He is just as ugly and empty headed as his father!
FRANKIE 6 months ago
Absolute malarkey! Tribalism and nepotism can never be justified with academic credentials, as questionable as some of them are.
iPRONOUNCE 6 months ago
HIS PROFILE IS THAT HE IS OSAFO MAFO'S SON.
iPRONOUNCE 6 months ago
THEY WILL STEAL OUR MONEY TO SENT THEIR KIDS ABROAD THEN BRING THEM BACK DOWN TO RUB IT IN OUR FACES. YOU ARE LUCKY GHANA IS A COUNTRY OF NOTORIOUSLY DUMB HUMAN BEINGS.
David 6 months ago
My brother say it again o
Turning the Corner 6 months ago
The Kroll thief Jnr is more definitely more ugly than his father Yaw Osafo Marfo aka Kroll thief Snr
ray 6 months ago
Look at his ugly face just like his Dad. Only in a docile n tribalistic country like Ghana can this happen. This is idiotic at best. This fool will be washing dishes in American restaurants.
Kayjash 6 months ago
Did you know Osafo Maafo’s bank accounts and what he did before he went into politics.? If your parents didn’t strive hard to succeed in life so the could start you off well don’t be angry at those who knew the importance of sacrificing for their children to have a better future.
Frivolous profile indeed 6 months ago
How can this inexperience guy with such frivolous profile other than family connection head a critical institution as SSNIT? Look at what has happened to GNPC with same fitting of squares into round holes. Ghana is being abused by this president and his family to much.
jesus 6 months ago
ACTUALLY, THAT IS HIS WHOLE RESUME! A CHIP FROM THE CORRUPT AND THIEVERY MOUTHFUL!
Bin 6 months ago
Simple and bref.Ghana is finished!No hope!
HE The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Before 2017, he was jobless.
Since 2017, he is the most qualified candidate for jobs in Ghana.
We shall live to see.
Nana Osei Bonsu 6 months ago
What this whole profile means is that the man is VERY INEXPERIENCED! His first position at SSNIT is Deputy MD which he was appointed to by Akufo Addo on 2017. So it shouldn't be made to look like it is time after the MD ID retired or sacked.
These are all superficial roles 6 months ago
Don’t see any substantive the Ue with a reputable organization the in the UK/Europe that this guy has on his belt. Born with a stolen golden spoon in his mouth spanning from the period his tribalistic crook father served in Kuffour administration subsequently dropped only to resurface with Nana Addo to steal more.
Kayjash 6 months ago
Do you know his father’s background? Do you know the number of banks in Ghana that JJ appointed him to head? Do you know where he was when he had his children? You are just another unemployed frustrated Ghanaian fool who doesn’t know what he is talking about and just unleashing your frustration on those who have accomplished a lot in life.
Nii Armah 6 months ago
Somtimes we must see each other face to face so that we can all talk. Osarfo Margo is one am very disappointed in. He served in so many roles and could not even open a company so that his children will be poached to manage. But he is here busily foisting his children on us. Just because he wants to rob this nation. How can a person like him still do this to himself and you are here busily what, supporting this?
Peter 6 months ago
Why did his father not set up a bank if he is worthy of his claims.Any idiot can be appointed to head a public organization.
Lou 1 month ago
You are just another bootlicker who will spew anything in support of the very people who put the guy you called unemployed in his current situation if indeed he is unemployed. Who cares about his father and where he was born ? It is a fact that his appointment is because he is the son of the presidents friend. Every right thinking Ghanaian should criticise the nepotism and cronyism we are witnessing and always witness when the NPP is in power . I couldn’t care less cos God took me out of that annoying environment to a better country . However , it hurts to see the youth who can’t make it out of Ghana suffer and take up to bad habits that eventually kill them solely because of behaviours like what we are witnessing. We need another house cleaning exercise as happened in 1979 cos clearly the NPP haunted Rawlings out of power in order that they can loot and build billionaire families whiles the teeming masses suffer . God punish them and punish you also for your naivity . We see public accounts committee sittings where corruption is often unsealed yet nothing happens after that .
Game Changer 6 months ago
STATE CAPTURE STRATEGY UNDERWAY
Akufo Addo will bring in more younger ugly surrogates in all the powerful state institutions where the current bosses are in their few months and years to retire. Watch out for the BOG governor position, Auditor General's position, Controller and Accountant General!!! The judiciary is captured already which is the most important of all. The EC is in the bag. Interesting times ahead. The cartel boss no come play oo. SMH
Peeved 6 months ago
Stupid. Not tribalism but nepotism yes?
ALETSE GBONTON 6 months ago
WE DON'T NEED HIS FCKIN PROFILE.... ALL WE KNOW IS FAMILY AND FRIENDS AGYAPADIE...... WE WONT FORGIVE THE NPPIGS FOR THIS NONSENSE
AKAN HEGEMONY, AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTRY AND NAKED CONFLICT OF INTEREST CONTINUES UNABATED! 6 months ago
I KNEW IT WAS ALWAYS GOING TO BE AN AKAN. AKUFO-ADDO MUST BE SENT TO PRISON FOR LIFE. HE'S A CRIMINAL PAR EXCELLENCE RIGHT FROM HIS FIRST DAY IN GHANA POLITICS MY
Ga Adamgbe Meteorological service of Ghana 6 months ago
So the Ghana Meteorological service which only employd Ada and Krobo people, are they tribalism? If this were to br Akan only institution, like you will see the brouhaha in this country.
Godfather 6 months ago
May God bless you, my brother! Look at the Customs Division of GRA, it was a no go area for Akans yet we didn't do or say anything
Wisefolk 6 months ago
You two are just idiots. Who has said we have a problem with Akans? Many of us are akans so that is not the point. The problem is some few greedy bastards hijacking the country and messing everything up.
