You are here: HomeNews2013 01 12Article 261893

Cops Cry Out Over Unpaid Allowances

Read Comments Comments (13)

• kpokpo lorry 11 years ago

YOU PEOPLE HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET...WE USED YOUR MONEY FOR CAMPAIGN N IS COUNTING ON DA OIL MONEY SO WAIT FOR A WHILE....#BETTERghana AT WORK..e dey beeeeeeeeeeee......

• BANYINIBA, LAGOS 11 years ago

kpoko. skin pain. The agony of defeat is to hot to bear!Keep crying, there are a lot of empty plastic buckets in the market for NPP tears!

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

Is the bribes not enough for these officers do little? Fcuk yourselves or better still kill yourselves. Good for nothing police officers, huuuuu!!

• kra kojo 11 years ago

Dog actually slept with ur mother.

• AWUDU ISSAKA 11 years ago

hmmmm e go be ke ke!

• Remove Indenity Clause 11 years ago

They get paid in the streets from drivers every day.Fools.

• SHADY BLUE niagara falls, ontario 11 years ago

NO ARRESTS OR ISSUANCE OF TICKETS, NO PAY....

• Nana Darko Ampem Ohyeadwira 11 years ago

Please pay the Police immediately. We will not take any excuses for not paying them for their good work and sacrifices.If you do not pay the Police who protect the population, unlawful groups of citizens will harass the popul ...

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Is the bribes they collect from the tro tro and taxi drivers not enough? Greedy people.

• worry soldier 11 years ago

we soldiers at this HQ KUMASI were also not paid nothing. they told us some monies came for us but because of sharing problem Maj adzasu said they r.t.u back all the monies and we can coat him. why? as for JM we love am too m ...

• old soldier 11 years ago

ibi so they are, bt the greedy ones are rather poor.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

The external organs of a body were fighting over who should be boss. The brain said, "I should be boss, since I control what the person thinks."
    The hands said, "I should be boss because I do almost everything for the person ...

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

wWHERE IS THE MONEY FOR THE COCAIN TURN BAKING POWDER.