Akufo Ado will be a fool to hand over Ghana to a criminal like Mahama, Never again for this fraudster and a corrupt Mahama to rule this great country.
OSABARIMA MENSA 6 months ago
Nobody with sound mind will vote for the corrupt and incompetent one who has no policies but wants power. His childish '24hr economy' mantra won't cut it. Incompetent John, never again.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Koliko 6 months ago
Akuffo addo is a blood thirsty evil. He’s willing to kill more people to steal the elections as he did in 2020
FRANKIE 6 months ago
AKUFFO VLAD DRACULA ADDO dare not try anything silly. If he dares, we'll prove to him that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power.
WEB DEVELOPMENT SERVICES.R 6 months ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HJHT5
Nana Akua 6 months ago
And so?
And so?
Ato 6 months ago
What is your basis for saying this? You people have won already and you have even shared all the positions so why worried
PATAPAA MAN 6 months ago
Because he has his hands deep into the affairs of the courts.
Kay 6 months ago
Ah! A former president and seeking to return to the presidency speaking like a party communication officer. I petty you sir. Hear me and hear me well! You're finished! You can be president again not here! Your take home pay is the same as the sitting president. What else do you need from Ghana? Kafra Answer my question sir!
PATAPAA MAN 6 months ago
Why do some fools like you like using this insult again foot-soldiers.
Look, most NPP comments put online by you lots come from your NPP headquarters. I know because my brother tells me so.
Who should leaders listen to ... read full comment
Look, most NPP comments put online by you lots come from your NPP headquarters. I know because my brother tells me so.
Who should leaders listen to, the rich and famous, the Whiteman like most often, NPP does or the ordinary person on the streets.
Nana Addo has proven to be anything and everything.
He ask Chiefs to get up to greet him, something never seen before, he refuses to sign bills from Parliament, never than before, he changes heads of the EC and robbed the 2020 elections which saw 8 people killed for resisting open thievery.
He is in the process of forcing foreign evil cultures on Ghanaians in the name of human rights.
So why would anyone ignore his threat to only hand over to a person of his choice.
Sometimes, how I wish Jato was around. He would have been throwing huge words at this corrupt, bankrupt, treacherous regime hell burnt on destroying Ghana.
Jato for his selfishness trusted this man and hmmm, they find a way to kill him with Covid.
Foot soldiers and party communicators are fools and low HUMAN beings abe, NPP!
THE ELITISTS PARTY!!!!!!!!
I am not surprised this coming from a party that takes her root from the UGCC that believed they were better than the people they would be begging to try them next time.
It is not your fault, but Ghanaians who have refused to stop tribalism and vote on policies and their well-being.
Banku Ta 6 months ago
I can see that patapaa man is Mahama so masa please don't hide behind anything.
All your comments are fool of insult and childish expressions. And as I know all the Mahama comments and public statements are equally childish like patapaa man. Remember patapaa pieto we will use law to remove it.
Go away patapaa Mahama with your funny comments and statements.
Mantra Tinga 6 months ago
We know you plan of forcing to come back. Main aim is to change the constitution for a president to run 6 years 2 terms.
By the way where is our bauxite money with your brother.
We know you plan of forcing to come back. Main aim is to change the constitution for a president to run 6 years 2 terms.
Ghanaman 6 months ago
John Mahama to steal again never , Akuffo Addo will never give power to a thief John Mahama
The Voltarian 6 months ago
NPP fanatics are trembling in their shoes over the thought of Mahama's inevitable return. Cry all you want, Mahama is coming back.
Kwame 6 months ago
Mr. Mahama, be a man. Tell him straight that you will not countenance what happened in 2020 again. It is you who should put the spirit of militancy in your followers not the other way round like it is happening now.
Akwasi 6 months ago
Kofi Boakye said if not otumfuo president Mahama wouldn't have handed over power in 2016. Otumfuo said it himself but some supporters insulted him.
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Ghanaian's won't allow Akuffo Addo his third therm through Bawulair Timothy. Unless Ghana burn on his head.
Akuffo Addo don't have Ghana at heart. They are Shameless ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Ghanaian's won't allow Akuffo Addo his third therm through Bawulair Timothy. Unless Ghana burn on his head.
Akuffo Addo don't have Ghana at heart. They are Shameless dishonest Nation wreckers.