Kali 6 months ago
This isn't about akan hegemony. It's some few mafias hiding behind akans to steal from all of us.
Emefadonatusmaryarefools 6 months ago
Oh my God!!!!, this guy is more qualified to be the president over Mahama and my party NDC. He will soon become president of Ghana.
He is more than qualified for the job. Congratulations
Oh my God!!!!, this guy is more qualified to be the president over Mahama and my party NDC. He will soon become president of Ghana.
If you hate nepotism, ban it in the constitution. 6 months ago
Silent means consent, so stop the brabrabrabra fooools!
James 6 months ago
Maame Abena, l am shocked that you are part of low-minded typical Ghanaian folk, what does his appearances has to do with development in Ghana,
Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago
She saw Akufo-Addo, same features and no development so let Maame Abena be. Coming events cast their shadows, thank you.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 6 months ago
So this man is the one who collapsed the Calbank shares.
Kayjash 6 months ago
That is your view but trust me even from primary and secondary school days he commanded respect amongst the best of the best looking ladies with the highest standards and status of our times that you won’t even come 100 miles close to and I bet he is a million times better looking than those good for nothing sorry looking men you go after and they still dog you out. How dare you insult him and to the extent of insulting his father also. Don’t you have any elders in your house? Of course as usual you are one of those frustrated empty barrels roaming the streets of Ghana who will sleep with any man for GH2.00
Achakanapaya 6 months ago
Family and friends government. Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster piriod.
ofi Adu 6 months ago
Shame on you. Is he not qualified? And is he not a Ghanaian?Too much jealous and envy that is hindering the country to move forward. If he's even the president son and he qualified what's wrong?
nii 6 months ago
maybe you are equally not qualified thus why.
Chris Stephano 6 months ago
In your small mind, he’s the only qualified person. Two sons of Osafo Marfo became Deputy Director Generals for two major state institutions at the same time. In your small mind, it’s ok because they qualified more than all other Ghanaians. Don’t be deceived by those things written up there. NPP is made up of a gang of thieves.
Akwele Santo 6 months ago
People like you will put Ghana on fire soon. How can.this be justified in a civilized country? From. Agyapa deal scandal to this position.
Kofi Agyapa. Hmmmm
People like you will put Ghana on fire soon. How can.this be justified in a civilized country? From. Agyapa deal scandal to this position.
Kofi Agyapa. Hmmmm
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
He is qualified and a Ghanaian all right but the fear is BHC collapsed because Osafo Marfo his father was the manager, I hope "okoto nnwo anomaa"
Gh man 6 months ago
You are not normal, Osafo marfo had left BHC long before it was collapsed by Rawlings under the Pndc era. Osafo marfo went to NIB as the MD in 1988, and BHC was liquidated in 1992 so what are you talking about?? Rawlings siphoned all the funds from BHC to fund the then newly established "P"ndc in 1991 on the threshold of the 4th republc
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 6 months ago
You are a liar. It was ugly Osafo Mouthful who collapsed the Bank for Housing and Construction. He used the money to send his ugly boys to the UK.
Kayjash 6 months ago
That is a fat lie. Osafo Maafo was the one who brought about the idea and establishment of Bank for Housing and Construction. He run it successfully for a long time until JJ Rawlings appointed him to go and head National Investments Bank because it was on the verge of collapsing. Osafo Maafo turn NIB around to become a profitable bank. He was trusted a lot by JJ Rawlings.
You're a big liar 6 months ago
I know the history of Bank for Housing and construction. It was no Osarfo Marco who saw to its establishment.
It was under the lates J..H..Mensah, C.O. Nyanor and Jones Ofori Attah who spearheaded its establishment.
You g ... read full comment
I know the history of Bank for Housing and construction. It was no Osarfo Marco who saw to its establishment.
It was under the lates J..H..Mensah, C.O. Nyanor and Jones Ofori Attah who spearheaded its establishment.
You guys lie darn too much and like to twist the facts of history but God will expose you one by one if you don't change your crooked ways.
THIS AKAN KWASIA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS ALL ABOUT. IT'S A CRIMINAL OFFENCE. NO WONDER HE'S AN AKAN BIGOT. 6 months ago
THIS AKAN KWASIA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS ALL ABOUT. IT'S A CRIMINAL OFFENCE. NO WONDER HE'S AN AKAN BIGOT.
AKUFO-ADDO WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED LONG AGO IF GHANA WERE LIKE ANY WESTERN CIVILIZED NATION.
... read full comment
THIS AKAN KWASIA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS ALL ABOUT. IT'S A CRIMINAL OFFENCE. NO WONDER HE'S AN AKAN BIGOT.
AKUFO-ADDO WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED LONG AGO IF GHANA WERE LIKE ANY WESTERN CIVILIZED NATION.
CIVILIZED WESTERNERS DO NOT TOLERATE CONFLICT OF INTEREST ONE SECOND.
Obeng 6 months ago
Who told you that Akans like what is going on? Stop diverting attention. You want to introduce tribal sentiments so we Akans will see it as a war between Akan versus non-Akans? Smh!
Steve 6 months ago
This Nonsense write up makes no Sense
FUTHERING THE WOES OF BAWUMIA - Kwapps 6 months ago
The powers that be sidelined Bawumia by telling him to leave the running of the economy to them as they had been in the game a long time not to be dictated to by an economics freshman. This is primarily the reason Bawumia decided not to interfere but to immerse himself into digitalising the various facets of our lives. The head of the economic management team was nothing but a title. He hated the building of cathedrals to appointing friends and family as is happening even to this day. He will banish such appointments when he becomes president!
Kay 6 months ago
Wow! Impressive CV. Congratulations sir.
