We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. NMJ
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Just look at this idiot. No one takes moral lessons from a brothel. Dr. Ayensu was damn right! Indeed the eyes cannot see what the brain does not understand.
KD 6 months ago
So why did NPP allow this corrupt criminal to represent them?????? Politicians from this NPP/NDC just taking Ghs as fools. A well known Galamsey corrupt criminal.
DotCom 6 months ago
A rare behaviour in Gana politics.
Who Killed Mills 6 months ago
Some would say Bisue justifies a coup
I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago
You foolish Bissue should first apologise to Ghana for being a thief who takes bribe. You will loose flat.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
SINCE SHE IS THE ONLY PROFESSOR IN THE AREA, HOW CAN SHE RETRACT AND APOLOGISE?...TO WHOM?...HER HEAD IS SO BLOATED THAT, IT WILL SOON GET BUST, AND
THE ZOMBIES OF NDC LIKE FRANKIE WILL JUBILATE
SINCE SHE IS THE ONLY PROFESSOR IN THE AREA, HOW CAN SHE RETRACT AND APOLOGISE?...TO WHOM?...HER HEAD IS SO BLOATED THAT, IT WILL SOON GET BUST, AND
Abass 6 months ago
Truly, NPP is not a serious party at all! How can this hardened criminal be an MP?
Ogyam 6 months ago
Criminal man have you apologise for your Gold for cash scandal your spearheaded at the fake ICIMC
Prof, Dr G. Ayensu ll win Essikado-Katen seat hands down! Nation looters cannot continue to rule Ghana 6 months ago
Oh ! no sense in your statement. Charles better go and sleep b4 Dec 2024. Nothing can stop Prof Dr Mad Grace Ayensu from going to Parliament
Bursar. 6 months ago
You just want to paint Dr. Grace black....we know .it's your usual propaganda.
OBRONI 6 months ago
Hey! Charles bissue the thief man. You have proven your foolishness and stupidity to Ghanaians with this behaviour. Most of us have followed Prof's presentation and found absolutely nothing wrong with her comments that require an apology. You are a very beautiful foolish man with no manners and dignity. The people of Essikado - Ketan shall not allow such a foolish man to lead them. We have grown to know you guys well and real. Thieves
Yetisikaso 6 months ago
See this jail bound criminal, your time is near. Julor
Useless akofo adoo 6 months ago
Charles Bissue 3wi oo 3wi, galamsay nyi 3wi, tell us what is wrong with mad Ayensu's accession? If nppigs dont understand 24hr economy then indeed you brain is and eyes are really not....
Kelly 6 months ago
Look at this criminal. charles bissue, you're a criminal. You took bribe to enhance galamsey. You're a thief. Kwasia. You should be in jail now. Aboa funu
James 6 months ago
I only blame the gullible and corrupt delegates who elected this crook but I know the larger population will put him where he deserves and belong
Maha 6 months ago
When did npp start apologizing to people since when idiot
Kk 6 months ago
Masa dis stupid politricks will not help u ..all dis shows u guys are behind this stupid publications ad I tell u it has backfire big time...go hide urself somewhere....
Stupid country with Hoodlums 6 months ago
nonsense! no apology biaaa! she spoke the truth
Shame pot calling cattle black 6 months ago
Did Charles Bis apologize when he was seen taking a bribe on a video about galamsey? Has he begged anyone for the embarrassment he caused? He shd never attempt to do anything that will make him think ppl have forgotten the bribery case. The galamsey shame is a blot and disgrace.
Leave the decent Dr Ayensu alone. She is rather fit for the MP position for Ketan Essikadu.
Slim 6 months ago
Charles Bissue is a thief. He took bribes and looked the other way and allowed water bodies in the Western Region to be polluted. He must first removed the log in his own eyes! THIEF!
BOY KOFI 6 months ago
Mr Charles Bissue,please keep your apology to yourself.
Your "24 hours order" to the intelligent Prof. for a retraction and apology has been rubbished.
Please go to court if you don't understand.Tnx.
Your "24 hours order" to the intelligent Prof. for a retraction and apology has been rubbished.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 6 months ago
Because of politics that you want to be voted for as MP so you want to portray that you are good.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive ... read full comment
Because of politics that you want to be voted for as MP so you want to portray that you are good.
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 months ago
HEI CHARLES BISSUE EWI! BEG FOR YOURSELF YOU FOOL!
Nyameyie 6 months ago
What led to the RUMBLE IN TARKWA? Any golden punch to the face below the eye? There was no refree only vehicles as a ring
Joy 6 months ago
Ghanaians must know that mahama ndc team and nana addo npp team has nothing for ghanaians
Prince 6 months ago
Apologize for what we were in this country when akkofoAddo said he cannot hand over to a defeat candidate.what’s more insulting than this did u guys come and apologize to Ghanaians hypocrites,pls the prof Ayensu was right saying what she said people who did not understand the 24 hour economic really have problem in their heads period
BOY KOFI 6 months ago
Mr Charles Bissue is behind the demand for an apology from Prof. Grace.Why should a gentleman engage in women palaver?Tnx.
Arrogance killing Nana. NO ONE NEED APOLOGY 6 months ago
Who have asked you to apologise? Cheap political gimmick. You just want to score points that dong exist. Apologise for the hardships NPP has meetted out to Ghanaians instead
ASAASE WIASE 6 months ago
Is good that u apologise thanks
Bechibo IV 6 months ago
This lady Dr has already been promised Health Minister if she wins Essikadu/ Ketan and if Mahama wins. All of Essikadu know who is behind her. But she will not win because Essikadu/Ketan has always been an NPP stronghold. She lost the last time in 2020 and suffered depression for nearly months. She will cry again this time. She has not learnt the lesson.
