You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082015 08 27Article 378089

Ezenator must cut off Rawlings to win Korle Klottey seat – Ephson

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ajasco Boy 8 years ago

When debt levels for Ghana are recklessly being increased by a clueless govet, Ben Ephson is talking about the Rawlingses

Abranase Villas
    Akwamu Gyakiti

• EasyBudddy 8 years ago

Thank you Ajascp Boy

When Ghana's debt is now 95 billion from 9.5 billion 7 years ago, I agree, there is nothing more important but these "soli" journalists prefer to talk about nonsense

• ODIKRO 8 years ago

Oh uncle ben, papa j means alot to some of us and what you dont know is should papa j stand for election today he will win hands down. Go gel! Go gel!!

• PEACE IN GHANA 8 years ago

YOU GOT IT RIGHT, ODIKRO.
    IF THE CONSTITUTION WERE TO ALLOW THE RETURN OF 2-TERM OR RETIRED PRESIDENTS, RAWLINGS WOULD BEAT EVERYONE HANDS DOWN.

EVEN IF FOR NO OTHER REASON AT ALL, GHANAIANS CAN TRUST RAWLINGS TO KILL OFF ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

How can she cut off her lineage?She is the daughter of a murderous father and a kleptomaniac mother today and forever.Nobody will forgive them even NDC fool soldiers will not.She had the best of education in Aburukyire yet ca ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Who are the murderes in Ghana. Do u bury your dead chiefs with dog heads

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Well said

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Ghana's debt is rising because the whole country is seeing development. Idiots like Kuffuor who reduced Ghana to Kumasi alone does not impress any intelligent Ghanaian with your calimed 9.5 billion even after HIPIC. You fool!

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

You like to talk, as if you are the most outstanding fortune teller.

When JJR stood for President in 1992 December, and also in 1996 December, there were "people in NDC who suuffered some atrocities from JRR's June 4 and 3 ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings did not win any election in Ghana,he stole those elections you claimed by using bloated register with fake indelible ink.Have you ever seen a dictator loosing any election in Africa?

• Garuba 8 years ago

Ephson is dead wrong. How many families of Korle klottey suffered under June 4th revolution. Are those families not alive and voted when Rawlings himself won elections twice. Why didn't Rawlings lost those elections because o ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That brainless Ben Ephson knows nothing but they call him pollster.
    If Rawling had not campaigned for Attah Mills he would not have won that election,Akuffo Addo would have been president today.
    So why would his own daughte ...

• Jaarish Man 8 years ago

Yes. I do agree with you. Ben Ephson is totally wrong. I wonder how some big guys just come out and mess themselves up without first consulting even their family for advice before coming public.

• Anaafo 8 years ago

Why insult him if you do not agree with him? The difference between him and you is that he puts his brains to work. Stop waisting your's

• adjei koti 8 years ago

I told you so.
    Corney will always go on insult spree if the issue involves the Rawlingses

• CASSAVA FARM 8 years ago

BUT,THIS YOUNG LADY,IS ALSO,THE OUT COME OF 4JUNE,AND 31 DECEMBER,UPSRISINGS

• BIIIIG MOUTH WAE 8 years ago

OKRO MOUTH WITH BIIIIGG MOUTH,MIND THY BUSINESS

• Nic Pascal 8 years ago

Mr Ben continue speaking the truth for it is only one,good piece of advice and i hope she is listening.Thank you

• joe,boston 8 years ago

Only a few days ago Ezenator's mother was calling NDC all the names in the book and swearing never to merge with NDC. My question is what changed? Is it that the Rawlings are trying to improve their chances of winning. And ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You and Ben Ephson are dumb,if some people in the NDC will not vote for her because of what happened during the revolution why are those people in the NDC in the first place and have been voting for the party founded by the p ...

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Na so so insults

• Mathias 8 years ago

Ben Epson's advice doesn't make sense. The man won two presidential elections after June 4 and he is still popular in Ghanaian politics. How can Ben Epson of all people make such connections with June 4? Hard to believe that ...

• ed 8 years ago

WE WILL NOT HOLD YOU RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR FATHER BEHAVER WE JUDGE YOU BY
    YOUR OWN BEHAVER EDUCATION AND BRAIN
    YOU GO SISTER RUN AND WIN KORLE KLOTTEY SEAT

• kak 8 years ago

Ephson could please tell us the past of Rawlings. You are a hypocrite .Why do you support NDC then?.Is only in Ghana that a party like NDC Can rule.