K. K . 6 months ago
Nonsense, after all this all what he can do is to come parasite on poor peoples Pension funds. Very cheap , no innovation people. So nauseating!
Concern citizen 6 months ago
NDC fools always writing negative comments. Nation destroyers, illiterates second class citizens who doesn't have the heart for Ghana. Stop this your nonsense because it's won't bring your tin god John Dadiga Mahama to power
Common Sense 6 months ago
But is now clear who destroy Mother Ghana.
Ghana man 6 months ago
Look at smelling hungry fool displaying his idiotic attitude here. Some of people are remote control by the useless and foolish NPP guys because of Ghc20. Nonsense and dog like you
Fooooooool
Look at smelling hungry fool displaying his idiotic attitude here. Some of people are remote control by the useless and foolish NPP guys because of Ghc20. Nonsense and dog like you
Fooooooool
Ghanaian 6 months ago
Is this not the guy who was forced onto SSNIT by his NPP father? Why should the substantive Director General be sacked and an imposed party boy be forced into his position? Ghana is ruined and burried. I pity the next government.
TRACK YOUR CAR/MOTOR NOW. FDQ.23 6 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com XDS3
Kwabena Sarfo 6 months ago
Welcome to the position. But please although you were part of the previous useless management of SSNIT, use your appointment to bring quality leadership. The outgoing DG single handedly changed the date for the payment of pensions to the third Thursday of the month. What a stupid and unscientific decision. Previously all DGs paid on the 15th of the month. This is scientific and involves the use of common sense. Because it is the same date. But with this third Thursday imposed by this sacked man, pensions could be paid sometimes on the 21st of the month. So Mr. new DG, let us know that you have some wisdom and pay us on the 15th please. Welcome
Asase Ba 6 months ago
Your comments show that you are a complete idiot. Do you know why he changed the payment date?
PURITY 6 months ago
This is clueless advice from a clueles person.
Peeved 6 months ago
Wallowing in your stupidity
Zomi 6 months ago
Associate Member of UK investment professionals…..
By virtue of his 22 years experience and previous experience as Dep. Dir. Gen of SSNIT, he shoulda been a Fellow or Full member?
That’s my worry based on the position h ... read full comment
By virtue of his 22 years experience and previous experience as Dep. Dir. Gen of SSNIT, he shoulda been a Fellow or Full member?
That’s my worry based on the position he seeks to hold in Investment and Pension institution like SSNIT
Ghanaians are cowards 6 months ago
This won't happen in any serious country, a country, where opposition parties and govt are all the same. The citizens so weak. Only what they know is talking. Talking all day.
.com 6 months ago
Well done Nana Addo and Senior Minister for the appointment ,and as Dr Addison ages and about to leave office.
Amazing 6 months ago
LGBTQ.... Let's Get Bawumiah To Quit
Kwesi 6 months ago
All this degrees ends in ....... The best minister or government official of all time to me Kojo Baah wired, a simple ,dedicated ,patriotic and hard working man.
Efr 6 months ago
Ampara Ampara. Osafo Maafo. Kyers3 Akuffo Addo can't breath without any people eiiii. Awurade
Olofo 6 months ago
Look at some ape
NART 6 months ago
JULORBI, ( LIKE FATHER LIKE SON)
Dan 6 months ago
You see, the problem we have with our NPP folks is that they don't bloody care about anybody except it's about themselves. Not surprising though because in 1969 when Professor Kofi Busia was elected President he dismissed all the non-Akans in public office and brought in their lawless Matemeho crooks. Till date these our brothers called UP group have been vicious and criminally whenever they are in power.
Sacking someone for not committing any malfeasance as a public servant and bringing partt surrogates is what has collapsed Akuffo Addo's government. He can't control any of his appointees because of the commission these NPP folks hold. And they forget that blazingly doing such always exposes their naivety and stupidity for as long as Nation building is concerned.
NPP is made up of folks who care less about anyone else but theor own interest all the time. Very selfish individuals and greedy people them all.
What qualifications does this 'Mouthful" has that the sacked Koranteng didn't have? Perhaps he's even more qualified and doing a better job than what this Mouthful could ever do.
So sick of NPP and their notorious ways.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago
Tribal politics that makes Akuffo Addo's government failed
Sir Henry Fitz Amihere 6 months ago
Hmmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmm
Sayuuti 6 months ago
The man is more than qualified
3dem 6 months ago
With that mousy smile, which prominent global UK investment companies? Which ones? Mention 1 specific company.... all these street sweeping returnees, moonlighting with cottage businesses in the UK, and claiming global experience...
Zionism is racism 6 months ago
Most importantly, he belongs in the Akan mafia.
NPP is a criminal organization 6 months ago
You see how this foolish corrupt Akuffo Addo and his family have hajack our country? Everyone is just quiet.What is going on in this country at all that we can't rise against this criminals.
Asuoba 6 months ago
Has he been on npp campign before.
Just opportunistic because of his dad.
Akwele Santo 6 months ago
Eiiii Ghana. Now Kofi Egyapa is SNNIT Boss. Akuffo-Addo has set Ghana back to nepotistic state once again.
This nonsense must stop now.
Eiiii Ghana. Now Kofi Egyapa is SNNIT Boss. Akuffo-Addo has set Ghana back to nepotistic state once again.
Ney 6 months ago
Oyiwa!!! Time to finally siphon the remains of ‘broke’ Ghana’s last of last money.
plantain chips 6 months ago
It's very annoying looking at what is happening in Ghana and the citizens are so dull and timid to do anything about it.
Nana Addo 6 months ago
He looks handsome than his father
Kuntor 6 months ago
They want us to see his profile just to justify their stupidity. I'm an NPP member but this is bad.
