you NPP thwarts come close to Asiedu Nketiah, that is why y ...

• AMA 11 years ago

I TOLD YOU I WILL MAKE TIME FOR YOU TODAY, YOU THINK I AM LYING? I DON'T LIE LIKE YOU. I HAVE 5 COMPUTERS WAITING FOR YOU FOOL TODAY. IMPOSTER LIKE YOU SARPONG. YOU AND AKADU MENSEMA; THAT FAKE WOMAN PROFESSOR IN PENNSYLVANIA ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Stop shouting and throwing things around. You seem like a mad man talking to yourself. What a useless human being not worth a bucket of dog vomit. I accept your stupid challenge to put you to pasture. Let's see how many comp ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Wonders shall never end as this maxim goes and indeed it's not ending.

When Daniel K Pryce said he admired Sarpong's Bravery, what he meant was that this OKURASI NI is brave to display his idiocy and illiteracy despite all ...

Where did you schooled that you don't know group of children is CHILDRENS?

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Mr 'unslaught Sarpong' Okurasi ni paaaaaaaaaaaa Upper Grade is calling Asiedu Nketiah Primitive forgetting that PRIMITIVISM is synonymous with SARPONG....HEHEHE!!!!

If NPP thinks that AA judgement debt can be settled in court and the government winning 'hands down', why did the NPP government failed to take it to court when they were in power?

Did you not noticed that Abena Gyekye is a good Asante whose uncle, an Asante paedophile molested her and the other sister?

Did someone opened the cage of this rat? Not today, it's a taboo to get this bush rat early in the morning.

• Nipaba 11 years ago

You suck really bad, kraman BA.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Stop writing in tongues, you Technicolor yawn. Have you forgotten to pay your brain bill? Your life is one big W.O.M.B.A.T and your future doesn't look promising either. Reading through your twaddle, it is there for all to se ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

Date: 2013-01-13 05:20:41
    Comment to: YOU DUMB NINNYHAMMER

Wonders shall never end as this maxim goes and indeed it's not ending.

When Daniel K Pryce said he admired Sarpong's Bravery, what he meant ...

You are an idiot.

Childrens as used in my sentence means 'group of children I.e is childrens......Your illiteracy is too much.

• Tawia Adama 11 years ago

Ama so you admire a character like Asiedu Nketia with this foul language? Iam not sure you are a woman may be you are male with this false identity. If realy you are a woman you will feel ashame for your husband to utter thes ...

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

OH THAT GUY? HE IS FROM TWERABODOM. HE IS THE MOST UNCOUTH POLITICIAN IN GHANA AND I SWEAR THAT NOBODY, I MEAN NOBODY CAN EVER TAKE THAT TITLE FROM HIM. HIS NAME WILL GO DOWN THE ANNALS OF GHANA. HE LACKS PERSONALITY AND HIS ...

• Sir Togbe Dadi Wula Mesetowo 11 years ago

Asiedu Kwasia,should be ignored!!Period!!!

• Sir Togbe Dadi Wula Mesetowo 11 years ago

Asiedu Kwasia,should be ignored!!Period!!!

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Sarpong is right....Asiedu Nketia is a capital idiot. As we say in Ghana, he talks 'by heart'. And, like many politicians in Ghana, he is also a big-time crook who has used his political position to amass a fortune at public ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is entertaining but Owusu Afriyie is disgusting with his utterances. I will go with Gen Mosquito

• GHA 11 years ago

By entertaining you mean he is a fool, I get your drift.

• Lexus 11 years ago

It has been a while. Totally shell-shocked from Atopahene and Afari Gyan's grand theft. Insha Allah, justice will prevail. I have been trying to stay away from Ghanaweb as much as possible. A very funny niece of mine at Medic ...

• OHENE DJAN BONDOUGOU rci 11 years ago

U CANT CHANGE A FOOL, AS A LEOPARD CANNOT CHANGE ITS SKIN SO A FOOL CANNOT CHANGE HIS WAYS BECAUSE HE IS BORN A FOOL, TAKE HIM FROM A PRIMITIVE VILLAGE LIGE SAY SIAKWA AND PUT HIM 4 YRS AT THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS HOTEL IN ACCRA ...

