JSS 2 craft being shown as tracker? I laugh enter Kyebi galamsey headquarters pit
FRANKIE 6 months ago
It's just a digitalised lies tracker, nothing more.
PAA NII 6 months ago
Buulu Ayigbe Frankie, tell this discombobulated professor that his artistic greenbook of non existence projects ,fools like you believed in it.
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Kw33 Paa Nii, oluwaa...... Kwashia buuluu. Ob3 dzw3nmo! Can't you see that our dear country is sinking into an abyss!?
Yak 6 months ago
A country which is sinking and still offer Free SHS, pay workers monthly, no banditry, people speak freely even against the government, new roads under construction, new railway lines coming up, 111 new hospitals under construction etc must really be a wonderful country with wonderful leaders. I am suggesting to all tourists outside the country to go there, as it seems to be a great place to be
The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 6 months ago
You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie FOOL SOLDIER because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function. GBEE Bi AKELE
Mary- Ho public toilet 6 months ago
Your dear country? Which country, trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE? Do you think you are in Togo?
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
YES...FOOLS LIKE KOBBY MENSAH BELIEVED THE GREEN BOOK...TELL THAT GOATEE KOBBY MENSAH TO FOLLOW THE TRACKER, GET OUT AND GO TO THE SITE FOR PROVE...DO NOT GET CLIPPED TO YOUR SEAT AND BLOW NONSENSE...TWEAA.
Jah bless 6 months ago
Stop fooling and think for once, Gyimiiii no adoso. The country is in a mess.
King 6 months ago
Go get a job idiot sitting on your stinky dirty ass. Useless illiterate piece of shit.
The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 6 months ago
Excuse me to say this silly fool is not a Ga to be call Nii so ignore him he is one of the liars brigades
You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie,l idiot because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to functi ... read full comment
Excuse me to say this silly fool is not a Ga to be call Nii so ignore him he is one of the liars brigades
You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie,l idiot because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function
Chief 6 months ago
I think it will do this prof a lot of good if he leaves the classroom and join NDC's campaign team
Ergo 6 months ago
The akyem sakawa performance tracker is here.
Edem 6 months ago
Kobby Mensah is a disgrace to PhD,I wonder what he teaches his student,so uncouth and uncivilized NDC hog,parading as an academician,with empty/weak brains,all that he know best vile propaganda and mischief.This tracker is so simple and accesssible to an ordinary Ghanaian to track gov't's project...something your NDC couldn't do.Shame!
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 months ago
We shall, nevertheless, reboot our NPP to factory default settings after the exit of Akufo Addo and his Akyem Abuakwa Sakawa Mafia.
Mr. Ibu 6 months ago
Why are they not mentioning the short comings of the government. The mess in the financial sector? The first time Ghana has defaulted on its sovereign debt? We cannot pay our debt you are there celebrating? Are you mad?
Pelicles 6 months ago
Another one. The first time Ghana had defaulted on what? In 2015 when the ADB wrote to NDC to honor its debt obligation to the bank, who was president in Ghana? Reason why Mahama is trying to be president again is due to "creatures" like you.
You are like a cricket or an ant in a hole. Read wide and stop that "I am glue to a particular political party no matter what bullshit".
The next election will see Mahama and his goon squad swallowing bones to ease their pain.
Obournana 6 months ago
@pellicles, check your facts. There is difference between default and lete reminder. Use your head and stop the cheap propaganda. Are you happy about the state of Ghana now? You might be very young. This akyem mafia family helped the Whites to remove Dr Kwame Nkrumah's government to derail Ghana's progress. The second time the Akyems have destroyed Ghana. Don't be fooled by the stipend they give you. Cheers.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
MR IBU OR WHOEVER/WHATEVER...'KAFO DIDI'...COL. IGNATUS ACHEAMPONG TOLD THE WORLD THAT IN 1973...TWEAA.
TWEAA DC 6 months ago
Jigsaw 6 months ago
Jealousy is killing ndc.
Mike 6 months ago
Jealous? No sane being would be envious of the clueless, inept, shambolic, lack of Leadership and incompetent govt of Nana Akufo Addo. The worst govt in the 4th republic of Ghana. A govt which received $6 BILLION in corvid funds but still blames Covid for the country's woes? Ridiculous. Let's get serious here.
Kwam 6 months ago
The money was spent on all of us. You did this in 2020 and it did not work. It will not work in 2024 too. Give us the breakdown and the source of the money.
Kojois 6 months ago
Stupid man is not better than the colonial green book. Govt paid you and the same time talking trash about him. Leave the govt university and go and find job some where local professor for nothing. Useless and cheap talk.
Cry, my beloved country. 6 months ago
So you find the tracker useful and truthful????
Pelicles 6 months ago
Yes. You believed in a comic relief book called "green" and the fake pictures shown in them. It is only in Ghana that professors are all vying for political positions instead of exhibiting the knowledge they have acquired to help move the nation forward.
Who is that Kobby Mensah and what has he done other than exposing how political bias he is. He believed in the lies in NDC green book but quickly to criticize the tracker launched by NPP.