Yabi Yabi 6 months ago
We are fortunate to be ignorant and free in Ghana. We’re fortunate because we know no better and easy to preyed upon by our classroom educated but ignorant elite class. First of all, if Kofi Osafo Maafo is willing to put half his CV out for public consumption then he should, as a presumed educated man, have put out information on his contributions to policy while at SSNIT. Since he knows so much about investments as to offer advice to others, perhaps he could have shed light on the percentage of the SSNIT portfolio he invested and the returns on -ROI- those investments to our retirement funds. Secondly is it not interesting, let NPP say, that Ghana has been so wonderful under Kufour and Akufo-Addo yet the son of the Akufo-Addo policy architect Osafo Maafo was trained outside Ghana where classrooms are equipped with every imaginable gadgets for teaching while the environment at college campuses are conducive for learning. From where I sit, if Kofi Osafo Maafo cannot show the portfolio he managed at SSNIT and how he fared then he doesn’t deserve to run SSNIT.
Kobby 6 months ago
This is fucking crazy .Are the two of them better than all their year group mates who graduated from the university.
Family and friends,Akyem mafiarism must be nibbed in the bud.
Greedy bastards set up to continue where the ... read full comment
This is fucking crazy .Are the two of them better than all their year group mates who graduated from the university.
Greedy bastards set up to continue where their parents left.
God is not asleep.
Dr Nawar 6 months ago
IF YOU NEED A VET FOR YOUR PETS AND ALL ANIMALS, CONTACT DR. NAWAR ON 0240345724/0248374020
Oklemekuku 6 months ago
Family and friends
GOOD FATHER 6 months ago
THIS SHOWS HOW THIS PRESIDENT IS RACIST AND TRIBALIST
PETER APPIAH 6 months ago
OUR LEADERS HAVE NO SHAME
kofigo 6 months ago
Waaa look at a painted CV for it to look serious. very laughable.
Kwasi Ofori 6 months ago
How much does he have in his various bank accounts before taking over
Sikano Ahye 6 months ago
There're people with much higher resmé than him. He's been pushed into SSNIT in fulfilment of the agyapa document to squander our insurance policy by this scandal syndicate.
Oman Ba 6 months ago
AGYADE3 strategic documents in motion, not just appointment.
Joeman 6 months ago
Hmmmmm...we will hunt them down for our money when they leave power. Trust me
plantain chips 6 months ago
Apuuutor.. Timid Ghanaians always making empty threats..
Abusua 6 months ago
When thieves regroup.
Adu 6 months ago
He has an impressive CV no doubt but he only chose to come and join the public sector in only when his fathers own power. The same he came is the same way he will be uprooted from that place when power changes hands.
Conka 6 months ago
Thieves and armed robbers, your days are numbered and not even the hooligans you've armed can save you. Ghanaians will put their lives on the line to save this country you bet
PURITY 6 months ago
Luk at dis primitive gay dog calling himself a concern citizen. Kwaseabiba, u n all ur fmly members doesnot even qualify to be cleaner's at God's son JDM's home ok! a stingy smelly dwarf like u n ur generation's are ghanaian's right? nowonder Ghana is doom under dis ur useless president.
Kobena Nsonaba Obibini 6 months ago
They will boast of so so and so profile and at the end nothing will be working. Talk talk Saa. I pray for our social security pension scheme.
Nana Jay 6 months ago
The Animal Farm appointments continues - more pigs in higher positions - from the courts to all senior management position - all for the Akyem Pigs to run the Animal Farm downward - this terrible for poor ghana.
Kwaku Yeboah 6 months ago
Ghanaians are watching on while the nation is going down the drain. Only a few people in government are living good at the expense of majority of Ghanaians. Are Ghanaians fools and that stupid to watch this?
Family and Friends Govt 6 months ago
Stupidity in Ghana under Akufo Addo and Bawumia.
Kofi Seman 6 months ago
Ghana politics,hmmm. The same family connection at the top echelon of Ghana politics. I guess he is also grooming his son for a position in the future
TonyB 6 months ago
Family and friends Government indeed
Tintempa 6 months ago
It's not about credentials if it were we would not be here as a nation it's the mindset it's not fair to visit the sins of the fathers on the children so he comes as his own man
But ethics was not his post created for him wh ... read full comment
It's not about credentials if it were we would not be here as a nation it's the mindset it's not fair to visit the sins of the fathers on the children so he comes as his own man
But ethics was not his post created for him when his father told the whole world there weren't jobs and this guy was supposed to be employed in a big time investment firm but he left to come take up this job hmmmm
Was he not also involved in the agyapa deal hmmmm
Is it not him or one of his brothers who won the contract to build the madina foot bridges the design is wack but won't blame the marfos but the construction finish is also wack and they are not even complete
Slowly as a nation we are losing our morals and ethics how can u be prostituting and call it slaying only to condemn the ashawo
Let's see what happens but personally I wouldn't trust this dude with my safe keys he could be the best but my soul won't rest knowing he has my keys
Some put morals ethics above all other things
Like the thieves on the cross with Christ we are behaving like the dude on the left who ended up not receiving ethernallife
our schools are spitting out educated thieves and it's the worse we can do to ourselves
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
If NDC come to power and don't deal with this NPP Thiefs they will see that we vote for them or they come to power by themselves.
Kwamejazi 6 months ago
But both NDC and NPP are thieves. Hahaha
Daniel Addo 6 months ago
So Maame Abena, the only comment you can write is to insult him? I hope you you come from a respected and polite family.
His father can give birth to you. For insulting his father means you're instead insulting your own fam ... read full comment
So Maame Abena, the only comment you can write is to insult him? I hope you you come from a respected and polite family.
His father can give birth to you. For insulting his father means you're instead insulting your own family. Remember, charity begins at home.