• DAGADOO,MANCHESTER,USA 11 years ago

The guy is just pragmatic.Say it as he sees it.He is so objective and does't care the hoot who it hurts.These are the kind of people Ghana needs to move ahead.The pretenses and hypocrisy are a big problem in Ghana!

• The Patriot 11 years ago

Sensible & intelligent talk! I really admire your comment on the issue. From the rest of them.....GIBIRISHHH & GABBAGE!!!!!

• Signagan 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is shameful to all Ghanaians including all NPP, NDC and the citizens. He is always like a drunkard who has heard something and telling bush people who don't know anything. wake up Ghanaman. Shameful person to Gh ...

• Kojo Letze 11 years ago

Ghana needs censorship to shut the mouth of people like Asiedu Nketiah

• fyk 11 years ago

This is indeed a stupid piece coming from a loser. This is just foolish. Can u please do me a favour? Do the same piece for the cocoa ase kurasenii sir John. Ghana does not belongs to idiots like the npp. Go to hell.

• MERCY- SUNYANI 11 years ago

GO AWAY, ASIEDU THE MAD MAN.

• Kwaku USA 11 years ago

Bravo

• kululu 11 years ago

I thought I was the only one who thought that way!

• Mela papa, gubre valley cottage 11 years ago

Just-Ice,you easily melt away when the heat is on.We have been looking for you since npp lost,not knowing you melted away when the heat was on. Anyway, what makes Asiedu primitive? Is it coming from Seikwa,BA or being a palm ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

What makes him primitive is talking about wiping your butt after natures call and how it feels good when you use a newspaper.

Are you that stupid you did not read the synopsis of the article introduced in the first two par ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An old woman is riding in an elevator in a very lavish downtown Toronto building, when a young and beautiful woman from Wanafuck Mississippi gets into the elevator, smelling of expensive perfume. She turns to the old woman a ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Where did I read this joke from? Wait a minute. I can go and look for it. What are you doing, PrinceWilly? Have you been doing a reproduction of other people work without giving credit? Do you need all the attention.

I was in Houston looking for you to steal your ideas but i ended in Clear Lake with Aseidu Nketia.
    I give credit to people when i borrow their ideas.
    I need the attention from Akadu who was pretending to be a female.

• Duncan 11 years ago

People even write books and use pseudonym as being females. Do you know the meaning of moniker and pseudonym? Stop this cut and paste jokes from other places and using them as your own

I have also noticed like Cardinal sa ...

Your name Duncan is plagiarize.Its a white man's name.Did your old man give credit to the white man's name they stole?
    I have a Parrot called Duncan .Ask Tetteh Quarshie whether he gave credit to the Cocoa beans he stole fro ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

There is nothing like posing in the forum. There is no law in cyberspace that states people should use their real name. Do you know why people say my moniker in the forum? Only about 5% of the people I the forum use their rea ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

PrinceWilly, you know me better than this. Use your cut and paste jokes on others because I know all what you are about. THIS IS WHERE YOU COPIED THIS JOKE FROM

Elevator Jokes | Funny Humor by Joke Buddha

www.j ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

When Daniel K Pryce said he admired your bravery, probably you did not get the drift as he meant you are BRAVE to display your idiocy and illiteracy despite the rebuke from us, the intelligentsia.

OKURASINI SARPONG, A POT ...

Where did you schooled that you don't know that a group of children is CHILDRENS?

Author:
    SARPONG
    Date:
    2007-12-02 15:39:43
    Comment to:
    Re: CORNEY, CORNEY, CORNEY.

Oh CORNEY, how do you reason? The populace understand somebody becoming invalid due to disease or if the person dies. That is differe ...

Thank you Patrick for your counsel. I shouldn't have posted that to aggravate the situation but because Top Bigot Sarpong who has justest posted using Paa Nii below is the main cause.

Buddha also got the jokes from
    Jokes 4 all.net/perfume.html.I write my own jokes too but sometimes you can get some recipe from somewhere.
    How come you never condemned your friend Akadu for posing as a woman and fooling p ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

You are really smart, PrinceWilly. What you just revealed is that you did not copy it from the site I gave you but from 4 all.net/perfume. hmtl. You are really "smart" PrinceWilly

What you just did is like what one Fusein ...