• Alos Philadelphia 8 years ago

Why can't she join her mom's political party, if she thinks the party is formidable?

• masya 8 years ago

She ll win massively, even if she contest JDM
    JJ is the best ever even his ghost can win election in Ghana.

• agya 8 years ago

Masa/ spare our ears.you have sold your mind for money idiot.do you think people take you serious again?good name is beter than your corrupt pratices.stupid fooooooool.

• Abigi 8 years ago

After all the killings, rape and murders to push your childreth on top, they are not capable of gainful employment and quality life than this STINKING NDC politics of LIES, NAKED STEALING, LOOTING, INCOMPETENCE, STUPIDITY, an ...

• Killer 8 years ago

Rawlings staged coup and assassinated innocent politicians and government officials, why should Ezenator a medical doctor be interested in politics ? Relatives of politicians Rawlings killed should find a way and kill Ezenato ...

• Watchman 8 years ago

Why can't Ezenator run on the ticket of her mother's NDP?

• MD 8 years ago

Ephson, DR Ezentor will win with father or without the father, you keep on doing this for past six years yet you always fail stop that.

• Abigi 8 years ago

I do not wish her killed but have sympathy for her. As there are several ways to have quality life without stealing from people. She is a parasite and needs to be cured as the parents failed to teach her how to get a job and ...

• DAGADOO,NY,NY USA 8 years ago

Oh shut up.Prophet of doom.You think everyone dislikes Rawlings? Cheap soothsayer!

• no name 8 years ago

Is this not same Ben who said some months ago that if this lady contest she will lose? Why are you that hypocrite

• TEE 8 years ago

.GHANAINAS HAVE A SHORT MEMORIES WHY, EASY TO FORGET

• TEE 8 years ago

THIS TOGOLESE SON OF A PROSTITUTE BITCH

• Noor 8 years ago

Massa your comment baseless just find another way

• Tylone, USA 8 years ago

Why do some people describe this man as pollster? What does he know about polls. I wonder why taking money and predicting fortune make someone a pollsters without any statistical basis

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Ben Ephson is illogical unless he's saying that Rawlings stole the '92 and '96 elections inspire of his bloodshed rape and lootings during the revolution

• Nana 8 years ago

Respectable pollsters the world over are not as biased Ben Epson is. This guy sleeps and does with NDC and that has dented his reputation big time. Only NDC takes his polls seriously. He should describe himself as NDC pollste ...

• Abdulai Abdul-Mumin 8 years ago

Mr Ben, even if JJ Rawlings had given the chance to contest again, he can still win elections in Ghana .u can call me for thought 0248981348. Dr go on with your father winning you are.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

I disagree with Ephson on this. Rawlings is still popular within the NDC family. What the NDC does not like is when he attacks members unnecessarily. Other than that, he is still an asset to the party.

I strongly believe ...

• Vin 8 years ago

If Ben Ephson doesn't have any thing to say, he should keep quiet. Hadn't Rawlings won two elections. Where were these people?

• Agya Owusu 8 years ago

Ephson,your are insulting the wisdom of this Lady. What the father did have nothing to do with this beautiful Lady. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah sent Politicians to Prison and his daughter is now leading member of CPP Ghana.

• Etweba 8 years ago

We in the constituency wants a native to represent us this time around. We are tired of opportunist people taking us for granted.
    We will vote for President Mahama and Npp Nortey for paliament.
    The Rawlings' have ...

• VISION 8 years ago

SPARE US YOUR RUBBISH "MR-YOU-IT-ALL."

• F b b 8 years ago

J J is de best we will vote for de DR Rawlings we lvf JJ papapaaaaaaa

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Ask her father for the meaning of her name.

By the way it means let the darkness stop !!!!!!

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please try drinking instead, the smoke is bad for your head !!!!!!!!!

• Sam 8 years ago

Health issue and opportunity
    Get approved quality health product and prevent yourself from the following chronic sicknesses and disease

Are you suffering from Cancer? prostrate and breast cancer, skin cancer, cancer in ...

• pazuki 8 years ago

You are a stupid fool,are you hearing yourself. Tell that to your son or daughter.

• kporfor wilson yao 8 years ago

Ignore Ben Epson baseless postal. where were june 4th victims when His Excellency Prez.Rawlingss won successful election in this country? Even the name Rawlingss is very strong and powerful name in Ghana'political history

• padmondo 8 years ago

Go i support u 100% dont mind that man

• Kimati 8 years ago

THE NAME IS ZANETOR NOT EZANETOR! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!