The Bible says respect your parents so that you may have along life. Be wise next time.
Gyuutu 6 months ago
They only prepare their kids to take over from them. Their kids basically come to form the new government. Poor parents have no place
Kwame 6 months ago
It's not about the qualification that a person has, but how is he dedicated to his country and her people.
As I am writing now there are a lot of families whose breadwinners dead interstate and SSNIT is still withholding th ... read full comment
It's not about the qualification that a person has, but how is he dedicated to his country and her people.
As I am writing now there are a lot of families whose breadwinners dead interstate and SSNIT is still withholding the pensions of those breadwinners which they should have paid to their children.
As a result some of the children of those workers who passed on have been with SSNIT since 2014.
It is not only SSNIT alone which is being inhuman to those children and wives of the dead workers, but other insurance companies.
I have been told that SSNIT and the insurance companies don't respect Letters of Administration from our courts.
Abraham 6 months ago
Very Very Very dark period in Ghana. Chaii Ghana sorry !!!
Kwaku Ayi 6 months ago
Son of a thief, these are all leaches. What work did he do in the UK? They Came and lied to you with some certification and claimed to have worked here. All lies.
Observer 6 months ago
Domolevo was removed because of Osafo Narfo so is it any surprise that he has the power to place his son as DG at a cash cow like SSNIT for their spending
Agyei Agyeman 6 months ago
Foot soldiers are in the sun campaigning with other masters certificates and unemployed but the Oga son the jump from big bigger biggest jobs
Wahala for any foot soldier wey no get sense by now
Foot soldiers are in the sun campaigning with other masters certificates and unemployed but the Oga son the jump from big bigger biggest jobs
Bole 6 months ago
Oh very qualified paaa Fifi Kwettey was given Deputy finance minister with zero qualifications
IS THAT ALL 6 months ago
Is that all about him?
Joy 6 months ago
Nana addo is too old in vision to lead Ghana. Look I can say for a fact that his wrist watch is being set by a young guy to pay him big. Till nana addo and mahama team leave Ghana politics we won't see any thing good in Ghana
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 months ago
OSAFO MARFO THE ARMED ROBBERS SON. THE MAN WHO STOLE OUR ONE MILLION DOLLARS AND WAS ALSO ABLE TO BORROW MONEY FOR GHANA FROM A BARBER SHOP IN LONDON
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 months ago
MAAME ABENAA: HAVE YOU NOW SEEN THE LIGHT OR YOUR NPP BOYFRIEND HAS DUMPED YOU?. YOU HAVE BEEN INSULTING MAHAMA SINCE 2016. WHAT HAPPENED?
Yaw Asare Adu-Otu 6 months ago
Appointment of Yaw Osafo-Mafo's son to a high public by Nana Akufo-Addo is a classic case of political cronyism and it is shameful. This appointment conflicts with NPP's own declaration and promises to eschew corruption and cronyism.
Some of us remain staunch nkrumaists and uphold the principles of "Forward Ever" towards nation building. Eventually there will be a resurrection of the mother party and all Ghanaians will say '"Akwaaba" again. I call on Nana Akufo-Addo to think again.
Pk 6 months ago
Buddy be fast and get your share before ndc would take power
T CONFLICT OF INTEREST IS ALL ABOUT. IT'S A SERIOUS CRIMINAL OFFENCE. NO WONDER HE'S AN AKAN BIGOT. 6 months ago
GHANA GOVERNMENT IS NOW AKUFO-ADDO'S FAMILY AND FRIENDS GOVERNMENT.
DEEPLY CORRUPT AND TRIBALISTIC PRESIDENT, HE'S BEEN LOOTING GHANA SINCE HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS
NO WONDER GHANA AND GHANAIANS ARE BANKRUPT.
DEEPLY CORRUPT AND TRIBALISTIC PRESIDENT, HE'S BEEN LOOTING GHANA SINCE HIS DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS
Eiiiiiii 6 months ago
It’s only NPP people who deserves to hold appointments in the public sectors. Family and friends government
AFrotropic 6 months ago
NPP cannot think smart and fast at all in an election year.. how are you breaking the 8 with this nepotistic and greedy appointment for family and friends. Just hemorrhaging votes on the way to the.general election and making it harder for Bawumia. You are only chopping,.not chop make I chop. Osafo marfo's son academic and job history looks good but the appointment looks bad and nepotistic. What if a non politically connected person gets this appointment. It will be a round of applause.
Eiiiiiii useless people 6 months ago
Ugly man. Best of the same features flock together. Ugly man appoints ugly man. This your appointment will last for only eight (8) months trust me. Useless people
Nico 6 months ago
This guy will die young if he steals any money from SSNIT n course am already consulting the gods on him. I have his picture here. This is the last end of their term n we won't allow them to steal money n go for free
Banana Republic 6 months ago
You guys stop it. What is all this? Stop it. The guy is more handsome than his father. Hahahaha
Asem 6 months ago
Holy Shit, the guy is ugly. Why are all these thieves and nation wreckers have in common such ugliness's.
Jake 6 months ago
NPP thieves and tribal bigots. Your cup will soon be full
WH 6 months ago
Ghanaweb has nothing to offer
jim 6 months ago
To leave all these positions to be deputy of SSNIT in Ghana smells shit. Osafo Marfo knows what advantage he is getting from this corrupt government and that is why he and his sons are taking advantage. The Agyapa Deal might not have gone their way. Nevertheless, there are other ways to make money and that is why the son is here and he is still in government giving corrupt and diabolical advice to Akkufo-Addo. Akkufo-Addo owes ghanaians explanation as to why the substantive MD was let go.