Obournana 6 months ago
You again pellicle? Have you visited or at least called someone in the areas of the projects for curiosity sake? Gabby stooge, stop posting what you don't know. I have visited four projects in Adansi, Fomena, Apagya, Kwabenakwa etc. and they exist. Minister of education, Adutwum also collaborated the education facilities in the green book. Didn't you see the elmina sugar factory when captain Smart and onua tv visited? @ pellicle, are you that dumb and useless for not knowing about the Ridge, University, and bank of Ghana hospitals in Accra? I Will not respond to your comments again. I can't bring myself to your level as a dummy.
Sola 6 months ago
U have not spoken one bit of sense ever in your life.i have not seen a fool like you before.areu really a human being or an animal
OPEN YOUR GATE WITH EASE. 3K7DHkK 6 months ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BNHD
Kweku 6 months ago
This is what the Ghanaian politicians get when they have decided not to fund research activities in Ghana but rely on party members to produce mediocre work
Papa Osei 6 months ago
Who made this man a Professor? He criticizes everything. Adennnnn? Gyimi gyimi nkoaaa
ALETSE GBONTON 6 months ago
Your FATHER made him professor.... Aboatoliwa!!! You NPPIGS lack brain in your head...... That useless tracker belongs to the toilet bin... Aboafunu
Mary- Ho public toilet 6 months ago
Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. All the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe loudmouth are in campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes. Unfortunately for these vermin they do not have the numbers to determine who wins the elections. What will you lowerlife trokosis do without Ghanaweb aka Trokosiweb?
Ekow 6 months ago
PROF.JOLLOF IS ALL YOU CAN ABOUT THIS EXCELLENT WORK? ANYWAY, WHY AM I SURPRISED? LET US FACE IT THIS TRACKER IS EXACT, RIGHT TO THE SURBURB OF THE TOWN WHERE THEY CLAIM THAT THE PROJECT IS.
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY ... read full comment
PROF.JOLLOF IS ALL YOU CAN ABOUT THIS EXCELLENT WORK? ANYWAY, WHY AM I SURPRISED? LET US FACE IT THIS TRACKER IS EXACT, RIGHT TO THE SURBURB OF THE TOWN WHERE THEY CLAIM THAT THE PROJECT IS.
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF THIS COUNTRY WE CAN SEE AND TESTIFY HOW OUR TAXES, LOANS HAS BEEN UTILISED. TALK OF AGENDA 111 PROJECT, WHERE THER IS NO CONSTUCTION IT IS STATED, WHERE CONSTRUCTION IS PROGRESSING YOU SEE THE PICTURES.THE SPORTS STADIA, THE GHANA CARD.CHARLIE YOU JUST HAVE TO GIVE IT TO THE GOVERNMENT.
AK 6 months ago
I wonder if really this man is a professor. He has so much cheapened the credentials of the academics. The ordinary Ghanaian does'nt need any sophisticated doctoral thesis tracker to know what is happening. A simple app is enough so the ordinary Ghanaian can use and understand so keep your so called high-end intellect.
Owusu j 6 months ago
Mo ani awu, professor this is not green book. Illiterate professor!
Nii 6 months ago
No doubt it is only this stupid idiot who will talk like that. The Stupid Prof didn't give evidence for his senseless statement.
Joe 6 months ago
Professorship is now cheap. this man too is a professor,?
Kee 6 months ago
Koobi Mensah at his usual unintelligent articles, what you expect from an NDC footsoldier. Sorry he’s far off IT, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu
Joe Public 6 months ago
Even if it passes for a jss project, it is far better than your deceptive green book. A twerp of a professor. Get a life. Kuluulu prof
seemunu 6 months ago
Who built that site and that domain for you to be using it for your propaganda. Brainless twats. Clowns. The prof is 100% right. Ignorant rats. Criminals.
Joe Public 6 months ago
Who does propaganda more than your deceptive ndc which used to have a propaganda secretariat? A . You're as dumb as dumb dramani. Twerp
Kwabena Sarfo 6 months ago
Legon and fake professors? What sensible thing has this character ever said? In any case this character and Gyampo who is most learned and professorial? My dog appears wiser than these idiots. Nonsense
Batuta 6 months ago
This bearded fool is not fit to be called a Professor. These are the lecturers who turn out graduates who do not know what to do to earn a living. He prefers drunkards, womanizers, thieves and empty barrels as leaders because of what he can get from them and not because the NPP government is not performing well.
Nana 6 months ago
This rat or a professor hates the Npp government too much. He is into this nonsense hoping that in the unlikely event his dead goat becomes president he will be considered for some appointment because he is suffering at the University.
Adanko 6 months ago
This statement couldn’t have come from the mouth of a professor....
Kilogram 6 months ago
The tracker is great. It will prevent the empty-headed NDC fools from continuing to say that the government has over-borrowed "but has nothing to show".
apuuuu 6 months ago
Hey, is Mahama afraid to talk about his past administration policies
Cee 6 months ago
Is this man really a professor? This man is dragging the name of the University in the mud with his stupid comments. I wonder how University of Ghana keeps this idiot on their payroll.
