You are here: HomeNews2013 01 07Article 261449

Big fight in NDC over posts

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ben 11 years ago

HMMM, YEMPE KRONO WO GHANA HA BIO. [WE DON'T WANT THEFT IN GHANA AGAIN]

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

DI WOFIE ASEM, DAILY GUIDE AND NPP. YOUR NPP IS DUFT THEY HAVE NO POTENT STRATEGIES ON HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS. BRAINLESS ANIMALS.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA! CRAZY FOXES FIGHTING OVER FOOD, DISGRACE ELECTION RIGGERS

• Mundus 11 years ago

Daily crap at the best, fabricating stories and trying to stir ethnic tensions.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

A CLEARLY NORTHERN/VOLTA DOMINATED PARTY. WE WISH THEM WELL BUT I HOPE THEY WILL BE ABLE TO STAND THE TEST OF TRUTH

• anayomi 11 years ago

AND ANY AND ALL PEOPLE COMITTING FRAUD

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP BODAMFO. KOFI BROKE MEN. NOW YOU ARE COMPLETELY BROKE AND CRY LIKE BABIES OVER YOUR BITTER DEFEAT. DON'T FORGET YOU MADE PUBLIC APPEAL FOR FOOD FOR YOUR PEOPLE. HUNGRY BOYS AND GIRLS.

• HARDTALK 11 years ago

THE IDIOTS ARE VERY EASY TO BE FOUND EVERYWHERE THE NDC´S ARE, THERE ARE ALSO IDIOOORRRT. HOW YOU TRY TO SPEAK THE AKAN LANGUAGE HAS SHOW ME WHERE YOU COMES FROM. GO BACK TO YOUR DIRTY COUNTRY.

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

The war strategy is : Let the enemy over-rate your weaknesses and under-rate your strength. That is Successs ! And that is VICTORY!

• CTZ 11 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS!!!!!!!!

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Shame on The Daily Guide; it's clear on you intention; this is not the fairest way to attract publicity, shame on you for the second time!

• Told you So 11 years ago

it was a lopsided , packed with Northerners and Ewes. Thanks for being all inclusive

• Mundus 11 years ago

According to the daily crap, Ewe's don't constitute southerners.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

as expected again they have been used and discarded . kuffuor did that and the npp will never rule again and now the ndc too

• norvisi 11 years ago

SO this shameless paper has started the lies already !But when you do this how do you fell as a human being ? Just nn get ready because you are going to continue this for the 30 years in opposition as a daily misguide paper.

• Kpaakpa 11 years ago

Where is the big fight...okay maybe it is on the next page. Interesting times, now Daily Frustration is now on a tribal watch!! Keep it up even if there is a change of gov't

• Clement tahiru 11 years ago

What U want is wat u get

• AZU NARH 11 years ago

IF GHAANAIANS,ESPECIALLY THOSE IN GHANA ARE NOT FOOLS THEY WILL NOT SIT DOWN AND SEE THAT DRAMANI MAKE EBO BARTON-ODRO WITH HAIRS IN HIS NOSE WILL BE MADE A 2ND SPEAKER.
    FOOLS ALL THEY NEED IS FUFU AND PALMNUT SOUP.

• Princewilly@Ymail.com 11 years ago

One day there were four nuns in line for confessional.

The first nun said, "Forgive me, father, for I have sinned."

He asked how.

She said "I saw a man's private part." He told her to wash her eyes with holy water. ...

• Naa sika 11 years ago

Buems since political independence have continously championed the course of freedom for all Voltarians.Most often than not the Buems are termed the leaders of the Volta Region.This stems from fact that the first RM was a Bue ...

• Atitikwaa Nana Addo DAA 11 years ago

Eiii daily guide is still a news paper after failing to convince ghanaians with the dubious woyome gate scandal an the free shs sakawa!

• Yaa 11 years ago

ALWAYS A PARTY OF THIEVES.

• Obournana 11 years ago

Daily Guide lies, when will it stop? That God majority of Ghanaians know what daily guide is up to. Very soon they will support anybody who they dislike to destroy NDC. Their wasted mesages, lies and propaganda did not help t ...

• TONY 11 years ago

P/NDCs are going to loot every penney of ghana's wealth. The loot will be intensified as there is no one to challenge them. Thanks to Mr. J.J. Rawlings who founded this evil party. I feel so sorry for Ghanaians. Ghanaians mus ...

• kkd 11 years ago

without papa jj this guys could not have any job in ghana

• Kofi Asaase- Asa----Mantukwa 11 years ago

'Is this the end to the beginning or the beginning to an end'?

Mark it on the wall More of these will follow because there is no party discipline or cohesion. The 'tendon of flesh' that binds the party together is The Fou ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

Liar

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH ONCE SAID THE CPP MEMBERS MUST NEVER ALLOW ASHANTIS TO TO BE EDUCATED ELSE THEY WILL MAKE OTHER TRIBES SLAVES, BECAUSE THE ASHANTIS ARE RICH AND HARD WORKING, COUPLED WITH LARGE POPULATION. NOW THE OBVIOUS IS SE ...

• GHANAIAN 11 years ago

Shame to you so you did not see anything wrong with what you’re so called young patriot did to talk about and you want Ghanaian to take you serous

• ASEM WO MANO 11 years ago

So stop you false publications. Period.
    What A nation?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

THIEVES!

• Wagy 11 years ago

Human hyenas battling over noble prez.John E.A. Mills carcass. S H A M E !!!

• anayomi 11 years ago

NDC ANIMALS ARE AT WORK NOW FALKS

• Yaa 11 years ago

Just watch them fight each other over every single scrap of rotten old meat.

• AGYA 11 years ago

THIEVES STEALING POSITIONS AMONG THEMSELVES. ACCOUNTABILITY AWAITS YOU GUYS SO IF YOU ARE FIGHTING FOR A POSITION TAKE NOTE OF THAT.

• FORSON 11 years ago

THE SOURCE OF THIS STORY MAKES IT INCREDIBLE IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE PAPER SHOULD NOW BE CALLED "DAILY MISGUIDE.