Kow 6 months ago
Solid credentials
JK 6 months ago
All fake. Investment advisor this and that are all fake
Useless government 6 months ago
Thieves, God will punish you one by one. Useless government. Family and friends government
Rocky Lee. 6 months ago
NDC is coming to pawar by next year. He is going to be removed from office. The are all syndicates like his ugly father.
JK 6 months ago
Everyone should read the Agyapad3e document and will know what is behind all these wicked appointments.
Kwami - US 6 months ago
Hahahaha! Another Osafo Mouthful Junior? What a fantastic team?
Cc 6 months ago
Y3nky3 nni. Come and steal the little ur father couldn't steal.
Sampson kwesi Vormawor 6 months ago
Too much laa .Sack sack'm
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Was this bloke named after the late BOB SANTO? The name Bosompem rings a bell. Again, this bloke’s father, Mr Yaw Osafo Maafo, was Bob Santo’s nephew.
Agya 6 months ago
Gabby Octhere Darko said their grandfather send all of them to school. What Gabby was trying to say is that, since Akuffo Addo came to power people like penniless Asante Bediatuo who is now a multi millionaire are the only educated people in Ghana. This is the last time anyone is going to ride on our back to power. Nana Akuffo Addo is a tribalist fool. Embarrassing
Historian 6 months ago
Why were the years in which he gained his academic qualifications stated? How can we tell whether his supposed 22 year work experience is true?
Thompson Coker 6 months ago
Just BSc Econs and MA is enough for him to take over from a PhD? Is he the most qualified we can get for the job or being the son of Omafo Sarfo is part of the qualifications?
Sage 6 months ago
Very scanty and vague.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 6 months ago
The Agyapa Document is ibeingn implemented to the latter. When did Osaafo Maafo son joined this institution? It is still family and friends govt with Akyem Mafia in control. Ghanaians wake up and vote out this Npp govt so that we can restore our country back to its Glory.. They gavecollapsed this economy with Bawumia as head of the solid EMT . Now the Cedi is chasing Bawumia and he dies not talk on the economy in any of his engagement. He is an empty barrel and clueless and has forgotten the fundamentals.
Richard 6 months ago
Next time choose a human being as a President not a monkey of a sort.
Ugly thing like that.
4 Year Old 6 months ago
The point of the firing is that, Osafo Marfo's son should also "chop some of the money"
Akuffo Addo will soon leave office and for Osafo Marfo and the Akyem "mafia" not to eat some of the money at SSNIT will be the height of ... read full comment
The point of the firing is that, Osafo Marfo's son should also "chop some of the money"
Akuffo Addo will soon leave office and for Osafo Marfo and the Akyem "mafia" not to eat some of the money at SSNIT will be the height of insanity.
Understand that to them, "everybody must chop some" before the die is cast.
Otherwise, how do you justify the knowledge and credentials of Kofi Bosompem Osafo-Maafo against Dr. John Ofori-Tenkorang? But sincerely speaking, it is not about credentials. It is about taking turns.
Mineladder 6 months ago
Now akuffo addo and his criminals are everywhere..till mahama comes the whole institute in Ghana would be headed by criminal groups...why akuffo addo ?
Karma 6 months ago
All his degrees and experiences are useless . He got it because he is Osafo Marfo’s son.
Kwame 6 months ago
If you look at the mouth of both the father and his children, you must understand that they are in to destroy the nation.
SOS 6 months ago
Kofi, if you are worth all the credentials posted on the internet about you then you know the contradictions inherent in placing oneself within a conflict of interest situation!
Don't do it for it will bring you nothing bu ... read full comment
Kofi, if you are worth all the credentials posted on the internet about you then you know the contradictions inherent in placing oneself within a conflict of interest situation!
Don't do it for it will bring you nothing but curses you've never conceived of - soon and in the future.
Walk away.
YC 6 months ago
plenty positions. plenty of experience but zero impact. Welcome to Ghana. They cant account for any thing except the positions they held
Kkk 6 months ago
Kofi Bosompem Osafo Marfo do not be too happy
John A 6 months ago
Check his profile properly. He’s very qualified! Unbelievable the jealousy and hatred people can have!
Sakra wonoo borlaso 6 months ago
Part of the AGYAPADE3 blueprint. SHame on you people. It won't work.
Mahama should get rid and f him asap 6 months ago
Are you Ghanaians surprised? Haven’t you all read the leaked Agyapade documents put together by the Akyem mafias to control strategic national institutions and assets ? Very soon he will be the board chair of Abba and Ace ankomah’s wife will also be positioned with a top position in eco bank and they will cease all national assets . Very evil tribe
Era of the con men 6 months ago
Now how do I teach my students that nepotism is a bad thing in appointing people? How would God ever have allowed such criminals, avaricious and self seeking bastards to ever put up a Cathedral in His Holy name. Ghanaians must rise up and hit the streets against such impunity for I believe even within NPP faithfuls, the majority would be angry towards such. This kinda behavior is just unprecedented in the annals of our political history. Civil society must condemn this with all the voices they can muster.
nii 6 months ago
his appointment is a plan well executed in the agyapadee document. These people are evil and must be voted against and put behind bars to die like JB Danquah
Slim 6 months ago
The son of a THIEF
VV 6 months ago
Is there no JuJu that John Ofori-Tenkorang can put in that office or even on the get to the premises that so long as he does not finish his term, anyone appointed to that office will not be in this world for more than 7 days. So long as a foolish man somewhere removes you form office just to put his family member or friend in your place, the moment your replacement assumes office he should not last for more than seven days.