• Nipaba 11 years ago

I can't stop laughing, so Fuseini thought the lawyer was going to Aquitaine him? Real funny.

• SAMMY 11 years ago

MY GOODNESS, SARPS, WHERE DID YOU HEAR THIS JOKE? I AM ROLLING ON FLOOR WITH LAUGHTER. YOU MADE MY DAY.

You are a smart son of a gun despite i write some stupid things to provoke you.
    If I can write as you,I will be filthy rich because i have the mouth piece.
    Do you Know Mr Yaw Frimpong of Copacabana in Asafo Market in Kumasi ...

On a flight to Houston, a gentleman had made several attempts to get into the men's restroom, but it had always been occupied. The flight attendant noticed his predicament.
    Sir, she said, "You may use the ladies room if yo ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

PrinceWilly, if you don't have any comment to make on this article, I wish you don't post them on my articles. I need serious discussion on a serious issue here. I don't need all the cut and paste jokes.

You got this jo ...

Aseidu Nketia is not a Northerner or an Ewe but he belong to the NDC.Is his ass an ewe and his dick a Northerner?
    Why dont you condemn Akadu for posing as a woman?
    I was trying to remove my willy under my pillow to use it ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Condemn him or her for what? There is no law anywhere against a man using a woman's name as a pseudonym in the literary world or vice-versa. If you are looking for women in cyberspace to date, then brace yourself for disappoi ...

• julo 11 years ago

Asiedu still see himself living in his village.

• Julo 11 years ago

Asiedu must change for the better as they claim better Ghana.

• amankwaatia 11 years ago

In fact the writer of this piece is more primitive than Asiedu Nketia.
    The use of useless verbage and unnecessary attacks on the personality do not exemplify civility.

• naa 11 years ago

Assiedu shd learn how to talk

• naa 11 years ago

Assiedu shd learn how to talk

• oppong london 11 years ago

villager asiedu nketia attended pri sch in a village and village secondary at nkoran in nsakaw n live up to grow there till rawlings call him to be his shoe shine boy.a man with fool of shit in his mouth,that is asiedu nketia ...

• kwame mike 11 years ago

The truth is that before any rope will go up it is through a tree Asiedu Nketiah dont care about what you have put together .Are you saying you have not had help from anybody in your life time come on shuuuu

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Find the meaning of the word RECIPROCATE.

There is nothing wrong with receiving a helping hand but you don't slap people who have welcomed you to their house, provided you with food and shelter, that seems to have escaped ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

OKURASI LIKE YOU SARPONG IS CALLING ASIEDU NKETIAH PRIMITIVE.

Primitivism and Sarpong are synonymous.

Did you hear that it wasn't an open secret at all that your uncle earned the name Thiefour Kuffour for the most corrupt ex-president ever?

It doesn't amaze me you have no knowledge of it since you live in a shark.

Author:
    CARDINAL
    Date:
    2011-08-21 05:22:31
    Comment to:
    Re: Give us a break!!!

It is just sad how stupid NDC people are including its leaders and supporters. If this place is a security risk, why do you move the whol ...

• GBAGBO 11 years ago

HE LIVE IN WHERE? A SHARK? DID YOU FINISH JSS? ONLY IN YOUR TROKOSI VILLAGE DO PEOPLE LIVE IN SHARKS.

FOOLISH KOLA, WRITE IN WHATEVER LANGUAGE YOU WANT TO BUT NOT ENGLISH BECAUSE YOUR ENGLISH IS REALLY BAD.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Three mistakes here

1.Shark should be Shack

2. It doesn't amaze me should read it amazed me

3.the most corrupt ex-president ever. You don't need the Ever word.

I am General Mosquito,I will slap you here and there in Texas to show how tough i am that's how you determine a tough mosquito that is Skin diving.
    Prince willy helping hand jokes is better than you guys arguing about small ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

PrinceWilly, I beg odour, don't slap me poo, I am just telling the truth.