Ghanaman 6 months ago
And who is stupid to die for John Mahama and his family
Afro Moses 6 months ago
Mahama seek psychiatric treatment for you are delusional.Greedy will send you to psychiatric wards.No intelligent person will cast his vote for you.Mahama majority of Ghanaians are not fools to vote for you to come back and steal more money.
Virus 6 months ago
You are now speaking like a MAN who is a CADER.
don't allow the silent of the clergy and the imams in our dear country make you think they care. They don't so take the battle into your own hands we can't afford another 4years under this government. Eeeiii how possible
ROGUE LAWYER 6 months ago
organise the patriotic soldiers who are sympathisers of NDC to prepare so that they could face Akuffui Addo with a bullet if Akuffu Addo dare rot trample our constitution
Batuta 6 months ago
This man has no clue what he can do to solve our problems as a nation if he is given the chance again and yet he is always talking about winning elections. He didn't achieve his looting target in his first term so he wants to come and continue. The worst NPP government is the best for John Mahama and his notorious criminals in NDC.
Alitalia 6 months ago
All the stupid attack dogs are here. Hahaha ndc it won't happen, Hahaha interesting days loading
OWUSU 6 months ago
Akufuo Addo has collapse Ghana economy and finding ways to escape.
NPP are only trying to disappear with their ill gotten moneys.
CIVIL WAR IN GHANA IS EMINENT AS WE THE YOUTH ARE HOT. NOT ALL OF US CAN TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR JOB OUTSIDE THE COUNTRY.
NPP NO MORE A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH.
TWT 6 months ago
Election time may be nasty if we are not careful Akufouaddoa has done it before and he can do it again to civil war.
Paa Hayford 6 months ago
Stupid man! I am happy that you know Akufo Addo because useless person like you can't handle Akufo 's intelligent. Keep dreaming that you are winning this elections. Ghanaians still remember your incompetence.
Paa Hayford 6 months ago
It's sad reading such a comment from someone like you. Tell me, who from that your filthy wretched family can you compare to JM? Even that your filthy useless parents you respect them. Kwasia
Bambi 6 months ago
Mr ugly face alcoholic Mahama will lose plain and simple so don't give us kind of crap. Mahama will never see the Jubilee House again and will suffer his third defeat. Even 2012 he lost only the that dog eater Atuguba to declare him the winner. Why am I saying this. The reason is even after a total humiliation in 2016 with over one million votes Mr incompetent Mahama didn't want to leave the Jubilee House.
Opoku 5 months ago
This drunkard continues to spew garbage.Mahama,s desperation has gotten to a boiling point and if care is not taking he will commit suicide when he loses the 2024 elections.
Listen to this corrupt thief mahama 5 months ago
It's rather you thief corrupt incompetent mahama who is capable of such foolish thing. What at all are you looking for? You have stolen enough of Ghana's money. Just stay away and enjoy it. Odwanfunu
Serwa broni 5 months ago
More than capable i mean he's more wicked than Satan
Agya 5 months ago
This is exactly words you are planning. Gha
naians knows the difference if speaking Truth between NDC ,NPP. What can you take 4years to do if not trample on the constitution?
And so?
Ah! A former president and seeking to return to the presidency speaking like a party communication officer. I petty you sir. Hear me and hear me well! You're finished! You can be president again not here! Your take home pay i ...
Who should leaders listen to ...
All your comments are fool of insult and childish expressions. And as I know all the Mahama comments and public statements are equally childish ...
Akuffo Addo don't have Ghana at heart. They are Shameless ...
Mahama seek psychiatric treatment for you are delusional.Greedy will send you to psychiatric wards.No intelligent person will cast his vote for you.Mahama majority of Ghanaians are not fools to vote for you to come back and s ...
don't allow the silent of the clergy and the imams in our dear country make you think they care. They don't so take the battle into your own hands we can't afford another 4yea ...
This man has no clue what he can do to solve our problems as a nation if he is given the chance again and yet he is always talking about winning elections. He didn't achieve his looting target in his first term so he wants to ...
CIVIL WAR IN GHANA IS EMINENT AS WE THE YOUTH ARE HOT. NOT ALL OF US CAN TRAVEL TO LOOK FOR ...
Mr ugly face alcoholic Mahama will lose plain and simple so don't give us kind of crap. Mahama will never see the Jubilee House again and will suffer his third defeat. Even 2012 he lost only the that dog eater At ...