Sod off mahatma. You are jail material not presidential material so big fxck off to you fxcking dead goat cutting sod like you be President.
OSABARIMA MENSA 6 months ago
The Gonja king should keep a watch on his finance committee if the corrupt one is involved in any payments.
JJ 6 months ago
Even in opposition Mahama is still building indeed Ghanaians have voted for fools and you idiots in power. Npp never again
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 6 months ago
Your mother ,father and siblings are the fools ,if you get sense,he could not help them when he was in power ,and you think this cheep propaganda would make him win,then you are more foolish than a donkey
ek 6 months ago
hmm after bawumia renovated and add up some rooms to the old palace and received the praise it has now call his attention to redeem his image
Nzema K 6 months ago
Hei Note the difference, the one Bawumia built was the private resident of the buipe wura Jinapor, the father of John and Abu Jinapor
What Mahama is doing is for the Ndewura, the great Ndewura Jakpa the founder of the Gonj ... read full comment
Hei Note the difference, the one Bawumia built was the private resident of the buipe wura Jinapor, the father of John and Abu Jinapor
What Mahama is doing is for the Ndewura, the great Ndewura Jakpa the founder of the Gonja kingdom. That was why the entire Guan community across the country was present... let's get the difference.. cheers
Londoner 6 months ago
Too little too late, king of create, loot and share. This will not stop Dr Bawumia from winning overwhelmingly in the Northern regions
OYOKOBA 6 months ago
I get it that many tribes in Ghana migrated from the tri-state areas of Mali-Senegal-Guinea, excepting the Ewes and Ga-Adangbe who came from Nigeria.
My worry is, we just say these things on the fly without any follow ups. ... read full comment
I get it that many tribes in Ghana migrated from the tri-state areas of Mali-Senegal-Guinea, excepting the Ewes and Ga-Adangbe who came from Nigeria.
My worry is, we just say these things on the fly without any follow ups. Shouldn't there be some undertaking to do real anecdotal and comprehensive anthropological and historical research and tracings back to where we originated from?
I would presume it wasn't one swift movement and relocation, but a long drawn out process over many years, even centuries, to end where we are. Our history presently appears to be very superficial and given to imaginations or conjectures. Some would even say they originated from some mythical Israel. We do ourselves and future generations great harm in not doing the reverse engineering to mark down the settlements we built on the way. For instance, are there traces of linguistic similarities going back to Timbuktu?
Maha 6 months ago
This one no be bawumia promise
KaiP 6 months ago
He has been forced after Bawumia renovated the now Gonja Palace. Check your facts.
GHANA 6 months ago
Ygbonwura has pleaded with John Mahama on several occasions to repair the broken Jakpa Palace without any action from JM. Now, JM is pannicking after Dr. Bawumia completed the remodelling, renovation of the Palace and handed over to the Gonja people. When he was president the Gonja people begged him for years for a region, but their appeal fell on deaf years. Prez Akufo Addo gave them the Savanna region. That's why in his own region, his party NDC has 4 parliamentary seats and NPP has 3 seats. Now NPP has 16 seats and NDC has 15 seats in what used to be called Northern region before the creation of North East and Savanna regions. This year NDC will lose more seats in the North.
I LOVE MY NDC 6 months ago
Abokyei John Dramani MAHAMA this is not what we need from you, what we need is you elaborating on the 24hour agenda for even those in the NPP to buy into it, making you a winning candidate. You already looked like a fish brought out of the sea gasping for water for survival. Our able men are already on line to start serving their Prison Terms.
Morons 6 months ago
Tell ur npp to stabilize the cedis, fools!!!!
Afro Moses 6 months ago
NDC morons and imbeciles not asking gold and bauxite thief money where he got the money from but they got audacity to ask Dr Bawumia where he money to free imported items for KATH.Mahama doesn’t know no shame.
James dagati 6 months ago
JM is a man with vision,these are people we need in africa not people with minds
Robert 6 months ago
Another James fool
Odewale 6 months ago
Ohhh... An afterthought, Dr. Bawumia have already done the needful
Sunday Obi 6 months ago
I’m here for all foolish Ghanaians. We Nigerians will soon take over una country
Bb gun 6 months ago
You think its like making a nollywood movie?Try and see.Yr sisters who love doing ashawo business will suffer first
Afro Moses 6 months ago
Dr Bawumia has opened Mahama low class eyes.Why are NDC morons and imbeciles not asking their corrupt Mahama where he got the money to finance the project but they got audacity to ask Dr Bawumia where he got money to free confiscated imported items meant to complete KATH.NDC morons asked Mahama where he got the money from.
Capt. Adabuga 6 months ago
John, the copycat
Ato 6 months ago
Cos Bawumia renovated the Palace, Mahama too has cut the sod for a new Palace. Wonders shall never end.... .
CAR TRACKER. 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. HGJH
Kwado 6 months ago
Hahahaha, such a confused person. As for Mahama, I know believe he is power drunk
God bless the nation builder JM.
What Mahama is doing is for the Ndewura, the great Ndewura Jakpa the founder of the Gonj ...
My worry is, we just say these things on the fly without any follow ups. ...
Ygbonwura has pleaded with John Mahama on several occasions to repair the broken Jakpa Palace without any action from JM. Now, JM is pannicking after Dr. Bawumia completed the remodelling, renovation of the Palace and handed ...
Abokyei John Dramani MAHAMA this is not what we need from you, what we need is you elaborating on the 24hour agenda for even those in the NPP to buy into it, making you a winning candidate. You already looked like a fish brou ...
Another James fool
Dr Bawumia has opened Mahama low class eyes.Why are NDC morons and imbeciles not asking their corrupt Mahama where he got the money to finance the project but they got audacity to ask Dr Bawumia where he got money to free con ...
John, the copycat
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Is about time. 8 years too late.