My brother, continue to do your plagiarizing jokes, most of us like them but you overdo it sometimes.

Aseidu Nketia"Cardinal how do you determine a Religious mosquito wearing shoe with the Catholic Priest doing Goody,Goody Agbadza dance and eating guinea fowl like Abudu to cleanse his soul?

• Tony Boss 11 years ago

Should people keep quiet if a news paper writes false story or half truth story about you.Definately not Asiedu Nketia has every right to respond.The respond was word for word so who should be ashame the news paper and its e ...

• KOBAAH 11 years ago

SARPONG WHO MAKE PRIMITIVE COMMENTS THAN YOU ASANTES/YOUR FOOLISH ASANTE PRIMITIVE/KOOKOOASE ASANTE KRAKYE OWUSU AFRIYIE? WHO TALKS LIKE THAT STUPID ELEPHANT WHICH HAS NOW RAN AWAY TO THE BUSH.
    STUPID SARPONG DO YOU REMEMBER ...

• Wofa Yaw 11 years ago

Stop this nonsense. Sir John did not insult BONOS. Stop propagating tribalism.

• dodo 11 years ago

the man is from brong

• Quaye 11 years ago

You are rather the most stupid primitive idiot,Ghana has ever known.You foolish jobless idiot.You a dirty shoeshine rat! Have you ever heard that Asiedu feeds on animal feces? Yaka gbomo! Why don´t you damm stupid fat slag g ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Eres un inútil pedazo de mierda. Dios te dio una polla pero es inútil, ya que es un idiota muerto sólo es bueno para follar el culo de los hombres, maricón inútil. Su padre lo llamó violó a su propia hija que tiene y e ...

• Fox Bat 11 years ago

They are jealous of A Nketia,they will never equal his achievements. I agree with you brother, the only proven stupid,primitive neanderthal here in this forum is the troll Sarpong, and his village throng that follows him blin ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Hahahaha, you are getting my penitence for this Sunday for insulting me, HIJO DE PUTA. There is nothing Asiedu have that will make me jealous. The man is a biological mistake.

• Dont take us for granted 11 years ago

This is the right time the NDC top-men stop the so called General Mosquito from causing disaffection among party faithfuls especially those with the core values from deserting the party. Any thing short of that, TRUST ME, NDC ...

Koffour tried to raped a Castle staffer. Did you even finished JSS?

Kuffour tribal government introduced this tribal system to allow him employ more shoe shineboys. But when he did what happened in the army?

• Paapsi 11 years ago

This is full of shit, why did I waste my time reading it?

• janda mahama 11 years ago

Condecension is what we do at NPP, palm wine tappers, peasant farmers cola nut chewers, cattle rearers,fishermen. I bet you eat the economics,the law , accountancy you claim to be endowed with. Let the bunch of cattler rearer ...

• Kwasi Britwum 11 years ago

Why do you bother about this tasteless man who indeed looks like a palm-wine tapper and a drunkard. This really tells you the intergrity and quality of the NDC. The Party is full of uncivilised, illiterates, hateful people an ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Mr BritwuM, are you one of the Britain brothers who used to live opposite Plaza hotel at Dichemso, Kumasi?

• Aduanaba Kwabena 11 years ago

Trully,you are a Cardinal of Truth,because this Asiedu Nketia talks as if he[The Idiot as described by the Rawlings's] is super human and has no respect for anybody.Ah who is this Asiedu Nketia to say "Any idiot can go to Cou ...

• Lady Bird 11 years ago

I wish Mahama the best,but working with idiots like ASIEDU NKETIA is going to be a big problem for him.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this colorful general is one of the most entertaining characters in this sad hopeless political arena of Ghana . the man who called jj a barking dog will always be a factor as he was one of the few who truly indicated that th ...

• MAHAMA MORE CORRUPT NOW 11 years ago

AS JJ SAID EVIL DWARFS WITH BIG SHARP TEETHS,ASIEDU NKATIA IS NUMDER ONE IN NDC MAHAMA FOOLIAH PEOPLE,THIER ALL CORRUPTS,BARSTAR AND FUULS.GOD BLESS U JUSTICE SARPONG