Contradictory Outcome 6 months ago
Souped up job roles. Not true. This guy only worked desk jobs. Whoever knows this guy will tell you his job profile has been souped up. Why then was he running around London looking for a job after he was fired from his last job, until NPP came into power when his father and the president parachuted him into SSNIT, ostensibly, to make him ready for another role with Agyapadee
Kwabena paa 6 months ago
Your dad stole all our money and has financed you in education yes, you are coming to be Crook as your dad yes
Joy 6 months ago
We don't need certificate of papers to lead any great job or institution . Shame to nana addo team and mahama team for making Ghana a bad place to stay from the time time great and visionary president atta mills died
Bugumtaaya 6 months ago
No problem he would be there for only 7 month, God willing
Elephant Farmer 6 months ago
Holder of a nice profile. Please go after the Prostitutes and collect from them before they die. Revenue and SSNIT. YOUNG MAN HARRY UP. THANKS. COLLECT FROM THEM.
Homa 6 months ago
The agenda is so clear. Ask yourself who is managing the Tier 2 pensions? KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!!!! The strategy is to fine a way to move some SSNIT contributions of some institutions to the ENTERPRISE TRUSTEES. SSNIT will become weak soon, contributors will then be advised to opt out. The signs are too clear.
Nii Armah 6 months ago
You see, elsewhere people will be on the streets demonstrating, but Ghanaians are sitting down until this baboon comes to steal the pensions of Ghanaians away.
Ali Mahama 6 months ago
The beginning of Economic mess at SSNIT. Pensioners should protest this wicked agenda.
TOUCHLINE PLAYER 6 months ago
The guy is fit to lead my party NDC. Walaahi.
Nana Plang 6 months ago
Nana Addo, why are you appointing all these close friends of yours to higher positions with more money and you are begging the IMF for a loan. What a leader are you? As old as you are, you’re creating more debts for future generations. Keep up messing the country but your time for reckoning is closer than you think.
Nico van Staalduinen 6 months ago
Never ending friends and family story
What has Mr Bosompem done to improve SSNIT? 6 months ago
It's all good with the profile but again and again people with extensive experience working abroad throw away all professionalism and run down institutions in Ghana.
What has your impact been as deputy DG in charge of invest ... read full comment
It's all good with the profile but again and again people with extensive experience working abroad throw away all professionalism and run down institutions in Ghana.
What has your impact been as deputy DG in charge of investments? SSNIT assets seem to have gotten worse. Now you get appointed DG. Congrats
Hego 6 months ago
Very handsome guy. His nose alone is killing me. Like the exhaust of an 1840 locomotive engine. This kriminals who was in UK picking rubbish suddenly is more kualified than the substantive director of SSNIT so Akufo fool must sack them are replace them with this baby chimpanzee. Kriminal president. Hungry and insatiable dog.
William HK Sorkpor -- USA 6 months ago
WHAT A JOKE! THIS GUY HAS NO BACKGROUND IN ACTUARIAL FINANCE. HOW CAN HE LEAD THE SSNIT? PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO IS NOT A SERIOUS MAN. LORD HELP US! MAY LORD ALMIGHTY CONTINUE TO BLESS OUR BELOVED GREAT GHANA: AMEN!!!
Tintempa 6 months ago
But ethics was not his post created for him wh ... read full comment
But ethics was not his post created for him when his father told the whole world there weren't jobs and this guy was supposed to be employed in a big time investment firm but he left to come take up this job hmmmm
Was he not also involved in the agyapa deal hmmmm
Is it not him or one of his brothers who won the contract to build the madina foot bridges the design is wack but won't blame the marfos but the construction finish is also wack and they are not even complete
Slowly as a nation we are losing our morals and ethics how can u be prostituting and call it slaying only to condemn the ashawo
Let's see what happens but personally I wouldn't trust this dude with my safe keys he could be the best but my soul won't rest knowing he has my keys
Some put morals ethics above all other things
Like the thieves on the cross with Christ we are behaving like the dude on the left who ended up not receiving ethernallife
our schools are spitting out educated thieves and it's the worse we can do to ourselves
Kwame nkrumah 3 months ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Efo Dada Edwenase Atimatim 3 months ago
Kofi Bosompem Osafo Marfo has his name in the Agyapadie document that one day he will be the Director General of SSNIT and Abuakwa dikro is saying Agyapadie document is a fiction.Akyemfour wei paa nim s3 Ghanaians agyimi ne titire ne Asantefoc
Did you know Osafo Maafo’s bank accounts and what he did before he went into politics.? If your parents didn’t strive hard to succeed in life so the could start you off well don’t be angry at those who knew the importan ...
How can this inexperience guy with such frivolous profile other than family connection head a critical institution as SSNIT? Look at what has happened to GNPC with same fitting of squares into round holes. Ghana is being abu ...
We shall live to see.
What this whole profile means is that the man is VERY INEXPERIENCED! His first position at SSNIT is Deputy MD which he was appointed to by Akufo Addo on 2017. So it shouldn't be made to look like it is time after the MD ID re ...
Don’t see any substantive the Ue with a reputable organization the in the UK/Europe that this guy has on his belt. Born with a stolen golden spoon in his mouth spanning from the period his tribalistic crook father served i ...
Do you know his father’s background? Do you know the number of banks in Ghana that JJ appointed him to head? Do you know where he was when he had his children? You are just another unemployed frustrated Ghanaian fool who do ...
Somtimes we must see each other face to face so that we can all talk. Osarfo Margo is one am very disappointed in. He served in so many roles and could not even open a company so that his children will be poached to manage. B ...
You are just another bootlicker who will spew anything in support of the very people who put the guy you called unemployed in his current situation if indeed he is unemployed. Who cares about his father and where he was born ...
Akufo Addo will bring in more younger ugly surrogates in all the powerful state institutions where the current bosses are in their few months and years to retire. Watch out for the BOG gover ...
That is your view but trust me even from primary and secondary school days he commanded respect amongst the best of the best looking ladies with the highest standards and status of our times that you won’t even come 100 mil ...