Aduanaba 6 months ago
Hypocrisy and pettiness
Kojo 6 months ago
Oh Ghana my beloved country hmmmmm. So is that all u can say proff hmmm. I rest my case.
H Aborbi 6 months ago
I don't see why people are still surprised at the current government's ineptitude. It is well known that if a government fills all important decision making positions with party faithfuls, the results are mediocre outcomes and general incompetence all round.
Laud 6 months ago
Whenever a government have to tell the people what you have done or achieved, then either they don't exist, or they are insignificant in the lives of the people.
Ask Prof. PLO Lumumba
Whenever a government have to tell the people what you have done or achieved, then either they don't exist, or they are insignificant in the lives of the people.
Ask Prof. PLO Lumumba
Kk 6 months ago
I am not surprised this is coming from you this man. Everything about NPP is bogus to you. Are you a devil who doesn't see anything good from NPP?
GOOD CITIZEN 6 months ago
The performance tracker of NPP and the green book of NDC are the same, they are useless PR gimmicks. Ghanaians are not daft to be told what a good government is. If we have a good government we will know. So NPP don't worry yourself. If the green book did not save Mahama, the performance tracker may also not help Bawumia.
Kramo 6 months ago
This so called professor is a disgrace to the academia. A whole professor of a respected university always engaging in cheap politics and stupidity. It's sad that our taxes are used to pay this educated fool.
Max 6 months ago
Stupid professor, this is not an academic work!
Samamkoto 6 months ago
Just mention one write up or sentence this so called professor has made in support of this government, he is just a serial caller and social media prof, this trokosi professor?
+Jojo 6 months ago
Why do this NDC prof thinks that he's more smarter than anyone else? He makes too much noise like an empty barrel being push down a gravel road.
Paul 6 months ago
Prof., I don't need to see the Tracker to know it is or it isn't pnot an academic project. It is meant for people of the grassroots and ordinary Ghanaians to know what's going on. Have you heard this proverb? "Wo ani te pii a woman aponkye akye" This is where your needles criticism of Dr. Bawumia and the NPP has led you. This Performance Tracker is not for book long or University people only. The terms you are using aren't what Ghanaians want, we want information.
A country which is sinking and still offer Free SHS, pay workers monthly, no banditry, people speak freely even against the government, new roads under construction, new railway lines coming up, 111 new hospitals under constr ...
You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie,l idiot because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to functi ...
Kobby Mensah is a disgrace to PhD,I wonder what he teaches his student,so uncouth and uncivilized NDC hog,parading as an academician,with empty/weak brains,all that he know best vile propaganda and mischief.This tracker is so ...
Another one. The first time Ghana had defaulted on what? In 2015 when the ADB wrote to NDC to honor its debt obligation to the bank, who was president in Ghana? Reason why Mahama is trying to be president again is due to "cre ...
@pellicles, check your facts. There is difference between default and lete reminder. Use your head and stop the cheap propaganda. Are you happy about the state of Ghana now? You might be very young. This akyem mafia family he ...
Jealousy is killing ndc.
Jealous? No sane being would be envious of the clueless, inept, shambolic, lack of Leadership and incompetent govt of Nana Akufo Addo. The worst govt in the 4th republic of Ghana. A govt which received $6 BILLION in corvid f ...
Yes. You believed in a comic relief book called "green" and the fake pictures shown in them. It is only in Ghana that professors are all vying for political positions instead of exhibiting the knowledge they have acquired to ...
You again pellicle? Have you visited or at least called someone in the areas of the projects for curiosity sake? Gabby stooge, stop posting what you don't know. I have visited four projects in Adansi, Fomena, Apagya, Kwabenak ...
Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. All the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe loudmouth are in campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes. Unfortunately for these vermin they do not have the numbers to determine who wins the election ...
FOR THE FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY ...
I wonder if really this man is a professor. He has so much cheapened the credentials of the academics. The ordinary Ghanaian does'nt need any sophisticated doctoral thesis tracker to know what is happening. A simple app is en ...
This bearded fool is not fit to be called a Professor. These are the lecturers who turn out graduates who do not know what to do to earn a living. He prefers drunkards, womanizers, thieves and empty barrels as leaders becaus ...
This rat or a professor hates the Npp government too much. He is into this nonsense hoping that in the unlikely event his dead goat becomes president he will be considered for some appointment because he is suffering at the U ...
Hypocrisy and pettiness
I don't see why people are still surprised at the current government's ineptitude. It is well known that if a government fills all important decision making positions with party faithfuls, the results are mediocre outcomes a ...
Ask Prof. PLO Lumumba
The performance tracker of NPP and the green book of NDC are the same, they are useless PR gimmicks. Ghanaians are not daft to be told what a good government is. If we have a good government we will know. So NPP don't worry y ...
Prof., I don't need to see the Tracker to know it is or it isn't pnot an academic project. It is meant for people of the grassroots and ordinary Ghanaians to know what's going on. Have you heard this proverb? "Wo ani te pii a ...
loose talk