Chimborazo 6 months ago
Hmmm. So you are comfortable under this Memmba mbedi mosika, I will arrest the Dollar government? A truly hungry man cannot be in love with this self-serving government. Are you a 'family and friend' person?
Yaw 6 months ago
Nonsense. She has not apologized because what she said doesn’t need an apology. She spoke the truth about those who follow NPP like the have no brains. Prof tuaso
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
The NPP candidate, Charles Bissue, is not doing anyone favors. The president of Ghana has been disrespectful of chiefs, of the people of Ghana and brought a curse on Ghana when he told untruths about his promises to God. If you feel you must apologize to Ghanaians for worthwhile reasons then make Ghana whole by telling the NPP duo of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia to get lost; Ghana is bleeding.
ghanaba 6 months ago
YOU SEE HOW STUPID YOU ARE I WISH THIS LADY TAKES YOU ON , BECUASE LOOSE POLITICS YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTHS ANY HOW JUST GROW UP.
Chimborazo 6 months ago
Charlie, why don't you apologize to Ghanaians for the failed promises of the Akuffo/Bawumia government? 1 District 1 Dam-shame, 1 Constituency 1 Million USD-shame, 1 District 1 Factory- shame, 'No family and friends government-shame, 'Memmba mbedi mu sika- shame, I will arrest the Dollar and give the key to IGP - shame,
Chimborazo 6 months ago
Have you apologized to the Nation for the part which, according to Prof Frimpong Boateng, you played in the Galamsey, Flying/Missing Excavators? Your theatrical gimmicks are soooo obvious and thankfully, Ghana is wiser than you think.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
Knowledge without wisdom,
Yaw wontumi 6 months ago
I think Charles bissiu is now waking up from his slumber and the reason he’s apologizing for good people of Assikado because how can a thief who was caught hands down taking bribe turn around and apologize on behalf of a genuine woman who is clean and making sense than the thief Essikado Ketan people just know that the disgrace and shame that this Charles Bissiu has brought to you good people is abominable and since he could not apologize to you he’s using his contender as a conduit to plead for you people to accept him but pls tell him also to go and apologize on behalf of the good people of Esikaddu Ketan constituents for the disgrace he has brought to your constituency he is a thief and he remains a thief and I know how Essikado Ketan people are very decent and genuine so tell him that thief to apologize to the whole nation before he can apologize on behalf of someone else
Thank you to the good people of Ketan Essikado constituents
Now Now 6 months ago
....my dearest and intelligent Akosua Manu (NPP PC..) and Prof Ayensu (no adjectives)
Why comment
....my dearest and intelligent Akosua Manu (NPP PC..) and Prof Ayensu (no adjectives)
Why comment
Banana Republic 6 months ago
Look at Kettle calling pot black
Kwaku Boaten 6 months ago
How can she apologize for something the other lady's brain does not know. Indeed, the eyes can not see what the brain truly does not know or understand. Your propaganda is making this statement more popular. Lots of truth in the statement though. Legendary!!!!!
H S Lh 6 months ago
Ghanaweb is becoming useless wasting its readers time. Captions stories that do not have head or tail.
Ked 6 months ago
Hahaha this group of criminals calling themselves NPP are really foolish as well as that so called women association. What is the insults about what the Prof said? Unless you are empty head
Osei mensah bonsu 6 months ago
What prof said was damn right. It's only npp brainless followers who don't understand 24 economy
Majj 6 months ago
Thief who asked you to apologise
You 6 months ago
This is not an insult. Bissue should be concerned with non performance of his party in the constituency.
Resi 6 months ago
Apologies for your crimes and apologies also for the barbaric and uncouth behaviour of that oven nose akosua manu
Kimi 6 months ago
Complete nonsense. Prof Grace was perfectly right in her characterisation.
Hey! Charles bissue the thief man. You have proven your foolishness and stupidity to Ghanaians with this behaviour. Most of us have followed Prof's presentation and found absolutely nothing wrong with her comments that requir ...
Did Charles Bis apologize when he was seen taking a bribe on a video about galamsey? Has he begged anyone for the embarrassment he caused? He shd never attempt to do anything that will make him think ppl have forgotten the br ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive ...
Apologize for what we were in this country when akkofoAddo said he cannot hand over to a defeat candidate.what’s more insulting than this did u guys come and apologize to Ghanaians hypocrites,pls the prof Ayensu was right ...
This lady Dr has already been promised Health Minister if she wins Essikadu/ Ketan and if Mahama wins. All of Essikadu know who is behind her. But she will not win because Essikadu/Ketan has always been an NPP stronghold. She ...
The NPP candidate, Charles Bissue, is not doing anyone favors. The president of Ghana has been disrespectful of chiefs, of the people of Ghana and brought a curse on Ghana when he told untruths about his promises to God. If y ...
Charlie, why don't you apologize to Ghanaians for the failed promises of the Akuffo/Bawumia government? 1 District 1 Dam-shame, 1 Constituency 1 Million USD-shame, 1 District 1 Factory- shame, 'No family and friends governmen ...
Have you apologized to the Nation for the part which, according to Prof Frimpong Boateng, you played in the Galamsey, Flying/Missing Excavators? Your theatrical gimmicks are soooo obvious and thankfully, Ghana is wiser than y ...
I think Charles bissiu is now waking up from his slumber and the reason he’s apologizing for good people of Assikado because how can a thief who was caught hands down taking bribe turn around and apologize on behalf of a ge ...
Why comment
How can she apologize for something the other lady's brain does not know. Indeed, the eyes can not see what the brain truly does not know or understand. Your propaganda is making this statement more popular. Lots of truth in ...
Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin
THIS GUY SHOULD BE IN JAIL BY NOW WITHOUT TRIAL.