In your small mind, he’s the only qualified person. Two sons of Osafo Marfo became Deputy Director Generals for two major state institutions at the same time. In your small mind, it’s ok because they qualified more than a ...
Kofi Agyapa. Hmmmm
You are not normal, Osafo marfo had left BHC long before it was collapsed by Rawlings under the Pndc era. Osafo marfo went to NIB as the MD in 1988, and BHC was liquidated in 1992 so what are you talking about?? Rawlings siph ...
That is a fat lie. Osafo Maafo was the one who brought about the idea and establishment of Bank for Housing and Construction. He run it successfully for a long time until JJ Rawlings appointed him to go and head National Inve ...
You g ...
The powers that be sidelined Bawumia by telling him to leave the running of the economy to them as they had been in the game a long time not to be dictated to by an economics freshman. This is primarily the reason Bawumia dec ...
Fooooooool
Is this not the guy who was forced onto SSNIT by his NPP father? Why should the substantive Director General be sacked and an imposed party boy be forced into his position? Ghana is ruined and burried. I pity the next governm ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com XD ...
Welcome to the position. But please although you were part of the previous useless management of SSNIT, use your appointment to bring quality leadership. The outgoing DG single handedly changed the date for the payment of pen ...
That’s my worry based on the position h ...
Look at some ape
You see, the problem we have with our NPP folks is that they don't bloody care about anybody except it's about themselves. Not surprising though because in 1969 when Professor Kofi Busia was elected President he dismissed all ...
Hmmmmmmmm
With that mousy smile, which prominent global UK investment companies? Which ones? Mention 1 specific company.... all these street sweeping returnees, moonlighting with cottage businesses in the UK, and claiming global expe ...
We are fortunate to be ignorant and free in Ghana. We’re fortunate because we know no better and easy to preyed upon by our classroom educated but ignorant elite class. First of all, if Kofi Osafo Maafo is willing to put ha ...
Greedy bastards set up to continue where the ...
Family and friends
When thieves regroup.
Luk at dis primitive gay dog calling himself a concern citizen. Kwaseabiba, u n all ur fmly members doesnot even qualify to be cleaner's at God's son JDM's home ok! a stingy smelly dwarf like u n ur generation's are ghanaian' ...
But ethics was not his post created for him wh ...
His father can give birth to you. For insulting his father means you're instead insulting your own fam ...
As I am writing now there are a lot of families whose breadwinners dead interstate and SSNIT is still withholding th ...
Is that all about him?
Nana addo is too old in vision to lead Ghana. Look I can say for a fact that his wrist watch is being set by a young guy to pay him big. Till nana addo and mahama team leave Ghana politics we won't see any thing good in Gha ...
Appointment of Yaw Osafo-Mafo's son to a high public by Nana Akufo-Addo is a classic case of political cronyism and it is shameful. This appointment conflicts with NPP's own declaration and promises to eschew corruption and c ...
NPP cannot think smart and fast at all in an election year.. how are you breaking the 8 with this nepotistic and greedy appointment for family and friends. Just hemorrhaging votes on the way to the.general election and making ...
To leave all these positions to be deputy of SSNIT in Ghana smells shit. Osafo Marfo knows what advantage he is getting from this corrupt government and that is why he and his sons are taking advantage. The Agyapa Deal might ...
Solid credentials
Gabby Octhere Darko said their grandfather send all of them to school. What Gabby was trying to say is that, since Akuffo Addo came to power people like penniless Asante Bediatuo who is now a multi millionaire are the only ...
Very scanty and vague.
The Agyapa Document is ibeingn implemented to the latter. When did Osaafo Maafo son joined this institution? It is still family and friends govt with Akyem Mafia in control. Ghanaians wake up and vote out this Npp govt so tha ...
Ugly thing like that.
Akuffo Addo will soon leave office and for Osafo Marfo and the Akyem "mafia" not to eat some of the money at SSNIT will be the height of ...
Don't do it for it will bring you nothing bu ...
Are you Ghanaians surprised? Haven’t you all read the leaked Agyapade documents put together by the Akyem mafias to control strategic national institutions and assets ? Very soon he will be the board chair of Abba and Ace a ...
Now how do I teach my students that nepotism is a bad thing in appointing people? How would God ever have allowed such criminals, avaricious and self seeking bastards to ever put up a Cathedral in His Holy name. Ghanaians mus ...
The son of a THIEF
Is there no JuJu that John Ofori-Tenkorang can put in that office or even on the get to the premises that so long as he does not finish his term, anyone appointed to that office will not be in this world for more than 7 days. ...
Souped up job roles. Not true. This guy only worked desk jobs. Whoever knows this guy will tell you his job profile has been souped up. Why then was he running around London looking for a job after he was fired from his las ...
The agenda is so clear. Ask yourself who is managing the Tier 2 pensions? KEN OFORI ATTA!!!!!!! The strategy is to fine a way to move some SSNIT contributions of some institutions to the ENTERPRISE TRUSTEES. SSNIT will become ...
Nana Addo, why are you appointing all these close friends of yours to higher positions with more money and you are begging the IMF for a loan. What a leader are you? As old as you are, you’re creating more debts for future ...
What has your impact been as deputy DG in charge of invest ...
Very handsome guy. His nose alone is killing me. Like the exhaust of an 1840 locomotive engine. This kriminals who was in UK picking rubbish suddenly is more kualified than the substantive director of SSNIT so Akufo fool must ...
But ethics was not his post created for him wh ...
Hmmm
Kofi Bosompem Osafo Marfo has his name in the Agyapadie document that one day he will be the Director General of SSNIT and Abuakwa dikro is saying Agyapadie document is a fiction.Akyemfour wei paa nim s3 Ghanaians agyimi ne t ...